(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Chicken_little:-
Thks for the info.
If that's the case, will give it a miss then.

Cheers.

**Scrapbooking Workshop** (organise by Rachel)

==> Unable to make it as have no more excess leave this year as taken up by urgent leave two days when eshley's sick (today n 2mrw)..
m so sorry.... u guys go ahead....

Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit 03-21
Date: 1st Dec 2006 OR 11th Dec 2006
Time: 1pm - 4:30pm
Cost: $35

> SCRAPBOOKING -- Just Getting Started!
1) God's child (wkday) -Yes
2) Sept03bride (wkday) -Yes
3) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

I'm confused, I thot as per the photographer, we were gonna do the photoshoot without romper? So now it is with romper is it? Time is short, will all the mommies will be able to get the romper on time?

Mothercare white romper:12-18 months (sleeve or sleeveless?)
1) Flo
2) Tracy
3) Queen (sleeveless nice I think?)
4) SSF
5) Cookie (time is short.. how to collect)
6) sleepingdeer
7)

queen,
Me too me too! In fact, i'm even worse. I've come to a stage that i can't even pump any more because i can't achieve any letdown - unless i latch baby on at 1 side & pump, if not no letdown. Super jialat. Means Janelle must be with me during feeding times. It also means i can't go anywhere without her. But for me, i always had slow letdown using pumps. Just that it has now deteriorated to NO letdowns during pumping session!

Esther & Tabbie,
Wow so exciting! Take good care of yourselves, dun worry, n keep us updated yeah!

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Closing date: 21 Nov Tuesday
Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Centre (from 24 Nov Fri)
Delivery location: Botanic Gardens Photoshoot (on 26 Nov)
Current allotment of spinach: 2 ctns x 1.5kg shared between 7 pax = 428grams each

1) MamaChan - Pick-up during photoshoot
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda (Pasir Ris c/o SY)
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Centre
5) queen (Flo, buying too?)
6) MamaChan's colleague - pick up during photoshoot by MamaChan
7) SY (pasir ris)
8) Cookie (pasir ris) -
9) durianlover - pickup during photoshoot

1) Flo
2) Tracy
4) SSF
6) sleepingdeer
7) sunny (sleeve)

i can help to buy and wash, then bring to the photoshoot, let me know by wednesday 'cos thurs and fri might be on leave.
but with sleeve or sleeveless?

ak,
me too..very sad..menses still not back also. Wonder if i shd stop BFing to try for 2nd one? But dilemma coz i also wanna BF till 1 yr old.

sleepingdeer,
Actually that's what i thought too! No need romper for photoshoot. Dunno how come everyone buying romper? Me also confused!

queen
toothpaste, can collect together with birthday direct stuff? and payment made after you calculate how much i owe you together with birthday direct stuff, too?

could it be the breast hasn't adjust to your needs? any change of diet or lifestyle?

ak
my menses also back liao. it affects slightly on my supply. so far, still can manage to achieve 2 letdowns at each session.

SL and Chicken little

I may not be able to collect the wings.. so can pass to me during the photoshoot?

Chicken little,
i want the romper too..

Chicken little,
sms me where u going for lunch and what time meeting. I will meet if i can. cos my food restrictions still apply since i just recover so cannot eat a lot of things..

i didn't get any wings from u since i m not going for photoshoot...

queen
for me, after i stretch the interval, i find it easier to get let down. in fact, i m on total pumping now since going to stop soon. din even pump in office anymore. as JH takes 2 solid meals, he din even finish what i pump for him even though it's only less than 400ml...

ak,
hope ryan recover soon...poor thing...

Esther,
That's a good news. Have plenty of bed rest. Take care and shall wait for ur good news then.

Tabbie,
Welcome back. Take care too.. hope to hear good news from u too. Keep us updated.

RE: Job hunting
Hooray ! Found a job already. Went interview today and got the confirmation call in the afternoon. Hopefully this is better than the last one. Although abit sad as I only spend 10days as a SAHM but need to earn more $$. Hmm.. starting work tomorrow. Hope can online in office. Hehe...

Queen,
Ya lor.. cannot get preg too fast after changing job. But if dun find first.. once get pregnant still got to hang around at that place for another 1yr at least. Happy finding!

Congrats May,

So lucky to have a rest and find job so quickly. Hope your new job is good.

SY,

You not in the list to buy the wings ? As per the initial list , you are one of them leh. So I will have extra wings lor. Tomorrow the lady is sending another 3 to me. But of a different kind.

Denmy,

maybe can let Ethan and Charmaine use this one. I will mms after I receive.

chicken little,
oh, maybe u missed my post that i won't be going for the photoshoot cos got wedding. plus i was down last week so din log on for a while.

since u have bought, then i will take it and find a chance for my boy to wear.

may
10 days is a very short time to find a job!! wow, congrats!

AK, Krissie,
& Party supplies
I went to the Concourse today to reckee for birthday party supplies and X'mas deco. At one of the shops, they are renting out a small tank at $50 + $200 deposit for 3 days, not inclusive of balloons. The small tank can inflate 40-50 balloons.
Otherwise, if your qty is small, they can blow them up for you at the shop. It's $0.90 per plain balloon, and $1.20 for a 'happy bday' printed balloon. The balloons also come with ribbons.
How many balloons can the helium tank that Spotlight is selling, inflate?

Also, I was looking at some Pinatas... all the shops are selling the small ones at $25 each and the larger pony one at $55. When I surfed Birthday Direct, the pinatas are USD19+. So I guess its cheaper to get it from Concourse then.

re: Wings
Cookie,
ChickL is dropping off the wings to me at the shop tomorrow (Tue).

Cindy,
So you collecting from CCK or me?

Chicken L,
How many wings are you passing me and for who? I have left your organza at TSS, One Raffle Link, #01-02A, right next to Pacific Coffee.

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Closing date: BP closed
Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Centre (from 24 Nov Fri)
Delivery location: Botanic Gardens Photoshoot (on 26 Nov)
Current allotment of spinach: 2 ctns x 1.5kg shared between 9 pax = 333.33grams each

1) MamaChan - Pick-up during photoshoot
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda (Pasir Ris c/o SY)
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Centre
5) queen - Photoshoot
6) MamaChan's colleague - pick up during photoshoot by MamaChan
7) SY (pasir ris)
8) Cookie (pasir ris)
9) durianlover - pickup during photoshoot

I will send an email out with address and payment details to everyone.
Esh_mummy, please PM me your email address.
Queen, I would presume delivering the spinach to you at Photoshoot, since Flo is not ordering this round, right?

re: Pigeon Diapers
Mummies, I bought the diapers. 1 pack of M and 1 pack of L. Realised that Pigeon doesn't do XL size...
Sizing info is as follows:
M: 6-12kg (48 pcs for $22.90; 1pc/$0.477)
L: 10-14kg (42pcs for $20.90; 1 pc/$0.498)

Sept03bride, Rena, Chicken Little,
I have changed our sizes to L. This size should be ok since it fits up to 14kg.

Sleepingdeer, Wenyl, Babylon,
Please confirm your sizes.

Cookie, good thinking... we should standby 1 more pc just incase bb does a #1...I have added your request for 2 M diapers. Mummies, if you need 2 pcs, please confirm also.

I should be bringing a few more pcs for us to standby just in case....

attachment_icon.gif

Pigeon Diapers List 20-11-06.xls (17.4 k)</td></tr></table></center>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 20pcs
M-10pcs
L-7pcs
M or L-3pcs

AK
Nice meeting u too

Poor Ryan, how did he catch HFMD? Hope he gets well soon.

Cookie
Your hair tonic is with me, will pass you on Sun.

Denmy,
I updated mine. Will take 2 size M. Thanks!

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Total: 21pcs
M-12pcs
L-7pcs
M or L-2pcs

RE: Romper for photoshot
Sleepingdeer &amp; Durianlover
Have u logon to the yahoo group account? The whole photoshot is going to take about 1hr so it may not be a good idea to let bb go topless for so long. Weather has not been good lately plus a lot of virus around, so bb may fall sick if go naked for too long. My photographer fren is suggesting to let bb go topless for about 5-10min whereby she'll take some quick shots after that we'll let bb wear white romper.

Rena, Sleepingdeer, Wenyl &amp; mommies who frequent botanical garden
My fren has shortlisted 3 locations for the shot since frequent botanical garden, perhaps you could help to recommend which location is the best. She has uploaded the map on the yahoo group account. Pls login to have a look. Thanks

Sunny,
RE: white romper from Mothercare
Thanks for offering to wash the romper. Was actually going to suggest that too. Let me know if you need me to buy/wash cos I'll be on leave on Thur so can drop by mothercare to pick up the rompers.

Esther
Glad to hear that you are well taken care of in Sing. I'm sure you are in good hands and your pregnancy will turn out well.

Tabbie
How's your checkup today? Hope everything is well.

may - wah congrats on your new job! tats fast lei...sigh, i don;t have any interview since last week
anyway. like u all say..no hurry...i have a lifetime to work. so meantime, me and hb are looking for a new place too since our current home is already 5 yrs. looking for a bigger place and hopefully a final ageing home for both of us..haha..maybe its GOD's will that we take HDB loan first before i started work. else we may need to take bank loan. so see how it goes.

flo - oh oh..aiya me blur again. ok, anyway i just need to a romper for the bd bash which i believe all babies will be wearing the same. so till then, please let me know again. i think we shall organise that after the photoshoot then since its confusing most of the mummies here. so i remove my name from this list then.

1) Flo
2) Tracy
6) sleepingdeer
7) sunny (sleeve)

Denmy,

If the size fits, I am ok to take the balance after the mummies have indicated their choice otherwise I can take 4 first.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L x 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Esther,
Since you are back in Singapore, you ok to join the photoshoot ? Got plain white romper for renee or you want to join Flo and gang to purchase the mothercare romper if you can join.

Wings : Distribution
East (Denmy)- 3:
Wenyl
Denmy (2 + 2 rompers (sleeveless &amp; sleeve))
Cookie (1 + 1 romper sleeve):<font color="ff0000">she may meet me for lunch tomorrow, if timing dun match then she will collect from you</font>

North: (SL) -
SL (1 + 1 romper sleeve)
Tracy
Valerie
EL2004

Cityhall (tomorrow lunch)
Babylon
Cookie

Collection on Sunday
Celine77
God's Child
Clare
Rena

Pending (Either collection from me at CCK or sunday liao):
Sandra
Tabbi

SY
If you dun need the wings , it is ok, I can always post on the WTS session or give to my nieces.

Rena,

Forgot to indicate. Noted your request. Will pass you during the photoshoot. Will wash the romper for Elijah to wear. How is he now ?

Precious Moment, KY, Sleeping Deer,Cindy,
You can arrange to collect the wings from me liao. I am at work tomorrow and wednesday half day. Wed pm Aden going for review so I wont be home. By late afternoon, should be back already. Thurs anytime at CCK is fine, Friday have to be my house as I will be alone with Aden. PM me to arrange lah

May
Comgrats on your new job!

Esther
Do join us for the photoshot if ti's not too tiring for you. Would love to meet up with you and Renee.

Queen
I also have problem letting down when using medela single electric pump but ok if I use avent maunal pump. Have been pumping 3 times a day and can get around 600+ to 700+ml. My menses have been back since May so don't think there is a correlation between not letting down and mensus back.

Denmy
How many pieces are there in a pack? I can take the balance if there's any leftover since Keenan can't fit into M.

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L x 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Chicken little

Thanks for the wings! I transferred $14 to your account. Transaction no: 927642073 I think i will get it from you on Sunday during the photoshoot. Can i also check with you, the printed romper with name is for the birthday bash and not for the photo shoot? Can i opt out of this?

FLo
How do i get on to the yahoo group account for the photoshoot?

Is it okie if i use a white romper with just a bit of design in front? Its pastel color so I don't think will be obvious? I don't feel like getting a pack of 7 white rompers.. my girl is a bit small size so don't thnk she can share a pack with the others. I think my girl can still fit into some of her 6 month old clothes!

hi mommies

Thanks for the well wishes and concern...

Good news... saw my baby's heart beat and fetal pole yest....so relieved... it turns out I'm about 7 weeks pregnant. Still early but at least so far so good... fingers crossed.... have to check again in 3 weeks to confirm the dates cos according to my last menses i should be 10 weeks pregnant.

Esther..
glad to hear that you are okie... take care... i had those jabs and meds for my previous pregnancy and they made my MS worse... rest well... how many weeks are you now?

Actually can still get pregnant even if your menses don't come back yet.. mine only came back once and then i kena already! keke.... I only stopped breastfeeding the last ten days when i found out i was pregnant.

Rachel

thanks for arranging all the scrapbooking classes... i don't think i can make it for the classes cos have to work....but it sure looks addictive... wish i could join you guys.

Tabby ,

congrats to you.. do take good care of yourself.. btw how is your gal? is she out of her yellowness? many time wanted to call you and ask but i was too tied up..

Chickenlittle,

The bad new about elijah is that is allergy came back coz yesterday he was coughing and catching breath.. once we give him the allergy medication he stops...

Elijah's cough does not spread as it is due to allergy however i may or may not bring elijah for the photo shoot if the mummies are worried.. coz allergy will take at least two weeks to a month to go away.

esther, tabbie
glad to hear the good news!!!

may
congrats of finding a job in just 10 day time. that's really fast!

flo
no problem. i can buy and wash. no worries.

re: Mothercare white romper:12-18 months (sleeve or sleeveless?)
1) Flo
2) Tracy
4) Cookie (time is short.. how to collect)
5) sleepingdeer
6) sunny (sleeve)
7)

Anyone wanna share the 7th pc? sleeve or sleeveless?

5)

Dear Demny/Flo/sunny / Chicken little
Really a big thank you to you all for doing the co-ordination!
Thanks again...
I also read that Flo or sunny is washing the romper for Sunday?... thanks a million! i think I'm on the list...

Demny..
I dun mind taking 4 pcs or more... if there are left over from your M size pack. After all the mummies confirmed.

Re: Anyone selling Desitin Cream??
Just wondering anyone selling? cos my colleague wanna buy.

Ok back to work...

Hi May - Congrats! Guess you are on your way to work now

Tabbie - Congrats! Happy for you

Rena - No worries abt Elijah's cough. C'mon down for the shoot

Rena,

I am fine with having Elijah around. Maybe the nature of Botanical Garden will cure him faster. With little tlc from his little frens will be nice too.

Tabbi,
Got your transfer. So happy for you. Hmm wow mummies are getting preggy around the same time.Welcome to the club of having 2 kids.

No problem to opt out the romper with name. It is not compulsory I think.

Flo, Queen,
I forgot to pass you the refund of $1 each for the wings. Will refund on sunday.

Denmy,

You have got the nappies already? Are there any leftover M or L size ones? I forgot to buy for Charmaine! If not, then I can buy on Sat/Fri. If that's the case, any other mummies want some?

tabby,
Congrats! I see that there are a lot more mummies joining denmy. 7 wks means that you are due next Jul?

Cookie/CL,

I realised that I forgot to bring my HP to work! How to meet you guys later?

Queen,
I still pump twice a day at work cos used to it liao and also because of the fear that if I don't continue the 2 pumps, MS will decrease. Can still get letdowns. I need abt 25mins now to get 200 - 250ml. Unlike previously, can easily get the same amt within 15mins.

Speaking of which, one of my churchmates suggested that I give her some FM in case my milk dries up and she doesn't drink FM. So far she hasn't drunk any FM at all since leaving the hospital so I am kinda of worried - what if I don't have milk to give her and she doesn't take FM?

Rena,
No worries abt sumo's cough. Come and join us and have fun!

May,
Congrats on finding a new job!

wow, so much coordination that I am getting blur...

Demny,
I'll take M forthe Pigeon diapers for Shannon, thanks!

Sunny,
Thanks for washing the rompers!

Chicken little,
you're at CCK right? I can collect the wings anytime you are home.... will PM you... thanks!

Flo,
OIC..... okies, will look at the locations the photographer suggested...

SY, thanks...later we will bring Ryan to see PD...

Durianlover, we share same name and same fate...yah lor, still on TBF and TTC...

Flo, I am just suspecting it is...dun really know cos last time he caught it from my hubby who dunno caught it where....our whole family got reported to ministry of health....later bring him to PD

Denmy, i will check with Jenifur as I remember last time she bot the helium tank fr spotlight...i know concourse sells some birthday direct stuff but quite limited...the things i wan, they dun have

Re: romper for PS
Ok noted! I shall let Janelle wear a white romper then. She already has 1 sleeveless all-white romper.

Tabbie,
Wow congrats to you! U must be esctatic yeah!
Yah, how did u manage to stop BF totally so fast?
Btw, Janelle is also still wearing some clothes for 6-mth old babies. Esp her Carters long pants - she's still wearing those for 6-mth-old! Think she's got short legs. Heh.

May,
That's really fast that u got a job! Congrats! And hope u're able to come online. Heehee

Denmy,
i forgot to indicate the size of the Pigeon diaper. Still any available? Dunno how to update that Excel sheet. Can you pls include my order for 1 M-sized diaper if it's not too late to squeeze in my order? Thanks!
How're u coping with ur pregnancy? Any MS or cravings??

Sleepingdeer,

Yup I cck. U can pm me for details. I wont be at home in the day today and tomorrow. Just sms or pm me before you come lah

Updated including sleepingdeer, sl &amp; durianlover:

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy</TD><TD>Pigeon Nappy (edited) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M x 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>M x 2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>M or L</TD><TD>M or L </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>M x 2</TD><TD>M x 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>L or XL</TD><TD>L </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>XL</TD><TD>L x 4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>M x 1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Total:
M-19pcs
L-9pcs
M or L-2pcs

Re. Rompers for Photoshoot
Let's not be confused! This is how it's supposed to be:
1. topless with wings (1st choice, will do these hots for ~ 10 mins)
2. Plain rompers (2nd choice , to wear after takign shots topless, cos scared baby catch a cold or not uncomfortable topless with wings)

Re. Rompers with names
This is mainly for the upcoming Bday bash.
Can use the plain rompers for the photoshoot and get it printed with names using the supplier Chicken Little sourced for us.

Sunny,
Thanks for helping with the purchase of the rompers and washing! I think you prefer with sleeves? Though I prefer sleeveless leh...
How like that? But I'm ok lah... if most of us wants sleeve. Will go with majority.

Ok, will pass you the toothpaste with Birthday Direct items.

ak / sunny,
Wah, 2 let-downs! I very seldom get 2 let-downs... during the initial months of returning to work, I can get 2 let-downs, but ever since Isaac started on solids at 6th month and reduce 2x pumps, can only get 1 let down which is sufficient to generate ~200ml. Nowadays, 1 let-down also difficult liao.

Sleeping deer,
yah! very frustrating not able to achieve let-down during pumping right? Sometimes after 30mins of pumping and still no let-down, I feel like bursting into tears man!
Sometimes, I have to take a break and try again like 1 hour later, then can get let-down loh. If not i'll just use hands to compress breasts and pump at the same time. Sigh...

sl,
Like Flo, I'm starting to reduce pump and and begin the process of weaning. Trying to let MS go down slowly. WIll stop latching when my MS is reduce so much that I have to use FM to supplement and let MS dry up. Now I'm doing 1x pump in office and latch &amp; pump before going to work. So technically speaking, it's about 1.5x pump per day. From these 1.5x pumps, can get ~350ml to 400ml, enough to last Isaac while I'm at work. Perhaps in a week or so, I may just drop the morning pump.

Denmy,
thanks for buying the diapers!

sl,
thanks for washing the rompers. when can i pick up the wings fm u? my gal needs time to adapt to the wings cos the last time we tried the sample pc, she hates it n wanna tear it off.

Esther,
Great to hear the good news! Take care n do let us know if u need any help. Coming for photoshoot?

Tabbie,
glad that all is well. nice to be preggy again! rest well!

Rena,
elijah is most welcome for the photoshoot.

No. Mommy/BB Pigeon Nappy Pigeon Nappy (edited)

1 Flo, Melody M M x 2
2 Rachel, Dylan L L
3 Sleepingdeer, Shannon M or L M x 1
4 Lingbel, Christabel
5 Celine, Edgar
6 Wenyl, Ethan M x 2 M x 2
7 SL, Charmaine M or L
8 Tracy, Megan L M x 2
9 Sept03bride, Caleb L or XL LX2
10 God's child, Celeste M M
11 Babylon, Damien M or L M or L
12 Clare, Ashley M M
13 Valerie, Kirsten M M
14 Rena076, Elijah XL L
15 Queen, Isaac M M
16 MamaChan, Daren L L
17 Cookie, kaelyn M x 2 M x 4
18 Sunny, YX M M
19 Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay M M
20 Sandra, Sarah Mae
21 Sysac, Cephas
22 Denmy, Keenan/Ethan L or XL L
23 Chicken Little, Aden XL L x 4
24 Durianlover, Janelle M x 1
25 EL2004, Aidan M M
26 Precious Moment No
attachment_icon.gif

Book21.xls (15.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Re. Birthday Direct Spree 2
How mummies, want me to organise another one?
Sleepingdeer was asking last night...

Re. 1st Teeth Toothpaste (comes with brush)
Selling at $8.12 per set, postage is 80cents for 1 set, $1 for 2 sets.
Pls indicate how many tubes you want, colour of the brush (blue or pink) and collection mode in the below format. Thanks.
NiCK - qty - colour of brush - collection mode
For eg.
queen - 1 set - blue - Postage

So start the ball rolling (pls amend if necessary):
1. MamaChan - 1 set - blue - photoshoot
2. May - 1 set - pink - postage / my parents'
3. Sunny - 1 set - pink - Bday Direct
4. Tracy - 1 set - pink - photoshoot
5. Denmy - 1 set - blue - photoshoot (No need to pay)
6. Chicken Little - 2 sets - blue - photoshoot

Anyone else?

Re: what type of Corn??
Just a quick one...
If I wanna feed baby corn...
which type of corn should I get?
Those frozen type.. which already in pc by pc form
Or Fresh one? if fresh one, how do I remove individual corn from the stem effectively?