(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

hi chicken little,
i will 1 pce of the white rompers.
Romper:18-24 months
I bought the white romper from Mothercare, 7 in a pack at $28.80 after 20% discount.Mummies sharing:
1) Denmy
2) Mamachan
3) Rena
4) Chicken Little
5) Sept03bride

Roseola or not?
My baby had a fever last weekend which went down on last monday. I saw just red rashes breakout this morning. Looks like Roseola but it's been more than a week and I read roseola rashes breaks out once fever is down (and not after a period of time), or could he be allergic to medication? He's still have the viral infection and we switched medication and he's taking Silomat and Poloaramine syrup. anyone experienced anything similar before? tx

.ky.

Ky,
My experience usually the rashes breakout after the fever subsided like next day leh. U want to call pd to check ? Better seek pro advise

Sept03Bride,
Noted, will pass romper together with the wings

Esh_mummy,
Actually I am using the supplier from the customised romper. Instead of the name , for Adults, I print "Daddy", "Mummy","Grandpa" and kids/babies I used their name. So getting own T-shirt for the supplier to print $8 per piece. Any idea what kind of T-shirt u want, crew neck like those Hanes-plain ? Colour? Will check out for u when I go to the T-shirt shop.

sleepingdeer,
i'm also still keen on positive babies. I don't mind 4.15pm on sunday. seems megan is not sleeping much in the afternoons nowadays anyway...when do u plan to start? do we have to wait for a new class to start to match the syllabus since we went for 1st class?

KY,
my PD also said for false measles, once rashes appear, fever will be gone. means rashes will appear during the fever period, not a week after. think u beta get it checked.

Hi Cindy

My #2 also have stranger anxiety.... My neighbour who's an indian couple adores him. Initially he'll cry when he's in their house alone. Slowly overtime he got used to them. You'll have to expose your child more to new environments and provide him assurance that mummy's around. My #1 has not much stranger anxiety as he spend 3 months in infant centre which I find makes that difference. He can talk to strangers now. It's different for my #2 as he's brought up at home.... totally different.

.ky.

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Any mummies keen in getting more Baby Spinach to go with your darlings' porridge? Depending on the number of mummies, we'll share the carton. This time I believe no delays as AVA should have relaxed a little. The last batch was beautiful!

Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Road
Closing date: 26 Nov Fri
Collection date: 1 Dec Fri

1) MamaChan - Pick-up from Robinson Road
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Road (but nids to knw which bldg exactly) Thks.
5) queen (Flo, buying too?)

Hi Chicken Little,
Gd morning... :)
Oic... i'm looking at polo Ts for my almost 1yr old gal, myslf n HB.
If it's not available, i dun mind those Hanes-plain as well, if the 3 sizes are all available.. :)

sunny,
here's a suggested meal schedule for 9-12M found on KK website (seems like alot to me):

6 am
210 - 240 ml milk

9 am
1 hard-boiled egg yolk1 slice of bread
120 ml milk (try serving in a cup)
Few sips of water

12 pm
- 1 bowl thick porridge
3 tsps mustard green leaves (cut into small pieces)
piece soft beancurd
dsp chopped liver
2 dsp watermelon, cut into small pieces
Few sips of water

3 pm
210 - 240 ml milk
1 teething rusk or 1 baby biscuit
Few sips of water

6 pm
- 1 bowl thick porridge1
2 dsp pumpkin, chopped into small pieces
1 - 2 dsp minced chicken
2 dsp banana
Few sips of water

9 pm
210 - 240 ml milk

thanks for your concern. definitely on the road to recovery

sleepingdeer
think i m getting JH's cough..their viruses are really strong!

flo
actually my GP told me not to bf during this period of time. so my hb and my mum told me to stop latching him when i recover. a bit can't bear to but i guess i got to start to wean him off. today when i finalyl started to carry him, he headed straight for my breasts and want to latch. feel so bad abt rejecting him...

tracy
the menu looks like a lot! dun think my JH eating so much now....

cindy
JH doesn't really have stranger anxiety. he did for a while but now is much better. strangely he seems to like indians...

Feather Wings. Updated Payment Status:

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cindy </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Going out now so wont be checking mails or payment.

Dun forget to indicate your collection point.

Cindy/KY
My gal is the total opp. She'll keep staring at stangers in the lift until the person smile at her. Sometimes is the adults that got so shy that will turn their heads away. I agree with KY that is the exposure they get. I think prob becos my mom brings Mel downstair everyday to socialise that's why she not shy. Maybe a good excuse to tell your hb that you need to join the gathering more often...heehee

SY,
U can still continue to breastfeed when down with flu. Just wear a mask. But if u plan to wean him off soon, maybe this is a good time to do it bah.

SY
I think your GP quite ignorant leh. Previously my GP said is ok to breastfeed but just wear a mask cos the virus is spread thru the mouth/nose not thru the milk.

Cindy/KY/Flo,
Meg also simply stares at strangers. If they offer her something like sweets, she will ponder very very long, unsure whether to take.

BUT this girl can let anybody carry her, esp men...at my dad's shop, maids, housewives all can carry her.

Chicken litte,'

Can SL collect for me as i am staying near her? thanks..

Tracy,,

I think i will let elijah wear the romper coz i am worried that he may catch a cold again..

<font color="0000ff">Chicken Little</font>
Fund Trf-ed to your POSB current account under the nick : P_Moment16
Amt :SGD15
Ref : 923056356

<font color="0000ff">Demny</font>
I do not know if she is realli pocketing the extra. but only see the difference in the offer she is quoting. Joey888

<font color="0000ff">Durianlover</font>
Me too! I went to his bukit panjang branch, night time after work. Veri long Q despite having an appointment. Maybe we met there b4 ha.

RE. Birthday Direct Spree
Mummies, pls PM me your orders by tomorrow can?

Flo,
Thiink it's easier to wean if baby naturally rejects the breasts like what Mel did. When I said milk milk time and get Isaac into position, he'll automatically go for the nipples and if he's sucking the pacifier, he'll even use his hands to take out the pacifier or spit it out and get ready! Quite cute lah... really can't bear to let go. But you are right, have to be firm on weaning, if not will be never ending.
About the Spinach, it's ok then... I'll see how I can collect the spinach from Denmy.

Sunny,
Day time, Isaac has 2x 200ml full milk feeds. I'm actually thinking of replacing 1 of the 200ml milk feed with solids. But cut down his cereal amount and let him drink a bit of milk before cereals.
So it's:
5am/6am - latch (usually too sleepy to drink much)
8.30am - 120ml EBM + 2-3 tbsp cereal with 60ml EBM (used to be 200ml EBM only)
11.30am - porridge / noodles (used to be 4tbsp cereals)
2pm - 230ml EBM (used to be 200ml EBM)
5pm - porridge
8pm - latch

Will try to keep to above schedule. when I stop latching completely and begin weaning, will replace the first and last milk feed with FM. Day time milk feeds will be whatever that I can pump out + frozen milk or FM.

Think I will stop latching completely by end of this year or when MS declines a lot when I drop to 1 pump at office. For the past week, I'm no longer able to store extra milk in freezer liao. In fact, have to use frozen stock for the cereals.

Sigh... everytime I think of starting to wean, but end up delaying cos really very bu she de.

Feather Wings:
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands / North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

A BIG THANK YOU AND HUG to all of you for your care and concern....i'm worried sick and damn scared now...

i started to bleed again last night
i hope i can make it to the flight later...

KY,

i hope your baby is better already...you take care of yourself too!

Flo and Chicken Little
I msn Lingbel, she was outstationed for 3 weeks. She won't be able to make it for the photoshoot. So can remove her name from the photoshoot list as well as the romper/wings list. She sends her apologies for the trouble caused. I've updated the wings table.

Feather Wings Updated Payment Status

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chicken little,

as i do not know how much to transfer to you so i just transfer the wings ok.. ref no.923107295 .

Thanks again

queen
I'm also still doing total bf and latching on. I can understand your dilema. Many times, I've also thought of weaning Ariene off but when it comes to feeding time, I just drop the idea. For me, its a simple case. We're not intending to have a #2 anytime soon so, I can take my time and let Ariene slowly wean off by 2. The reasons why I want to wean off is for my own selfish conveniences as Ariene still requires night feeds sometimes and I've not had a good night's sleep since my first trimester. I also miss wearing all my nice dresses and dread wearing the same old feeding tops everytime I go out. To date, I don't think I'll have a problem dropping her latches during the day as she's receptable to the bottle but the night feed may be difficult to drop and also because its very convenient to bf at night instead of having to wake up, warm milk or male powder milk. Besides, I still have excess milk and so, I decided to just let nature take its course and decide what to do when we're both ready to wean off.

Denmy,
If there's a mummy staying in the west buying, I'll tompang that mummy to help collect. Otherwise, my hb will goto pasir ris to collect as per last order.

RE: Baby Spinach Via Denmy
Any mummies keen in getting more Baby Spinach to go with your darlings' porridge? Depending on the number of mummies, we'll share the carton. This time I believe no delays as AVA should have relaxed a little. The last batch was beautiful!

Pick-up location : Either Pasir Ris or Robinson Road
Closing date: 26 Nov Fri
Collection date: 1 Dec Fri

1) MamaChan - Pick-up from Robinson Road
2) Denmy
3) Mamapanda
4) Esh_mummy-pick-up from Robinson Road (but nids to knw which bldg exactly) Thks.
5) queen (Flo, buying too?)
6) MamaChan's colleague - pick up from Robinson by MamaChan

Chicken Little
Helped you update the table who has paid for the wings.

Feather Wings. Updated Payment Status

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands / North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks, everyone. I've just came from GP. She said it's probably due to the viral infection and not drug allergy. But she said better to stop 1 medication and monitor. As long as baby has no fever with rashes, it should not be of serious concerns (eg of dengue and such).

Actually I've hardly ever step into PD unless absolutely neccessary. I'd go to 2 GP who specializes in babies and young kids. Anyone's like me?

Esther,

you flying home later? try to get as much bed rest in the meantime. Even at the gynae, ask for a bed to lie down at while waiting ... the gynae may give u hormone jabs and pills to stop the bleeding. The pill which I had before was Duphaston and it's pretty ex - $2/pill.

A good fren who was stationed in vietnam also came home for gynae reviews and delivery... so I've heard the docs there not as good ... glad u coming back.

heard douglas ong is good ... in fact, heard many gynaes are good and it's really down to what you are looking for. I wanted to go to a female gynae and shopped around before landing on my gynae - tanny chan at gleneagles. I'd recommend her to anyone but her fees are on the high side ... here's a thread discussion on her http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/36738/326306.html?1162343249

btw, to share, her clinic is full of artificial flowers from clients. I remembered seing tuckeys and giftpacks delivered to her clinic last x'mas. hm, I may go back to visit the clinic with something this christmas.

.ky.

Mamachan
Thanks for contacting Lingbel.

ChickenLittle,
I think Tabbie mentioned she wanted the wings but she's still in the US.

KY,
Humm, my gal developed rashes when I gave her peas and fish last month when she was down with flu. Have stopped giving her that for about month plus cos I am not sure it was food allergy (she had no problem eating them previously tho). Just gave her fish and peas again a few days back and now she's ok with it. So maybe is viral infection and not allergy.

Oh my colic went to Tanny Chan too. Her clinic is always pack and she's really ex, plus no package deal somemore.

flo ... hm, I've giving fish too ... I'll wait 2 days and see how.... he eats better with fish than pork and I don't wish to introduce new meat at this time .... hm, will keep in mind. tx.

Tanny chan, oh yes, she's really ex n not mentioning a crazy queue where appts have no meaning. I have an unique pregnancy history and to me, I needed a good assuring gynae to give me through...

On Tabbie, think she should be back over the weekend. I have a hp# to get her at (not the usual one that she's at); let me know if someone needs to get her urgently.

.ky.

queen, tracy
thanks for sharing the feeding schedule and amount.
mine is roughly the same as yours, just that i dont' know how much milk i should be letting my gal drink. to my mil, my suggested milk intake sounds a lot to her. and she didn't feed as much porridge to my gal as i did during weekend. i guess that's the reason, the amount of poo during weekday is relatively lesser than weekend. :p think i need to persuade her to give my gal more....

re: birthday direct
queen, wait for my order. will pass to you by tonight. what's the formula you use for calculation of payment + shipment?

**Scrapbooking Workshop** (organise by Rachel)

> SCRAPBOOKING -- Just Getting Started!
1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday)
3) Esh_mummy (wkday after work or saturday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

> SCRAPBOOKING - Beyond Basic!
1) Mamachan (wkday - I get to claim time off!)
2) Rachel (wkday) - morning
3) Clare
4) Chicken Little (wkday) - best 1st week of Dec
5) ky (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
6) Flo (wkday)
7) Cheng
8) Denmy (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
9) Cookie
10) Mongs (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
11) sleepingdeer
12)
maximum 12 to fill up the room.

Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit 03-21
Date: TBC
Time: TBC
Cost: $35

inorder to have our classes in dec, we need to give our confirmation to MWL latest by coming monday (20th nov).

person-in-charge from MWL can only get back to me by tomo on the confirmation. in the meantime, let us confirm on one date first can?

4th Dec fine with you all? if yes, do indicate beside your name and block out this day first. as for the time, will have to wait for MWL to indicate to me by tomo.

Denmy/Ky/Mongs/Esh_mummy
morning not possible for you ladies? will try to look for afternoon slot but jus in case not to our wish.

tracy,
oh dear, I think my gal not having enough milk. although I know they should still take about 600ml per day but clariss is taking only 375ml from bottle and the others latching on and I don't think she is getting 600ml in total. I suspect it's because of this that she is still having 2 teeth only. she has 2 teeth since 2 months ago and now she is going to 11 months soon and she is still having 2 teeth only.

rachel,
actually I was thinking of taking half day instead of a full day leave. but if really no choice, I can take full day leave.

Scrapbooking Basic Class:
Rachel,
Morning i'm fine, juz have to tell me abt one or two wks in advance so i can arrange to take leave on dat day.
Thanks a lot.

Hi Mongs,

Think your bb is grow up fine for just 2 teeth till now...cos my bb also quite slow and right now almost 11 mths only 2 teeth and suspect another 2 come out soon from the up...but still not sure yet. And my bb drink milk only around 500ml a day. But due to she was having 3 solid food a day.

pls don't be so worried about your baby's growth n development, especially when u compare him/her to the 'general' perceptions n expections of when a baby will do what.

This will not only put stress on urslf, but it may also indirectly 'stress' your baby...

Every baby is different, so long as they are healthy and happy, that's (what i feel) more impt...

juz my thoughts....

mong,

damien takes abt 150ml x 3times per day milk = 450ml of milk but he got seven teeth..dun worry abt your bb..every child is different..

Feather Wings. Updated Payment Status
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Mommy/BB</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Collection Point</TD><TD>Payment </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Flo, Melody</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Rachel, Dylan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer, Shannon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Lingbel, Christabel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Celine, Edgar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Wenyl, Ethan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>SL, Charmaine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Tracy, Megan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sept03bride, Caleb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>God's child, Celeste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Babylon, Damien</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Clare, Ashley</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valerie, Kirsten</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rena076, Elijah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Queen, Isaac</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Woodlands / North</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>MamaChan, Daren</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cookie, kaelyn</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Sunny, YX</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Tabbiesus, Tabitha-Kay</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>SY, JH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sandra, Sarah Mae</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Sysac, Cephas</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Upon Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Denmy, Keenan/Ethan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Chicken Little, Aden</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Durianlover, Janelle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>EL2004, Aidan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>KY</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Queen, ok, will let you know my friend's and my orders latest by tomorrow. My amount is around USD50, not too much right?

babylon, same here, my girl drinks on average 500ml of milk a day, sometimes more sometimes less, and she has 8 teeth and 1 molar that is stuck on its way out of her gums. So, mongs, don't worry!

RE. Jan Babies Combined Birthday Bash
1) MamaChan - Function Room
2) Maywong - Function Room
3) Sysac - Function Room
4) Chicken Little - Function Room
5) SL - Function Room
6) Rena - function room
7) sleepingdeer - function room
8) Mamapanda - function room
9) God's child - function room
10) Cookie - function room... or go with majority
11) sept03bride-funtion room
12) SSF - function room
13) Tracy - function room
14) chillies - function room
15) Sy - function room
16) sunny - function room (pls exclude meals for me)
17) Clare - Function room
18) wenyl - Function room
19) Valerie - Function Room
20) queen - Function Room
21) denmy - Function Room
22) mongs - Function Room
23) Flo - Function Room

Dear Ladies, what do you think of either these 2 dates? 27th Jan or 3rd February? Both dates are a Sat. Reason to hold it towards the end of the month as I believe most of us would be busy with planning our own individual B-day celebration with family and friends.

MamaPanda
What's the cost of the rental of your dad's place's function room? We might most likely hit 50 adults and 25 babies. Is there sufficient floor space for the babies to crawl about and mingle?

I will ask for quotations also from Mt Faber Safra and other caterers as well. Who is keen to join the "planning committee"? heh heh need 3-4 more volunteers, so as to decide where and which caterer to use for all of us.

1)

Other Mummies
Those who are keen to join and haven't listed down your name, you're more than welcome to join us. Don't shy hor... we'll be looking out for a big space to try to accomodate everyone.

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday) ~ ok on 4th Dec
3) Esh_mummy (wkday after work or saturday)
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.

> SCRAPBOOKING - Beyond Basic!
1) Mamachan (wkday - I get to claim time off!)
2) Rachel (wkday) - morning
3) Clare
4) Chicken Little (wkday) - best 1st week of Dec
5) ky (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
6) Flo (wkday)
7) Cheng
8) Denmy (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
9) Cookie
10) Mongs (pref. wkend/ wkday afternoon onwards)
11) sleepingdeer
12)
maximum 12 to fill up the room.

Venue: Made With Love, Plaza Singapura, Unit 03-21
Date: TBC
Time: TBC
Cost: $35

inorder to have our classes in dec, we need to give our confirmation to MWL latest by coming monday (20th nov).

person-in-charge from MWL can only get back to me by tomo on the confirmation. in the meantime, let us confirm on one date first can?

4th Dec fine with you all? if yes, do indicate beside your name and block out this day first. as for the time, will have to wait for MWL to indicate to me by tomo.

Denmy/Ky/Mongs/Esh_mummy
morning not possible for you ladies? will try to look for afternoon slot but jus in case not to our wish.

1) God's child (wkday)
2) Sept03bride (wkday) ~ ok on 4th Dec
3) Esh_mummy (wkday morn is fine, juz tell me early n i'll take leave... thks. :) )
4) sy (wkday)
minimum 4 to start.