(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

All mummies

Since that my mil is better. hehe. just sometime we'll have different opinion only. Actually if my mil is like cookie's mil i'll not respect her at all.

venus - a big and warm hug!! Huan ying huan ying...

celine77 - the sales are very tempting. near my hse also..but just got retrenched...thot i shld save some money..shld i? haha..i got star card too

cookie - ignore ur MIL and don't get into an argument with her..i know its difficult..but end of the day..u cannot really win over the elderly. they will have their stand that whatever they say is correct. u last mentioned you want to search for nanny or infant care. how is it?

god's child - pray that your new maid will be a JOY to ur family.

wendyheng - haha so ur boy finally slept thru the night. u must be sleeping so well last night

re: HEALTHY TIMES BP
good news and bad news!!! bad news first..some items like barley, oatmeals, mixed grain and biscuits are OOS
they can only deliver on 10th OCT. and good news is that they will be delivering the rest of the items that are available LATER! Yippy....and we are still entitled to 15% and further 3% off. so those that are not available, they will deliver on 10th OCT.

i will consolidate those items that is available and send an email out. You can pay for those items that are here first. Really make my day!

wah wendyheng..ur boy looks very steady and big. after last week gathering..i think Caleb is the smallest in size. haiz.

sl,
my colleague bot the lantern from lavender MRT station. i'll check with her tomor for the exact location. warning though, the music is REALLY loud. will take a photo of it tonight and post tomor k?

wendyheng,
how old is your boy? wow...he looks like a big boy already.

Aiyo,

I very tempted with Isetan and Toyrus sale both I hold the card but I have so much work to clear and Friday have to bring Aden for review. Sob sob cannot cheong for the toys.

Still owe some mummies Japanese cuisine recipe somemore. Pai seh, please be patient with me hor , Sophia and Rena I think.

ssf

My son turning to 9 mths on this 7 of oct loh. He's not big size at all. I think he look mature ba. haha. only about 8kg le.

Tracy
My son turning 9 mths loh. hehe
Finally some mummies msg me liao. hehe
U guys have any gathering for this mooncake festival?

SSF
ya I have been thinking abt it... I'm thinking abt IFC if really no choice. As FTWM, baby taking care by family member is best choice cos no worries of abuse or what ever.
I really cannot stand my MIL but she dote on kaelyn.
So I'm researching on IFC near my place too. I trying to talk to my CGmember.. she is in child care industry perhaps can give me better light.
Cost is another thing abt IFC.. hear some can be very costly but I know sohpia one is very reasonable but then thats too far for me.

Re:HT BP
Hee... looks like maybe some of my items are OOS.. but it's ok I can wait no problem.

SL
Thanks.. ya very sian to know HB go outstation hor..
before he leave I already look forward he come back.

Wendyheng
Your Boy very cute hor.. look very big boy ley

He enjoy the lanterns?? I'm thinking if wanna bring kaelyn there too.. but scare toos crowded.

W

cookie

Is nice loh. Yesterday is weekday, so not much ppl loh. My son look mature la. hehe.

Btw u going on this sat to the warehouse?

All mummies

If u planning to go chinese garden to c lanterns, u need to pay $3 for parking loh. Entry fee is 8 dollar weekday ah. but we got ntuc or passion card. is only $6.40 after discount. They really noe how to earn money ah. Parking still need to pay as they noe for sure alot of ppl will go ma. hehe

Wendyheng- ur boy looks so grown up! very cute..unlike ur boy, my gal din seem to enjoy the lights! she was too bothered by the humidity and sweating like nobody's biz! haha..

god's child

haha u mean looks is mature ah. hehe. alot ppl said that to me. Very lao ah. hehe. My boy enjoy the lights ah. hehe i think e day u went is weekend ma. so too pack.

cookie,
Maybe have to look at this in perspective... Right now have to ask yourself whether the problem really in fact, a problem between you and MIL and not between Kaelyn and MIL. Is Kaelyn not growing well under her care? Was she ill-treated? Is your MIL still more than willing to care for Kaelyn, even though she can't get along with you and you with her? Then must ask yourself, at the end of the day, it is really Kaelyn's welfare that is of utmost importance. Will IFC provide better, or at least the same standard of care as your MIL is providing now? Switching to 3rd party care may save you lots of heartache from your MIL, but is it the best for Kaelyn too?

Sigh... but I'm not in your shoes lah... easy for me to say. Just do what you think is best for you and Kaelyn.

Wendy,

Envy u leh, young mummy with a good looking boy. So much hair , my aden's hair only gather in front like China Boy. Your Boy born on 7 Jan ? That's my hubby's bday he wanted Aden to pop on same day but Aden choose to be different and Gynae oso not free for my induced labour so he arrived on 9 Jan.

Cookie

Dun think too much. My mummy oso give me problem when I leave my gal with her because she gots lotsa of activities. Moreover I was brought up by nanny. She cannot imagine last time she dun have to take care of me but now have to take care of my daughter. You see which option can put you more at ease at work lor. If MIL is the only choice, then u close 2 eyes. When u see your gal gal's beautiful eyes, can forget everything liao

cookie,
Oh my. Cool down cool down! I guess MIL feels she can handle baby on her own so she brought kaelyn out without telling you. In fact, when i leave my gal with my ILs, they will also bring her out without informing me. But they'll tell me at the end of the day when i pick her up. I'm quite used to it...initially was pretty unhappy that they brought her out without informing me, but now i'm used to it already. They love to bring her out to "show her off" to other people!

Wendy Heng,
Your boy looks really mature! Looks older than a 9month old. And got lots of nice black hair
I'm also going to Chinese Gardens this Sun evening for the Lantern Festival. Hope it's nice!

Venus,
Welcome!

Hi cookie,

I agree with Queen. There are many things to consider.

1) Not too sure about IFC but in childcare, say if your child is sick, you have to take leave to look after your child cos they are not allow at CC.
2) Child is more prone to germs etc cos more exposure when in IFC.
3) Nothing beats the care of people who love Kaelyn whole heartedly.

I personally thank God that my mum is able to look after my gals. Everynight after work, i am able to return home and enjoy dinner cos my gals are already fed, bath.... My friend who's children is with CC and nanny, had to bring them home, feed them dinner, then have dinner herself.

Sometimes if i need to work late etc, just a phone call to my mum and i know my children will be well taken care of.

If your MIL is willing to look after Kaelyn, maybe just bear with her nagging.... I reckon they don;t like to be asked about what time they feed, change etc.... i left a book for my mum to record the feeding time etc but it didn;t work at all. So our practice is that i asked her about the last feed at what time so i know how to gauge when i take over

I mentioned earlier on, my gals don;t like porridge. When with my elder gal, i even question in my heart that my mum is lazy to cook porridge for my gal..........i was worried about my gal - whether she will be malnutrition, have gastric pain etc but no
She's eating well now and is not fussy about food (except that she still dislike porridge). Her weight is 4kg heavier than kids her age -18kg for a 3 year old. ha Ha. NOW i am worried that she gets too big. Ha Ha

Cookie,
I have a slightly silly suggestion. Do you think if you don't question your MIL so much, the relationship between you both will improve?

For me, I try not to ask too much abt wat they do when taking care of JW. I figured what I don't know can't upset me. To me, so long as JW is doing fine, I just restrain myself from asking to much.

Maybe your MIL thinks that you doubt her ability & by now both of you are on each other raw nerve liao. So every little thing, get more touchy.

I agree with Queen in the sense that usually babies taken care by relatives would always be better than strangers be it nanny or IFC. (But again, I stress that is usually lah...there are cases where MIL or mum are really not capable of doing a good job). So you need to ask if it's just a relationship problem or your MIL really cannot take care of Kaelyn.

I have a cleaner auntie in my office who told me that it's very hard for them to look after the babies nowadays coz mummies are more particular now & a lot of MIL / DIL relationships sour becoz of taking care of bb.

She says she feels that her DIL fussy & doubt her ability to look after the bb...she says "like as though i will ill treat my own grand daughter".

I hope you don't mind me posting this. But I just want to provide a different perspective. From some of the previous postings, I do notice that your MIL is indeed a pretty difficult person to get along with but just tot that if possible, you can let go a bit of how she takes care of Kaelyn during the day & maybe she won't feel that you are picking on her. After all, it does seems like though she don't feed Kaelyn as much, Kaelyn is still within the proper percentile of weight gain is it?

Hi all mummies
Thanks for your input and advice.
I understand and you all has brought up very good points which is why I have REN all the way.
I have no doubt Kaelyn will be dote by Granny and as far as now kaelyn is alright.. except what I mention earlier.. MIL always think kaelyn eat too much which in fact, she probably eat the least portion in this forum.
The problem of underfeeding milk or restricting Kaelyn milk intake has already over come more or less after HB persistent reminding MIL to feed more.
Although the thoughts was always at the back of my mind abt getting 3rd party to take care of Kaelyn.
I recognise that Nanny might have similar problem and IFC have the ratio problem as well.
That is also the reason why I have been "Thinking" only.
Of course at every moment when I'm upset, the thought become more vivid and when things get over... I calm down I do not feel the urge so strong.

How should I put it.. was it a problem with me and MIL or MIL to Kaelyn.
For a start I dun like my MIL.. (pardon me..haha), I can be bias at somethings.. but the restricting Milk feeding incident is something I cannot agree on totally. That is compromising Kaelyn health.

Kaelyn might be in the proper percentile of weight now but she wasn't gaining much from past mth. Every day I change I saw her rib cage protruding and I wonder is baby suppoer to be so bony?
Perhaps I worry too much or pessimistic abt the situation or it's just in my character that I like to plan ahead.
I do not wan to let my bb to be on the down slope before stepping in.

Everytime a new arguement arise.. after that I try to stop asking.. right now I dun ask how much she feed anymore.. assuming she should be feeding rite.

Call me possessive... but I am just interested to know about things that my gal do or done in the day or while I'm not around.

SH
No, your suggestion is not silly... it's just that perhaps we have different character.
I am sure the realtionship will impove if I just dun ask question. MIL will be happy... but what abt me?? will I be happy... NO!

The problem I have with MIL is not abt what she does that upset me... it's what she dun do..
like.. have the courtesy of letting me know she bring kaelyn to her place.
Like when Kaelyn her head with big baluku..she can call and inform us.
Like not restricting Kaelyn's feed despite we told her to feed 180ml.

The above 3 were the past problem I brought up.

If she has called to inform me. I will not be worried so much.
You know what I mean.

Perhaps after a few more round of not informing , n a few more round baluku n not informing us will make me immune n get used to it... but as of now, i am still bothered by it.

ok.. bb is asleep now...
After writing the above.. as I was preparing bb for bed. I keep thinking abt it, why am I so upset....
Bottom line, I felt MIL has not respected me Kaelyn's mum, that upset me most. While I dun expect her report everything she do in the day but when things happen or unusual event occur I would expect her to keep me inform and not doing things unknowingly.
WHile I respect her as elderly, that doesn't means she can take everything into her own hands and assume even as parents we do not need to know.

I was telling God's child this afternoon.. as much as I may not agree some of the way my MIL do things or I maybe bias against her... :p
I will make decision with Kaelyn's interest as priorty and not at her expense.

Just like just now...I rush home after work, hoping to spend more time with Kaelyn. Reach home slight before 7pm, found the house to be empty.
I waited till 10mins past 8pm before they return from dinner.
And Kaelyn is already cranky to sleep and milk.

Somehoe I felt so sad, seems like deprive of time with kaelyn... perhaps I should feel happy to have personal time? But I just dun feel that way at all.

Thanks mummies once again for all your valuable input

Hi cookie,

I know you are upset. U r not alone.

Just to share with you. Cephas fell once & hit his forehead. He had this big baluku when I arrived to pick him up w/o HB. My heart ached when I saw it. I felt my MIL shd have at least called my HB to tell him. Fortunately, she redeemed herself by explaining to me how he fell & she sounded apologetic. I had no choice but to tell her "It's okie. It just happened." It was my Hb who came home & exclaimed "Wow, that's big one."

My PILs also bring him downstairs to walk. Sometimes when I arrive, I find nobody in the house. Then, I'll wait for abt 10-15 mins b4 they return from dinner. They even robbed me of bringing him for his 1st MRT ride! Best was they didn't inform HB and then when we returned, they casually mentioned that they brought him on a train ride earlier on. Still can say "People on the train says he's like this & that." I can still remember I was boiling mad! :p

There was a day HB & I quarrelled becos he was saying that my mum does this and that. He was not critising but then he was behaving like a chld-care expert! I was quite pissed with the way he said things. I retorted all my unhappiness abt his parents. That was when he knew that I tolerate his parents for doing things differently from how my mum & I do things. I told him " I keep quiet does not mean I approve of what they do, ok? I am tolerating becos I know they love him but then pls do things properly. Have a system! etc etc..."

Well, hope u feel better now
I wish my mum recovers soon & can take care of him 1/2 the week with the maid!

Hi Sysac
Thanks for sharing... I'm glad I'm not alone
phew...
As I read other ILs.. well at least they are aplogetic, at least they mentioned it at the end of the day...

My MIL (particularly.. becos the baluku was actually highlighted by FIL)... she just omit all these info from us.
if I never ask.. I will never know and that make me uncomfortable.
I can still recall clearly.. when we saw the baluku and asked how come never call us... she was talking on top of her voice again...saying how busy she was, bb was crying where got time.
When asked how baby hurt herself, giving few vague answer...

I swallow it and said it's ok.

All these incidence... despite repeated request, MIl still refuse to acknowledge that she could have call and keep us inform on occurance of unusual event.

Thanks.. I felt better already
well I'm trying to close both eyes now, at least until HB return.
No matter how unhappy I am... guess got to cry to myself.

Dun worry, I'm sure your mum will have a speedy recovery!

Cookie i totally understand how you feel.. my advise may be very different.. i feel that it is better to sent bb to infant care rather than to mil .. this is because mil always have their own pespective and very stuborn but for infant care they will follow your instructions and you can complain..

well at the end of the day it is up to you coz at least if she dun look after kealyn both of you have better relation..

Hi Cookie

I fully understand your frustration. Let me tell u about my older son whom I had put in IFC when he was just 3 months old. I had thought through all my options. My MIL wanted to take care of him; she wanted a maid and we need to bring him to her place each day. I saw how a niece turned out under her charge and I didn't like what I see. And likewise, I couldn't take to her doing things her way. So IFC was my first option. There were certain pros and cons to a IFC depending on the baby-caregiver ratio. He used to come home with a backside that's not totally cleaned and a bagful of soiled clothes. And we were just spending the nights washing the clothes and bottles.

I bf but still he fell sick when he was 6 months old. He needed neubilizer then and the phlegmy cough took 2 weeks to go away. The IFC didn't have space to isolate those babies who are not feeling well and those who are. He fell sick again probably after a week. Hubby decided to withdraw him immediately and put him with a nanny, our next option. It was not a totally good solution but at least he didn't fall sick as much. With the nanny, I only have one concern - she doesn't give him veggies n fruits. And no matter what I said, she'd not give. I was working part-time then and hence I gave on the days that he's home with me. What I'm glad is that she could feed him very properly of meat and porridge (no doubt with all the delicious sweet gravy). He literally grew up 'bai bai pang pang' (we like the clean part)

Ultimately I gave up my job to take care of him as all these are interim solutions which I needed to get mentally & financially ready. He's now 3.5 yrs old and he keeps falling sick to the same old thing - phlegmy cough, and usually takes 2 weeks to go away. Hubby n I r wondering if it's bcos he's exposed to those germs at a very young age that cause him to be weak.

So, you have to list down what's impt for you and your baby. And what is it that you can close your eyes on. Given the 2 options now, I'd go for the nanny and give the IFC a miss. Go through all your options. Is the IFC style suitable for you? Can you look for a good and reliable nanny? There's no point "ren"-ing if you don't feel good. And from experience, men are not as sensitive towards how a child should be taken care of as women and would expect women to do all the groundwork for them.

.ky.

Did not log in for days cause, sick/lazy/tired...

Tabbie gathering
Enjoy a lot and lots of fun, tks tabbie

Sotong mummy
Today took leave to bring Christa to her 9th month review and realise I got the date wrong, suppose to be tomorrow, sign...need to take half day leave again to bring her for the review..sotong mummy

Cookie
I actually agree with Yuki, I am very lucky to have my mum able to take care of my gal, although sometimes, we share different view in bringing up babies and may argue a bit, due to generation gap, but hor, U see even mother and daughter have differnt view, let alone MIL and DIL. So for the sick for Kaelyn, bear with ur MIL, cause something for sure, both U and ur MIL dote Kaelyn wholeheartedly wants the best for her, right

Not sure if I post this before
Re: Aussino discount
I have 40% discount store wide for regualr price item for Aussino from 14th Oct - 13 nOV.
Any mummies need anything can let me know.

hi tabbiesus
what is foldable cot? is it the playpen type? We are still considering... but need to get something that can protect baby from crawling out and also can be used for longer term. Corinne, my girl is sleeping on her own in a separate room - so we need something can protect her. So we thot 3 in 1 or 4 in 1 can be a better option to consider. But hor, some of my friends said bb don't like to sleep in bb cot..... sigh

My hubby does not want bb to sleep with us as he said many of his friends' kids are still sleeping with them till age 4-5 years. And it is quite difficult to get them to sleep in separate room. I actually like bb to sleep with me

re: Healthy Times Purchase

haiz...the order is here but there are some jar food missing and some that I didnt order is in the box. I called them up and they will hold on to my cheque and most likely take back the box and resend everythg including those OOS on 10th Oct. I shall update all again.

wendyheng
ur hb looks quite young too. is he 23yr old too?

cookie
I can understand how u feel. unlike u, my temper is "hotter" and I've already "screamed" at my FIL and MIL quite a few times since Ariene is born already. Its really very pek chek esp sometimes right?

refuse to sleep
Dunno y Ariene has been refusing to sleep these days. Shje used to sleep at 7pm sharp everyday but now, she'll refuse to sleep even though she's tired and will start crying the moment I walk out of the room. I have to leave her to scream on her cot for awhile before she sleeps. Becoming a real panda soon..

Rena,
I'm good, just very busy at work. Am just counting down to next Fri, going to taiwan with my mom and baby!

Re: toy sale
I am also super tempted to buy but I need to restrain myself cos I find that Lucas does not seem super interested in them yet. Indeed he is very interested in cables, newspaper, chopsticks(!), remote controls and handphones. All the 'no-nos'. Most of the time, I just give him a tupper ware lid or bottles and tubes of different materials to play and throw on the floor.

I think my maid is better at coaching him with toys and books. Somehow he can sit still when with her but with myself or my mom he gets fussy and restless.

wendyheng,
Lucas has the same pair of Pooh bear shoes. My mom bought for him.

cookie,
Dun cry... things will get better. Maybe you should set a timeline/threshold limit. Once it crosses, perhaps you should think of alternatives like babysitter?

ky,
Thanks for sharing your infant care experience.

Mamapanda,
Dun mean to poke fun at you but...... your nick is Mama Panda kekeke... must live up to the name mah.

re: ToysRUs Warehouse sale
I might be going on Friday leh... i got the star card too...so who's cheonging on Fri too?

Welcome VENUS!!!

Wendyheng,
Thanks for info on the Chinese Garden Lantern thingy... I might go next week with my son's Passion card then.. heehee

Cookie,
re: difficult MIL
Don't be too stressed, ok. Always remember... whatever you are going thru', some of us are also going thru the same thing... I can imagine how you feel when you mentioned about yourself being Kaelyn's mum and you have the right to know things... my mum can be very difficult also. She loves to take charge of things in the household and when it comes to Keenan or even Ethan she wants to be in charge also! For example, when Keenan cried for continuous nights last week and I wanted to 'train' him back with the controlled crying method... everytime I got to the 10 min part, she will come and take over, barging into the bedroom and scooping Keenan up, patting him to sleep!!! And this happened so many times liao... and if I say anymore, she will be very angry and refuse to talk to me for the next few days. Haizzz.. my mum also another difficult woman to deal with... sometimes I feel that she's worse than a MIL!!!

Denmy,
My mom too. It is her mood swings that is difficult for me to deal with... Now everything I do have to be super sensitive to her feelings. The tides have changed!

RE: Chinese Garden
I intend to bring Jamie there maybe next week. Bought her a Hello Kitty Lantern today and she looks so fascinated by it.

Cookie,
Just read abt ur MIL. Sigh.. what to do.. we got difficult MIL. But u must get prepared that she will get angry with u for not letting her to take care of Kaelyn but u trust a stranger to look after ur girl. So must prepared of the black face lor. Discuss with ur hubby when he is back. Let him announce it to MIL and ask him to say it is BOTH of ur decision.

My MIL knows we intend to get a maid and she say she will quit her job and help me look after Jamie. Who knows hb tell her off..she dun even change Jamie's diaper. How to be caregiver? She dun even know how to bathe Jamie also.

Wendyheng,
Both u and ur hubby are so young! And not forgetting the handsome baby. Will get mosquito bites when u go chinese garden? Anyway thanks for the price of the parking lots and entrance fees.

mamachan,
is this saturday tumbletots confirmed?

Mummies, does any of your babies like to shake their head. Zachary kept on shaking his head nowadays for no reason, was doing that just now before he zzz. Got me bit worried whether it is normal.

Cookie,
I dun mind going unless got situation at home. But wat time wld u gals be meeting? Wanna chiong the earliest? I dun think I'll bring my boy there. Wld get hub to look after him if possible. Do let me know. I'll hv free hand to help u grab. heehee...

Here's the poll results.
I have sort it according to the age.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Crawl</TD><TD>Sit by Self</TD><TD>Stand by Self</TD><TD>Walk by Self </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>7mth 3wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>8mth</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>JH</TD><TD>8mth</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>8mth</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Commando Crawl</TD><TD>Only twice</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Caleb (Sept03Bride)</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>In progress</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sarah Mae</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Backwards</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Keith</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>8mth 1wk</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Ariene</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Cruising</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Aden</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Backwards</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Renee</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>In progress</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Clarisse</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>8mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Damine</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>Commando Crawl</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Keenan</TD><TD>8mth 3wk</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Tabitha</TD><TD>8mth 4wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>James</TD><TD>8mth 4wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>9mth</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Clariss</TD><TD>9mth</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>9mth 1wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>9mth 1wk</TD><TD>Commando Crawl</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>9mth 2wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>9mth 3wk</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>With aid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Celine,
My boy will shake his head. Think it's normal? I remember asking this before and some of the babies here also do that. They'll outgrow it eventually... I hope!

Hmm,

who are the mummies going for isetan private sale? I feel like chionging in the morning then come back to work.

Denmy,

I thot I am the only one at my mummy's mercy. Sometimes dun understand my mummy. 1 hand dun want to spend so much time looking after my gal , the other hand dun allow me to send to childcare. Headache headache

Re. durgstore spree
If I organise one, you all want to participate?
THinking of buying diaper cream and first teeth toothpaste. Not sure if you all have participated in other ongoing drugsotre sprees...