Hi Wendy Ng,
no problem, then we'll arrange for you and durianlover to pick it up.. didn't know you stay in B. Panjang...
AK,
same here, I use HT oatmeal cereal which Shannon loves... I dun think can give adult oatmeal yet...
May,
oh dear, why your MIL like that? Really old generation thinking... I can tahan alot of things if it was concerning me, but if it has to do with my baby, I'll sure snap!
SL,
Shannon enjoyed the Positive babies trial very much, surprisingly... I was expecting the grumpy face to be totally present during the whole class, but how knows she was pretty alert and attentive... but her grumpy face came back immediately after the class... muhahaha...
Zhimin,
dun stress, relax.... I know it's tough listening to bb crying, but think of it this way, that's the only way they know how to communicate with you, sometimes crying doesn't mean they are in distress, they are just trying to tell you something... initially I get very uptight when I hear bb crying, but nowadays, i just explain to her what I am doing or why I must leave her for a while... she may whine and cry but I just take it that she is complaining.. hee hee
Cookie,
your MIL is weird, why only one indregient for porridge? Maybe that's why Kaelyn dun like to eat, too bland? I thot all MILs want to fatten up their grand children... hmm, maybe with the exception of my health concious MIL...
Mamachan,
so you gonna 'eat snake' and join us today?
Come lah if you can?