Hi Casey,
Welcome to this thread. Sorry I reply so late. Been busy busy with work.
Flo, Casey, SY,
Paiseh leh... it's only a little business la... The Sandwich Shop, located in CBD.
If you mummies really interested, can organise a gathering there also... come for coffees, and sandwiches.
Flo,
Btw, I got my 3 tubs and 3 tubes of A+D Cream thru Casey's Drugstore BP. You might want to get yours thru her later too.
SY,
re: Nepia
I ordered 4 L and 4 XL, which is pull-ups.
re: Aquaducks
I've PMed you Keenan's details for registration. Thanks!! Btw, I cannot make it for 12/13 August weekend too. Still in Bali.... I prefer the 27th, since some of us have the tupperware party on 20th.
re: Maid
Since you've been so nice to her, you have the right to know why she's not happy. Ask her straight and see what she says lor. Also ask her to think about how you've treated her and remind her not to take things for granted. Cannot let her climb over you... so far, my new maid is ok. Very hardworking, always cheerful. Also eats what we eat and eat together. Can joke joke also. Hope she doesn't give me the black face treatment too.
God's Child, if you think you cannot stand the maid's attitude, then get another replacement lor. Don't let her upset you. There are so many out there, I am sure you can find one who is as good in taking care of Celeste. The only hard bit is the re-training part.
Tracy,
Yes, I heard the news from Merilyn liao. BB is 3.85kg. Big leh....
Congratulations to you, Constance. Enjoy your baby!!! (if you are reading this)
Flo,
re: Mooncake
I want to order:
3 boxes of White Lotus Seed Paste with Double Yolk $45.00 (4pcs). Thanks for the lobang!!
sl,
re: prevenar
Is the 3rd jab one month after the 2nd? I totally forgot when I have to bring Keenan back for his 3rd one...
Clare,
thanks the the link, u cheeky!
Mashy,
o dear, good to hear that Caeden is much better now. It must be very hard on you the past few days...