so many postings!
Clare,
thanks for the book titles... looking at one of the title on first aid reminds me of something which I want to do.... any mummies and daddies interested in signing up for baby first aid classes? My hubby and I are looking around to join a class to learn bb first aid... just in case.. touch wood!
Queen,
3 bottles is alot, you must be very 'sim tia'! I call BM liquid Gold, coz it is as valuable as that, every drop maters to me! When I was using the fridge to go, I added 1 ice pack, and that kept the milk fairly chilled until I got home, about 13hours or so... so maybe not the fridge to go... does he have a problem with cold milk from the fridge, or just freezer? i do notice that freezer milk does smell after thawing... cold milk is not so bad.. MH is right, maybe you can mix and slowly reduce the FM amount? That's what I did with my gal, coz I couldn't pump enough Bm for all her feeds.
Rachel,
it's actually good for bb to mix FM and BM together while drinking
Coz the contents in BM will aid in digestion of the FM as well, it's okie to mix... my gal seldoms drinks total FM, I always mix, if not TBM...
SY,
your boi boi is super handsome! Super cute, and so chubby! Want to pinch his cheeks!
May,
very pretty pics leh! Jamie can really smile at the camera, if it was my gal, you'd see frowning pics all the way...
Clare and Tracy,
paiseh, haven't been able to download the pics yet, coz the PC is in my gal's room, and if she's asleep, I can't use it... will do it this weekend for you gals!
Mongs,
your handwriting really nice! Mine is like.. cannot describe... my ex colleague once said that if she and I ever lost contact, she would be able to find me by recognising my handwriting... it's that bad... haha..
Re

assport photo
I also need to do it for Shannon, coz we planning to go for a cruise in July! Yeah! Love cruises..... eat and sleep and eat and sleep....
Tracy,
hee hee, your hb really sentimental, I also saw the Qian yi feng surprise wedding, was touched lah, but not to the point of crying...