(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

joanna
did u receive my PM? saw from another thread that you're buying the pump from Mickey. do let me know if you're getting it from him. I'll then sell the pump at the marketplace.

Krissie,

hehe... I just fed her before the ceremony cos I was afraid she would scream like crazy, that's why she looks so peaceful sleeping! She slept throught the whole thing!! I paid $55 for it, they have different designs. I think you can get them to make new ones too cos the sisters make them there by hand. I bought the ready made one.

tabbiesus
thanks.. will ask hb to go get it next week.
good idea, shall feed him before the mass too. ha ha.. hopefully can sleep throughout.

Hi May,

Fed him the "leng yang" after the jab. U & HB have "fu qi xiang". BTW, u do not look fat or 60 kg at all
Glad to make your day...hahaha.

Hi Queen,

Oic, so HB is with SAF? So am I
No point going if going to outskirts. There may not be much you can go or do. Go when baby is older then can enjoy as a family. B4 Cephas was born, I was planning where to bring him for annual vacation once he hits 2 years old. HB said I crazy

Hi Tabbiesus,

Yeah! Your baby has been baptised already. Cephas was baptised on 8 Jan. Yesterday, brought him to Church. I drove there while he slept in the car seat behind me. He woke up just when we reached Church, fell asleep shortly when Mass started & only woke up after we left Church. Glad he didn't make noise in Church.

Re: rashes and pimple like on bb face
My baby's face suddenly has many pimples like rashes on her face... the spots are red... do I need to bring her to PD?
Are these rashes normal?
my MIL told me all babies develop these rashes... and just use some herbal to bath her..
I dunno if this is good idea

Or shold I bring her to PD?

cookie
most of the time it's normal. we went to see 3 PD. All said that it's due to hormonal changes. but, 1 PD said he had dry skin and gave a cream for the rash. so, if u really bu fng xin can go see lah..

cookie,
my baby also have these pimple like rashes on her face. Seen PD, she say due to weather and also her skin is more sensitive.

Hi cookie

like wat the others mentioned bout the pimplets and rash, its perfectly normal... trust me... i brought celeste to see 2 GP and a paed and they all say OK! say it must b first kid tats y so kancheong... the GP even ask me to sign up postnatal course at KKH to learn more bout babies so tat i wont panic as certains more things come along... hes reali nice, din charge me a single cent when i brought celeste there yest nite for some discharge on her cord... just ask me to clean it wf cord spirit and powder...

May - hee... i was thinking who will be the next to 'dare' to post pic and you reali are brave
tat was a nice family pic... me haven taken one yet!!! will get sis to take one for us later...

ok managed to get a pic...here is the pic taken during 1 mth. other mummies...hurry post your pic ya
see my boy also look like daddy.
373982.jpg
373983.jpg

Sysa,
My HB is a DSTA engineer actually. Yah loh, outskirts no point going. HB says maybe a few months later can drive in to Malaysia.

cookie,
All babies have them lah. I didn't bother bringing my boy to PD cos those whiteheads, pimples, rashes come and go. Sometimes seem serious, after a few hours, gone liao. Then back again. I think they outgrow it.

krissie,
how do you find the Ameda pump?

SSF,
U and ur hubby also got "FU QI XIANG". Are u the one that say ur baby got to cut cake? This is the cake? U slim back already? Look so slim in the photo.

may
i checked with few GPs at my area which is yew tee. i think the cost for 5 in 1 is around $300+. some charged consultation $15, some don't. i haven't decided which one to go. i am choosing 6 in 1 for my bb. PD suggested to have the jab when bb is 2 mth old.

ssf
u and your hb got fu qi xiang!!!

re: pimple like rashes
Thanks all mum for your advise and assurance...
I will just leave it to go away see how..
my MIl said it's "Tai Du" baby toxic... if i believe then must bath with jin yin hua... sure cure. perhaps I just act blur a few days hope it get better....

cookie,
think it will be better for u to act blur first. Cos it is girl's face leh..what if anything goes wrong.
I apply Prickly Heat powder on my girl's legs when she got these rashes and it gets well. Wanted to try on her face but fear that if there is any side effect, I will damage her face.So think it is a wise choice to act blur.

ok here's a photo. My Isaac looks more like my hubby too (at least that's what everyone says). Photo taken during Isaac's 1 month celebration in January. That time still have another 4kg to lose! Will take more updated pictures and post.

374122.jpg

may
u r so right...my hb was saying no harm trying.. but I will remind him it's baby's face... what if hurt more...
I hope my MIL will not start buying things and doing it without seeking agreement...
like putting the sesame oil on my gals' belly button.. she just told me once and proceed to do without checking if we agree.

cookie,
explain to her the consequences lor.She will not try it if she is concern of her grand-daughter. Let her know that other pple in the forum is having this prob too. If it get worse, her grand-daughter face will not be nice already. As for the sesame oil, I heard it before too..so not to worry should not have any prob.

cookie
one auntie also told me to use sesame oil on bb's belly button b4 bath to prevent water going in...
regarding jin ying hua. we boil it n let my gal drink in the morning ave once per wk. it's recmmended by my CL. its to ged rid of the phelgm of bb. initially, i m reluctant to gv. after that i saw it's useful n bb got less difficulty in swallowing in 1st wk. then subsequent that, i allowed CL to let bb drink it once per wk.

yesterday i was so fed up of my hb for saying me not drinking enough water n result in bb being heaty... then i just told him off that if he didnt know how much fluid i m drinking per day, don't make that kind of statement; n told him that i feel that everyone seemed accusing me for not doing a good job when bb has some problem. i was so upset abt it.
taking care of bb is really tiring job esp with breastfeeding choice... i hope i wont get depression 'cos recently find that i get easy to tear...

sunny
thanks for sharing...the sesame oil thing so far my gal is ok too...
the jin yin hua...think my mil say for bath or something...anyway i ask to wait for a few days before we do anything.

bb is heaty... can feed bee more water?... what has it got to do with you?Try explain to your hb again... and also tell him abt you worry getting depression becos you need his support very much, if he conitnue to make these remark it's not gng to do any good...I know you wil not get depression becos u can always come relief with us... but can make it sound more pitiful so your HB will understand better.
This is what my friend suggest to me to gain more support from HB.. somethings they are just insensitives to what we have and are going thru....they couldn't feel our pain...

cookie
thanks for the words.

'cos he thinks that if i don't drink enough water n body become heaty when bb drink milk, the heat will go to her, too....
this morning he helped me do lots of housework, like trying to make up....

Sunny,
I agree with cookie. Do try to talk to ur hubby and let him know how u feel. I did talk to my hubby too and even cry out to him. Now he helped me feed my girl at night and sometimes change diapers willingly.

RE: Baby's development
So happy..at last see some changes of Jamie. Last time she use to cry non-stop for milk. Now she will cry awhile and wait to be fed. Then when u arrive with tissue and place it on her neck, she will stop crying and automatically open her mouth big for u to put the teat in. And she smile whenever my hubby or me tease her / play toys with her. She loves the sound of bells. But still cannot see any improvement on her raising her neck. Will try to help her develop. So mummies, how are all of ur precious little ones progressing?

may wong,
how old is jamie? so cute, know how to response to u and hubby. my boy is 1mth old. still don't really know how to response to us. but he's very strong. can raise up his neck as high as 10cm above the bed and can hold for about 5 seconds.can also turn his head easily. can't wait to see him response to us.

celine,
Jamie is 1mth 5days today. How do u make him raise his head? Lie him flat on his tummy? Jamie only tries to lift up her head when we burp her.

Good am ladies!

Wow! See a few family portraits here ah!

Me down with flu since sat. Can anyone here advise if it is ok to bf bb during this period? I hv been pumping & throwing away my milk for whole of yesterday. So sim tia! And when I carry bb, he keeps searching for my breast. So poor thing!

BABY RASHES
I use Hazeline Snow...xue hua gao...on my bb face & his nappy rash. Very effective & mild. The rashes will disappear in 1-2 days time. But remember to keep the area clean & dry.

sunny,
like what all the mummies say, must talk to your HB and educate him! HB's support is most important, cannot take nonsense from him. You can share your woes with us here.

May,
I was just saying my boy hardly smiles. But for the past 2 days, he has been smiling more spontaneously! So happy, smile at me a few times when I talk to him. He will also look at me and when I move away, his eyes will follow. His neck muscles are developing, able to hold his head up without support for a few seconds. You can try putting Jamie on her tummy more often. BBs have the tendency to raise their head up while on their tummies, helps to train their neck muscles.

may
actually my hb helps a lot in taking care of bb. like last friday, i have a lunch appt, he came back early from work to takeover the task n let me go out without worrying how to bring bb along. n whenever bb cried after feed n doesnt wanna sleep, he is the 1 who attend bb n let me hv time to rest or do housework...
sigh, i think taking care of bb is not what i m good at...

i m still thinking if i shld gv bb pacifier... sometimes i really hv the urge to gv so that i hv more rest n time to do stuff, then i hv better mood n energy to take care of bb....

may & sunny - have fu qi xiang meh? haha..maybe both big eyes. yeah i have gone back to my normal weight and i have always been on the slim side. and no i wasn't the one who say baby need to cut the cake but anyway, we did let him hold the knife in his sleepy mode and took a snapshot of that

cookie - my boy also have pimples on his face even on his cheeks. i just leave it alone. if you are worried, you can go see a PD and get some cream. but they will tell you to leave it and it will go away. if you are on formula milk, just remember to give baby drink water. if on BM, then no need. no worries and dun let such small matter make you depress.

may - my boy can now turn his neck when prowl down to lie on one side. hsi neck is quite strong already considering he is at the beginning of his 6 weeks.

sunny - i also resist giving pacifier but cannot tahan after second week. went out and buy one. haha...but we dun give him too often. like you say whenever we want more rest and want him to sleep

cookie - ethan had acne on his face, body and head too. pd said is due to hormones. very common, will get worse before it gets better in the 8th week. it worries the adults more than the babies. she recommend to use cetaphil to bathe. some aunties recommend to use guiness stout to mix with water to bathe, my mom tried. ethan's condition seemed to improve

may wong,
ya my bb sleeps with his body facing down so he probably learnt to lift his head earlier. u may want to put ur bb on the tummy more often to "train" her loh.

may wong,
ya my bb sleeps with his body facing down so he probably learnt to lift his head earlier. u may want to put ur bb on the tummy more often to "train" her loh.

sunny
forgot to add.. I get weepy and teary too over little things or when feel lousy...like cry bb too hard or I cannot coax her down...since we are aware of ourselve.. should be ok one.. dun worry abt depression but continue to ask HB for support

queen,
no, I did not see a LC, call KKH LC a couple of times. she say no need to see her because my prob is due to low flow. she asked me to pump after feeding her FM. but I can't do that all the time when I felt her FM coz need to make sure she is asleep, diaper clean blah blah...
taking papaya fish bone soup and fernugreek. been doing so for 1 week. not much improvement but I will cont till I go back to work in 3 weeks time.

ya, I know that supplementing will not increase my MS but she scream and shriek and my hubby and MIL always rushed in and ask if need to supplement. I resisted at the beginning but I think she really don't like the slow flow and resisted being put at the other breast when I switch sides. she will just cry and cry, sometimes her face turn totally red and she has no voice coming out. felt like crying with her too at times like this. I am also trying to slowing do away with the FM. been trying to reduce the quantity but it's not improving. yesterday felt her a total of 300ml of FM for the whole day. the rest of the time. I latched her on.

re:bb drink water
when is a good time to give water?
after feed.. she doen't want it cos she is full.. then she fall alseep when she wake again it's time for aother feed...
We usually give when she hipcup after feed.. and she dun want much...
I scare feed before milk.. will deprive her from drinking milk...
any advise?

Re: full mth celebration
Hey.. now I'm organising the full month celebration thing.. can be so troublesome..
if I'm expecting 80 guest.. how much food should I cater for liek for how many pax?
I remember usually will order lesser...
but how much lesser? any advise?
Is ordering for 60 px too little? we dunno if all will turn up...

sunny,
don't worry about tearing. it's 8 weeks for me and I sometimes still feel like tearing when things dont go right. actually, I feel better after crying. ya, sometimes, it's just us and have nothing to do with anyone else, my hubby and MIL have been great help but I guess it's our own high expectation.

re: pacifier,
actually there is no harm in giving pacifier, some babies like it, some don't even like it. we tried to give it to clariss in her 2nd week and she dont like it. we notice that when she sleep, she will bite a little of her lower lips, guess that is her natural pacifier. but u have to make sure that u pull out the pacifier just before your baby fall into deep sleep, guess that will reduce the dependency. that is recommended in the book by Gina Ford.

Hi SSF,

Yep U & HB have the Fu Qi Xiang just like May & HB
Nice cake! Cephas' cakes were baked by an aunt as a surprise gift during his 1st month celebrations

Hi Queen,

I find that Isaac looks more like you than your Hb leh
Happy or not? Haha...

Anymore other mummy pics to share? Dun be shy

Cookie

Regarding feeding water, my PD said not to give any water even if you're supplementing with FM coz it will reduce your milk supply further. Breastmilk has high water content, so instead of giving water, can give breastmilk.

cookie

Re: Rashed on face
My boy also had rashes on face. I read that it's normal for babies to have that and there's no need to do anything abt it, it will clear by itself. I didn't do anything abt it, just clean with water twice a day.

Well, it went off and his face is clear again. So I think u don't need to worry abt the rashes. It will go off, just keep it clean can already.

sunny,
I give my girl pacifier too. Cos when she wants to sleep, she will be very active and cranky. Only pacifier will make her quiet and she will spit it out after she is tired..soon she will sleep after that.

Cookie,
I feed her water one hour after feeding milk. At first she refused to drink. I will put some glucose to make her drink. Sometimes if she is unable to poo, I will put some gripe water as well.

Thanks mummies..I will try to put her more on tummy.

RE: Posting..of pictures..

Hi there I have problems posting the pictures again. could I sent the pictures to someone ? can help me to strink then post it for me? I tried many ways but still cant leh..

RE: Gathering

so Mummies when are we going for our outing?
Let's do high tea...

Let me know so I can organise..

cookie - for me i order 60 for 80 and the food is just nice as some ppl didnt turn up. have you got yor caterer? anyway please dun get mine by Four Seasons Catering. speaking of the name gets me on my nerves

sysac - thanks the cake is from Prima Deli. 2.5kg. just nice all finished as i hate to bring leftover cakes back as normally it will be in the fridge and no one will eat it.

Cephas will drink water with a tsp of gripe water when he wakes up from his sleep & it's not his feeding time yet. After he drinks his milk & is still awake, I will also feed him a bit of water. I find that it helps to keep his tongue clean in that way too.

Hi Rena,

Wanna send me the pics & I post for you? Try to shrink it in your gallery, save it as a diff file name & then upload the attachment. If you still can't, send it to me at [email protected]

<center><font size="+2">January 2006 Babies - We are born!!!</font></center>

<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2"><center>S/N</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Mummy's Age</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>EDD</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Birthdate</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Gender</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>BB Name</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Age / Mth</center></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><center>Age / Days</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sysa</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>2.7 </TD><TD>80.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>klisa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>14-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rae Chin Yong Yi</font></TD><TD>2.3 </TD><TD>68.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Aron Chan</TD><TD>2.2 </TD><TD>67.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>queen</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Issac</TD><TD>2.1 </TD><TD>63.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>31-Dec-05</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>2.1 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>wenyl</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.1 </TD><TD>62.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>3-Jan-06</TD><TD>24-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>1.9 </TD><TD>58.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mongs</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>10-Jan-06</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Clariss Tan</TD><TD>1.9 </TD><TD>57.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>babylon</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>54.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>edd2jan</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>2-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>54.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>yuen yuen</TD><TD><center>34</center></TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Bryant</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>54.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>missyladee</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Russell</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>53.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rena</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>53.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>sleepingdeer</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>1.8 </TD><TD>53.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>30-Dec-05</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tabitha Kay Shen</font></TD><TD>1.7 </TD><TD>52.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>mashy brainz</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1.7 </TD><TD>50.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD><center>23</center></TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Reeve Ng</TD><TD>1.7 </TD><TD>50.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Joanna</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>4-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>1.6 </TD><TD>47.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>confused</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>5-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>1.5 </TD><TD>46.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>1.5 </TD><TD>45.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>styloBB</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girls</font></center></TD><TD>Chara &amp; Julien</TD><TD>1.5 </TD><TD>45.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>31-Jan-06</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Clarisse Yiow</TD><TD>1.5 </TD><TD>44.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Curly</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>9-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sebastian Kai Jie</font></TD><TD>1.4 </TD><TD>42.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>god's child</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>40.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Daren Chan</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>40.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missy</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caleb Lee</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>40.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>sunny</TD><TD><center>30</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>40.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>yuki</TD><TD><center>31</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>40.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>juliann</TD><TD><center>27</center></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD>12-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Shermaine</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>39.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>38.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Yvonne Lee</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Jovan Chia</TD><TD>1.3 </TD><TD>38.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD><center>25</center></TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>36.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Min Hui</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>36.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>pei pei</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>36.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>pup pup</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>36.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Celine (celwong)</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Zachary Watt</TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>35.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Wendy Ng</TD><TD><center>29</center></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ariane Ng</TD><TD>1.2 </TD><TD>35.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Sep03Bride</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>26-Jan-06</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>34.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>sychua</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Li Jing Heng</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>34.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>30-Jan-06</TD><TD>18-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>33.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>celine77</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>32.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>durainlover</TD><TD><center>26</center></TD><TD>27-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Janelle Lee</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>32.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Le Hang</TD><TD>1.1 </TD><TD>32.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>Casey</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>20-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Lisa</TD><TD>1.0 </TD><TD>31.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Ariel Low</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>22-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>1.0 </TD><TD>29.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>1-Feb-06</TD><TD>23-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Zeng Zi Jie</TD><TD>0.9 </TD><TD>28.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>gingerale</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD>26-Jan-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Annalisa</TD><TD>0.8 </TD><TD>25.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>cookie</TD><TD><center>32</center></TD><TD>29-Jan-06</TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="ff0000">girl</font></center></TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>0.6 </TD><TD>18.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jappooh</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">-</font></TD><TD>5-Feb-06</TD><TD>4-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Elvin</TD><TD>0.5 </TD><TD>16.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Etelle</TD><TD><center>28</center></TD><TD>11-Feb-06</TD><TD>8-Feb-06</TD><TD><center><font color="0000ff">boy</font></center></TD><TD>Ethan Luah</TD><TD>0.4 </TD><TD>12.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

RE: bb's weigh

Hey all my bb is highly over weight I think.. he is 7.5 weeks but weight 6kg already.. was 3.3kg at birth...

sysac - wow cephas really have grown so fast!
He is also like the "da ge" since he is the first born baby in this thread. heee...

btw, how many times does he wake up in the night? does he sleep thru? how frequent is his feed now? have you tried taking him out shopping? and does he cry alot?

cos we actually brought our son to takashimaya over the weekend and he cried so much that if you are there, you will know our presence. haha...my poor hubby was stationed in the nursing room all the time and poor mummy have to go and do a quick shopping. thereafter we quickly left as everyone is looking at us :p