Joanna
you're so lucky, so much milk..
cel cel
great to hear that, yup, of course can mix lah, colustrum is very high in antibodies for bb. my massage lady says that after the massage, there will be more blood flow loh.
wendyl
thanks, the valve and membrane still in tact leh. now thinking whether I shld get the Avent ISIS or just get the Ameda straight away.
Yuki
my baby was also like that in the beginning. My PD says to let bb latch, then if he's still hungry, I can suppl with 30ml of fluid (i.e. water, glucose water or FM).
Queen
My bb also poos or pees after eveyr feed. Since birth have finshed 1 pack of Pampers Premium and going to finish a pack of Nepia with 60+ diapers. I bought a pack of Pet2 to try in a few weeks time.
SSF
how often do u take the papaya soup?
clare
the antenatal class said that the whiteheads are normal. will go off naturally. my son has it, but went off liao.
you're so lucky, so much milk..
cel cel
great to hear that, yup, of course can mix lah, colustrum is very high in antibodies for bb. my massage lady says that after the massage, there will be more blood flow loh.
wendyl
thanks, the valve and membrane still in tact leh. now thinking whether I shld get the Avent ISIS or just get the Ameda straight away.
Yuki
my baby was also like that in the beginning. My PD says to let bb latch, then if he's still hungry, I can suppl with 30ml of fluid (i.e. water, glucose water or FM).
Queen
My bb also poos or pees after eveyr feed. Since birth have finshed 1 pack of Pampers Premium and going to finish a pack of Nepia with 60+ diapers. I bought a pack of Pet2 to try in a few weeks time.
SSF
how often do u take the papaya soup?
clare
the antenatal class said that the whiteheads are normal. will go off naturally. my son has it, but went off liao.