(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

celine,
i used him for wedding and what i like best is his photos will tell a story....he always take shots of objects first to let you feel what is the surroundings like and when he puts into an album for u, u r like recollecting the whole day. there was one shot he took of my dad staring out of the window while i was doing makeup etc. a very good shot that captured how my dad felt....sad and happy at the same time.

gals - juz now i went toilet n notice a little bit of fresh blood. Could it be due to the ligament tear on my pelvis area. (i feel very painful on both side) Do u gals have this problem?

yes, i am having this problem but I do not have blood. I just take it that it the bb's weight on the pelvis area. My next appt is 6 Dec, I will ask my gynae only then...

confused,
better to call gynae since it's fresh blood.

durianlover,
i also think it's ligament. it's not so painful now but still there.

SY,
sigh... u r fortuate to hv a pro family boss. although mine is a father of two kids... i think he still cant stand d thought of me taking mc, although i hv finish my work... no choice la...

clare,
its good to give ur gynae a call in order to set ur mind @ ease.

Thanks all.
I just called my gynae. Her assistant asked if the spotting is alot and if i experience any pain. I told her only a bit. By the time i realised its dried already and there's no pain at all. So she asked me to monitor till tomorrow if pain or still got bleeding then go down. I have place a fresh panty liner over so if it happens again I'll be able to tell.

Confused,
U same as me leh but mine is dried n yours is fresh. U might wan to call your gynae too?

SY,ic... sounds good! but too bad i have already engaged Yew Kwang's services, else i don't mind trying KC. juz hope that YK's skills is alright.

confused,
call ur gynae, @ least let ur gynae know so he/she can keep track too. monitor closely since its blood. take care.

SY,
ur pain shld be due to ligament. try not to hv reach out action tat will pull the muscle lo. take care!

clare,
then better monitor closely but dun get too uptight. bb can feel it...

rachel,
my boss was quite old by the time he started a family so he always tell us to start young. maybe that's why he more pro family!

quite sad over something tat my hubby did. i told him i felt a sharp pain and it is quite bad until i can't walk very well. he did ask me whether i m better. today we supposed to go back to my in laws place just to drink soup so i asked him whether we can leave office on time to go. he thought i wanted to go home so he told me to go home first and he still go over.

i feel quite sad that he can actually suggest that. if i m just tired and want to go home first and he still go over, that's fine. but i feel very uncomfortable today and this morning was even feeling morning sickness and giddiness. then plus the pain on the right side. i find it quite hard to walk in fact. and he stil can leave me alone at home while he go back to drink soup. i just find it hard to believe that any HB will actually leave his pregnant wife to go home by herself esp when it's the last trimester and she's not feeling well. is it my HB who is being insensitive or my MIL who is upset if he doesn't go back? i feel quite upset over it yet i know if i tell my hb abt what i think, he will just scold me for not letting him go back. how can i make him understand?

sorry if it sounds very long winded.....

celine,
maybe after bb is born u can use KC to take some family shots? i thought abt doing that.

SY,
ya hor. good idea! will take some family shots after bb is born! :D

re ur hubby's behaviour,
maybe i'm abit more independent so actually i don't feel wat ur hb doing is overboard. coz if really touchwood anything happen. u can still call him mah... sorry, if i sound unsympathetic :p

SY

i think bascially its their fear of the MIL... sons are not close to their mothers and therfore, they try to b filial by pleasing them in watever way they can... by going back to drink soup is like showing appreciation... its juz guy's thinking...same as my HB...

when i was having bleeding in 1st tri and on MC, HB also insisted to go back MIL place for dinner though i shld not be moving ard...he said its alrite since i b in the car and ther's minimum action...

SY,
can understand how u feel regarding your hubby coz i wld feel the same way if i were you! maybe u can share with him how you feel and let him know 1st that it's not that you're not allowing him to go back to his mum's place, but rather that u're upset that he doesn't seem to show enough care/concern for his pregnant wife. Makes things less complicated then coz it's between u & him, and nothing to do with MIL. Oh well, hope it goes well for you n dun feel too upset yeah!

Sy

i'm very sticky to my hubby... i would feel really sad if he said the same to me. But, as a way to console yourself, maybe he meant that if u rest at home first, he can quickly go and drink his soup and pacify his mom and then leave earlier with excuse to bring some back for you. he might think the soup will help u feel better?

Maybe he just doesn't realise that it is so painful.. you might want to tell him u can't walk properly and need him to pick u up from work.

Sometimes, its just that u need his emotional support to know what u are going through...

don't get too upset hor!! haiyah, sometimes men are just stupid like that...

SY,
since today u r not feeling well might as well go back home n get s much rest s u can hv. i believe ur HB is oso hving this idea tats y he sugguest u go back hm first n dun go to ur MIL hse for soup le. think he oso dun wan u to travel ard feeling not well. he might not be vy sensitive by staying on ur side but maybe he oso dun wan to disappointed his mum, tats y he offer to go back alone for the soup.
relax n rest, if u feel sad ur BB will feel sad too. so cheer up!!!

SY,
I think most men are just a bit insensitive lah. Maybe he doesn't understand how bad you felt. If you just tell him straight that your want him to stay with you and postpone soup drinking to another day, will he? If you worried about MIL's reaction, just ask your HB to tell her honestly that you are not feeling well and have trouble moving around. Think your MIL will be understanding lah.

SY,

Man are like that.. they do not know how diffcult it is to be pregnant.. especially for me .. my hubby sister has 4 kids and her preganacy was so easy that is why my mother in law also feels that I am just making a big fuss out of it..

Untill the day when was really in pain , he really got a shock and gynae mention at cervix open.. then they realise I wasn't joking..

Just take man as an idiot and tell him straight if not when you feel unhappy.. bb too feels it..

Hi SY,

Maybe you can just tell hubby that you need him by your side? I can understand how you feel.

Any one has very bad backache? Mine is extremely bad especially towards the end of the day.......

celine,
i do wish i m more independent. i used to be even more dependent but for sake of bb, i have been going home by myself instead of waiting to go home with hubby.

actually, my hubby doesn't even picked up my calls at times. i already told him if i ever have emergency, he won't be the one i m calling. i call him 5 times and he can dun pick up a single time......

hmmm, maybe i shall ask KC how much he charge for taking the family photos. thought of doing it as well but i want to slim down first...

thanks for the comfort. my hubby won't stay by my side even if i were to ask him to. we talked abt this topic before and he told me that his mum will be unhappy if he doesn't go back. dunno whether he even bothers telling her the reason if he doesn't go back. sometimes i feel that my in laws don't really care much abt me and bb. as long as they see their son, it's enough for them.

i guess i feel upset also cos i know when we go back, his mum also not ard so since i m not well, there's no reason why he cannot make an exception. i find no point in bringing it up to him cos we will just end up quarrelling. he sides with his mum quite often so i dun want to affect bb. anyway feel better already.
have learnt to just close one eye to this.

rena,
i can imagine your hb's shock when your gynae mentioned that cervix opened. in my first trimester when gynae couldn't detect heartbeat of bb, my hb was really gan cheong. ever since then he just thinks that all the aches and discomfort is just my complaints.

yuki,
my backache is usually very bad esp towards the end of the day. find that no matter what position i m, it will still hurt and it hurts even to sit....

Yuki,
sometime i oso hv vy bad backache. it will always be @ my left side wing area n will spread all the way to the front ard my left side rib area. can be so bad tat i will be breathless lo...

rachel, yuki,
do u find yourself breathless when u lie down? every night when i lie down to sleep i must take deep breaths or i find myself easily breathless....

rena,
my hubby is the eldest son. only one sis. his mother obviously loves the son more than the daughter. she likes to tell pple how he is her precious son. our bb will be her first grandchild.

i m not that close to my MIL. dun really know how she feels abt me. maybe jealous in certain ways cos she used to tell me often that i must remind my hb not to forget about her. then when my hb came back from overseas trip, she was really unhappy that he din call her until i said he din call me as well.

i think it's not very impt to my hb what his mum feels abt me. it's more impt to him that i treat his parents well. so far, his mum has never done anything for me since pregnancy (not an issue with me) and he has also never asked her to cook anything for me. instead he always tell me to ask my mum to cook things for me and bb.

SY
thanks much.. when do we start showing bb the flash cards? 1st time i'm hearing of this, so a bit tortise lah.
sometimes, I'll also have sharp pain at my pelvic region. then when I walk, it's very painful. maybe bb is resting on my bladder.
Re hb, I can understand how u feel. Sometimes, we just want them to be there for us, esp when we're suffering so much. Like last nite, I went my MIL's place was qt tired and was lying on the sofa after dinner. Maybe, your hb doesn't realise how much we're suffering and he's v close to his mum? or maybe he doesn't want his mum to be jealous and unhappy, and hope he can pacify both sides. Think of happy thots like the other times when he's sweet & loving to you..

durianlover
pigeon has 2 types of breast pads, I think the premium one is better.

sleepingdeer
did the nurse say which day after christmas he'll be back?

clare
since your gynae says go to her next day.. maybe u can pop down tmrw.. hee hee.. maybe you're the 1st amongst us to pop.

confused
ya, shld call gynae since it's blood.

Well SY,

My hubby is the third in the family and least loved by the family and of course so am I in his family.. at time I felt upset when my MIL treats the others so well..

Until one day god gave me the chance and of course my son will be her first grand son which makes her proud..

Try to talk to his mom.. at times complian a little to her that your hubby does not care about you.. you must let her know that hubby treats her better.. then in future she may ask your hubby to treat you better..

that was what my friend did and it work.. but never tell her how good your hubby treat you.. as she will be jealous..

krissie,
ha..i think i will show him and see whether he interested. maybe when he starts to not want to sleep so often. i also duno much but will just try to show him. if he interested, will show him more.

i learn to close one eye to my HB's weird ways already so that me and bb can be happier. that's my promise to bb.

rena,
i did complain to my MIL before and her reaction is always side with my HB so i give up already. she just say she will treat me better to make up for it. not that i see that happening. last time when i used to do marketing alone and have to carry all the heavy stuff, guess what my MIL say when i told her? she say he doesn't like to go market and imply that i shd just let it be. and when my hb makes me unhappy, she will tell me i cannot sulk and must be happy or bb will be unhappy.

so now i just close one ear and close one eye.

Hi Clare/ confused,
hope things arebetter now, go see your gynae tomorrow if possible, better to be reassured..

SY,
*pat pat* I know exactly how you feel! Sometimes men are really dense, they always take things one at a time, like your hubby probably doesn't make a connection between the pain you are feeling and he going home for soup... sometimes, have to link the dots for them to see, coz the way they think is super simple, unlike us... so don't feel bad...

I feel breathless too when I sleep at night, one action of turning from left to right is enough to make me pant! Getting into bed is another, coz my mattress is pretty high. Sometimes I pur a extra fluffy pillow as headrest, so it props my chest up a bit, and I feel better, you may wanna try that

Yuki/SY,
sama sama, feeling backaches, especially at the end of the day. Mine is right lower back, now I have a big pillow on my seat in the office, and I always try not to bend my back too much... aiyoh, we like very xin ku hoh?

Krissie,
the nurse didn't say when he will be back, she just say after X'mas. My guess is probably immediately, coz she mentioned he will be back for my next appt, which should be about 27th-28th Dec?

SY,
i like your concluding sentence - that you close one ear and one eye! haha
but well i think that may be a good way to see you thru all this conflict n difficulties! Sometimes we just hv to close one eye and allow things to be. Then perhaps you'll feel better also since no need to be unhappy abt such stuff!

you know, hearing all this kind of conflict n unhappiness with ILs just makes me feel that when my daughter / son gets married next time, i really want to be a good MIL! Musn't be those type of terrible MILs who makes life difficult for DIL or SIL.

Re: breast pad
i'm quite suaku...how shd one actually wear a breast pad? Do we simply just slide it in-between the bra and breast? If so, i think Mothercare brand of breast pads really cannot make it...very uncomfortable and pokes into the skin!
i just got Pigeon brand of breast pads and it's a world of difference
SOmemore it's individually-wrapped (Mothercare's one is not) and looks much nicer. Much gentler on skin too.

Hi ladies,im new here... Im in week 34 now and bb's weight is 2.3kg in week 33, my bb is a gal. My edd is 7 jan 06. Hope to join u all in this thread. Btw,i need advise between TMC n Mt A,any feedbacks from u all?

Good Morning Mummies,

This morning felt that BB is located "quite low" now....am in 32nd week. Am scared that BB will come out early....tummy also quite tight now, and experience slight tingling pain in the lower left abdomen near the pubic area....sometimes felt that the "V" area is tight too....does anyone experience this too?

Am abit KS, so will start to pack my hospital bag this weekend. Actually can't wait to see BB now....but on the other hand still feel scare about going into labour....sigh....

Sleepingdeer,
I also experience breathlessness when going to bed...lower calves lagi pain and tired...2 days ago just realised that fingers and toes are abit stiff....my HB has to massage me every nite! Think blood circulation quite bad.... =( so am calling the massage lady to do pre-natal massage for me @ the same time do back massage too!

Durianlover,
Really? Pigeon breast pads are good? i hv 2 boxes but hv not open up to check....whoa @ least i didn't waste my $$ to buy 2 boxes...hahahahaaa....still hvn't buy my nursing bra yet....can't find one that's nice and with slight padding....all the normal ones looks so "ah soh" & without padding somemore can see nipple...sooooo obvious! (HB said so...) will go source for betta ones mayb from mothercare or kiddy palace.

Esther,
Welcome to this thread! Hv sent you an email with the massage lady's contacts.

Welcome Esther!

Yvonne,
yep, me feel pressure at the lower portion too, and feel pain at the sides of the tummy, very uncomfortable. Your hubby very sweet to give you massage, for me, massage doesn't seem to work

yesterday all the aches and pains accumulated with the stress at work, and I couldn't sleep or find a comfortable position to lie in. In the middle of the night, started crying and left my hubby totally baffled.. haha.

Men just don't understand the backaches, the pains, the breathlessness we face, and all at the same time... think all of us are eager to see bb, just a few more weeks to go! Jia You

Hi Durianlover,
the funny thing about MILs is that they were also DILs before, and probably also suffered under the hands of their own MILs, how come so many of them still like that leh?

Esther,
I'm delivering at Mt A. First time mummy, so can't give you any feedback about the two hospitals. All I heard is that both hospitals offer very good service, so you should be in safe hands in either of them

sleepingdeer,
Actually my HB doesn't mind giving me massages coz he said he's quite happy that this pregnancy is smooth throughout from 1st to this 3rd trimester...except for a short period of MS during 1st tri...so he has no complaints
not like some of my frens who experience terrible MS and no appetite during 1st tri....i guess diff people has diff experience in their pregnancy....i hope when am ready for my 2nd BB, it will be the same as this pregnancy too

Yes! All mummies must Jia You loh.....

Hey Girls,
I do have a sharp pain when i toss/turn in bed too. And every night, I know that I toss/turn 3 times only! And everytime I toss/turn, I need to visit the toilet... hahahah

BTW, went to Robinsons Sale at CentrePoint last night. The 20% was similar to that was offered during the Deepavali period and I already got most of my big BB things during the earlier Deepavali 20%. But I was shocked to see there were staff serving red/white wine, sparklinng water and bite snacks! Its feels so Xmas-ly!!

morning mummies!!

clare, confused
are you gals better?

sleepingdeer,
yah, on weekdays when HB is busy with work, he's usually denser. then on weekends when he wants to rest, he's even denser! sigh..... when he sick i take so good care of him. then when i feel unwell, he seems to think that it's another complaint. yesterday i was quite unwell and a bit grouchy and he actually said i m irritating....i burst into tears after that and he asked me why i cry. in the end i just ignore him. plan to ignore him whole of today. :p

you are right....all MILs also DIL before...how come cannot be more understanding right? next time we must remind each other to be understanding. i still think that if your r/s with hb is good as you grow old, u tend to rely less on your children and interfere with their affairs.

welcome esther!

durianlover,
i agree, the pigeon one looks nice. i think most nursing bras have this flap that u can insert the breast pad. at least that's what the lady told me for the one htat i bought.

yvonne,
i also feel my bb very low. when i walk, i can feel him at the pubic area and cannot walk nicely. and pple did say my tummy very low. like going to give birth like that.....

durianlover:
Breastpads: u are correct in the way of wearing...mothercare one I got try before (given free by my SIL), quite thick and uncomfortable, luckily I did not spent money on them. I give thumbs up to Pigeon Breastpad. Those ah-soh nursing bra looks better with the breastpads

SY,
My colleagues oso said that i look like i can "pop" anytime...hahahaha
Just now felt that BB is "scratching" me near the pubic area....soooo itchy....he seems to like to do this "scratching" motion quite frequently these days....soooooo cute....me too oso can't walk properly, hv to bend slightly forward then slowly BB's position adjusted properly liao then can walk normally...

anyone have any swollen feet and hands? for me, i can no longer wear my wedding ring. and every morning when my feet touches the floor, it will ache for some time as if i walk the entire day at orchard. now i try not to drink too much water during the night.

yesterday, when i went and bot fruit..this lady owner was asking me why i wear like that? (i was wearing a tight top not the maternity top) and i was like thot she was joking, i said "why cannot". then i ask for guava and she said "can eat meh?". then i said "why not?" she ask me wat nutrients it has? vit c lah..then she shakes her head...nowsaday youngster. i think she got a problem..thanks GOD she is not my MIL. dun understand how come some ppl so kaypoh. cannot mind their own biz. sorry just was so pissed off by her attitude.

durianlover - yes mine was like 100 pcs of pigeon breast pad as well. no i didnt try it but will use it if not wasted. thereafter may try buying pigeon brand.

ivory - mine is Caleb
Please help me to update. Thanks!

Hi SY and Rachel,

I don't feel breathless. In fact nowadays after my dinner, i try to lie down as much as i can rather than sitting up. Probably been sitting too long in the office.....

Hi SY,

Sometimes men really don;t see things as we do or maybe we don't see things as they do. At times i will also be pissed off with my hubby. But i find small issues often starts from some big issues underlying behind. For example the chin chow issue (asked him to buy me a drink and he buys me chin chow despite the numerous times i told him that it's too cooling for pregnant woman...) When i flare up, he couldn't understand why am i making mountains out of molehill......... His immediate reaction was just to get me another drink and that's it - problem solved... why was i crying like it was end of the day...... He taught i was just throwing my temtrum.........

It was a small issue indeed but deep in my heart, i felt pressurised that baby's health is all in my hands. No one will blame him for eating the wrong food etc but it's all the mother's responsibility. So i told him the exact reason, telling him he's not the one who carry the weight, suffer backache etc, not the one who have to control his diet to ensure baby's health etc....He can drink Coke whenever he wants but i have to think twice..... Then he began to see the 'bigger picture' and apologise for it........

Plus you know lah - preggy woman extremely sensitive, mood swings etc so it's hard to control our emotions sometimes.

So maybe you can share with your hubby that you have no issues about him going home to drink soup but you would appreciate more concern from him plus the security that he will give you to ensure that he's contactable all the time. During my first pregnancy, i kept nagging hubby about the same issue and religiously charge his phone everyday.... Ha Ha

And prayers help. I prayed that when things happen, hubby will be around me so that i would panic. True enough, my waterbag burst on a Sunday when both of us were having a relaxing afternoon watching TV........

Hihi, morning!

went to see my gynae yesterday. bb is doing very well. she is a whopping 2.5kg at 34 weeks and my gynae says that she is slightly above ave. her head size is above ave as well. according to gynae machine, it should be 36 weeks size. but her thighs are shorter. in the 33 weeks range.
but I gained 3 kgs over the last 3 weeks. so sad. no wonder the stretch marks appear. weight gained should be gradual to reduce the chance of having stretch marks.

visited the gleneagles hos delivery suites and the single and double bedders. so far ok lah no complain about the rooms. did not do the pre-admission yet but probably will do when I am 36 weeks. my hb not too concern. he was saying that the most do it when I am in labour. think I will go for 2-bedder, save $700 dollars. can buy a lot of things.

SSF,
ya, I asked my hubby to take out my rings. so difficult even with moisturizer. told my gynae that I have a bit of water retention and he says it normal. I read that we should not drink too much water before we go to sleep.

Hi SSF,

Older generation frown on tight tops. They reckon that will hinder the baby's growth..... Ha Ha. But i also don't care. Wear what i like.

Went for check up yesterday cos i was really anxious about popping early especially hubby is still not back from overseas. After my check up, catch a cab with a female taxi driver and she shared with me that she had just visited her DIL who had just given birth the night before. Her third grandchild..... Her character is so spontaneous that she made me laugh so hard. Said her her first two grandchildren are boys and her son and DIL prayed so hard for a gal etc.... Her description of her son and DIL is also very funny. Made the journey so pleasant.

hi SY - yeah i think we tend to be emotional easily. i can understand ya being upset with your hubby. frankly if its me i be sad too. in fact lately..my hubby seems to be worrying alot. he chg a little or maybe i am senstive. talk very less and when i ask him he does not say much and say nothing nothing. not sure is it because he has cold feet now that baby is coming. he does want to talk much also. then yest..i was in the car and then he said if i want to stay over at my mum place so that i will not be affected by him. he said he is fine just a bit moody and teh thing is he does not want to share with me and i will start thinking nonsense. then i began to sob. he was shocked and told me not to worry. he is OK. then today he seems ok. so strange..not sure if he is having cold feet or i am just too sensitive. any of your hubby same as well?

SSF,
Me too hv slightly swollen fingers & toes, but does not seem to be water retention leh....hv not been wearing my wedding band since Monday, coz fingers felt tight and stiff....
Hv been doing finger exercises to encourage blood circulation though.

Yuki,
I too nag @ my HB sometimes, now he's more "on the ball" and he's the one actually to remind me to printout the packing list to start packing already. He oso said that he will help me with saving the Gynae's HP no. and having it on speed dial, so if emergency, can just press button & call doc....quite thoughtful of him, as i dun really want to think too much about going into labour yet! hahahaaa

ya yuki...i was pissed off as even my MIL didnt make such comments and who is she to say that. terrible! shld have throw the guava at her face. hahaha...

gee seems many mummies having rough time now with their hubby. or is it we that are too emotional. anyway...less than 2 more mths to go. i dun want to think too much also.

Hi SSF,
yup, my mum and aunties also, always ask me to wear loose clothes... I always 'din' them that it is a maternity stretchy top, so it's comfy...

Think for your hubby, the reality that bb is coming is starting to sink in.. I read in some articles before that because men feel that they are the main provider for the family, they will feel stressed as bb means more responsbility, and they feel that they cannot fail their family.. so they get stressed, and try their best to handle it... of coz, men being men, they will not tell this to their wives.
Dun worry, maybe you can try to show him that bb is dual responsbility and see whether he eases up and not so tense?

SY,
yep, hope by then when our kids have wives, we will not give DIL a hard time... think main thing is to be reasonable loh...

Yuki,
the Chin chow drink espisode you described is so similar to what I experienced with my hubby, that it makes me smile... yah lah, men think buy another drink, problem settled liao mah, why so upset? But we women are just more emotional lah, and they don't understand how sometimes we can feel so xin ku.

SSF,
Drinking more water will reduce water retention but do not dring too much after 6 pm..

SY,
One way is to have a show down with your hubby but you much first do your homework gathering the facts right.. But think of the better side.. at least your hubby remains true to you.. not like mine.. doing hanky panky..

Just came back from the gynae's place.. doc say..may not pop out so soon but have to take note as my protein level has increase again.. and he is quite concern as bb is still breech...
he wants to see me 1 day eariler next week...

hey mongs..

How much did you pay for the visit yesterday? I will be going for mine next week monday.
As for the pre-admission, my hubby will settle it for me.

When is your next appointment? maybe we might meet the next time.
my email is [email protected]

hi ssf
y cant take guava? i take guava at least 2 time a week leh.

hi rena
how many weeks are you? when should the bb suppose to be engaged?

i am down with minor flu... guess it's because not enough sleep bah...

Morning gals - today morning read alots of your encounter with HB...

Re: Breathless - I have checked with my gynae about it this is due to pressure of bb on our blood vein when we lie down. The way to help is to sleep on more pillows on your head so that the blood circulation will be better. For me, this is a gd solution.

Yest, went to Wan Yang and ask can go for foot massage, they dun recommend it. So sian, my legs are really aching

SY sad to hear your story esp. at our pregnant stage, we are so anxious and sensitive. Maybe ur hb really those kind of mummy boy which he prefer to please his mum one-time luckily for me is tat my MIL dont cook, so dun have this kind of problem. HB normally dun force me to go eat with his parent.. I think communication is the onli solution.

Gals ever since I am pregnant, i do not have any lubricant/water discharge when before sex, even with foreplay. Sometime when I have wet dreams, I was woke up by the intense contracting pain at the lower tummy this causes me to seldom have sex with hb since pregnant, this does not affect me at all but I was thinking is this normal as I never heard anything about tis before.

Guava I take them about 4 times per week... lagi worst I took guava is high in vit c this is a gd way to prevent constipation