Sunny
me woring mon. wed and Fri... Fri suppose to be Co holiday no need to work but still coming back cos need to do closing... lagi boring but can claim 1 day off in lieu lor.
Sleeping deer
ya lor...I will ignore my MIL.. but still I no shiok ley, maybe I over defensive for my dad
durain lover..
I really need to vent my anger...heehee... after writing out last nite.. I felt better already
Mong
Like you say, I know my MIL meant no harm. In fact I didn't want to esp eat bird nest cos my gynae syggest better dun eat. But then cos my dad already bought me a box, I just eat as it is. Indeed fortunate my MIL boil for me and perhaps pick some feather.
Perhaps I just can't stand her style of showing off what she has done, bragging how good she was, how smart she was and everybody is so dump to her...(really!.. conversation with her always come to how stupid this or that neighbour was...). I just couldn't adapt to her style even after all these yrs...
Sept03 bride...
ok will try to 1 ear in and 1 ear out.. in fact last ntie my HB told me.. I got black face ley ( which really is not my intention), then I feel guilty la tho I'm angry but still I wouldn't wanna show my MIL black face looks like my action speak louder than my thought...hahahaha
sysa
thanks fro the reassurance. I think my MIL has make a mistake in her comment on the dried longan. Anyway I ask my HB to tell her already when we go back on tues....heehee...die die also wanna let her know...very scare she blame me next time.
SOmemore the worst thing is ... she tell me if next time baby cough it's not ME who suffer but her becos she got to take care of my baby in the day. But that is ridiculous!!!... what makes her think that me being mummy to my baby will not suffer should my baby relaly no well
I will probably buy and cook myself anyway.
Zhimin
I also almost cried when I watch the baby delivery video... but I hold me my tears
RE : Extra baby cot sheet
I went to spotlight last weekend... and found the very affordable baby cot sheet.
Cost $9.95 consist of 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet and 1 very big pillow case...but only in white colour...Really very cheap! so I bought 2 pack.
there is another 1 with various colour to choose Cost $39.95 less 40% still more exp.
RE :Aussino sale:
well bath dept is selling their towels very cheap.. so I bought alot of them ready for christmas gift to colleagues.
RE :BayB supplies:
Went bayB supplies too and bought a Baby sling for $35 (1 of the display set, new in boxes cost $48), a bandaras for baby, a chewing toy etc... they are having 30% sales on all items.
My HB supect they r closing down..heehee cos their outlet nothing much left.
RE :Front opening PJ
I went OG and bought 3 pc cotton PJ... OG was having 20% sales.. so ok la pretty worth it material good too.
Conclusion : burn a bigbig hole in wallet!