sy
wow we really Maternity Leave together ley... and we stay so near
wonder if we will be the first baby of CNY... lotsa pple ask me this qn...
celine
hee hee... sorry I mis-read.. I tok I read ML will simulate milk production...
ya after delivery ML will be last on the list probably
God's child>>
hmm.. dun get frustrated...guys usually less clean then us one. My HB also like that go toilet must bring a book... then 1 week time.. I have 1 stack of books near toilet area then I got to bring them back to study room.
No choice, we must slowly "train" our HB to be tidy and clean.
At least now I know most guys like that one...
but 1 thing... I keep complaint abt his smoking.. now he dun smoke at home liao.. he actually smoke downstair when he walk my dogs...
then I nag again... Dun let my dogs inhale 2nd hand smoke ley...hahaha...
I agree with SY... if you HB dun object violently... just get the part time maid in for 1 week.. he probably love it... cos he no need to do and you also wun nag...
But my HB also dun like part time maid... due to past expereince... no big deal la... and he is doing house work so I just leave.. but I plan to get one in to do deep cleaning still.
SSF
your HB really funny... leave the clothe in washing mach to dry on it own..
I'm also doing the laundry stuff at home now... but my HB do most of the rest... mop, vacuum, etc.
StyloBB
My colleague told me today... her MIL told her worng it should be 1.8KG at week 36... hmm.. still very small hor...
Her SIL dilate 7cm already start pushing and bb came out but got tearing... then I ask her why didn't the gynae cut instead of let it tear...
i tok from the antenatal class... gynae will usualy perform cut instead of let us tear on our own....