pup_pup
thanks for the welcome but i am not the newest member in this thread...
for CL i find really expensive, and my MIL already volunteered to help me up... so i will do with out CL leh...
cel_cel
maybe you can casually ask nurse chong on fri about the bottle? but 125ml think is quite small only for water feeding?
i thinking of getting the 3 book written by mrs wong, $12.60 if delivered at TMC i think... i got browse a bit quite simple lay out... i very lazy to read books with too many words...
Rachel
for the antenatal class i signed up at TMC, just attended my lesson last fri... they only give brief tips and we spent quite sometime on exercise... so attending the lesson make me do exercise at least once a week? my hubby and i think since this is our first bb so no harm go learn something... 2nd bb no need go liao.
as for the cot... i got some recommendation from the ladies here.
cel_cel recommend carrefour lucky baby, reasonable price at $190+ i think with mattress and delivery.
krissie recommend kids paradise daniel cot, $215 incl delivery, mattress and bedding set.
I think these 2 are really good recommendations. Pls correct me if i give any wrong info.
but last weekend i showed hubby these 2 cots, he said he dun like wheels
. so we prob will get kids mall cosco white cot @$269.
sleepingdeer
the impression is good deal leh... later must go robinson see see. but should buy maternity or normal for confinement use??
durianlover
i a bit panic cos recently i find myself very easy will get tired le... ka sng easily.