Yuki / SY
haha glad that u know exactly what I mean about the Mater panty...
really ley... think MIL will faint if she see HB wash our panty hahaha... but so far my HB never wash my panty before.
I also think after scubbing then throw inside wash machine is good enough...but usually I also make my undies a separate wash from daily clothes cos for undies I use a more gentle wash cycle.
Wendyl
ya should give my MIL benefit of doubt but anyway... when she knew I was pregnant, she also never very kancheong, she also never buy birdnest for me to eat hor.. it's my Dad who buy me and ask me to boil myself..heehee... but I dunno how to boil so ask my MIL to boil for me.
Anyway Gynae recommend dun eat Bird Nest so far I only ate once lor...
Hmm... if my PIL is kancheong, seriously I cannot feel it lor... all she suggest is tell me dun get CL cos CL not good blah blah blah... then she do for me... but she has plans already lor... want me to stay at her place during confiement and after that bb still place at her place etc... which not what I wanted.
Luckily she now agree confinement at my place so not too bad....
I attending aqua fitness at KKH, Sat after class starting end Oct
Queen
Last time I stay with PIL a while after married... I also wash my own undies... I never ask but think old folk sure dun like our undies wash together one...
Errr... sad to say.. all along MIL not my fav person ( due to some past bad expereince)...I just hope the confinement dun make me more pissed with her
Sunny
High FIve... I like the P3 too... but hor...
my SIL says we MUST buy a stroller like... and looks like I got to bring my MIL to see P3, she like then we can buy
(