krissie
Thanks..this thread moves too fast lah, stimes I just pop by... hehe..
Wow, Meb is one of my fave places leh...wanted to go again but gynae non-commital about it, said my case is twins, I must be careful lor... Also beta save some money for the delivery lah..
sleepingdeer
If I'm not mistaken, Babysafe has one pillow with a dent in the middle for the bb's head...
We swaddled our boi for the first few months ie wrapped him tightly.... we used the bb blanket. Think he felt more secure that way.
queen
Glad ur discharge is gone!
FYI my boi never slept on sarong... beco I find someone has to be awake to rock him...so laycheh....
confused
I put on 10kg so far but that's becos I have twins....hahaha.......
U 80kg? Wow..wow..wow!!!!!
yuki
Me neither coffee nor tea drinker....hehe..... only plain water or Milo or milk....hehe...but terrible, always craving for lime juice on weekends ....
MH
No leh, twins usu will appear at the third generation... maybe my grandchildren will bear twins lor....
SSF
I also crave for Mc's Cheeseburger at times... will buy the kids' meal.... hehe....
SY
How u doing?
My dad just passed me some photos he took of me/hb/my boi...my, I look rather huge!!!
Zhimin
Your maternity dress is plain? Maybe can spruce up with necklace or brooch. U put make-up... a little make-up will help brighten your look. U wear dress all the time?