(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

sleepingdeer,
Congrats!!!

I'm so tempted to go for no. 2!

sleepingdeer
CONGRATS!!!!! Wow! Could see where you're coming from wanting to keep it quiet though at times sometimes during posting, you sort of give yourself away =P Wishing you all the best with a smooth pregnancy and delivery! I would think that if S is comfortable and happy in her current CC, why not allow her to continue with the current arrangement? If not you got to worry about logistics at times once #2 is out. That's why I planned for my boy to attend a CC that also has it's usual kindy curriculum. So that in any case, if I require him to be there longer than usual, I can have that arrangement, that is when I have #2 lah. But I'm a lazy mommy who is comfortable with current arrangement and see no need for the change.

SSF
I'm keen for the Thomas and Friends concert! 3 tickets for me please! hahahaha. I called my hb to check and asked him "How would you like to go watch Thomas and Friends on your bday with D??" Surprisingly, he didn't protest and said he didn't mind wor!! LOL! To think he was anti-Thomas-the-train all these while.

Thomas & Frds SHow -I'm interested!
===================================
SSF- 3
Chicken_little-4
belinda - 4 (TBC, might going for holiday), will let you know by tomorrow.
MamaChan - 3

thanks thanks!

God's child,
I didn't get MS during my first tri, so perhaps that was easier on me when we went for the holiday, also not really showing so not too heavy...

KY, Mashy, Aileen,
I totally second govt idea to give more incentives, I wish someone from the relevant Ministry to come in and read our forum man! Think if they open up the floor, we can give them some ideas to convince parents to have more than one kid and quicker than what they are doing right now! I think as long as they give a big enough and attractive bundle of incentives, there will be people, like us! Who wouldn't mind having more kids!

KY,
i hope s will continue to have her naps so it wil be less tiring for me too, is your oldest boy still taking naps? Wonder at what age do they stop?

Fion,
yes, she kinda knows that the reason why Mommy has a big tummy is because Mei Mei is inside, so trying to get her used to the idea.

CL,
yah, that is my next step, give her a doll to play with when its closer to EDD. Now I wish I timed it so that S settles down in her new school before no 2 comes along, on hindsight maybe 2 years apart is better
You suffer like crazy but the period is shorter...

Mamachan,
yup, my hb is more pro towards allowing S to stay with her current CC coz with extra enrichment, I will get a choice to extend the hours for her, and give me more time with the 2nd one if needed.

Queen,
start trying...
We had to try for 5 months before I got pregnant, versus one time bingo for S, so it was a surprise...

Very long didn't login already. I have been reading thru very fast but spent more time in the TTC thread. Learnt alot of things there. Sad to say, I had been trying TTC for the past 3mths and still no news. Hope to share with all of u some good news soon.

Congrats Sleepingdeer!
One thing I must agree with you is that this thread's mummies had given very good suggestion. I am having the same thoughts as them. It will be good to keep S in the same CC cos there will be many changes to come and she might have prob adapting. If u can't decide, bring her there and explain to her abt the change of school. I find S is very smart in expressing herself and her speech. So she might be able to tell u how she feel. Meanwhile, take care and rest well! =)

sleepingdeer/ky

aiyah, if it's free kindy, chances are it'll be restricted to NTUC childcare & PAP kindy. Will u send your kids there if it's free?

sleepingdear,

I gave birth to Damien in late Dec and a few days later Duncan started his new kinddy and i was having confinement during that time.
I feel so sad that i was not able to send him to school on his first day and it was a totally new enviro for him.
But I was pretty lucky that he adapted to his new school fast.

I need to have some contigency plan, my SIL is expecting her no.2..just incase my mum cannot cope. I need to send Damien to full day CC.
Duno how am i going to cope with my elder boy going to P1 and damien apparently going to his new kinddy next year.
HB gave me a suggestion to ask my MIL to help out but i dun think it is a good idea. I am pretty comfortable that we see each other once a month but not to stay together.

May & Mashy,

hope to get good new from both of you soon....

CL,
Re : P1 Registration
Really feel so SICKENING with one of my friends..kept commenting the school that i am going to enrol my son. So what if it is a neighbourhood school.
I certainly feel that building up my boy self confidence is more important than any other thing...i dun want him to get stressed up.

sleepingdeer
congrats! can sort of guess from your posting that u having #2 but still waiting for u to confirm..
and u still manage to go hol? really peifu

fion
my son was on singulair for a one month period. initially i was concern cos heard got some side effects but a lot of docs have said that it's ok. anyway he gets his occasional runnin nose and infections often cos of this sensitive nose. in fact he just recovered from another bout and now me and hb are down with sore throats...

re thomas show
i m quite interested but dunno whether my hb wd wan to bring JH or not. now with #2 not so mobile naymore

Belinda
Hmm which school you going for ? Why your fren says that ? For me if not for the difficulty of getting in for 2C, I would go for De la salle and forgo my Nanyang.

Your sil oso very fast horse add whip. ha ha so fast no. 2.

Hi SSF!

How much is the price for our todds? Do they pay the same price as adults?

Thomas and Friends show
Date: 6th sept (sat)
Time: TBC
Pricing: $48 pax (kid under 2 FOC) before 20% disc
Seating: Cat 2

Thomas & Frds SHow -I'm interested!
===================================
SSF- 3
Chicken_little-4
belinda - 4 (TBC, might going for holiday), will let you know by tomorrow.
MamaChan - 3
wenyl - 3 (TBC) Need to check with hb tonight.

Belinda

CL
Yah, me too. Didn't wanna go thru the hassle of Phase 2C, so decided to go ACS instead even though it's further away. At least now i don't have to worry coz confirm will have a place. I still remember last time my mum wanted to enrol me in a neighbourhood school near my hse, but still couldn't get in. End up in another neighbourhood school which was pretty far away. Had to take 2 buses in order to go there. It's a neighbourhood school also can be full. sigh. So now, we'll just send our kid(s) to our alma mater, dun wanna worry abt it. And also, next time when they have children, they can also enrol their own kids there and they won't have to worry abt finding schools for my grandchildren. hheehee, really think so far ahead.

re:thomas & frds show

will PM those mummies that are interested. got lobang ..to entitle to 20% for weekend and 25% for weekday. best is you can choose your own day and timing. so easier to coordinate.

just a point to note. group booking is an additional $4 per tix and mailing to home is $1 unless self collect at $0.20.
i have booked for 6 sept, 1.30pm. so in all after disc, one pax is $42.40. still cheaper than the original $48

Sleepingdeer,
Congratz! And you could go on holiday! I was banned by hubby and MIL from ALL trips throughout my pregnancy. Now i'm sooo itching to go for a trip.

I totally agree with you that the govt can do more with regards to the birth rate. The cash they are offering now is not that attractive considering the cost of living. I dun want long maternity leave, I want more cash! I was telling my frens, fathers should get 2-3 months paternity leave too to experience what we mummies go thru when looking after kids alone!

SY
Wat sort of side effect when singulair? My son also the same hv a very sensitive nose, sometimes i think let him be la cos i'm afraid too much medicine given to him not so good for his health too. Hope u and ur hb get well soon..

mashy
Sometimes it's depend on the neighbourhood sch, maybe the sch is popular that's y very hard to secure a seat, perhaps ur neighbourhood sch is a popular sch.

Near my pl there's a popular neighbourhood Pri-sch. 400 applicants apply but only 200 can be allocated a seat. When i enrol my #1 to that sch, my chances only 50/50. Telling myself i dun think i'm lucky to get it but just try cos the sch to my pl is just 5 mins walking distance so ended up my son being selected by balloting.

SY
I lost my PSLE slip. I just used my report book woh. Ha ha and you see all sort of different report book because different generation. I even saw a man full of white hair and his report book am sure is much much earlier than mine.

I was just telling my mum, dunno why i keeping my report book. only to realise the usage is to enrol my kids.

Mashy
I think ACS usually pple pay for alumni to get a confirmed seat. For my nanyang i monitor past few years and the admin tell me dun waste money so i din pay for that 5K.

Fion,
Which school is yours ?

chicken_little, mamachan, belinda, wenyl - pls hold on to the tickets purchase. seems like 1 code for 1 purchase only. will pm u again. sorry!

Sy
Sorry was late last nite din manage to pop over to your place.. I will try to go tonight.

Sleepingdeer
Big congrats to you once again..
your EDD very near mine wor...must share share info again

All mummies have said it all... I second the idea to put S in her current cc till you are more settle with #2.
I think it's best for you and S and the #2 too...

Ok back to work now...sigh... not feeling well today but cannot pinpoint where went wrong..keep feeling very restless and the feeling of being feverish...

cookie
thanks for helping to collect the toothpaste from SY. =) try to leave work on the dot today and go back home to rest ya.

sorry... this is the best i could add into the list, found it way back in March. could anyone help to add on to the list??

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>5-Nov-2007</TD><TD>21-Apr-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>esther</TD><TD>6-May-2007</TD><TD>16-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>7-Nov-2007</TD><TD>13-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>cindy</TD><TD>8-Jan-2007</TD><TD>24-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kenneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>8-Aug-2007</TD><TD>8-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>cass</TD><TD>13-Aug-2007</TD><TD>8-Oct-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>20-Aug-2007</TD><TD>8-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>10-Dec-2007</TD><TD>10-Feb-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clare </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>11-Aug-2007</TD><TD>11-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bennett </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>13-Nov-2007</TD><TD>11-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>25-Dec-2007</TD><TD>22-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clarene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durian lover</TD><TD>1-Aug-2008</TD><TD>31-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Janine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>29-Jan-2008</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>23-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yingzhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>mid mar 08</TD><TD>29-Feb-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sonia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>18-May-2008</TD><TD>23-Apr-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Duncan </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>mid jun 08</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ezekiel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>7-Oct-2008</TD><TD>28-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>JX </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>14-Jul-2008</TD><TD>29-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>18-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>20-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sleepingdeer
BIG CONGRATS!!! when is your EDD?

Fion

No lah, it was some crap school. I think at that time, the parents are not so kiasu, so will try to get to a sch near their home.

SY
Yah, just show your report book to join alumni. Some schools not so popular, can don't join the alumni to get to Phase 2A. Phase 2B can already. My hb and my schs are very popular, so gotta monitor the registration.

CL
Yah, we joined the alumni, but not so ex lah, $5k is a lot leh. ACS is $500 whole life. So if i get another boy, can save. But if i get a gal, then will need to spend another $300 for my sch's alumni. sigh....

peiseh, made some error in the dates. here's the correct one.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>11-May-2008</TD><TD>21-Apr-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>esther</TD><TD>6-May-2007</TD><TD>16-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>11-Jul-2008</TD><TD>13-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>cindy</TD><TD>1-Aug-2008</TD><TD>24-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kenneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>8-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>cass</TD><TD>13-Aug-2007</TD><TD>10-Aug-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>20-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>12-Oct-2007</TD><TD>2-Oct-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clare </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>8-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bennett </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>13-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>25-Dec-2007</TD><TD>22-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clarene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durian lover</TD><TD>8-Jan-2008</TD><TD>31-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Janine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>29-Jan-2008</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>23-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yingzhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>mid mar 08</TD><TD>29-Feb-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sonia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>18-May-2008</TD><TD>23-Apr-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Duncan </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>mid jun 08</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ezekiel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>10-Jul-2008</TD><TD>28-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>JX </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>14-Jul-2008</TD><TD>29-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>18-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>20-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

CL,

The first choice : Keming
Second Choice : Princess Elizabeth
Third Choice : St Anthony

How is your gal registration? She already get in?

Belinda
Ya i done last week and confirmed in liao. Orientation on 15 Nov.

Let me help you ask around about Keming. I only know to avoid Lian Hua

am so happy I'm part of this wonderful forum. My hb rolls his eyes when he hears that I get advise on what to do rather than listen to him, haha, but what do hbs know anyway?

I called St James and gave up her place for Jan 09. The admin lady there was very nice and suggested we put S on waiting list for Mid year next year if she can adjust well to her mei mei, as well as K1 2010. SO guess that's my decision.
Thanks for the wonderful advise!

SY, Tracy,
the holiday was settled just b4 we found out I was preggie, so no choice have to go, haha! I wasnt expecting to be pregnant coz we tried for 5 mths and no news, and my super 'smart' hb nagged and say 'if you gonna wait and see, we will never go' so we went ahead and booked it, and bingo, got pregnant...! *roll eyes*

Belinda, CL, Mashy,
yah, nowadays primary schools are so competitive, I dun think I wanna try my luck else where, so gonna just enroll S into my alma mater, though I will worry about Sec school, since my alma mater doesnt have affiliated sec school
But I also have to pay $$$ to be Alumni to get a place...

CL,
De Salle really so good? Its in Bukit Batok right? How come you wanna give up Nanyang for De Salle? Nanyang is top rated leh... my friend too, she's old Nanyang girl but she wanna enroll her gal into my alma mater, but probably coz near to her house...

Tracy,
yah, was just telling my hb its not that people dun want to have kids, or more kids, the govt is not giving enough incentives for us to have more kids, its too expensive in SG to rear kids now!

Sleepingdeer
De la salle is one of the popular pri school in CCK. It is only 2 blocks away from me. It is for proximity which i want my kids to sleep late rather than wake up early in the dark to go to school. But due to the limited seats i no choice go for nanyang. Can you imagine 6:50 the route to nanyang will be jam with cars. So guess what time i have to leave home in the morning next year. I probably be in office at 7 plus.

Mummies here though it will be few years back before you register your first child for pri school.

Should check out the pri school you want to enrol, if need be start to register for PV. some schools will tell you you should register when your kid is born. I want to faint but this is the reality.

CL,
oh i see, maybe can do volunteer work? We dun have much good schools in Bukit Batok so no choice, have to send S to Holland. I'm actually think of Nan Hua since my mum's place fall within the 1KM, and my name is under part owner, but I doubt can get a placce there as well under 2C!

Belinda,
my hb's cousin teaches at St Anthony, think she's head of department for dunno what. At first when she went there, she thought the school wasn't that great, but after a few months there, she realise that the kids there are not too bad, their characters are very good

Re: Pri school

Yah, have to start early. Even for those who are alumni, u have to join at least 1 yr before enrolment, i.e. 2 yrs before the start of school. So eg, our kids are going Pri 1 in 2012/2013, u have to be alumni before Jun 2010/2011.

I scared i forget later or the alumni fees increase, so quickly went to register already.

sleepingdeer ... which cc is S going to now? also can share more about StAnthony. Hubby's old boy there and I've heard very mixed reviews. Pp always talks abt Keming and Princess Elizabeth being better sch than St Anthony. And like CL, I'm not going to bet on De La Salle under 2C. They don't take PV and they give priority to Catholic under 2B ... opting for South View and already done PV. But no harm looking ard.

CL, consider yourself lucky to get into Nanyang ... just found out 1 mummy who PV that they only restrict to 40 PVs and it's selection from a few hundred. She's renting a place nearby ... her girl should be same age as C.

.ky.

mashy
Nows a day, parent hv to do their homework before their children enrol to P1.. Base on last time, our parent bo chap.. Our children live well nows a day as compared to our times is so much different... Sigh.. time oredi changed everythings..

ky/CL

That's why it's actually good that our kids have a good alma mater to send their kids to next time. Then they don't have to worry abt enrolment at all. Actually both my hb and my pri schools have all been closed down already. We came from neighbourhood schools, but thank God we joined a full school during our sec school days and thus we can join the alumni. I wanna give this to my boy so that next time he can enrol his son to ACS too and don't ever have to worry abt volunteering.

While we might feel that the competition at these good schools might be tough, I feel that we should not take away that privilege from our kids. I can imagine those parents who are having a tough time trying to enrol their kids in reputable schools. It's no fun having to ballot. I think it affects the children too. I remember watching the news on balloting and the kids really cry when they couldn't get a slot in the school.

Fion

As parents we only want the best for our children. Last time, there isn't that much competition and there isn't so many alumnis or parent volunteerism stuff. But nowadays, if you are not alumni, related or parent volunteer, the chances of u getting into the school u like is very low.

ky,
ya and nanyang have to clock 80 hours. So my fren says i should thank my parents sending me to nanyang but i used to stay farrer so nearest school is nanyang lah. The next good one is CCK pri. CCK pri has got very good score last PSLE. My fren used to teach there and my niece is there now. I feel not bad.

Same like you De la selle do not take PV plus competition with catholic so i drop.

Belinda,
same goes for St anthony, catholic. My niece stays just opposite and did not succeed in ballot.

Sleepingdeer,
Nan hua is popular and to increase chances can join HKHK.

Re: pri school

I've been monitoring the school intake by phases. Gosh, it's really scary leh. Some of the schools have less than 30 places to be shared by Phase 2B (parent volunteer/clan/church) and 2C. If you are not alumni, it's really tough to get in.

My hb and my alma mater are few of those with less than 30 places left. Scary.

They probably will grumble during the school years and appreciate only when they are parents. I will remind them to keep report book. Ha ha

CL

Hahha, don't we all do that? When we were schooling, everything also grumble and complain. Only start to appreciate them after we become parents ourselves. Hahaha.

True. Ha ha lets start the list though early. Which pri 1 are we targeting for. Me form my own group for Charmaine year to exchange test papers ha ha. Then can remind each other on PV, registration etc

Nanyang
Chicken Little

ACS
Mashy Brainz

chicken_little - saw ur email so the thomas the train passcode works. Wenyl, belinda, mamachan -please proceed with the booking based on the email i send. so which day did you book?

rachel - thks for putting up the preggy list

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>11-May-2008</TD><TD>21-Apr-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>esther</TD><TD>6-May-2007</TD><TD>16-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiesus</TD><TD>11-Jul-2008</TD><TD>13-Jun-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Thaddeus Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>cindy</TD><TD>1-Aug-2008</TD><TD>24-Jul-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kenneth </TD></TR><TR><TD>cookie</TD><TD>8-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Kyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>cass</TD><TD>13-Aug-2007</TD><TD>10-Aug-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Gabrielle </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>20-Aug-2007</TD><TD>7-Aug-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Jadon </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>12-Oct-2007</TD><TD>2-Oct-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clare </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>8-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Bennett </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aileen</TD><TD>13-Nov-2007</TD><TD>6-Nov-2007</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Tyler </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>25-Dec-2007</TD><TD>22-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Clarene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Durian lover</TD><TD>8-Jan-2008</TD><TD>31-Dec-2007</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Janine </TD></TR><TR><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>29-Jan-2008</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Seth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>23-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Declan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>28-Feb-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Yingzhe </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandra</TD><TD>mid mar 08</TD><TD>29-Feb-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>Sonia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>18-May-2008</TD><TD>23-Apr-2008</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Duncan </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>mid jun 08</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>Ezekiel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamom</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY</TD><TD>10-Jul-2008</TD><TD>28-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>JX </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>14-Jul-2008</TD><TD>29-Jun-2008</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>23-Nov-2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clare</TD><TD>18-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>20-Jan-2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

So many postings today...
hehe. When it comes to Pri school, we have a lot to say! My colleague is registering for his twins this Friday and the lunchtime talk is on Pri School too.
I'm thankful that my HB is from De Lasalle and even though CCK is not that near to Woodlands/SBW, that's our first and easiest choice. Me and HB do not want volunteer and all that as far as possible. So adding on to the list:

Nanyang
Chicken Little

ACS
Mashy Brainz

De LaSalle
queen