Hi Tracy,
glad to hear Duncan's stool is back to normal, yup he had gassy green stools coz he only got fore milk and not enough hind milk, S had this problem too at 3 months, my breast milk was spurting and it scared her, so she would back away from my breast after 5 min crying, and her stools was frothy and green. My PD thought we didnt sterilise her bottles clean enough but mylactation consultatant told me it was because of the lack of hind milk.
May,
Mashy is right, beter dun tell them when is your O day just in case they get stressed, when they get stressed they just can't do it, haha. I find that sometimes the more we plan the tougher it gets
Rachel,
dun be too upset, it took both my hb and me about 1 year of talking about having no 2 before we both agreed to start trying for it. My hb had to get used to the idea so give him abit of time maybe. They get shocked and they will reject the idea at first...
CL,
is Aden ok now? S also had one spot on her hand on thursday, but I checked and no other spots at all and no fever... until today morning! But I rule out HMFD since no other spots and the spot is already fading, looks more like a blackhead than anything, anyway going to the doc again this evening just to be sure.
Me totally sian again, today was happily prepapring S to go to school when I felt she was a little warm and took her temperature, my heart fell when I realise she's having fever again! Siao man, Now monitoring again, wah, cannot tahan this, this makes it 4 weeks since she fell ill.... and I am running out of ideas as to what it could be this time! I dun think its HMFD since she has been isolated for the past whole week and symtoms dun appear to be it...