(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

mamachan
haha, of cos he only buy VS for u i m sure. if my hb buys for other ladies, i will roll my eyes at him!!

actually do they sell the stuff online cheaper than stores? i wondering whether old navy online cheaper or store cheaper.

HI there, juz got to read the threads abt weaning off pacifier...
wat we did for Eshley is to dip the pacifier into the original cod liver oil (white colour), n put into her mouth. As she dislikes cod liver oil, she will immediately push out her pacifier. And to be a "good" mummy, i asked her again, "u want your 'chu chu'? here is it... ", then she refuses it. After a while, she'll ask again and we dip it in the cod liver oil and without letting her see the white chu chu, we'll put directly into her mouth, and she'll push it out again.
We did this consecutively for 2-3days when she was about 1 yrs old and she never ask for it again.

So mummies, perhaps you'al may want to try this method... :)

Congrats to all new mummies... :)

i'm so exhausted lately, didn't have time to catch up on the posts...

Did u guys read abt the eye developments in the papers? my boss is the lady doctor.

this morning damien woke up and passed me his chu chu..i said can you please put it into the disbin..he said no...put there...the side table. See how he cherish his chu chu.

Hi Mamachan,
my parents are going too ...

DuckTours - 2 Dates, 12th and 13th April Please indicate which days works best for you, Sat or Sun
====================================
Special Weekends & Public holidays Rates for SMH moms = $488 + 7% GST

=$522.16

Price per person (adult or toddler or child): $16.84

The following will be provided complimentary for each passenger (exclusive for charters only):

Duck Whistle

Mineral water

Fresh towel

Note: For any timing outside our usual tour time, a surcharge of $150/craft is applicable.

Saturday, 10am, 12th April 2008 - Duration 60min

1) Aileen + hb + tyke + bb + 2 more adults (5 pax)
2) Tiffany + hb + Lucas + bb + maid (4 pax)
3) kwan(kuikwan) (7 pax)
4) Chicken's little's sil (5 pax , 2 adults + 3 kids + 1 todd less than 2)
5)
6)
7)

Sat's DUCK has got 10 more slots

Sunday, 10am, 13th April 2008 - Duration 60min.
DUCK 1
1)MamaChan + hb + tyke + maid $67.36
2)Florence + hb + tyke (?)
3)SY + hb + tyke - Sun
4)May + hb + Mum + tyke (OK with 13 Apr, Sun) $67.36
5)Cheng + hb + tyke
6)tabbiesus + hb + tyke + bb (?)
7) queen + HB + tyke (Sat or Sun)
8)esther + HB + tyke + bb + maid
9) Chicken little + HB + 2 kids (13 apr) $67.36

Mummies on DUCK 1, kindly block book your 13th April. I'll be collecting monies from you all end of March.

Duck 2 - same timing as DUCK 1
1) Fern + hb + tyke + maid (MamaChan's friends) (4 pax)
2) first_mum + hb + tyke (3 pax)
3) sleepingdeer + hb + tyke + 2 grandparents (5 pax)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

DUCK 2 needs 21 more pax on board. Any takers?

Jan mummies
Paiseh for hogging the thread for the DUCKtours.

Any more mummies keen to join? Sat's DUCK need 10 more pax to fill up the chartered DUCK so that I can confirm and go ahead to book Sat's DUCK for the Sat mummies. Do let me know. Other thread mums who are interested can PM me. Sunday's 2nd DUCK has got 21 more pax/slots to fill. Come and join in the fun!

Mummies, Sophia and Rena not joining us today. But I still maintain same reservation for 10. Anyone who wants to join us please sms me.

Lunch at SUN , Chijmes , 18 Mar , 12.30 pm for 10 pax under Chicken Little's real name. I assume those who went knows how to go and anyone else who needs help please buzz me, I will meet you at 12.20 pm at the entrance of Chijmes diagonal of Raffles Hotel

1. Chicken Little
2. SY
3. Tiffany
4. Krissie
5. Aileen
6. Tabbiesus
7. SL
8. Flo

I will pay again today. Then ha ha will collect together with last round then

<font color="ff0000">DHA, SAMBUCOL &amp; MULTI-VIT SPREE</font>
Exchange rate : 1.45 to 1.48 (depending on the rate charged by card company)

A. Rhino Gummy Bears Multivitamins &amp; Minerals
Anyone want to get the gummy bears with me from Amazon? I'm going for direct shipping to Singapore as Amazon's international shipping rate is cheaper than vpost and CGW.

Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD excl shipping)
http://www.amazon.com/Rhino-Gummy-Vitamins-190-Count-Bottles/dp/B000FKGFJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=hpc&amp;qid=1205806893&amp;sr=1-1

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
1. Mamapanda, 2 packs, $45.28

2. Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz @ $15.86
LV has increased their pricing to $18.66. I've found another shop that's cheaper for the liquid DHA. Shipping via CGW. Free US shipping for orders above USD$75
http://www.nutritiongeeks.com/childrens-dha-8-strawberry/childrens-dha.html

1. Mamapanda, 2bot, $31.72

3. Sambucol 4oz @ $7.18USD
Getting from Luckyvitamin cuz they're still the cheapest. CGW shipping.

1. Mamapanda, 3bot, $21.54

sl,
I'm sorry. I don't think I want to accept any bulky orders from LV esp cali bb stuff like 12oz shampoo, or the 8oz bottles as they increase the shipping weight significantly and they usually ship in large boxes. Unless you're getting small items like calendula cream, I can help u squeeze it in if there're slots available.

Anyone want to get the gummy bears with me from Amazon? Shipping via CGW.

http://www.amazon.com/Rhino-Gummy-Vitamins-190-Count-Bottles/dp/B000FKGFJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=hpc&amp;qid=1205806893&amp;sr=1-1

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)

B. Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz @ $15.86
LV has increased their pricing to $18.66. I've found another shop that's cheaper for the liquid DHA. Shipping via CGW. Free US shipping for orders above USD$75

C. Sambucol 4oz @ $7.18USD

Jus realised that Amazon does not ship the gummy bears internationally so need to make use of the free amazon US shipping and ship via CGW here.

Mamapanda,
I would like to try. Not sure if Jamie like it.
-----------------------------------------------------------
<font color="ff0000"> DHA, SAMBUCOL &amp; MULTI-VIT SPREE </font>

Anyone want to get the gummy bears with me from Amazon? I'm going for direct shipping to Singapore as Amazon's international shipping rate is cheaper than vpost and CGW.

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
2. Maywong, 1 pack, $22.64

2. Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz @ $15.86

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86

3. Sambucol 4oz @ $7.18USD

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86

2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18

krissie - when are u flying to hk? i am also sian abt the flu bug. i be flying in 8-12 May and bringing 2 kids along.

mamachan - oh my..nows ur hb's turn to travel. now with the good exchange rate..whats the best time to give him all your wish lists. haha.. was just telling hb that since US dollars is so weak now, we shld plan for a shopping trip to US premium outlet and shop. hehhee..i agree that the vs shop is ex. online is much cheaper. although i like browsing inside their vs shop..so sweet, girlish and nice!
maybe can get ur hb to check on the first teeth toothpaste? not sure if US sells cheaper. here is pretty ex. moreover its lighter and easy to export out to Sgp. hee..

SSF
Haha, yah, my hb travels once every 2-3 months, so not so bad. Each time he travels, D will be somewhat different, like missing his companion and best friend. My hb recently started to bring D for a swim near our place (on his own somemore!) and now he's D's bestest friend. Hahaha. So when I discipline D at times when he's up to challenge me, he'll turn to look for Daddy and ignore me!!!
I have no idea what I might want him to help me get from USA though. I rather be there in person to do my own shopping. heee. But I must applaud him that during his last trip to USA, he just went shopping for scrapbook stuff for me!! I'll get him to check the 1st teeth toothpaste too, agree that it's ex.

share something that was very sweet just now. JH prayed for me! i told him last week that when i sit too long on the floor i get back pain. so he started to say he also gets back pain and ask me to pray for him. as i was putting him to bed just now, he asked me to pray for him. after i finished my prayers, he mentioned again abt praying for his back. so i asked whether he prayed for me. immediately he went 'Dear God, I want to pray for Mama.....'then he started mumbling and i couldn't hear him. So touched. My son's first prayer for me!

Sarah
Sonia is such a chubby and cute bb =p

Mamapanda
I can't rem if you have refunded the bal to me.

SY
JH is such a sweet boy

SL
How much do I owe you for the ON spree?

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
3. Flo, 1 bot, $15.86

2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Brush Teeth(YT: with toothpaste(brand), Y: w/o toothpaste, N: no)</TD><TD>Milk before/after brush teeth</TD><TD>Dreamfeed (Y/N)</TD><TD>Tooth Decay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>Y, once at night</TD><TD>sometimes b4, sometimes after</TD><TD>night feeds when he woke up</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan Ong</TD><TD>Y, once in a.m.</TD><TD>brush teeth abt 930am, milk at10am</TD><TD>morning 630am on wkdays</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>YT, (First Teeth)</TD><TD>3x min (Am, aft lunch &amp; pm)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>Y, once at 12midnight</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>YT, (First Teeth), once either am or pm</TD><TD>Milk before (am), Milk after (night)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N (teeth yellowish) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ariene</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), 8AM (wake up), 1PM(before nap), 8PM(before sleep)</TD><TD>Milk after brush for nap and night (rinse mouth with water after milk)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daren</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), AM waking up and PM before sleep</TD><TD>Milk b4 brushing in the morning and evening (sleep time)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), AM during bath time and PM before sleep</TD><TD>Milk before (am), Milk after (night)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Even though Mel "brush" her teeth twice a day, I don't think is clean cos she refuses to let me brush and insists that she brushes on her own. End up she just lick the toothpaste off and not really brushing. I try to use either cloth or finger brush but end up she will bite my finger really hard. Don’t know why she hates brushing teeth so much. Every nite after milk I’ll tell her “Let's go and brush teeth now” she will tell me “no no”….dirty girl. Actually her PD gave me a kind of root (Miswak) that is supposedly a natural way to brush teeth. I’ve not let Mel tried it yet tho.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Brush Teeth(YT: with toothpaste(brand), Y: w/o toothpaste, N: no)</TD><TD>Milk before/after brush teeth</TD><TD>Dreamfeed (Y/N)</TD><TD>Tooth Decay </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>Y, once at night</TD><TD>sometimes b4, sometimes after</TD><TD>night feeds when he woke up</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Megan Ong</TD><TD>Y, once in a.m.</TD><TD>brush teeth abt 930am, milk at10am</TD><TD>morning 630am on wkdays</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>YT, (First Teeth)</TD><TD>3x min (Am, aft lunch &amp; pm)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>Y, once at 12midnight</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>YT, (First Teeth), once either am or pm</TD><TD>Milk before (am), Milk after (night)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N (teeth yellowish) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ariene</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), 8AM (wake up), 1PM(before nap), 8PM(before sleep)</TD><TD>Milk after brush for nap and night (rinse mouth with water after milk)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daren</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), AM waking up and PM before sleep</TD><TD>Milk b4 brushing in the morning and evening (sleep time)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth), AM during bath time and PM before sleep</TD><TD>Milk before (am), Milk after (night)</TD><TD>N</TD><TD>N </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>YT(First Teeth/Oral B Baby)AM during bath time and PM before sleep</TD><TD>Milk b4 brushing in the morning and evening (sleep time)</TD><TD>Used to dreamfeed. </TD><TD>Y </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

As u all know, Ethan recently had his teeth fixed. Two of the cavities were obvious n was occasionally causing pain when he chewed on food. The rest of the cavities were at the back molars n well hidden. Those weren't causing any pain. It was only spotted during the dentist checkup. Highly probable cause of his severe decays could be dreamfeeding n hereditary. Cos both my bro &amp; I have weak teeth and I hardly gave E juices or sweets last time.
Ethan doesn't let us brush his teeth thoroughly. Used to brush only once in the am b4 bath, using mostly finger brush as he hates the toothbrush knocking agst his mouth (He doesnt open wide). I need to do a fast job esp to reach the back teeth. Maid took over during my last few months of pregnancy cos she bathed him &amp; did the brushing as well. She admit she din do a proper job cos she kanna bitten by E few times. This could b partly the cause of his severe cavities too.
Now, I do the brushing myself and have switched him to electric toothbrush. I find it very useful as it helps to reach to the back teeth rather effectively. Am using the Osim electric toothbrush for kids. It comes with a 2min timer and a matching cup. Oral B has a range for kids too with cartoon prints on it. So, for those kids who dislike brushing, maybe can try the electric brush. Its quite fun for them. Sometimes E will insist to hold and brush his own teeth nowadays. Come to think of it, maybe using a rough hanky will do a better job than the finger brush. Just a personal thot.

mummies who are taking nordic naturals
just a tot, now that our kids are older, why not try the chewables? much lighter to ship. JH has been taking that for a long time and he loves it.

re brushing teeth
JH has this weird habit of drinking milk again after brushing teeth. yesterday i told him no cos he brushed teeth already and he din struggle with me. managed to cut out his night feeds also. hopefully this means that his teeth wil be better.

i m thinking of switching him to those kids toothbrush instead of finger brush. maybe i shall get those electric one. shd be quite fun for him.

wenyl
does ethan spit out his toothpaste? i want to teach JH how to rinse his mouth and spit out toothpaste

RE. Brushing teeth
I struggle with ISaac during brushing as well. It's really a quick brush. I had to con him and said that 'Thomas and Friends' all have white teeth. I even took the trains before brushing his teeth and showed him that the trains can all open their mouths for me to brush their teeth. Aiyo... only then he will onpen his mouth for me to brush and even so, he doesn't open his mouth wide enough. Sigh... I remember during the first few months after swtiching to toothbrush, he loves brushing. I dunno why now he hates it.

Re. Nordic Cod Liver Oil (liquid)
I have a bottle at home unopened. Anyone wants to take over? Isaac hates taking it. I'm also thinking of switching to chewables instead.

Re. US trips
I'm also thinking of going US for hols but I worry about the long flight for Isaac...

i bought a sunblock for kid in year 2005 (still 1 big bottle). There is a manufracturing date but no expiry date.
Anyone know the validity date for sunblock.

queen
u wan to try the chewables? i have a lot of bottles cos i asked my fren to bring back from US. let me know if u need. or u go to vitakids and get a sample before u buy. they will give u 2 chewables.

sy - Awww...so nice of JH to pray for you. he is such a sweetie. i tried teaching Caleb to rinse his mouth but he always end up drinking the water. so i gave up. hee...as for toothpaste, he always swallow it. haiz...

mamachan - so daddy is Daren's best frd. for Caleb, he always look out for me. Daddy will only be second best. wahahhaa...

re: singlish
oh no..my boy is learning singlish. just that night, he said "mummy ok la, daddy ok la" hb and myself were laughing and laughing. told hb we need to watch our singlish.

re: flu jab
anyone ever went for flu jab? is it only 1 jab and 1 wk beforehand? how mcuh does it costs? thot of taking the flu jabs for my 2 kids before HK trip in May.

SY
Is the chewable Nordic cod liver oil easier to take? Is the smell very strong? cos Mel doesn't really like it so we mix inside her porridge.

SSF,
Haha, my gal is also very singlish now. Everything has a 'la' behind. Like when we say, 'eat rice ok?' she will reply,'noodle lah.' :S

SY,
U mean the oil capsules, not tablets right? I did consider the capsules but I'm still giving Ariene the liquid cuz nutrition wise, the liquid still gives the highest amount of DHA, etc. In fact, the difference is quite significant. For the same amount of nutrition, you have to take twice the amount of capsules. So, comparatively, 2bottles of capsules = 1 bottle of liquid. Shipping 2 bottles of capsules will probably cost more than 1 bottle of liquid and you're paying double the price since the capsules and liquid cost the same.

SSF
ha, JH can be very sweet at times. yesterday he also very funny. he got 2 sweets from a classmate's bday. i took one and gave him one. he kept telling me. dun take my sweet.
then this morning, he kepet telling my hb, eat faster, late for school.

flo,
JH likes it a lot. actually if u can swallow it without breaking the capsules, it taste like strawberry flavor. but JH likes to bite it. so u can taste the oil. why dun u get sample and let her try first?

mamapanda
yeah he is taking the capsules. but he is suppose to take up to 4 capsules a day. i m giving him 2 capsules a day currently and intend to increase to 3 capsules when he turns 2 and half.

how long does 1 bottle of liquid last? cos there are 180 capsules. can last for quite some time. the convenience of capsules is when u go hol, easy to bring out for him.

Prices below exclude shipping.

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD) max. 12 orders

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
3. Flo, 1 bot, $15.86

2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18

D. Lil Critters Calcium gummy bears 60-count (4-pack) @$18.04 max. 17 orders
http://www.amazon.com/Improved-Lil-Critters-Calcium-60-Count/dp/B000FKHK6C/ref=pd_sim_hpc_img_1/002-4169141-4336031
Getting from Amazon.com. Eligible for free US shipping.

1. Mamapanda, 1qty, $18.04
2. Flo, 1qty, $18.04

If there's too little orders for the liquid DHA, I'll probably cancel all the orders and switch to the capsules instead so we can combine purchases for the sambucol and nordic naturals capsules.

flo, may,
Let me know if u want to switch to 90-capsules or stick to 8oz-liquid. The capsules are $18.66/bot.

MamaPanda
I would like to order 2 bottles of the Nordic's DHA, 8 oz. Can add my name in your list as well? Thanks! Is it possible to find out when's the expiration date? If expires 2010, I don't mind getting 3 bottles instead. But if not, then I just play safe and get 2 bottles 1st =) oh btw, what's the serving size that you give arienne per day? It's supposed to be 1/2 teaspoon right? That's the amount D takes every morning.

SY
D doesn't like the capsuled form of the DHA which my hb bought for him from USA the last time. He just spits it out!! Be it the gummy vit bear or the capsuled form. Just waiting for him to be older then re-intro to him again.

have not chatted for a long time....

Queen,
my hb may be going US for a 5 day course n he keeps saying wanna bring s and me as well and have a mini holiday since I've never been to US, my main worry is also whether s, and ME! can tahan the 18 hour flight, imagine a crazy toddler running aorund the plane!

Flo,
s too, she refuses to let me brush her teeth, and insist on brushing herself. she loves to bite her toothbrush, and will mimick me when i brush the front of my teeth, but when I do the back I dun think she holds the toothbrush in the right position, so end up not brushing probably.

we make it a big family deal when brushing teeth, so both daddy and mommy must brush teeth together with s for her to do it. I always sing 'this is the way we bursh our teeth' and sway side to side when brushing, so she quite enjoys brushing. Maybe can try that...

i think the capsules are 180 capsules for $18.66/bott.

actually if u wan, i can order from iherb. cos i ordered many times liao so i get additional discounts when i order. for 10-15 bottles, total shipping is about USD 24 to Singapore.

btw, do you know any good kid moisturier which comes with SPF? S has started having freckles! She has two on her arm now and I saw a tiny one on the side of her face, I asked the PD about it and since I have tons on my face and arms, he says its probably genetic.... now hoping to find a good child moisturier with SPF to help ward it off or minimise it.

re nordic naturals chewables
i just checked. if we can get about 13-14 bottles
including my discounts, each bottle including shipping is abt USD 18.

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD)

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
3. Mamachan, 3 bot, $31.72

2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18

D. Lil Critters Calcium gummy bears 60-count (4-pack) @$18.04
http://www.amazon.com/Improved-Lil-Critters-Calcium-60-Count/dp/B000FKHK6C/ref=pd_sim_hpc_img_1/002-4169141-4336031

2. Flo, 1qty, $18.04
3. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04

mamachan,
I added u to the DHA cuz the last batch of DHA I got from LV were already expiring 2010 so the expiry dates should be 2010 or later for the current batch.

DHA capsules
Sorry, SY is right. $18.66 should be for 180-capsules, not 90-capsules. I won't be taking in any orders for capsules since SY can get discounts from iherb.

SY
Does iherb have discounts for 8oz bottles and sambucol for kids 4oz as well?

mamachan
I give Ariene 1 tsp (5ml) every morning. I think 1/2tsp is serving size for babies below 1 years old leh

MamaPanda
Okiez, so I'll take 3 bottles from you then. Better to order via you then ask my hb to hunt for it in USA's pharmacy. Apparently he had a hard time looking for the liquid one. Oh yah, you'll need to revise your order price from me... think 3 bottles is about $47.58?

tracy - hahaha...they certainly pick up fast

mashy - oh really...ok will do so then. thanks!

sleepingdeer- which part of US is ur hb gg? hmm...maybe u shld abandon Shannon and go for a trip with ur hb and do tonnes of shopping. seize the oppportunity of the weak US dollars. heard its gg down further...

mamapanda
iherb only carries the 4 oz bottles. for sambucol they have it as well.

cos i ordered many times so i got the vip discount. depending the amt, the discounts can go up to more than 10%.

mamapanda,
if i give 2 capsules a day, it last me abt 3 months.

sleepingdeer
envious envious, i been dying to go US for hol...

mamachan
i think JH just loves fish oil so he doesn't mind what form i give him...haha...he loves it so much he will ask for more everyday.

tracy
JH says fiveteen instead of fifteen cos the father always makes it such a big joke out of it. so he purposely says fiveteen. my maid likes to add a lah to everything she says. dunno how to make her understand that is not proper english but so far JH din pick that up yet. but he tends to miss out all the verbs in his speech. doesnt say all the 'is' 'are'

SY
The correct serving for the capsules is is 4-8 capsules per day and the serving size of the liquid is 1/2 to 1 teaspoon per day leh. So, if you're giving the correct serving size, comparatively, your 180-capsules can only last 22.5 to 45days while the 8oz liquid can last 47.5 to 95 days leh.

Therefore, liquid is still more worth it cuz it lasts at least twice as long (assuming u give the correct serving size but giving less defeats the purpose as it does not provide the required amount of nutrition to the kids right?)

btw, how much is iherb selling the sambucol for after all discounts applied? I wonder if they're cheaper or LV.

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD)

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

1. Mamapanda, 3bot, $47.58
2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
3. Mamachan, 3 bot, $47.58

2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18

D. Lil Critters Calcium gummy bears 60-count (4-pack) @$18.04

2. Flo, 1qty, $18.04
3. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
4. mavis, 1qty, $18.04