(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

queen

wah! i will not tolerate such nonsense from my boy. hahah. I'm a tough mummy. Yesterday C kept crying for his daddy at bedtime and i told him to 'stop, shhh' many times before he started to sob quietly. hahah. I'm very fierce. I scared him last night too, coz i sat in a corner outside the door while trying to wean him off us at bedtime. He came out and had a shock when he saw me sitting outside the door. Cried like mad after that.

mashy, queen
I also do not tolerate such nonsense from Ariene. Whether she like it or not, she has to sit in the baby seat. She can cry, scream and kick all she want, we'll just strap her down on the seat and drive. Usually she's ok with the car seat but there are times when she's just cranky cuz she's tired.

Anyway, its best to let them sit in the baby seat for as long as possible. If the baby seat can seat toddlers up to 20kg, its best to switch only when they reach 20kg or when they cant fit into the baby seat anymore cuz its safer for them. Booster seat is not so safe for smaller kids.

Queen,
I have the same problem with meg now!!! She refuses to sit in the carseat and wants to sit in driver's seat!! She will scream, kick, fuss and we cannot put her into the seat even by force cos she will stiffen her body. So now I have to resort to bribing her with sweet to get her to sit. So it's like one sweet every night...:S I hope its just a phase cos every night from MIL to home she will do this and hubby will start losing his cool.

I brot her to mothercare to view the booster seat but she show no interest. Maybe too distracted by other stuff there. So we not sure whether to buy one now, but we definitely need to soon cos I need to current one for my #2.

SY,
When we upgraded Meg to her own toddler bed she was also very happy. Only that initially she was still asking to sleep in the cot but we purposely overturn the mattress, put pillows and mat inside and tell her its spoilt. Eventually she accepted it and stopped asking about the cot.

queen,
JH has been car seat since one month old so no problems with it. sometimes he will ask me to let him seat in front but i just say no. usually no struggles with him. i bring him out alone so i need him to be in the car seat. so i think must really train from young.

mashy
hee, i think JH is better behaved when the father is not ard. i also quite fierce sometimes. he always likes to ask for milk after brushing teeth and the past 2 nights when hb came back late, i just told him no. brush teeth already. no more milk. and when i switch off lights, he also never argue with me. but with hb he will try to challenge more.

tracy
JH sleeps only in his cot in the day. at night he sleeps on the mattress. so far when i shift him abt he got no complaints. so i keep my fingers cross that he will be ok ....

Re: Supplement
I have been giving damien the following supplement.
Flintstone multivit (replacement for sweets)
Redoxon for Kids
Cod liver oil

i hope that i have not overdose him with these supplements.

SY, Mashy,
Meg is also a very different person when hb is around. She 101% sticks to him like a piece of 'koyo'. Even my MIL and SIL says the same thing. Those who have seen meg with hb will agree.

With me alone, she is easy to look after. With hb around, she will demand for things from him, want him to carry her even tho we're at home. it's really terrible..

SY, Tracy and Mashy,
yup same with S. She knows she can bully the daddy like crazy, sometimes if we are on our way home and its near her bedtime, I will give her the pacificer, but I will always ask it from her when we get home and she will guai guai pass it to me, but if its the daddy, she will scream and wail and refuse to give it to him. SHe also likes to act alot infront of him, such as crying and sulking cos she knows he gives in to her very easily. She doesn't dare to try these kind of nonsense with me coz she knows that I know when she is acting and when mommy says no, it means no, end of story.

sleepingdeer, SY, tracy

sigh, dunno what's so great abt their daddies. So jealous. I feed him, play with him, bathe him, take care of him, but once his daddy comes home, everyone and everything takes 2nd place. That day, my hb gave me a hug, my boy came over and pushed me away! Then he went to hug my hb and kept whining, refused to let go.

Good news! The ON stuff has finally arrived. Let me sort it out over the weekend and let you know.

Tabbiesus,
Wanted to check with you - I noticed that charmaine has been rubbing her right eye lots. But it's not red or anything. How do I know if it's anything serious?

Queen,Tracy,

i have the same problem with charmaine and car seat. She's fine with car seat in the day but at night, she refuses to sit in the car seat. She kept saying that it's dark and wants me to hug her...

mashy
for JH it is the opp. he just wants to make fun of the daddy so i guess he challenge certain boundaries. like he will purposely ask the father to come into the room to make milk for him again just for the sake of making milk. he doesn't wan to drink actually. but with me, he won't make me do the extra work...haha

Mashy
ha ha aden oso like that. Ha ha if you ask cheng, cheng will probably tell you Aden's way of calling Daddy is so sweet but she never hear him call me. Then the kids always run and go hug him like they never see him for so long but actually just 10 mins ago as he went to park his car. sigh

SL
RE: frequent rubbing
its quite common for children to rub their eyes occasionally but excessive rubbing maybe a sign of problem if the
1. eye turns red often
2. cornea develops a white patch
3. tearing and frequent blinking and squinting

common cause of itchy eyes
1. allergy
2. dirty lashes/ eye lid infection- how to clean just use a clean warm towel and put over the child eyes and make child count to 10. make sure you get all the dirt from the corner of the eyes.
3. inturning of lashes causing irritation

What we worry about
1. glaucoma
2. squints

Actually our children are at a good age to have their first eye screening now especially for those who have a family history of lazy eye or amblyopia. If i'm not mistake a few of our mommies have this problem.

I need to add disclaimer cos i realise a lot of other ppl read our thread.. at least the mommies i know i feel comfy abt giving advice cos u can call me up to ask anything but i dun want to give other pple the wrong idea. when in doubt or worried, best seek medical advice from a qualified eye doctor. :D

mashy
ya, commonly this eyedrop are used as eardrops too. Its just a very very mild antibiotic.

RE: sticking to hb
I can't imagine my kids sticking to daddy... my girl loves gong gong best after mommy.. daddy is a distant 4th.. he dare not even compete with the maid.. haha..

my son on the otherhand is typical male.. only like women.. i secretly think he prefers my mom cos she spends more time with him cos i've been so busy at work.

sl,
great! pls let me know how much to trsf for ON.

Re:#2
Just went chk up ystrdy, OMG...this is gonna be a big baby. He's already 2.4kg at 32wks! And I'm gonna try natural this time...upon learning his weight now, dunno if I can make it. Gynae assure me since my cervix could dilate the last time, this time no problem. I still doubting leh..

Oh ya, gynae could tell from the scan that he has lots of hair! Once we told my MIL that, she immed said this is inherited from her son. $*&%^#& I also had lotsa hair when i was born ah...and i still hv my hair while hb now is balding liao! So follow me beta...hmph! All the good things always say comes from her darling son.

Hey slinky I add my order too .
If you are also getting california baby, can I order this :
California Baby - Aloe Vera Cream - 2 oz.
http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692002249.html
Qty : 2

DHA, SAMBUCOL & MULTI-VIT SPREE
Exchange rate : 1.45 to 1.48 (depending on the rate charged by card company)
Prices below exclude shipping.

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit & Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD) (Max 12 orders)
http://www.amazon.com/Rhino-Gummy-Vitamins-190-Count-Bottles/dp/B000FKGFJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=hpc&qid=1205806893&sr=1-1
Anyone want to get the gummy bears with me from Amazon? Shipping via CGW.

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
1. Mamapanda, 2 packs, $45.28
2. Maywong, 1 pack, $22.64
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64
6. Cookie, 1 pack, $22.64

B. Nordic Naturals Children's DHA 8oz @ $15.86
LV has increased their pricing to $18.66. I've found another shop that's cheaper for the liquid DHA. Shipping via CGW. Free US shipping for orders above USD$75
http://www.nutritiongeeks.com/childrens-dha-8-strawberry/childrens-dha.html

1. Mamapanda, 3bot, $47.58
2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
3. Mamachan, 3 bot, $47.58
4. Cookie, 2 bot, $ 31.72

C. Sambucol 4oz @ $7.18USD
Getting from Luckyvitamin cuz they're still the cheapest. CGW shipping.

1. Mamapanda, 3bot, $21.54
2. Mavis, 1bot, $7.18
3. rena , 4 bot, 28.72

D. Lil Critters Calcium gummy bears 60-count (4-pack) @$18.04 (max 17 orders)
http://www.amazon.com/Improved-Lil-Critters-Calcium-60-Count/dp/B000FKHK6C/ref=pd_sim_hpc_img_1/002-4169141-4336031
Getting from Amazon.com. Eligible for free US shipping.

1. Mamapanda, 2qty, $36.08
3. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
4. mavis, 1qty, $18.04

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mamapanda,
I think my order got mix up. Have amended it</font>

Florence

re: sticky got hb
my gal also very sticky to hb. 'cos during pregnancy, hb handled her most of the time. now, i become #2 in her eye liao. kind of sad 'cos of the switch. but, i am also quite happy 'cos this means i could handle 2 kids alone at home easier since my gal is not so sticky to me and indirectly won't get jealous when i attend to my boy.

tracy
i think in laws are all like that. mine also same as yours. my boy's birth weight is lesser than my gal. then, my mil said, i didn't eat much during pregnancy.
when we asked mil to make sure my gal drinks milk so that she got enough calcium intake everyday, she said if my gal lacked of calcium, it's because i didn't take supplement during pregnancy.
and, when #2 got lower jaundice leve, mil said 'cos during pregnancy she boiled lots of soup for me to drink.
aiya.... she takes all the credits and all the bad things are because of me.

DuckTours - 2 Dates, 12th and 13th April Please indicate which days works best for you, Sat or Sun
====================================
Special Weekends &amp; Public holidays Rates for SMH moms = $488 + 7% GST

=$522.16

Price per person (adult or toddler or child): $16.84

The following will be provided complimentary for each passenger (exclusive for charters only):

Duck Whistle

Mineral water

Fresh towel

Note: For any timing outside our usual tour time, a surcharge of $150/craft is applicable.

Saturday, 10am, 12th April 2008 - Duration 60min

1) Aileen + hb + tyke + bb + 2 more adults (5 pax)
2) Tiffany + hb + Lucas + bb + maid (4 pax)
3) kwan(kuikwan) (7 pax)
4) Chicken's little's sil (5 pax , 2 adults + 3 kids + 1 todd less than 2)
5)
6)
7)

Sat's DUCK has got 10 more slots

Sunday, 10am, 13th April 2008 - Duration 60min.
DUCK 1
1)MamaChan + hb + tyke + maid $67.36
2)Florence + hb + tyke (?)
3)SY + hb + tyke - Sun
4)May + hb + Mum + tyke (OK with 13 Apr, Sun) $67.36
5)Cheng + hb + tyke
6)tabbiesus + hb + tyke + bb (?)
7) queen + HB + tyke (Sat or Sun)
8)esther + HB + tyke + bb + maid
9) Chicken little + HB + 2 kids (13 apr) $67.36

Mummies on DUCK 1, kindly block book your 13th April. I'll be collecting monies from you all end of March.

Duck 2 - same timing as DUCK 1
1) Fern + hb + tyke + maid (MamaChan's friends) (4 pax)
2) first_mum + hb + tyke (3 pax)
3) sleepingdeer + hb + tyke + 2 grandparents (5 pax)
4) pup_pup + hb + tyke + mum (4pax)
5) sleepingdeer's friends (6pax + 1 infant)
6)
7)
8)
9)

DUCK 2 needs 9 more pax on board. Anymore Jan Mums keen for the DUCKTOURS? Think it's the best price that I can get so far.

Paiseh for hogging the thread for the DUCKtours.

Mummies whose todds have sensitive skin,

Can I do a poll......

RE: Wat brand of baby body wash are u currently using?

1. Ethan - California Calming bb wash

Mamapanda,

I nearly forgot! Can include 2 tubs of the cali BB aloe vera cream pls? Thks.

Wenyl,
Not sure if charmaine can considered to have sensitive skin but she's using cali BB. I have tried the calming, sensitive ones. Both are good. So far no problems.

Hi mummies - Long time no log in! So mad again. Took leave on Thu to go out with Cephas &amp; my good friends. On our way to meet my mum 1st, my car was hit by this speeding car on a slip road! This time round was a better experience! The driver, came out, apologised &amp; asked hw we were before we settled the accident damages. My car is in the workshop again but will be getting it back this evening!

So mad with all the fast driving drivers on the road. He was definitely in a rush because we just came out of a long jam because of an accident. When I turned into the slip road, I saw him speeding &amp; was telling myself " I hope he stops on time." "Bang" was the reward I got after finishing that sentence.

sysac

so sorry to hear abt the accident. Glad that cephas and u r ok. At least he apologised. I witnesses a road rage yesterday at Singapore Expo. There's an accident in the carpark, 3 cars got involved. The first 2 seemed to settle it well and the first car moved off already. But the driver of the 3rd car wanted to whack the taxi driver who's from the 2nd car. Gosh! The wife seemed to have thrown some insults to the taxi driver, then after that saw her trying to restrain her husband from beating up the taxi driver. Her husband really looked violent. He was kicking all over. He tried many times to wriggle away from her and headed back to the taxi driver. Gosh! If something bad really happened, i'll definitely go and tell the police that the guy seemed so threatening and violent.

I was very happy last night.
Participated in a short skit for Gd Fri service and my reward was my boy's delight at seeing me return after the skit.
He ran right into my arms when i came back. My hb said that he kept flagging his hands to try and get my attn when i was on stage. heheh.

Mashy - Thanks. Glad that Cephas &amp; I are okie. 1st got hit by trailer on X'mas eve then got hit by Toyota Corolla on Maundy Thu! So much for having an accident free driving record for 14 yrs and then got hit 2x in 3 mths! Makes me lose faith in drivers on the road. Aft my accident on the way to the workshop, I was followed so closely by a Honda Civic I was praying so hard he wldn't hit me. Then everything wld be messy!

My car was in a better state than the Corolla So I am thankful and that I am able to collect it later at 5pm!

sysac
Thank god you escape once again without injury. Ha ha maybe it is a signal to tell you to change car man.

Mashy
so you realli that attention from your son hor. keke maybe this time daddy will be jealous.

Driving.
Sometimes we are so extra careful on the road but accidents is unavoidable if not everyone on the road is careful. Sigh. Then they always want to say it is always a lady driver fault but aiyo some men very reckless leh.

Just to share my 2 rascal's pics. Aden putting on a bit of "bah" back but weight still the same. And my vain pot with the butterfly face painting.

1311407.jpg

Sysac
Oh my! Thank God that both you and Cephas are safe. Hopefully Cephas was not too spooked by the car accidents. At least this driver bother to apologize and asked were both of you. The damage doesn't sound as bad as the 1st time round?

mashy
You must have been delighted! Haha, he must be wondering why mummy never respond to him when he waved from the audience. heee

CL
Your children look really good in this pic! HAha, one of the rare times see Charmaine with such a wide smile, most of the times, it's the coy coy smile. Aden also looking handsome here! Their features more prominent too! Daughter look like hb and son looks like you!!!

Can scrapbook this pic le!

CL

I love this photo of Charmaine and Aden! It's such a lovely photo and something which can be hung on their walls even when they have kids themselves.

CL/Mamachan
Hehe, i was beaming from ear to ear, not becoz of the compliments i got from the audience but from the reaction of my son. hahahah.

Sysac
yah, maybe it's God telling u to change the car. My hb had an accident before when he was driving a honda civic. He decided to sell it after the accident. Guess what, the car agent who bought it died while driving the car. It got out of control on the road. So within that week, my hb had to go and sigh the scrap form instead. It was a close call and so glad that he sold it, but felt sorry for the car agent.

Mummies whose todds have sensitive skin,

Can I do a poll......

RE: Wat brand of baby body wash are u currently using?

1. Ethan - California Calming bb wash
2. Ariene - Currently Cali BB calming bb wash but switching to lactacyd when it finishes. Tried the sample in Norway, I think its good and cheaper than cali bb

DHA, LuckyVitamin &amp; MULTI-VIT SPREE

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD) <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>
http://www.amazon.com/Rhino-Gummy-Vitamins-190-Count-Bottles/dp/B000FKGFJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=hpc&amp;qid=1205806893&amp;sr=1-1

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

http://www.amazon.com/Improved-Lil-Critters-Calcium-60-Count/dp/B000FKHK6C/ref=pd_sim_hpc_img_1/002-4169141-4336031
Getting from Amazon.com. Eligible for free US shipping. <font color="ff0000">CLOSED</font>

1. Mamapanda, 1qty, $18.04
2. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
3. mavis, 1qty, $18.04

LV has increased their pricing to $18.66. I've found another shop that's cheaper for the liquid DHA. Shipping via CGW. Free US shipping for orders above USD$75

1. Mamapanda, 2bot, $31.72
2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86

C. Luckvitamin.com
Sambucol, Cali bb stuff, etc. CGW shipping.

1. Mamapanda, sambucol, 3bot, $21.54
2. Mavis, sambucol, 1bot, $7.18
3. rena , sambucol, 4 bot, $28.72
4. sl, cb aloe vera cream 2oz, 2qty, $17.88
5. flo, cb aloe vera cream 2oz, 2qty, $17.88
6. wenyl, cb shampoo 17.5oz, 2qty, $25

Denmy
What cali bb stuff do u want to get from LV?

Sysac,
Phew, lucky that both of u are safe.

RE: ACCIDENT
Today is our turn. Was driving at AYE going to Vivo. Hb was driving on the outer lane and the front Nissan Sunny jammed brake due to the speed limiter near NUH. Luckily hb stopped in time but all the cars behind did not. It caused a 7 in a row car accident. Our car is the first followed by Fiat Punto, Mercedes SLK and a few more. Sigh..my poor 6 mths old Latio had a big severe backside bump. Think got to stay in workshop for 2-3 weeks. The whole boot cannot be open now and the bumper is hanging there.

We still proceed for our dinner at Vivo. But one thing I suspect that it was a planned accident. Just 3mins after the crash, the tow truck is here and a guy driving Lancer (seem to know the tow truck driver) kept persuading my hb to let them tow our car and tell my hb that they can help in insurance claim. Luckily my hb was persistent enough to say "NO, we are going back Tan Chong."

Jamie was shocked during the two huge impact. But was calmed down by my mum. she kept patting her chest and say "Boom..scare scare." Thank god that no one is injured in the accident.

re: accident
OMG... these accidents are so nerve-wrecking. I've witness quite a few (over 10) since I've started driving regularly in Dec. I was in 1 myself too 2 mths back but with a pedestrian!!!! It was in a heavy downpour and when I was over-taking an illegally-parked delivery lorry on the left, after doing a U-ey 30m b4 it... the driver of the lorry suddenly appeared and literally walked into my car!!! He hit the side mirror and bounced back but still standing. I called the ambulance and police and had him checked. Luckily he was ok. But because he was still worried he had the ambulance take him the TTSH to have an x-ray. He was given the all-clear with no fractures but 2 days' MC and some painkillers for the bruise. Now this guy tries to claim $200 on top of the medical fee for the xray, for his 2 days of no work... does anyone know if this is the standard amount or practice? I am quite angry with his demand because I nearly died on the spot of shock too and had nightmares a few nights following cos I couldn't erase the scene of his face bashing into my window, off my mind! And the worse part is he called me a few times in the beginning to ask for money and even lied by making false accusations and threatening me that he has alibis from the construction site where he was then making a delivery to. I dunno what to make of it now but just blame it on my 'suay' luck that day....

Mamapanda,

Here's my order:

Item: California Baby - Calming Shampoo &amp; Bodywash - 17.5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692000016.html
Qty: 2
Price: USD12.50
Total: 2 x 12.50 = USD25.00

Item: California Baby - Everyday/Year-Round SPF 30+ Sunblock Stick - .5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692002263.html
Qty: 1
Price: USD 10.09
Total: USD10.09

Item: California Baby - Everyday/Year-Round SPF 30+ Sunscreen Lotion - 2.9 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692002256.html
Price: USD14.13
Total: USD14.13

Item: California Baby - Calming Non-Talc Powder - 2.5 oz
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692334517.html
Price: USD7.92
Total: USD15.84

A. Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack ($22.64USD) CLOSED
http://www.amazon.com/Rhino-Gummy-Vitamins-190-Count-Bottles/dp/B000FKGFJU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&amp;s=hpc&amp;qid=1205806893&amp;sr=1-1

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

Getting from Amazon.com. Eligible for free US shipping. CLOSED

2. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
3. mavis, 1qty, $18.04

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
5. denmy, 2 bott, $31.72

C. Luckvitamin.com

5. flo, cb aloe vera cream 2oz, 2qty, $17.88

Grand total: USD65.06 (cali bb) + 31.72 = 96.78

Thanks!!!!!

Sysac/May
Glad that all are safe and sound. I guess car price has dropped alot and hence a lot new inexperience drivers on the road.

Denmy
Wow, looks like the guy is trying to pull a fast one on you.

CL
I like the pic very much...rare to see the 2 of them on such good terms...heehee

Mashy
C is so sweet.

Here's my order (Denmy):

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

2. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
3. mavis, 1qty, $18.04

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
5. denmy, 2 bott, $31.72

C. Luckvitamin.com

Hi Mamapanda
I think you have erroneously added the aloe vera cream order for me.

Can I add the following instead if you don't mind, thanks.

Item: California Baby - Calming Hair Detangler - 8.5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692000061.html
Price: USD8.00

Item: California Baby - Calming Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692000047.html

Thanks mummies for the concern. I picked up my repaired car yesterday. The workshop guy was telling me the other driver is forking out more than 1k for the damages of his car &amp; mine. His car was in a worse state. His entire bonnet cover was bent, his radiator was leaking, etc. For mine, my boot door &amp; the bumper was dented. Repair came up to abt $400 for the guy to pay.

Workshop guy told me on the day I brought in the car that I was too kind to the driver. Shd have claimed loss of use of the car, ie ask him to pay me for taxi fare for the 2 days that my car was in the workshop. he actually brought me aside to tell me that. I told him to forget it because the Indian driver does not look like he could afford to pay for the repair work for both cars. When we picked up the car yesterday, the workshop guy was telling me HB that I was too kind to the driver.

True enough, he is paying the workshop in installments for the repair work. I had already decided not to claim from him. As long as my car is fixed! I hope that being so kind-hearted, my car will stop bring kissed by other fast driving reckless drivers!

May - I know what u mean! I had a Chinese chap approach us immed aft the accident. Told me his tow truck was on hand. He cld help me with claims, car repair, etc. Lucky at the moment, I cld still think despite carying Cephas &amp; being at the side of the road taking down details. I told the Chinese chap I wld call him if I needed his help cos he straightaway passed me his name card. Important thing is to be calm!

Denmy - I guess the guy can claim for loss of income. Tell him you wld want to speak to his boss to check his daily pay. If $200 can get him off your back permanently, good. Do not succumb to subsequent claims though. Afterall, you are already paying for his medical. Rem to ask him to show you. Don't over pay him. Can play nice but be form at the same time. No point playing hardball with him. Sometimes, it's really just luck!

For me, I had to play hardball with the trailer driver from my 1st accident because he was aggressive. Made police report, spoke to his company, etc. It's settled now as in we have been awarded the claim aginst him. Lawyers being involved, etc. If he had been nice and settled with me, think he wldn't be laden with the lawyer's fee now.

Here's my order (Denmy):

Nick, Qty, Total(USD)
3. Mavis, 1 pack, $22.64
4. Flo, 1 pack, $22.64
5. wenyl, 1 pack, $22.64

2. wenyl, 1qty, $18.04
3. mavis, 1qty, $18.04

2. Maywong, 1bot, $15.86
5. denmy, 2 bott, $31.72

C. Luckvitamin.com

5. Cookie, cb aloe vera cream 2oz, 1qty, $8.49 ( it was me who wanted the aloe Vera cream la :p)
5a. Cookie, cb Calming Hair Detangler - 8.5 oz., 8.00 ( I would like to get this too if u gettin for flo)

Flo Wrote >>Hi Mamapanda
I think you have erroneously added the aloe vera cream order for me.

Can I add the following instead if you don't mind, thanks.

Item: California Baby - Calming Hair Detangler - 8.5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692000061.html

Item: California Baby - Calming Hair Conditioner - 8.5 oz.
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/792692000047.html

Denmy
This is from my hb with regards to the pedestrian :
"Since an ambulance was called for, Was the Traffic Police present as well. Cos usually when either once is called, both will arrive. Assuming that the Traffic Police is handling the case, find out who is the traffic investigation officer handling the investigation of your accident. Bring to his attention about attempted "hustling" for extra money and seek the police advise on that.

Secondly, from a logic point of view, if this guy try to claim for the 2 days MC, ask him for his company's HR contact and find if he is a daily rated worker. If he is, it's only reasonable to reimburse him for the two days lost of income.

However, if he earns a monthly salary and his two days MC is already covered by the company, then there is no real lost of income. Coupled by the fact that he is given the all clear by the doctor, there is also no impact on his ability to continue work. I dun think he has a case for such claim. If you wish you can give him some token amt out of goodwill but $200 is too much."

My hb also mentioned that he will find out more form his ex-colleague in the force...and also if the guy continually hassle you for more money, just tell him you will go through the police to settle.

DuckTours - 2 Dates, 12th and 13th April Please indicate which days works best for you, Sat or Sun

=$522.16

The following will be provided complimentary for each passenger (exclusive for charters only):

Duck Whistle

Mineral water

Fresh towel

Note: For any timing outside our usual tour time, a surcharge of $150/craft is applicable.

3) kwan(kuikwan) (7 pax)
5) Denmy + hb + Ethan + Keenan + bb + maid (5 pax)
6) Denmy's fren (Merilyn) + child (2 pax)
7)

DUCK 1
3)SY + hb + tyke - Sun
5)Cheng + hb + tyke

Mummies on DUCK 1, kindly block book your 13th April. I'll be collecting monies from you all end of March.

6)
7)
8)
9)

Sysac, Mamachan,
Thanks for your advice!

Mamapanda,
Can still squeeze 1 x Rhino Gummy Bear Multi-Vit &amp; Mineral Twin Pack for me?

Mamachan
I think you might have miss out on Ginncher on the duck tour. I kaypoh and update her name and I think 12 Apr duck tour looks set to sail off

=$522.16

Duck Whistle

Mineral water

Fresh towel

3) kwan(kuikwan) (7 pax)
5) Denmy + hb + Ethan + Keenan + bb + maid (5 pax)
6) Denmy's fren (Merilyn) + child (2 pax)
7) Ginncher + child (2 pax)

DUCK 1
3)SY + hb + tyke - Sun
5)Cheng + hb + tyke

6)
7)
8)
9)

mamapanda
erhh.. with the additions abv, I dun know where to slot in. Can add my order, pls:

Item: Natrol - Ester-C 500 Mg Time Release - 100 Tablets
URL: http://www.luckyvitamin.com/047469048341.html
Qty: 3
Price: USD5.38
Total: 3 x 5.38 = USD16.14

I'm looking for some Vit C suppl for Gerald. Anyone has good recommendations.