(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

mashy
hee, u make it sound like talking to a kid when talking to men....

i think he was so busy the past few weeks that he din even remember our conversation took place. i just disliked the reaction. acted like i did not tell him anything.

SY

actually men are just boys with bigger toys. Of course we cannot let them know that. Else they'll think we're condesending.

Haha, maybe that's why women are known to be nagging machine. Coz the boys don't grow up. If they grew up, we won't need to nag at all.

Sy, Mashy
RE: MEN
A BIG I AGREE!!! haha... u can tell i quite frustrated with my hb liao.. what to do.. he can still tell me he's very hands on... if he spends 1 sec on the kids.. its hands on liao!

WOrse, my hb will fight with the kids for toys!

CL
you need help with the crafts? It was a reindeer puppet. Can use finger paints or stamp pad to stamp their hand prints.. cut out shape and stick onto a brown paper bag. Draw in the eyes and ears. If u log on to the facebook site, i've uploaded the pics. YOu can use paper plates instead also.

If u need i can pass you the brown lunch bags.

I was thinking another easy craft is christmas sock. Just cut out shape of sock and stick together, kids can paint/ sticker/ color / throw glitter on the surface.

Tabbs, Mashy, SY
Haha, your comments certainly ring a bell...all MEN are alike!

SY,
You should tell your hb you are the one and not him that is preggy, so why is his memory failing

Tabb, Mashy, SY, Flo
I totally agreed too. Ha ha my hb went on his first business trip, I have to pack everything for him and remind him this and that. Realli feels like a mummy

Tabb
no worries. I will think of what to do with the kids.

RE: Forgetful Daddy, Naggy Mummy
Ya.. agree. I need to nag at my hb too. And if he forget anything he will say "why u didn't remind me ah?" Even my MIL also assume that I am responsible to make hb remember things.

RE: Toilet Train
I am in dilemma what to use for Jamie's toilet training. I have 1 potty and last night I bought a toilet kid's seat (place on adult's toilet bowl kind).

Last wkend I was busy cleaning and washing Jamie's potty after she pee and poo. I find it abit tiring and dirty as it might not be clean properly unless I use disinfectant. One good advantage is she can remove her own pant and pee herself.

Last night, I bought the kid's seat, I am busy carrying Jamie up and down the toilet seat and imagine she goes to pee every 15mins!! Really tired doing that.

Another thing is.. the cleaning bum method. Can we use toilet paper? Or we should still use wet wipe? Wet wipes cannot be flash into toilet bowl, am I right? Cos I am worried that the normal toilet paper that we use will cause allergy to their baby skin.

Not sure to continue with which one. Sometime I lazy, I tell her to pee in diaper but she refused and start removing her diaper.

Can I do on poll on how u toilet train ur kids?

Name/Method/Bum cleaning Method
===============================
1) Maywong - Potty and Kid's seat / Adult's Toilet Paper

tabb/mashy/sy/flo/cl
u are not alone...dunno my hb act blur or what..heehee.. I just reminded him ytd abt this sat gathering (we have 1 party in the morning and 1 in the evening). He a bit shock and black face already abt such pack schedule as if I inform him last mintue

I cannot imagine to tell him venue change to CL place, dunno he will "blackest" face or not. Praying hard abt it. if not.. I will have to give it a miss liao cos Must maintain the family harmony.

tabbiesus
No worries about.. pray that your family will get well soon. Must be very tiring. Kae had a bit of runny nose the other day but Thankfully it stop quiet fast. Hope 3 of you will recover speedily.

Re:Holiday Photos
Wow... so nice!!! all your album, keep the photos coming.

God child
I think you really slim down alot!! think I last saw you was BD bash time..hehehe...very Cheng Gong!! Celest is so pretty.. willing to wear hat/cap, tie hair. Kaelyn keep pulling it down.

May
I have not train Kae yet but imho I would think.. if Jamie knows and initialled to pee in potty it's sooo wonderful! I'm scratching my head dunno how to start.
YOu just need to ren for a period of time.. then imagine u will never have to buy diaper anymore! it will be so good. hang in there ok...
btw.. I use adult toilet paper to clean her after she finish biz at the kid's seat toilet bowl. but if she poo in her diaper I use wet wipe.
yes.. never flush wet wipe into toilet bowl hor.

Ha ha cookie,
My place not too bad. If a lousy driver like me can drive on SLE reach your place at 35 mins, he can do better than that then the distance not so far.

May
You are better than me. Ha ha Aden can sit in his poo so he wont tell me. I wont rush him into it. I think toilet seat is new to her so she is playing. Once she sick of it I think she will not go so often. My hb will use water to wash off. My mil used to use tissue.

Re. Holiday photos
All so nice Korea, Hong Kong, Japan I havent been to these asian countried. But thinking of going to HK next year.

Re. Toilet train
Isaac is not yet trained. But both me and my in-laws havent really been trying hard or consistently train him. He only wants to sit on the potty so that I can read him the potty book. After that he will just run off sans diaper and I have to chase after him to put on his diaper. Sigh my ILS claimed that he will tell them AFTER he poos. But so far, he doesnt tell me when he poos leh. More like I will smell it first. But there were a few times when he will wet and point to his diaper. But then, Im not sure whether its because he has just peed or because the diaper is too full.

Flo,
Oh LV does not have playgroup? Im also looking at playgroup only. So seems like Purple Train is probably my choice for now.

May,
I only use wet wipes. Sometimes if the poo is too much, I will just use the shower hose and clean Isaacs bottom.

Mamachan,
I was ever late by 2 months before you might want to wait just 1 more month and see how. Still late, than better see a gynae. In the meantime, no hard just test 1 more time with the preggy kit.

Tomorrow is Isaacs birthday and Im trying to make a 3D fondant cake for him in the shape of a train. Very stressed, I spent almost 2 hours trying to colour and knead the fondant. Tonight going to bake the cake. Tomorrow will make the buttercream and icing and then decorate with the fondant so many things to do. I just hope the cake turned out decent enough for phototaking. Maybe I should buy a small cake for backup just in case.

Queen
Trust your skill. I am sure you can make it. showcase your pic to us tomorrow.
Happy advance birthday to Isaac.

Flo,
Forgot to wish Melody Happy Belated birthday

Mummies, please confirm if you are ok with the change of venue. I will prepare the drinks.

22nd Dec PLAYGROUP
Dates: December 22nd Saturday
timing... 10am-12pm
venue: CCK

Theme: christmas

1. Circle time (Christmas songs) ?krissie
2. Craft: chicken Little
3. Storytime : Mashy.. using ur book
4. gift giving :denmy

Please confirm attendance if can come and no. of kids/ pax
Indicate if you want kiddy lunch/ adult lunch (potluck)
1. Chickenlittle - 4 pax
2. krissie - 3+2bb
3. sunny - all dates are ok at the moment
4. Flo - Me + Mel
5. mashy - 3 (hb and C)
6. ky - 5 coming (hubby, helper, and the boys)
7. Aileen - 3+2bb
8. Cookie - 3+2 bb
9. sl - 2+bb
10. cheng - dates ok except for 15 dec (got 2 parties on that day already :p)
11. denmy - 3+2bb+1kid

Food List
1) Chicken Little - Onigiri for the kids ( Rice ball with pigeon baby food) + Handroll for adults + drinks
Ordered chinatown Eclair and puff too
2) krissie - chicken wings
3) sl - fruits
4) cheng - fruit jelly
5) denmy- sandwiches
6) Flo - cupcakes
7) Cookie- Shepherd's pie
8) Aileen - Ice-cream and chips

May,
I didn't really toilet train charmaine but now she knows when she's about to poo. Pee still cannot tell me. There's this time when she wants to poo and can't get our attention so she just run and grab the potty and remove her pants to sit on it. So funny. We were wondering how come she was running to get her potty....

Tabbs,
Oh dear! Will pray that little tabby and didi get well soon.

CL,
I don't mind going to your place if you don't mind....

Re: Kidsloft
I went for a 3week hol programme with kidsloft. I think Lavina's not bad but personally I think the programme is not as good as JG. The circle time at Kidsloft is more like kindermusik so it's not a lot of actions songs. I think charmaine likes JG songs a lot more - she remembers all the JG songs that we did...

May
I think toilet paper will not in anyway cause allergy reaction bah, more like would it be too rough on their smooth bum. We would use toilet paper to clean off bum after he poos (but not wipe till totally no more poo) and will use the spray and wash his bum. Most of the time, we'll use water and wash his bum and then towel off.

SY
Hmmmm, I think my menses cycle this time round is "isolated" case for my menstrual history...i'll just wait and see and if don't come by end of december, I'll check with my gynae.

Happy Belated Birthday and Happy Birthday to all December babies!
Namely Cephas (the Lao Da), Melody, Ethan, Shannon, Isaac, Elijah, Keanan and Aidan...whose else have I missed out?

may

i totally skipped the potty. I use the kid's seat on the toilet bowl and he's fine with it. Instead, been using the potty for him when he pees. He prefers to pee standing up than sitting down. So now I pull down his pants and let him aim into the potty in the toilet. But he still can't tell me when he wants to do it, so when i remember, then i'll bring him to the toilet, pull down his pants and tell him to pee.

May
I also think the toilet paper is too rough. Sometimes I also feel it's too rough for myself, let alone his.

Queen
very peifu. I tried baking an orange sponge cake last weekend. In the end, it didn't rise much and looked like a cheese cake.
My stepmom said it's coz i didn't beat the eggs and sugar well enough. What is fluffy and light? WHen you're baking, can u take a pic and post here so i know what's light and fluffy? TIA.

mashy,
Light and fluffy means when u scoop up the mixture with spoon and shake it back, the shape still remains like a mini mountain. Then that's the correct consistency.

RE: Toilet Train
Hmm.. ok I will use tissue then. When she poo, I normally wash with water. Unless we are outside then I use wet wipes.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL DECEMBER BABIES !!
Sorry I cannot remember the names.. shall we repost the name? Anyone has got the list?

HI mashy brainz,
I just pm u again. see if u rec it.

Hi Denmy,
thanks for letting me know the timing. Aiyo. me so blur. Keeps forgetting the timing.

Ky,
thanks for the advice on the spindle box. Will try it out. Hope it will work coz i am not good with my craft so I worry that it will fall apart.

as for siempi, the pace is quite fast in that school. My boy attended the class before but withdrew him coz i tink he was not ready then and I really dread the fact that I have to literally force him to practise. For siempi, I like the right brain technique (similar to shichida where they use memory train...).
AS for yamaha, do they take in children younger than 3? I am placing both kids in siempi for convenince sake and my boy wanted to try out violin this time round. As for the keyboard, i tot i can do it with him on my own.
Is ur child attending yamaha? CAn share what they do in class? There is a yamaha near my place so I might explore that school if timing is right.

Hi SH,
For siempi, they have classes for diff age group. For the 2 yr old group, they start off with music and movement, flashcard and some right brain activity(usually note value, music terms musical instruments), keyboard practice. Different from kindermusik where they focus more on music and movement. Siempi goes into "serious" theory and keyboard stuff but the pace for 2 yr old is veri slow. It depends veri much on wat u are lookig for in a music class. Kindermsuik would be more for enjoyment and music appreciation. For siempi, u are expected to practise with the child at home and also depends on whether ur kid likes flashcards and theory stuff.
I have not gone for the trial for my girl at siempi but I do some simple music theory like note value, note reading as well as musical terms with her at home and she likes it. So I tot good to expose her to more structured music lesson.

Hi Sy,
Understand why u are so angry. I will be if I am in ur shoes.

mamachan
Late for 2 mths seems a bit too long. Perhaps wait a week more and test again? perhaps the test was faulty? meanwhile..just be careful with things you do and eat
God knows :D

May
i have been using toilet paper for JH since a few months back. no problem for him. i got him those seat to put on adult toilet bowl too but he doesn't like at all

maybe get those better quality toilet paper? mine is the very soft kind

To all Dec babies
happy birthday

queen
all the best in your cake making! do show us pic after u r done.

CL, Tabb, Flo,Cookie, mashy
we can all shake hands with regards to our blur hb.

anyway what i did after i reach office was to send him an email saying that i have already told him all the things and now he got black and white to keep. in fact, after that he was quite ok abt the whole thing. just can't stand that he jumped at me so quickly.

jamom
i just went to the bookfest. surprisingly not a lot of crowd there. i bought the clay thing..

hi mommies

thanks for the well wished for tabby and family. Tabby's okie just lot of coughing and runny nose, didi runny nose but didn't look too bad to me.. me i lost my voice liao and hb also feeling sore throat...

mamachan..
tabby's bday is 30th dec same as Keenan.

HAPPY bday to all the december babies!

I feel so bad, i was so busy planning for playgroup i didn't plan anything for tabby's bday!

WOW, 2 years already! So fast! Remember when we were just talking about delivery, breastfeeding, weaning, and walking and now so big already.. So nice to have known some of you mommies for 2 years already! Its really nice cos we really go through the same thing about the same time, so can really get support and learn a lot from each other.

Mamachan
maybe its stressed induced? Cos 2 months, seems like a long time to be pregnant and not test positive. have you lost a lot of weight recently?

Happy Birthday to all the Dec babies! Or rather toddlers now. hehe. Ya, time flies.

jamom
nope, still didn't get it. Maybe u email me direct to [email protected].

don't think yamaha takes kids below 3. I asked them before. That's why end up only mandeville and another one at parkway parade.

SY
Really wanna hammer the mandeville pp leh. Remember that time i told them that i wanted a later time slot? Well, they just called me and said there's an available time slot for me in Jan. I was happy and asked what time. It's 3pm! That gal kenna scolded by me. Told her if i wanted 3pm I would have signed up for it then and insisted that i want the 5pm slot. She said it was full (which wasn't at the trial time and i asked them for it). I threatened to take my biz elsewhere and they finally got me a slot at 5pm.

Happy Birthdays to all the little princes and princesses! : )

sept,
Wow... caleb can cycle now?!!

Mashy,
you signed up for mandeville? I didn't like the trial class. Think the teacher not good for toddlers.

septbride
caleb looks so big! really big boy

mashy
i think the mandeville pple are not very good. think they have a long list of customers so they are not that pro biz...

Hi CL,
Caleb dun hv babyish looks hor. abit sad leh.NO la, champion should be Daren.

Hi Mashy,
sit on teh bike okie. But ask him to really ride it, very diff cos teh bike is quite heavy.

sl/SY

haven't signed up yet. They just told me got a space for me. Ya, also think they're not pro biz. Very bad service. Quite fed up with them. Actually also dunno teacher good or not for toddlers coz my hb was the one in the class. SL, why did u say the teacher is not good for the toddler leh? Maybe i should reassess. Any other recommendations for music school? Most schools don't take in young kids leh.

Just like Little Skool House. Told me to wait for Jan, then end up fill all the places without letting me know. Then when i called them, they kept saying will call me back but didn't. Fed up went to Kinderland instead.

Mashy,
Kindermusik lor. Now only music appreciation. Even for Charmaine from 4 she attend class under Yamaha it is more for music appreciate and play a bit

Mashy,
Cos I find the teacher not very engaging.... On the other hand, I thot the admin part of mandeville was quite good... they actually called me up to ask for my feedback...

I wanted to try out siempi but lazy mummy hasn't been to the sch to ask even though it's 5 mins' walk from my office...

Just to build up some Xmas Spirit. Mummies who are joining the gathering at my place. Ha ha can start practicing these songs. Any one has the CD ?

<font color="0000ff">Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer <font color="ff0000">(reindeer)</font>
Had a very shiny nose <font color="ff0000">(like a light bulb)</font>
And if you ever saw it <font color="ff0000">(saw it)</font>
You would even say it glows <font color="ff0000">(like a flash light)</font>
All of the other reindeer <font color="ff0000">(reindeer)</font>
Used to laugh and call him names <font color="ff0000">(like Pinochio)</font>
They never let poor Rudolph <font color="ff0000">(Rudolph)</font>
Play in any reindeer games <font color="ff0000">(like Monopoly)</font>

Then one foggy Christmas Eve
Santa came to say <font color="ff0000">(Ho Ho Ho)</font>
Rudolph with your nose so bright
Won't you guide my sleigh tonight?
Then all the reindeer loved him <font color="ff0000">(loved him)</font>
And they shouted out with glee <font color="ff0000">(yippee)</font>
"Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer <font color="ff0000">(reindeer)</font>
You'll go down in history!" <font color="ff0000">(like Columbus) </font>

tabbiesus
Oh yes! Happy Birthday to little Tabby in advance! I was still thinking if she's Dec or early Jan! Lost alot of weight ah? Well, on the scales...maybe 1.5 - 2 kg less, can fit back in pre-preggers smart casual clothes....dunno leh...I wouldn't say I lost alot of weight. I suspect could be the too-busy-not-eating part that might have upset my body system.

sept03bride
Caleb is such a big boy le!!! Wow!! Can he start to peddle? Haha, I think Caleb, Aden and Daren can be on par lah =) I think all are big boys already

sept03bride
wow, your caleb is so big already :p haha..mine cannot cycle on his baby tricycle yet.

CL
me ok for your place - let me know if u need any help. I will bring salad and fruit jelly. But my 1st time preparing the salad, hope it's successful .

Hope I'm not too late!! =)

Quick BP for Spinach, Rainer Cherries and Korean Strawberries

The sweet, juicy and succulent Rainer Cherries are back. Saw them at Cold Storage last night. Also spotted the Korean Strawberries which are soooooo sweet... must get them too. Anyone interested too?

I wanna close this BP by Wed, so that we can get the fruits/veg on Fri. So mummies attending the playgroup at Tabbs, I can help deliver the fruits to you.

Collection Points:
1. Hitachi Tower (Fri 21st Dec; 12noon - 6pm)
2. Tabbs gathering (Sat 22 Dec)
3. Marine Terrace (from Fr1 21 Dec evening)

Estimated portions and prices: Spinach - 350-600gms/ Cherries - +-500gms @$22 per kg/ Strawberries - aprox. 19 nos. per tray (300g)@$9/ Kiwi @$0.30 each
1. Denmy: Spinach x 2/ Cherries x 2/ Strawberries x 4 / kiwi x 10
2. Cookie : Spinach X 1 / Cherries X 1 / Strawberries X 1
3. Aileen: Cherries x 2/ Strawberries x 4 (Hitachi Tower)
3. Mashy: Cherries x 1/ Strawberries x 1 - collection at tabbs gathering
4. Cheng: Cherries x2 / Strawberries x 1
5. Chicken Little: Cherries x 3
6. sl: cerries x2/ strawberries x 15 / kiwi x 15
7. sy: cherries x2
8. krissie: Cherries x 1/ Strawberries x 2 - collection at tabbs gathering
9. Flo: Spinach x 1/Strawberries x 2/Cherries x 3 (collect at Tabbs gathering)
10. Clare: Strawberries x 2/Cherries x 2

Hi Tabbs
No worries, most imptly is you all recover soon.. we can meet up another time.

CL
I'm ok for your place.. wah.. you're really my idol, hb not ard, you can cope with the both of them plus host the PG. Let us know if you need more help.

re Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
very stressed leh.. charmaine must lead for this one.. I seriously cant rem the lyrics.. i cant even sing it properly... i just tried and couldnt get the lyrics in the tune. haha....

Flo/Queen - Happy BD to Mel & Isaac!

Sep03bride/God'schild - Ohhh...Caleb is a big boy already & Celeste is a sweetie pie

Tabbiesus - Wshing all of you a speedy recovery. Do take care!

Mamachan - Test again to be doubly sure

Cephas latest photo

1159851.jpg

22nd Dec PLAYGROUP
timing... 10am-12pm

1. Chickenlittle - 4 pax
2. krissie - 3+2bb - ok for CCK
4. Flo - Me + Mel
5. mashy - 3 (hb and C)
6. ky - 5 coming (hubby, helper, and the boys)
7. Aileen - 3+2bb
8. Cookie - 3+2 bb
9. sl - 2+bb, ok for CCK
10. cheng - 3+1bb, ok for CCK
11. denmy - 3+2bb+1kid

Food List
1) Chicken Little - Onigiri for the kids ( Rice ball with pigeon baby food) + Handroll for adults + drinks
3) sl - fruits
4) cheng - fruit jelly
5) denmy- sandwiches
6) Flo - cupcakes

updated those tt are ok for CCK so tt we can prep the food.

Cheng, I updated for you too. you bringing your helper, rite?

22nd Dec PLAYGROUP
timing... 10am-12pm

1. Chickenlittle - 4 pax
4. Flo - Me + Mel
5. mashy - 3 (hb and C)
6. ky - 2, ok for CCK
7. Aileen - 3+2bb
8. Cookie - 3+2 bb
9. sl - 2+bb, ok for CCK
11. denmy - 3+2bb+1kid

Food List
3) sl - fruits
4) cheng - fruit jelly
5) denmy- sandwiches
6) Flo - cupcakes

Hi CL, tx for taking over the playgroup. updated my pax. last read was there's a lot of people, so since decided only K n I would be there at your place. We'll not stay for lunch.

.ky.

Yeah! Hb responded positively readily.. so we are coming this Sat. Food item remain the same.

CL..is the Onigiri as Lunch for kids? what is that anyway? paisey I very sua ku one..

Let me know what else I can help.

22nd Dec PLAYGROUP
timing... 10am-12pm

1. Chickenlittle - 4 pax
4. Flo - Me + Mel
5. mashy - 3 (hb and C)
6. ky - 2, ok for CCK
7. Aileen - 3+2bb
8. Cookie - 3+2 bb ok for CCK
9. sl - 2+bb, ok for CCK
11. denmy - 3+2bb+1kid

Food List
3) sl - fruits
4) cheng - fruit jelly
5) denmy- sandwiches
6) Flo - cupcakes

Krissie
I think I also cannot get the tune right..hahaha...think must prepare song sheet :p

SL
Can I get my mug from u on Sat then.. Thanks a million.

Quick BP for Spinach, Rainer Cherries and Korean Strawberries
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>Unit</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Amt. $</TD><TD>Amt Total $</TD><TD>PAID</TD><TD>Collection Point </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1500</TD><TD>$30.33</TD><TD>$105.69</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$38.52</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiwi</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>$3.21</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>SY</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>750</TD><TD>$15.17</TD><TD>$41.61</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>714.2857143</TD><TD>$16.81</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>714.2857143</TD><TD>$16.81</TD><TD>$26.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>cheng</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>$43.26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$9.63</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>CL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2142.857143</TD><TD>$50.44</TD><TD>$50.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>714.2857143</TD><TD>$16.81</TD><TD>$36.07</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Spinach</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>750</TD><TD>$15.17</TD><TD>$84.87</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2142.857143</TD><TD>$50.44</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>$182.89</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marine Terrace (c/o Dem to CCK) </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>$144.45</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kiwi</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>$4.82</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Aileen </TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>$72.15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>$38.52</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Clare</TD><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1428.571429</TD><TD>$33.63</TD><TD>$52.89</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hitachi Tower </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>$19.26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">clare</font>,
I presume your collection is at Hitachi right?

<font color="ff6000">cookie,</font>
Yours is at CL's place now or form Marine Terrace?

<font color="0000ff">SY.</font>
did you transfer $8.27 for last BP's spinach to me few days back? I got one but dunno from who... or is it you, <font color="0000ff">Durianlover</font>?
Otherwise SY, your total will be $8.27 + $25.25(book- will pass to you this Sat) + $33.63 = $67.15. Thank you!!! Also, double check w/ u your collection is Marine Terrace or CCK?

<font color="119911">Queen</font>,
I owe you spinach from last BP, will pass you some via Flo this Sat.