(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

Mamapanda
I had seen the the Lil Entrees at Causeway point cold storage under the baby section. You can go check it out!

Mamapanda
thanks for the list

I've seen Gerber Graduate meals at Liberty supermarket at Jurong Pt. U might want to check it out since it's quite near yr work place?

mamapanda, chickenlittle
Collection via CL
Mummies, those who wish for CL to collect anything for you, please add your name in the list below so I can compile the list.

1. Mamachan - cod liver oil
2. SL - childhood education book #1 and #2, cod liver oil
3. flo - cod liver oil
4. cookie - A+D nappy rash cream
5. SY - education book #1
6. krissie - cod liver oil
7. tabbiesus- childhood education book, cod liver oil, VS bras

Thanks so much!

CL
paisey again to trouble you.. heehee saw that mamapanda automatically list my nappy cream can be collected by you...

education books
I've collected the books already but there's only 8 books cuz 1 of the book was dog-earred from the shipping so I can only get the last book sometime next week. Tabbi, can I give u the book last since your bras are not here yet?

cod liver oil
spree #1 was shipped by vpost on 12July. It takes 5-8 working days to reach Singapore so, it should be here pretty soon. Spree #2 is still on the way to vpost port office in Oregon, should be arriving these few days also. I couldn't order both at the same time otherwise we'll be liable to pay GST if both arrived together as vpost will consolidate shipment from the same merchant and calculate customs duties from the combined values. Spree #3 is on the way to Oregon port also but 1 week behind spree #2. Here's a list of who is in which spree :

spree #1
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Owe </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD> $353.79 </TD><TD> $(0.83) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $128.35 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinphyllis</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenyl</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>krissie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>flo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $34.08 </TD><TD> $(1.99) </TD></TR><TR><TD>chickenlittle</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $63.00 </TD><TD> $1.18 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

spree #2
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Owe </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD> $336.76 </TD><TD> $(15.88) </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamachan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $64.18 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>gerrards_mum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.50 </TD><TD> $0.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aileen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $33.11 </TD><TD> $(1.02) </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheaky</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tabbiseus</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $48.70 </TD><TD> $(16.61) </TD></TR><TR><TD>tch jess</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>rena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.50 </TD><TD> $0.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>denmy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $31.50 </TD><TD> $0.59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pumpkindonut</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

spree #3
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD> Paid </TD><TD> Owe </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD> $256.72 </TD><TD> $(0.02) </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicolette</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>missmoon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>helena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>dryperbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessings</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>rain</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD> $32.09 </TD><TD> $(0.00) </TD></TR><TR><TD>slinky</TD><TD>3</TD><TD> $96.26 </TD><TD> $0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Fever medication : When do you give for fever? My PD's nurse just told me that with the doctor's instruction to give very 4 hrly, give when fever is 37.5 and above then (ie at 4 hrly). If not, monitor another 1 or 2 hrs, and give if temp is above that, and then repeat again every 4 hrly. I've not followed that and only give when temp is above 38 and that can be 8 hrs later. What is your?

.ky.

mamapanda - ya really the spree expert mann!
btw, do u think i can collect my derma and nappy cream before I due (11 aug)?

Re : Genting Trip
I m thinking to bring damien to Genting during the National day period but was afraid the he will fuss for the long journey. It will be a big challenge to me and HB..so far we only drove to Klung (my mother's hometown) and desaru.

Babylon,
We brot E to Genting before. Stopped along the way abt 2 to 3 times for meals & most of the time, E slept thru in the car. Only time was he pooed, so was a challenge to clean him up while hb was speeding on the highway. He enjoyed the cool weather in Genting. Maybe u can bring some toys to occupy Damien.

babylon - bring some storybooks and also preferably a portable dvd player to let Damien watch his fav shows during the trip. is the trip during night? if so, then i guess he will be snoozing most of the time. will also highly recommend biscuits to keep him busy. For my malacca trip, we bought caleb a spiderman sticker book and he will take out one by one and stick on our entire faces, clothes and arms. so maybe that can do the trick.

ky - normally if fever is more than 38 deg, we will give him the fever medicine. my understanding is that its to be taken 3 times per day which is 8hrs every interval. and then will try to sponge him depending on how high the fever is.

SSF,
I'll close the spree earlier by end of today so that the shipment can be shipped here faster ok? The derma shipment should be here soon too.

drugstore spree updates - closing tonight -
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>Items</TD><TD>qty</TD><TD>WT (oz)</TD><TD>Total WT (oz)</TD><TD> USD </TD><TD> Total (USD) </TD><TD> Total (SGD) =USD*1.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>103</TD><TD> $48.98 </TD><TD> $80.53 </TD><TD> $128.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 4oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>8</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $8.58 </TD><TD> $13.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 1lb</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>48</TD><TD> $9.49 </TD><TD> $28.47 </TD><TD> $45.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 4oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>8</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $8.58 </TD><TD> $13.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SL</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 4oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $6.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SSF</TD><TD>A+D Original Ointment 4oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>4</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $6.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hurray</TD><TD>Aveeno Baby Calming Comfort Lotion 8 oz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>16</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $7.98 </TD><TD> $12.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tlcare</TD><TD>Aveeno Baby Soothing Relief Moisture Cream, Fragrance Free 5 oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $4.29 </TD><TD> $6.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tlcare</TD><TD>First Teeth A Natural Enzyme Baby Toothpaste</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>2</TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $3.99 </TD><TD> $6.38 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fen9983</TD><TD>Palmer's Skin Firming Lotion, Cocoa Butter Formula 8 fl oz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>8</TD><TD> $10.06 </TD><TD> $10.06 </TD><TD> $16.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sing me a story, tell me a song! - Thematic Child education book (0-10yr) - $22.40 with book cover
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD> Nick</TD><TD> Amt Paid</TD><TD> Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> chickenlittle </TD><TD> $22 </TD><TD> BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> aileen </TD><TD> $22 </TD><TD> BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> tabbi </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> BP with VS bras (deduct from $16.80 owed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> mashy </TD><TD> $21 </TD><TD> ? </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> sl </TD><TD> $22.40+$45.40 </TD><TD> via CL together with book#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> SY </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> via CL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> Maywong </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> BP together with jshopper stuffx2</td></tr></table>

I forgot that flo and cookie has already collected and bought 1 extra copy. Does anybody want that extra copy with book cover? If not, I try and see if I can return it to the bookshop.

mamapanda - oh ok..thks! i hope i am not pushing u to close the spree.
so i will do the transfer of the nappy cream to you soon. the last derma, you mentioned to refund 1.50 to me, so i deduct from there so you need not pay me, OK?
if so, it be $6.86 - $1.50 = $5.36. am i right?

brought C to get his MMR jab yesterday. He's now 10kg and 79cm. THink should be 78cm coz he was wearing his shoes when they measured him. Shortie. sigh.

Anyway, PD said his growth is alright. Target weight by 2yrs old is 10.5kg.

He fell down in the clinic from the stool (mummy was busy reading an article pasted on top while holding him in front, sigh)and so many of them offered sweets, stickers and lollipops to him. He cried all the way and when he got the jab, cried somemore.

SSF,
Yes, that right
No worries. I also want to close earlier cuz I don't want to sit on it for too long. Lets hope can hit at least US$100 or get a few more pple to join the spree before I close it.

mashy
My girl is also 79cm only ma. Its normal height. BTW, you still haven't told me how you want to collect the book yet.

BTW, if u want to pay the 40cents top up by cash on collection, just let me know. Those who are collecting via CL can pass the money to CL.

mamapanda

guess it's between your hse or your workplace right? When is CL collecting from u?

Or else, i'll collect from your place next Sun 29/7 afternoon can? I'll pay u the 40c on collection. Thanks!

vpost complaint
Vpost really sucks when it comes to customer service. SUCKS in capital letters. I sent them the invoice on 12 July and they still haven't replied or entered the invoice into the system yet today. Spree #2 shipment is due to arrive soon. Spree #1 shipment was also like that. I sent them the invoice 1 week ago telling them abt the shipment and when the shipment arrived already, they still haven't entered the invoice yet and still send me email say I never email them my invoice (when I sent and re-sent them the same invoice 3 times!). ARGHHHH! vPost SUCKS!

Slinky,

i also encoutered the same problem before..they kept emailing that did not receive the invoice regardless how many times i send them

mashy,
dun sigh.. boys will suddenly shoot up when they reach puberty.

RE: Climbing
Noticed that Jamie wanted to climb up the grille of my mum's house today. Can I ask if any of ur child is learning this? I got to use cane and warn her before she comes down. Only my mum's place has got grille that reach the floor. My house's grille only on the top portion. So now I got to lock the grille just in case my little monkey start climbing.

886915.jpg

Jamie caught in the act..attempt to climb

MamaPanda
Aiyah, too late for me to take the extra one copy of the Sing me a Song, Tell me a Song book? I was out all morning till now on field trip, just saw your post. *cross fingers* hope you have yet to return the book =)

mamapanda/may

79cm is normal ah? phew. thought he's below average. Anyway if minus off the shoes, he's only 78cm. He's so short and actually quite funny when u see this tiny little boy walking and running. He still gives a little 'bounce' when he walks like he just learnt to walk.

Lately he's into spinning himself. hahaa. When I sing the Wheels of the BUs goes round and round, he'll turn and turn until he's like a little drunkard. Then he'll fall and laugh. When I sing 'the people on the bus goes up and down', he'll tip toe up and down. Hahaha.

babylon,

i only prepare 1 toy with music and his comforting blanket. last month when we when to cameron highland the 8 hours drive.. i was worried at first but it is quite ok.. he jsut crank a little but was ok when we bought a toy sweet from the petrol kiosk for him.

RE: tip toe,

anyone's kid doing tat? my little tot is doing that especially when he is walking.

REL climbing,

hey may,
tell me about it man! my kido will push his chair and table to the window and start to climb up and hold the grills to look outside.. he likes to stuck his face between the spaces too.. i got a shock when i saw him... coz i when to the toilet... almost fainted and he was smiling cheekily...

mamachan
OOps... i just came back from returning it but if u want, I can call them and ask them to keep the book for me again. Let me know ASAP cuz they say someone else also wants to reserve the books. BTW, u want with the book cover?

RE: Climbing
Think it is quite normal for boys to be more active and michievious. But can't imagine my gal is doing that.

Rena,
Jamie tip toed sometimes too. And I will ask her to walk properly. She will repeat it wheneven she sees the HUGGIES ads. The girls dancing in ballet dress. She will imitate.

I envy leh..I like girl or baby with comforting blanket or a doll. My MIL's neighbour's boy is always seen walking around with Little Ernie. Urgh..my gal likes controller, handphone, cars and balls now !!

Mashy,
My gal does the same. Goes round and round and walk like drunkard.

Rena,

need to discuss with hb whether to bring him..coz it is really a big challege.
Btw, what food did you give him during the trip beside milk?

Re : Pacifer
Recently damien will come to me ask for his pacifier.if i did not give him, he wills tart to fuss. Previously he only take it when going to sleep...

mashy
Confirm you want to collect the book yourself from my place or collect via CL? She's collecting on Sunday 1pm.

tip toeing
I just saw mashy's posting on the spinning. Ariene likes to spin round n round too since she was 16months. She'll say ROUND then she'll turn round and round until she cant walk straight anymore. I'll join in the fun too and sing "round and round" when she does that. Quite funny. HOwever, she cant distinguish between ROUND and RUN so, when I try to tell her RUN she'll go ROUND instead.

may

why u envy those children with comforting blanket/ doll? it can get really dirty and the kids don't want them to be washed leh.

My boy also loves controller, handphone, cars, balls, laptops, and anything with buttons and knobs. We gave him a spoilt laptop to play with that day, and just 1 day only he took out 2 of its keys!

rena
my boy tip toes when he can't reach the stuff. He knows that if he tip toes, he can be 'taller' and sometimes he'll do that to peep into the kitchen (my kitchen is open concept and separated by a long table) or reach for the mouse on the table.

JW been waking up at 5am plus to ask for milk. Faint ah. Then today worseafter his milk, he wants to get up and play already. When both hb & I ignore him, he climb over me.and started trying to climb onto his papa! (all the while crying away)

It would hv been quite funny if I wasn't so tired. Tried to talk to him by telling him tat it is still dark but the wailing just got louder. Fed up, I carried him and plonked him back onto his bed and tried to pin him down in bed. Keke.how glad that he stopped struggling after a while, gave up and went to sleep..

Cod Liver Oil spree, SL
SL, I've moved you up from spree #3 to spree #2 already cuz that gerrald's mum has not paid me the shipping top-up yet.

CL,
You're paying me $1.60 cash on Sunday while collecting the stuff? Who else is in the JG class? Are Aileen and Tabbi in the class cuz Tabbi still has my story books and Aileen has not replied on how she want to collect her book or cod liver oil yet.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No</TD><TD> Nick</TD><TD> Amt Paid</TD><TD> Collection </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD> chickenlittle </TD><TD> $22 </TD><TD> BP ($0.40 cash on collection) </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD> aileen </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> BP with Cod Liver oil (deduct from $1 owed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD> tabbi </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> BP with VS bras (deduct from $16.80 owed) </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> mashy </TD><TD> $21 </TD><TD> BP ($0.40 cash on collection) </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> sl </TD><TD> $22.40+$45.40 </TD><TD> via CL together with book#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> SY </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> via CL </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> Maywong </TD><TD> $22.40 </TD><TD> BP together with jshopper stuffx2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> Flo </TD><TD> $22 </TD><TD> collected via CL </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> cookie </TD><TD> $22 </TD><TD> collected via CL </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

MamaPanda
Yes pls! If it's not too much trouble for you. Could you help me reserve the book and with book cover? =) Thanks a million! Maybe PM me your contact number? Don't seem to be able to find it.

babylon
I just came back from Malacca with Daren about 2-3 weeks back now, I took coach with him and my helper to meet my hb who was already there for his work trip. I used the sling to sling him up, but when he got fidgety, we would alternate carrying him b/w me and my helper. Last resort was to take up the portable DVD player which my mom specially bought for us to entertain him on the coach with his fav. vcds. He really stoned and stared at the DVD player for the remaining 45 min ride! Total travel time was a total 4 hours up to Malacca. I think if go by car would have been much easier as there's the car seat to restrain him.

SSF, thxs for your info on fever med. Paraceutemol can give up to 6 times max in 24 hrs. I just don't wanna be so dependant on it.

mamapanda, have you compare ComGateway vs Vpost. For Vpost, it goes by weight for shipment charges right? Usually for your spree, how heavy the package and how much do u pay for shipment?

Mashy, don't be sad. mine is only 75cm. And I think his weight's going to drop further coz he's not eating these few days ... Just think of it this way ... we don't have to pay bus/mrt fares if they remain "not so tall" :>

.ky.

CL,
Clare just SMS me that Ashley is hospitalised these few days for high fever and vomitting. She needs you to collect her jshopper stuff for her too.

Collection via CL
Mummies, those who wish for CL to collect anything for you, please add your name in the list below so I can compile the list.

1. Mamachan - cod liver oil, education book?
2. SL - childhood education book #1 and #2, cod liver oil
3. flo - cod liver oil
4. cookie - A+D nappy rash cream
5. SY - education book #1
6. krissie - cod liver oil
7. tabbiesus- childhood education book, cod liver oil, VS bras
8. clare - jshopper items
9. mamapanda - story books from tabbiseus (I'll pass u cash $16.20 for Anita, thanks)

ky,
Yes, I would do a shipping estimate based on the weight of the items and choose whichever is cheaper. For the cod liver oil, both are comparable so I've sent spree #3 to CGW and spree #2 to vpost simultaneously so both will arrive here around the same time. I'll have to plan my shipments in such a way that the next parcel will only arrive after the previous package has been shipped out or else we'll all kenna GST.

ky,
I was also thinking the other day that I have to pay bus/mrt fare for meg soon, at the rate she is going. Rather 'bo hua' for us.

May,
Meg has been climbing up the gate at home and at my MIL's. She prefers boys' cars too.

Mamapanda,
VPOst is by Singpost? If it is, that explains its bad service. :p

Clare,
Oh dear, hope Ashley is ok..

BTW, does any of you work in orchard area? I've got a free chess set from OCBC to collect but its in town and I seldom set foot in town. I was wondering if I can authorise any of you to collect it on my behalf so I can pass the authorisation letter to CL on Sunday.

babylon,

nowadays elijah will also want his blanket even when he is not sleeping and with his thumb in his mouth..jsut llike lucas in Peanuts..

RE: CC

Has any one started their TOTS on a full day?
elijah will be going for full day. as i realise tat he is not learning any thing at home. BTw i am worried about the food coz when i look at the menu they seem to be for older kids ..

Mamapanda

Can. I will collect on her behalf. No need to ask for approval. I will collect as long as there is request. Then I will sort out the distribution.

If babylon is collecting directly from you, then I will be leaving her tees with you. Dunno if she wants me to collect for her too, then she just come to my place.

Yes aileen and tabbi both in in JG class. I think I can just go ahead to collect for aileen and tabbi lah. Tell me how much to pay you. The books from noble house I pay who ?

Rena
Can Elijah chew well? If you've been giving him bits of chunkier food to chew, than shouldn't be a problem? =) Am sure the teachers will know what to do accordingly for each child bah. Actually, not quite true about them not learning anything at home, unless you're referring to learning and picking up the ABCs and 123s...but everyday in every way, they are learning through their mimicking of us adults in our everyday lives. =) Just learn with him via play, engage him in activities he likes and each day/week intro new variations to how he can play with his fav toy.

Daren is absolutely into his soccer/basketball balls and steering wheels in cars! For steering wheels, so much so that he knows how to use his hand and position them in the understeering mode to turn the wheel (when vehicle is parked and engine off) like how my hb or myself would turn the steering wheel when driving! He has even explored where the signals are and even the window wipers and water spray! He gets excited each time when we park the vehicle coz he gets to be placed behind the steering wheel for a short while.

Clare,

I hope Ashley is fine. Since this is the second episode, you may want to take her temperature regularly just to ensure no sudden increase in temperature.

Todate, I will take Charmaine temperature every 3 hourly actually when she is at home with me

haha mamachan,
i will be afraid to put Caleb at the driver's seat. Cos i scared so interesting for him that he may not wanna sit in his car seat. Heehee

Rena,
You can tell the CC what Elijah can or cannot eat. Then they will monitor what they give him. worse case, you prepare food for him to bring and they can feed him that.

Mamachan,
Ryan likes to go behind the wheels too! But the minute we are ready to drive off and put him into car seat, he will cry and cry. So nowadays, we avoid putting him behind wheels.

Clare,
Ashley so poor thing...take care!

Rena

actually at the CC, they'll be sleeping and running ard too. They're not so called having active learning all the time too. Most of the time they're left to explore on their own. At least at home it's 1 to 1. Over there it's 1 to 8. If u want, u can actually send him to a half day instead. Coz the other half day, he'll probably be taking his nap.

As for the menu, they don't follow strictly to it and also they will alter according to the kids like coarser or finer or if they've any allergy probs. But likely they'll ask u to give a letter stating which foods Elijah is allergic to. I told the infant care verbally that my boy was allergic to dairy prods, and near the end of the term when i was withdrawing him from the infant care then i realise that they did not adhere to my instructions and gave him dairy prods on and off. No wonder he kept having some rashes then.

Clare
oh gosh! Take care! What's the cause of the illness?