(2006/01) Jan 2006 MTBs

RE: Sleeping hours
My girl sleep at 9pm and can last till 9am.
9pm - last feed and Jamie will sleep
12am - Hubby will dream feed her (normally will finish all the milk) and change her diaper
6am - I will dream feed her
7am - bring Jamie to my mum's place on hubby's car. (10mins journey)
9am or 10am - Jamie will wake up for milk.

During weekend, hubby,Jamie and me will sleep till 11am then we wake up. Hehe..we are the piggy family!

rena,

can give tips on how to start on semi-solids? I notice that my gal really looks very interested at what the adults are eating now but she's only 3.5 mths. Am hesitating whether to start her on some cereals first.

queen,

don't be discouraged.. just continue to pump and try to feed him. Maybe he's just fussy today. But if you stop pumping, ms decreased, it's really hard to build back the ss. Jia you okay? : )

durianlover,

i had the same thots. I was very stressed during my pregnancy cos there's a huge turnover at my co and i had to cover so many things. right up to the last min. before i deliver, i was working till 8/9 pm every night. I was wondering if it's becos of this that my gal's super bad tempered.

sleepingdeer,

i bathe my gal twice a day - morning and night. Because my gal very scared of heat. : ) she does feel better after every bath

Mummies..here's the updated list:

<font size="+1"> <u>JAN 2006 MTBs INFORMATION</u></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>BB DOB</TD><TD>Mth</TD><TD>Wk</TD><TD>Diaper</TD><TD>Milk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Sysac</TD><TD>Cephas</TD><TD>2-Dec-05</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Nan HA / Semi-solids </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Queen</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>19-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wenyl</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>20-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Fitti/Bumwear</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Clayre</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>24-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>80% BM, 20% FM </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Mongs</TD><TD>Clariss</TD><TD>25-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Huggies/Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yuenyuen</TD><TD>Bryant</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Fitti/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babylon</TD><TD>Damien</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Edd2jan</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>28-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Rena076</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sleepingdeer</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>29-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Denmy</TD><TD>Keenan</TD><TD>30-Dec-05</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mashybrainz</TD><TD>Caeden</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM / FM </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Pochacco</TD><TD>Reeve</TD><TD>1-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD>3-Jan-06</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NTUC/Mamy Poko/Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>6-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers/PetPet</TD><TD>BM / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Soffie</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Nan HA </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Zhimin</TD><TD>Clarisse</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Wyeth S26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>SSF</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>God's child</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>Dumex Mamex Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>MamaChan</TD><TD>Daren</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>PetPet/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Tracy</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuki</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Sunny</TD><TD>YX</TD><TD>11-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Y</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>13-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celine77</TD><TD>Edgar</TD><TD>14-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Drypers/Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Maywong</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Drypers</TD><TD>Friso </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Munchkukie</TD><TD>Li Shuen</TD><TD>15-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Slinky</TD><TD>Ariene</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Nepia/Pampers</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Celwong</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>16-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Huggies/Pampers</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>Caleb</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>PetPet/Sealer</TD><TD>Wyeth S26 Gold </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Cindy_Tan</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>17-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Cloth Nappy/Pampers</TD><TD>Nan HA / Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>PetPet</TD><TD>50% BF, Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Durianlover</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>19-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>PetPet/Drypers/Fitti</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Connz</TD><TD>Brandon</TD><TD>21-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers</TD><TD>BM / Enflac A+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>sl0922</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Jan-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>2-Feb-06</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Drypers/Nepia/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Similac </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mamachan,

try to get your hubby to feed instead. it will take some time for the bb to get used to bottle. i have been giving my gal the bottle since 6 wks ago when i go back to work. till now, she still drinks very little from the bottle then latch on super long when i return home. checked with both lc and pd. both said that it can't be helped.

i demand feed my gal in the evenings and nights as well. There isn't much prob. she can sleep from 10pm to 2/3am when she will want to be fed. sometimes she can skip the 2/3am feed as well.

416838.jpg

416839.jpg

rena,

i check with my hubby first then let you know when i can collect the bumbo from you? can pm me your add? thanks!

West Mummies who BP Bumbo seats

Kindly PM or email me your contact number? My email : [email protected]

Would you prefer to pick up from Clementi or Redhill area? I Would try to borrow van from my mum or BIL and let you all know. Rena told me that I'll be receiving the BUMBO seats from b/w 6pm to 8pm on 5th May, Friday

Henderson/Clementi
1) babylon - Aqua
2) durianlover - Lilac
3)God's child - (NO stock)
4) Y - lime green (NO stock)
5) rachel - Aqua
6) tabbiesus -aqua

sl
We've been trying for my hb to bottle feed my boy and each time my hb does that, bb will start to cry and fuss, someimes cry till get on my hb's nerves and hb gets very discouraged. BB was ok during my confinement period with occasional bottle feeds as milk supply back then yet to kick in, basically at 1 month old, they'll suckle anything that's placed in their mouths. Will continue to try lor, hopefully when he starts on semi-solids, he'll be keen to drink from cup instead with the small spout.

sunny,
you might want to let her sleep a little earlier?

sept 03 bride,
giving water won't hurt their tummy la... in fact their stomach can tahan longer hours without feed liao. It's better to let them sleep thru' the night if they can, instead of waking them up. This will be good for both mummy and BB in the long run...

Tracy,
Isn't a little too little for 140ml? My boy is drinking 240ml leh... 5 -6 feeds in a day.

Sleepingdeer,
Yes, it's true that a bath will relax the bb. If couple that with a massage will relax bb even more. I make that into a night routine for Keenan. I will also read him a couple of books if he's not too tired or hungry before he sleeps. I think the massage really works for him. He can sleep all the way til morning everytime after a massage. I use a BB massage oil which is infused with lavender and camomile. I will only do a top and tail in the mornings and also let his bum air a bit without his nappy for a little while, while he plays under the play gym.

Clare,
haha... so funny, how u describe Ashley probably doesn't even know she's been feeding in the middle of the night.

Rena,
re: Bumbo
Why they got no yellow ah? Cookie buying 3? wow...

Wow May

The chart so professionally done!

sl

I am surprised that Clarisse can flip also... cos I din really train her to flip... only on and off we help her to flip just to let her get the feel. Now she keeps on flipping but once she on her tummy can't flip back she will make noise... wah so tiring for me now!

Re: sleep thru the night

Clarisse normally can sleeps at night about 10pm and wake up in the morning at around 9am. Once she breaks record sleep from 10pm to 11am in the morning, still don't wanna wake up.

But she is very difficult in the afternoon... cos she sleeps very little during the day. So the care giver (my MIL) in the afternoon very siong!

Rena

I can collect on monday after my work ard 7 plus? Then in this case I won't be bringing Clarisse to meet Sumo liao... but can I see see and play play with Sumo on that day hehe?

May,
wa, your girl really can sleep.

sl,
I bathe him in my fren's bath the 1st time he swam there. The 2nd time I wash him with him sitting on my lap under the shower. Got my hb to help take him out and dress him when bb's done. Quite troublesome like this. The adult bath one was back-breaking. Think the next time, I'll bring his bath tub along.. heehee

Celine

Edgar really look like ABC leh... look like Wang Lee Hom!

Mamachan

Daren looks so cute in the kangaroo position! You look so young too!

Mamachan,
Daren so cute in the kangaroo position. I also started slinging my Keenan in this position. Will take a pic and post here later.

Zhimin,
your Clarisse even better, can sleep for sooooo long. Yes, I agree with you on the afternoon caregiver part. Keenan will be quite wakeful in the afternoon, with 1 or 2 short naps.

clare, tracy, may
my hb also ask me to feed him at 12am before we sleep. how much do u feed for the dream feed? a full feed?

rena
I cant confirm on the gathering now coz hb might be working. let u know nearer.

confused
thanks much. do u apply the powder everyday? or only when he has rashes??

may
thanks for the v informative chart.

rena
are the bumbos at your place already. Is it possible for me to pick it up today. coz today, hb and I took leave to go dating. hee hee.. monday will be v rush for us, coz hb OT plus hv to pick gerald from nanny's pl by 7.30pm. If possible can sms me (98557082), pls. thanks v muchie.

may,
wow, the charts are really useful. thanks!

krissie,
for the night feed, i feed her FM 150ml.

Denmy,
eh...very little ah? she's okie with it and still putting on weight so PD not concerned about it. she drinks 5x a day made up of 3xEBM and 2xFM. after each feed, she will stay awake and play for about 2.5hrs, then sleep for an hour than wake for next feed. she won't drink any milk after 7pm. we tried before, she rather sleep. she's now 6.1kg, 65cm.

denmy
mayb i start training her to sleep earlier these few days. but her evening feed is usually 7+ pm at my mil's place. and after that, we bring her back home. she will start getting grouchy and don't wanna sleep. don't know y....

do you still use the formula: 150*weight/# feed to gauge how much to give to your bb?

sunny,
i didnt use dat formula. according to that, my gal should be drinking 180ml. i shall ask my PD next round if i should increase. the last i asked, he said if she's comfortable and not asking for more, dun ve to increase. that time i tried increasing abit, she tend to regurgitate the milk out.

Mashy/Clarye,
where do you get the book from? Quite interested to read it and see whether there is any 'mi qi' that I can use to tackle my gal...

Durianlover,
can email me the sleepsense too please? [email protected]. Thank you!

Mamachan,
agree that it is tough when bb wakes up for night feeds... especially when we see so many bb in this thread sleeping through the night already! Last night my gal haywired on us, feed at 10pm, and she woke up 1am, and 3am and 5am to feed again... sigh... normally she will sleep till 2am and then 530am... I'm SOOOO glad it's Friday so that can get some rest over the weekend.

Your bb is soo cute in the MIM sling!

Zhimin,
Clarisse can sleep for so long! Impressed leh...!

Hi Sysac, SL and Denmy,
hmm, sound like a bath makes bb feel better huh? I'm asking coz I'm gonna stop working end May right? THinking of adjusting her schedule and thinking of how I'm gonna change it and what changes to make... coz now she is being taken care by both my parents and MIL, and both sides have totally different timings for playing and sleeping, poor confused Shannon!

May,
thanks for the chart, so well done! So now we know that Nepia is one of the most popular brands huh?

Rena,
poor Sumo, is he having diarrhoea? When my gal had fever, she also had diarrhoea, was greenish... did the doctor say anything?

Krissie,
Re: level of cot
yep, still debating when to lower the level.. she is still ok, but you never know with bbs..

Krissie,
I give a full feed (7oz) for the 11pm dream feed. She will usually be able to finish all if not most of it.

May,
Thanks for the very informative chart... so we now know Nepia &amp; Pampers are the most well loved brands... both of which I'm using... hee hee

MamaChan,
U look very young leh. I've been slinging Ashley sitting upright but always facing right leh... must try to shift her to face the front.

Denmy,
haha... ya loh... I will always make sure she is really asleep before feeding her dream feed... if she happen to open her eyes or shows signs of waking I'll hold my dream feed until she is in deep sleep again so that she doesn't know there's milky coming hohoho....

Sunny,
my gal is drinking about 180ml too, but sometimes when she gets fussy, whe will only take 150ml. We started feeding her 180ml a few weeks back when we realise that she kept finishing the bottle super fast in the day... so tried 180ml, and she could also finish it and give a contented burp.

RE: gathering

Is it on for 20th? Let me refresh the posting...

Gathering on 20th May:
1) rena + hb + bb
2) sleepingdeer + hb + bb
3) tracy + hb + bb
4) celine + bb
5) Clare + hb + bb
6) Cookie + hb+ bb

Sleepingdeer,
The book is called "The Baby Whisperer... Solves All Your Problems (by Teaching You How to Ask the Right Questions): Sleeping, Feeding, and Behavior--Beyond the Basics from Infancy Through Toddlerhood (Hardcover) by Tracy Hogg, Melinda Blau" http://www.babywhisperer.com/
Available in KINO, Borders, etc. U may wan to wait for the next 20% book sale coz it cost abt $30... Basically the author stresses alot on setting a good routine...quite a thick book though... I've not yet completed the book also. = P

sunny,
I also dont use the formula. My girl is 15 weeks now and I give her 140ml of FM everytime. Same as what Tracy said, if baby did not cry for more after milk, she is comfortable with the amount.

Gathering:
i think i cannot make it on 20th May cos BB is going for his injection on that day. Haiz.. missed the chance to meet up, learn the massage techniques ..

BTW, Mummies

RE: Digital Weighing Machine
I know some mummies, like me, are looking for a digital weighing machine... just to let you gals know, I just bought one from Guardian, at $23.90... it's a glass top though, so maybe slippery if wet. Guardian also selling another one with fat and water calculation, that one is $39.90, so go take a look if you keen. It's pretty good, can weight to 0.1, so we can weight our bbs also

Mamachan - you look young! u look so pro wf the sling, im stil a newbie and cant sling celeste in it well...

Rena - I wont get the bumbo already. HB say will go buy ourselves, he too kan cheong to start Celeste on it!
thanks anyway... you can tsf the monies to me lor, my account is 058-639-800. thank you!

Sysac,

where can I buy the powder?

Demny,

My boi at 4 mths also taking 140 ml. I put 160ml also no use, he will stop at 140...am really impressed how you managed to feed your bb 240ml!

Dream feed
Does it mean feeding the bb when he is sleeping? I thot I read somewhere not a good idea as may cause decay in the mouth if he doesnt swallow and milk still remains in the mouth? How do you guys do it?

May,

Can update my details:
Nick : AK
BB name: Ryan
BB DOB: 4 Jan 2006
Mth : 4
week : 0
Diapers : Pampers premium/ huggies
Milk : TBF

denmy,
what i mean by tummy not good is whether in long term they will hv gastric problems if we dun feed in the nite. During the wee hours feed, usually my bb tummi is super empty.. i can practically hear the stomach growling wor.. like that still can feed water?

sunny,
no lah, my gal supposed to drink 180ml, but drinking only 140ml. she used to drink 6x a day, so 140ml according to the formula is ok. but she dropped one feed, so now drink lesser in total.

Hi Hi!

Really envious to those whose bb can sleep thru the nites! Ethan is still waking up at least twice in the nite. Making me &amp; hubby "OR BAK KAK"! BooHOo!

Hi durian lover,

can email the sleep sense too? [email protected]

Hi Zhimin,

My gal Megan has also master the technique of flipping and i haven't have a good night sleep since then cos she will flip if she wakes up in the middle of the night..... tried to hold her head down and pat her to sleep but she will lift up her head to look around and become alert........

Hi sl,

Regarding easy baby - no clear answer.

My elder gal Ashley is super easy. Give formula, drink formula, give BM, drink BM. Whether teat or feed direct, no problem. Even till now, whatever we give, she eats, even vegetables. She doesn't have any temper and thou she's at her terrible two stage, she's mainly stubborn but not bad tempered. She's not like other kids who will roll on the floor to cry when she don't get her way. I have not use cane on her yet, just use it to threaten her.

My second gal Megan is more fussy. Have to carry her and walk about when feed her using bottles, take longer time to sleep, carry her have to walk, cannot sit down...... Now at 3.5 months, scream and talk alot as if complaining...... Once she keeps blubbling at the maid who was carrying her, scounding like she's scolding the maid. When my dad took over to carry her, she kept quiet.

Mummies - i warn you - sometimes it's not a matter of parents not disciplining the child which resulted to them throwing tantrums in the public. It's just the nature of the child.....
My niece is one such kid who cry and struggle, roll on the floor and cry when she don't get what she wants since 12-13 months old. She's 26 months old now.... My sister uses the soft approach by explaining, hard approach by canning etc.... still the same. When she's unhappy, she just fling and throw her toys onto the floor, lay on the floor and cry.........

I used to judge those parents when i see kids throwing tantrums but now i pity them. But there are different kinds of misbehaving and some can be stop by parents i.e kids running around in foodcourt.

I am just praying that Megan will not be bad tempered. Thou she's not exactly a easy baby, butu i pray that she will not be bad tempered....

Re: sleep sense
have emailed those of you who requested for it. If u haven't received, do let me know!

Re: Baby Whisperer
Oh my friend's friend highly recommended that book too! But i haven't got it yet. Since u all mentioned about it perhaps i'll try to get hold of it

sl,
during my pregnancy i also got quite hot-tempered and stuff...that's why i'm also wondering is that why my gal's so fierce n hot-tempered??

Re: blowing saliva
i also think it looks rather impolite and unglam to do so...hmm dunno how to get her to stop doing it. Not sure if she's a bit too young to 'discipline' her when she blows saliva? She seems to really enjoy doing it!

May,
am impressed by the chart! Thanks!

Re: gathering
Count me and Janelle in! My hb can't make it.

Gathering on 20th May:
1) rena + hb + bb
2) sleepingdeer + hb + bb
3) tracy + hb + bb
4) celine + bb
5) Clare + hb + bb
6) Cookie + hb+ bb
7) durianlover + bb

Zhimin/Clare/god's child/
Do I look that young? must be the hair style heh heh.

god's child
I think we're the same age right? 1980 one. keep trying n practicing with celeste in the sling. practice makes perfect. so far daren like the snuggle hold (tummy to tummy) n this kangaroo position which can also easily changed into a modified nursing position, especially when he dozes off while we shop. When I first started with the sling, also found it challenging.

Re: dream feed
pardon my ignorance, but i wonder what's the purpose of dream feed if we still have to wake up and be present to feed the baby? Wouldn't it be better if the baby doesn't have to be fed at all?? I guess it's to prevent the hassle of having to coax baby back to sleep after feed is it? But then again, most of the time baby will just go back to sleep after feeding at night...so i don't see the difference between dream feed or wake feed...heehee.

RE: fever,

SUmo had fever mainly due to the jab which he took on wed..so stress when he is not feeling well..

RE: semi solid..

sl, I started him 4 days before 4 mths.. but on the rice cereal by gerber.. each time he eat solid
i will put him on either the bumbo or the high chair. to let him know that it is food time..

RE: bumbo

god's child so sorry about it , I will transfer the money to you...

Hi durianlover,
mabbe some babies have difficulty falling back to sleep after their feeds, hence the need for dream feed? This is my guess lar.
My bb still wake up for his feed abt 3+ or 4+.
But luckily he goes back to sleep almost immediately, if not cham oso.

durianlover / Sept03,
my gal dun ve problem falling back asleep after milk at night. we dream feed her at 11pm is to avoid having her wake up at 1am-2am for milk. her last feed is 7pm, so by 11pm-12mn, its okie to feed her another time. the most she can tahan without milk is 7hrs.

mamachan
u mean the bumbo seat will reach your place today evening? now my hb is the one so kan chong want to get it today...**
PM u my contact, can u give me a ring about how to get from u. so this evening the bumbo seat will be at henderson or clementi?

durainlover
can oso email me the sleepsense. TQ!

Tracy:
ic.. becos my bb last feed is abt 8+ and will only wake up at 3+ or 4 for his next feed. We tried to feed him once at 11pm.. but it was more tiring for us cos our bedtime now is changed to 10pm. So we abolished tat