CL
I just visit the Aunty Yochana's blog she very POwer hor...I saw some post mention to join her mooncake class.. does she conduct class too?
My HB was telling me.. next year we will bake our own mooncake.. the Bird nest ones...and he MEANT he will bake..hahaha..so I'm looking fwd to.
Mashy
How's C liao??
Re: False alarm HFMD
this morning kae school called to inform that kae has 1 red dot each on both of her inner cheek.. suggest that I bring her to PD.
Haizz I just step in to office and got to turn back.
But Thankfully it's false alarm after all after seeing PD and he has cerify that Kae is alright.
So end up brought her to mac to eat ice-cream instead...heehee... have a good time together
Sunny
At first I'm concern a school bus safety too... so 1st day I took the school to and fro with kae.
After that I'm kinda satify.
School bus MUST have a aunty to follow thru. For kae she took the small bus - combi 18 seater one in the morning and return in a bigger big.
The morning trip, the aunty will usually place her close to her as she is the youngest and usually 3 kids share 1 seat.. so the room of movement is not big
During her return trip in a bigger bus, there will also be a aunty... what she does is she will place kae to sit with 2 other bigger gals, probbaly K1 and K2 kind. Kae will sit inner most close to window while the bigger gals sit outside and when it's near to drop off location, aunty will bring her to the seat near to the door. So far so agood.
There was a time.. kae came home crying.. so I ask teacher to check what happened.. apparantly for that day she was placed to sit in the back row and there are kids playing and pushin and kae was unhappy abt it.. maybe she kenna pushed. SO teacher told me she has already highlight to Aunty dun place her sit at the back row... so now more or less ok.