(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

All the babies are so cute!

Furry, you mentioned u've been having 'show' for a few days right? How does it look like? This morning, i just found a big glob of yellow mucus-like discharge on my toilet paper when i wiped. Looks like glue, no blood. Wonder if that's the mucus plug?

Good afternoon to all..

ChinLee, I see...I didnt get rashes but it's quite itchy so after the 3rd session, I requested to wipe the tummy area before letting her massage and bind the area again. Other than that ok. Wearing the binder now. Quite ok. At least can take out during bath time. I sweat a lot somemore..she has to chg the cloth on the 2nd day..other ppl is 3rd day.

Getting a nap now..

Aprilpinky.. the spray for ur stitches one u finish using areadi? i've finished mine 2 days ago.. but still feel a bit of sting at the left side stitch.. btw.. did u ask Dr Yeo hw many stitches he did for u? coz a lot of ppl asked me, but i duno, coz he din tell me..

cel,

I went to buy another bottle ($20) the day I went back for the jaundice chk. Left half a bot for the 2nd one. The spray funnie one..left a bit that time cannot spray out.

He didnt say. Not impt lah..found his stitches quite good almost healed but string didnt disappear. My lochia ending soon also..

aprilpinky,

dat day i also wanted to buy... but hubby say no nid since still got a quarter left.. ya lor.. left a bit den can't spray so i used the sterilise cotton to dab it.. duno wan to go those pharmacy n purchase or not.. since i din use it for a few days liao..

ya.. i can still feel the string too.. MIL asked me hw many stitches.. i say i duno.. she say used mirror to c den will noe.. but i dun dare to c.. kekeke.. since not pain liao if i c will i mentally feel painful.. hahahah.. hw u noe ur lochia finishing? wat signs? my on n off leh..

Hi all!!

WOW I dint know about this website and all! just realised it today! I feel so sad that i missed out on so much advice! Before i gave birth i had an early show 2 weeks earlier and i got so scared! it looks like mucus cum blood and i panicked cos i wasnt ready.i was only 35 weeks pregnant!then , on 4th nov,i felt a slight backache and some cramps but since its my first child, i dint know whether it was time or not cos ive been having backache on and off. anyway i called my doc and he asked me to go in for a check at 2 pm. he did a CTG scan on me and just after the scan was done, i stood up and my water bag burst! its a really weird sensation to feel so much "water"coming out and there's no way that i can stop it! so my hubby and my mum drove me to MAH and we arrived there round 4pm and I gave birth to my darling baby girl on 4th nov at 2342 hrs - one week early.

Am still in my confinement though and i give up having the traditional massage. the malay massage woman was nice but i dint like the oil that she put on me - the oil is said to "expel" the wind from the tummy or something like that and then she also put assam on my tummy and bind it! Moreover, being not allowed to bathe + having an oily body after the massages = an unpleasant feeling and i dare not carrying my baby after my massages lest i get her all dirty! the oil can only be wiped off after half an hour but the binder has to be worn the whole day. And like wat Aprilpinky said,my tummy area got very very itchy. so i only had 5 sessions before i dint want the massages anymore..now im wearing the normal binder only and i put another thin cloth underneath it so my sweat can be absorbed onto the cloth instead of the binder.. Does anyone feel that wearing the binder makes u eat less?

Anyway,does anyone have any suggestions as to how to increase breastmilk? i pump about 320 ml or sometimes even less a day and i think its too little for my baby girl! will want to feed her as much as possible before i have to go back to school in jan next year!

My little prince wide awake while I am trying yo make him take his afternoon nap so that I can sleep too. Unfortunately, it's not working!!!

337497.jpg

Charlynn,
Welcome!! Never too late to join us!! Thanks for sharing your birth story...

Put assam on your tummy!?! First time hearing this!! Then very sour lor!! hehe...

Sorry can't help you with breastfeeding questions... I'm still waiting for my girl to arrive!

Conincidentally, I also have Neo Garden for my bb's full mth
So far, feedback is good for the food. Setting also not bad.
and yes, 20% discount for full mth.

need some advice, any idea if it is ok to give bb pacifier? any disadvantages of pacifier?
Cos i insist on not giving paficier cos i read somewhere it will affect bb's teeth growth..

Manuka!!
Now I know what the waiting game feels like! Every LITTLE symptom I also think I'm in labour!! haha... hubby's like... "oh, stuffy nose! oh, nausea! oh, backpain!oh, menstrual cramp" haha... but so far still no OBVIOUS signs lehhhh.

Manuka,
It's controversial re the use of pacifiers (angmohs call it "dummies" maybe can help in your internet search). They say it affects jaw growth etc.... but in my opinion... as long as it's not over-used... I'm ok with my bb using it. Afterall, which one of us have not used one before when we were babies???

Hi Manuka,

For my daughter, she was very much reliant on the pacifier when she was a baby. She stopped using it when she turned one. No effect on her teeth growth though but I remembered reading somewhere thhat it might affect the teeth growth.

For my son now, I actually bought a pair of pacifiers to "stand by" but he totally rejects it. So I suggest you don't give it to your child unless she's really unconsolable and a pacifier seems to do the trick. For all you know, your bb may not even like it at all!!!

Hi ladies...

Dili, still haven't popped yet?? Everyone's excited for u...

My bbs are a month old liao. Time really flies... Had a most exhausting full month celebration on Sat.

My gal friends commented tat i seems to put on weight during the CF. Argh..... They said i seems to be much slimmer when they visit me in the hospital. Argh...

thanks mummies for the advice.. now the best part is, everytime he get cranky, he seems like want milk, and end up, i breastfeed him, then he fall asleep, now i feel like i am a pacifier also! hahaha

Manuka,
If that's the case... no need to worry lor! He got natural pacifier! No worries about teeth/jaw problems!! haha...

Nik,
Yah hor! One month already! Wow!
Don't get affected by what your friends say... you've been so brave and have done so well. Worry about the figure later...

Dili - ya, u pop already then remember to come in to update the chart huh! kekekeek *joking*

Nik, aiyo, i put on 22 kgs during preg.. and i still have 8kgs and 8 inches to go leh!!! now after 1 mth still fat fat - like 3 mths preg, cannot wear my clothes, still need to wear maternity clothes when go out

Cel, just go and buy lah..y ur hubby like tt.:p.I delay one day then go and buy also use the dab mtd and the wound got more painful leh..I'm thinking if still feel sore or wat I will buy 3rd bot even cuz it's impt for the stitches to heal well.

My lochia brown brown for past 2 days. Today red again..maybe it's like urs on and off..afterall supposed to last 4-6 weeks..hmm...agony..

I still have 6 kg to lose...tummy went back to near pre pregnancy size tho..

Hi ladies, haven't log onto the forum for some time...I've popped on 9 Nov and had been busy with bb ever since...sigh...end up emergency c-section cos baby's head refuse to descend. The bill cost a bomd...bb very cranky at night and refuse to sleep. driving hubby and me nuts. regret not getting a confinement lady. got to feed bb now...talk again...

Furry

Yah super short labour.. hengz..
1/9 of the time for my son..

My hubby got cheek to say.. maybe I already laboured while sleeping.. but since I sleep like a "pig" I didn't feel it... GRRR

Dili

Eh you still about ah? Just wait for the 'big' sign..pain cannot endure like up the back.. the contractions like have to make you sit on one side and straight!!!

Stayed till Friday...one problem after another.. engorgement..high blood pressure(155\82).. constipation(since MONDAY, effects of codine)...severe gastric pains (effects of ponstan)

OH O&G has Jaundice tests for babies... better to return to O&G.. than go polyclinic(flu/cough germs n waiting in unhygenic env)

We went back on Sat..a nice MO came down to do the test although the PD had already left for they day..

Max's J level 132..dropping but suggests we go back for another.. Cost $29

Oh a few tips:-

Look up Sis Liow.. she's the best Laction expert\nurse there. If you do see her tell her I'm ok alread.. Milk flowing 100ml (one feed for Max)

The other thing is get the Linogcaine gel for stitches!! Make sure they prescribe.. it's for the episotomy..Apply after every wash up..

It numbs the whole area and you feel can run n jump.. heh heh (Almost)

Oh the CF food at the hospital... It'S horrible!! Better off ordering western or chinese.. some chinese dishes come with steamed fish and ginger\wine sauce..anyway you could pop out on way to nursery and ask for CF for the day..

personal Cf caterer aka Newbaby

It's excellent!!! Even the empress dowager thought so!! Hubby will eat in with me..no more at her place since the food portions are so huge.. I asked for less ginger and oil and they complied. The standard is A++. The herbal soups are very excellent as well. Friends came to visit all remarked better than their own CF ladies!!!

chin

the do table setting the neo garden caterer. Did they give you new menu and the 20% disc??

<font color="ff0000">yesterday.. almost PND</font>

WORST day.. firstly the power went out at about 11 plus..I had late breakfast etc etc.. Cos Gal wouldn't zz for the whole of MONDAY morn 2AM-5.30Am.. woke every hour...FOR MILK!! 60ml-80ml..

I think over fed her..and she drove hubby crazy! My son Matt was also awakened by her crying..and crawled from his bed to ours and offered his paci to us!

The wires in the elctrical meter unit of my neighbour's place melted..affecting us as well. While waiting I manual pumped.

By the time everything fixed and power back, 3pm I had lunch..

Then Maxene didn't zz from 3.30pm till 8pm!! Put down cry.. carry sleep!! I was so engorged and waiting for hubby to get back from MIL's place..cos she insisted for him to have dinner..

4th aunt visiting from Penang. WORST.. both of them came over to see Max!!! I was almost bursting in pain and couldn't carry Max any longer. finally took pain killer!

Everyone finally left at 9pm.. and I took a hot long shower to relieve the engorgement!! massage Massage..then pumped..

Hubby finally got Pacifier for Max and she slept well last night..went on her usual 3 hr sleeping\waking times.. Phew! Hope it stays that way tonight too!!

anyone encountering the same problem??
baby stays awake 3-6\7PM and 2\3-5AM look here and there?

Aprilpinky.. coz i got lazy hb mah.. keke.. right nw my stitch feels ok liao leh.. nt as bad anymore.. sitting down dun even nid to b so cautious, like per normal liao.. did Dr Yeo say muz use d spray for hw long? tink i shall call d clinic n ask..

ya.. my lochia also like dat lor.. at first tot finish liao.. who noes.. nxt round haf again.. hai..

my tummy still haf.. used to haf waist of 25 but nw is at 31.. still got 6 to go.. haiz..

Nat.. my son always slp during the time u mentioned leh.. seldom awake during dat time unless its his feeding time..

Cel..

i think my baby is like my son...curious.. she can turn her head about slightly and lift..

She hates me burping her and prefers to look about instead!!

Cel..

didn't they give u anaesthtic gel to apply?? I find spray hard to apply.. cos I got the bottom spray from little dreamers and it won't spray upside down..in the end I have to use my thumb to press the nozzle!!!

Nat..
ya.. my son too.. but he doesn't hates me burping him.. juz dat will tends to turn his head to look at me when i burp him.. kekeke..

our gynae din give us gel to apply.. only spray.. n my spray got to use lots of strength.. found it quite hard initially.. but its ok after a while.. but i finished the spray liao.. but din go buy another.. so now i juz continue washing it only.. the gel u mentioned is for healing as well issit? where can i get it ah? seems like its better..

Cel..

I think can get from pharmacy..It's call Linocaine Gel.. something like that..anaesthetic gel..

It's for healing and numbing the area.. I find the spray goes all over the place..

The gel is more "spot-on"

maybe call your gynae and get prescription..or the hosp pharmacy if they have..

Last time I had my son..I had so many tubes and passed out to my mummies from the other thread..

This time I didn't think I needed so many due to 1\2 stitches ..so I only got one tube..if you can't find let me know... I can send it off to you?

email me: [email protected]

furry

WEll not to feel sorry for me..I've realised I'm too over dependant on electricity!! LOL

Microwave (for CF food) I forgot I got Gas!! Can just steam\heat up..LOL

PIS (for expressin) My arm muscles needed to work out..in fact the manual pump more efficient to remove lumps!! unblock milk ducts too!!

Nat...

u crack me up...of course we need electricity la!! :p hey, your manual pump is from the PIS right? Someone told me its not as effective as a regular manual pump...me still waiting for cub to show so can "grace" my PIS...LOL

aprilpinky: wah... can give me ur recipe of the fish and papaya soup? have tried drinking some today.. not so delicious leh..
i put papaya.. fish and ginger.. bring to a boil! add a bit of salt to taste.. whats urs?
hiak hiak

Nat, thanks for the tips ;)

Furry, you're still here!

As for yours truly,
Just got back from the doctor's...
Wk 40...
1) NOT DILATED!
2) CERVIX STILL NOT EFFACED!
3) she has moved lower into the pelvis
4) doctor's happy that she's VERY active, a sign that everything's still good
5) Not going for induction (yet)... no medical reason to... plus I'm not yet dilated, so there's a high chance we'll need an emergency c-section if we choose to induce now
6) There's a chance that cervix can dilate really fast (mm... like in Nat's case!) if we wait for labour to come on naturally

So... the plan is...
To wait till 1 week later. We'll induce if she doesn't come out by then.

For Quick Reference,

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>17/12/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jadon</font></TD><TD>1.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlynn</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>05/11/05</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font></TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font></TD><TD>3.16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.32kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>? 08/11/05</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Ting</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font></TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ziyu</font></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucius Teng</font></TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>? 09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Batilda Tan</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>10/11/05</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>12/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YP Lee</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxene</font></TD><TD>2.91kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font></TD><TD>2.895kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font></TD><TD>2.6kg &amp; 2.24kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good afternoon ladies,

The spray that was prescribed by Dr Yeo quite good as well..Susan using that as well..hopefully can last me til my wound is completely well. Not sure how long need to spray.

Not sure how's my waist now..hiaks hiaks..but my pre-pregnancy waist not as slim as u lah..celtricia..:p

Hmn...rainy days!! My bbs clothes all can't dry properly..

My tummy almost gone too, also got about 6kg more to go. Must try to bf harder.

Nat, i'm the very hard-hearted one. My bbs' eyes also wide open in the middle of the nite after feeds. I juz change their diapers and leave them alone. I go back to my bed. They will make some noises, but i dun care..only when they start to scream very loundly, then i will only go n take a look. But those elderly in my hse likes to carry them. Now it's my mum. But i can tell her to put down the bbs, in-law, abit harder to tell them off.

Nat.. thanks.. will asked hubby go look for it.. heh.. i dun find d spray got numbing effect leh.. after spraying i still got difficulties sitting down n getting up frm seats..

Aprilpinky.. i nt purposely lah.. i only noe my waist measurements mah.. duno abt my weight.. but last monday went for checkup at Dr Yeo, definitely haf lose abt half of d weight i've gain liao.. heh..

Hmmm....

I went thru emergency c-section but I'm not given any spray for the wound..... I was given only pain-killer. The wound is healing fine now after 2wks. There's some stretching pain on and off. Still wearing a binder though jus in case.

Will be seeing the gynae in early Dec for review.

hi gals....

thank you for all the well wishes.....
baby hiroshi and myself made it through....
YPPPpppPpPpPpPPpPpPPpppy.......
We just got back from the hospital yesterday.....

I am still very nervous about him.....
just wondering.....
I am breast feeding....
Is it normal for baby to have yellowish waterish stools??
my bb also dun like us to clean his butt.....
any tips on that??

Apilpinky:
thanks for uploading the pix....

ah FAT.. glad to hear dat u r bak home.. hwz everything.. i duno if its normal.. but my baby also haf yellowish waterish stools.. hee.. he also dun like us to clean his butt.. but no choice.. juz haf to try singing to him to stop his crying... coz if continue let him cry will haf more wind in his stomach..

ah fat: congrats again...
how was gleneagles? anyway.. its normal for bb to have yellowish watery stools when ya breastfeeding so no worries on tt.. as for bb doesn't like to clean his butt.. has it occurred to u tt ur wipes could be too cold? try using cotton wool with warm water.. he will soon grow to like it! have fun taking care of bb...
stay relaxed eh..

Cooling day today, love it!!

About spray, topical spray? Eh .. on Day 6, no need to sit on the swimming float liau, dunno if this is due to the healing effect from the Curacao Topical Spray. Still using it until now.

Natalie, my GyAnn sleeping hour style is like your Maxene leh .. can be so well alert all the time, regardless day time or during wee hours. R u taking care of her at night by yourself or you have someone else to take care?

Misch, r u using any pump now?

hi ladies...

ah fat, congrat! welcome back...

gals, which massage lady is good, mdm naini or rohaya? wat their cost? where to get the binder too?

nik, did u do any massage?

I think both equally good. Naini more ex..she offers body scrub also. I got the binder fr Rohaya..

My boy loves his daddy making funnie noises when changing diapers..hehe..warm water helps.

Hi ladies, been a while since i last logged in. I delivered on my EDD on 8 Nov (exactly 2 weeks ago). Baby Thaddeus weighed 3.42kg &amp; was 50cm at birth.

I stayed in the hospital for about 4 days but baby stayed 2 extra days cos of jaundice

Sexxy, the massage lady, Katijah,I'm using now is quite good. Her charge is $350 for 7 sessions, including the oil, herbs &amp; binder