(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

Morning...
reporting...still hanging around despite 24 hr "deadline" running up soon...Jialat..think my cub really strong willed...

Any news from Jeddie? Thinking of her...

wahahaha... chin: sorry ah.. i re read ur post and found tt its right.. sorry ah! coz i was very tired when i read ur post.. hiak hiak... for me.. i didn't give my bb any water at all.. coz he is on half BM and FM. if he got hiccups.. i will jus latch him on and give him BM! tt solves the problem! haha

Morning ladies...
Ah Fat Congrats!

furryfurry.. u muz tok more to ur cub to ask her to come out soon.. heh..

Furry..

Enjoy the last hours of "freedom"! I just spent my entire morning bathing baby, changing diapers, entertaining him, changing diapers again..and feeding him again...the cycle continues. Hubby is entertaining him now.

Going to have a small gathering for close friends for baby's full moon..initially wanted to book the function room at my condo. But fully booked from 3 months ago leh..so no choice, going to have it at my apartment..have to keep it small and cosy lor..

Naughty..no worries..
How has feeding and taking care of Brent been?? Coping well?

Good Morning All Mummies,

Just wanna noe anyone wearing contact lens / spec during delivery? I thk is okie to wear lens rite if natural birth but not c-section huh?

Chin & Furry, basically i bot a few newborn bb clothings the rest maninly 3-6mths or 6-9mths onwards one, hee hee! Many of my fren said bb outgrow beri fast... =)

Yvonne...I wore my specs during early part of labour..but during delivery, did not wear my specs..did not know how long it was gonna last...so decided to be as comfy as possible.

My boy already wearing 3 tp 6 months clothes..the NB pants are too short for him..think better to buy slightly bigger..so your strategy correct lah.

hi everyone...long time didn't come in. Just finished reading the thread...the pics of baby all so cute..can't wait to see mine.

Ah fat, congrats!! so many mommies pop liao...and i realised I got higher up on the list.

Furry, you also still around...hehe...i don't have signs of popping leh...overdue almost one week liao. Gynae say go back and see him next Monday, then we decide whether want to induce or not.

I seemed to have gotten some allergy reaction, cos whole body got rash and itch. I think may have taken something wrong. Anyway, doc gave piriton (contain anti-histamines) to take.

Good afternoon ladies,

I din wear specs for my short 2 hrs in the delivery ward cuz too painful turning here and there..specs wld be sort of in the way...after the bb is born, I asked them to let me wear specs and took a pic w boy. hiaks hiaks..that's when I had a good look of him. Contact lenses not advisable lah..no need to look good during labor. U r already in great PAIN! No image at all! hehe

I also give my son water after his feeds. A few drops of water wont do any harm I guess. So far his intake of milk (FM/BM) has not decreased. Maintained at abt 80-100ml each time. The first 2 days I insisted dont give him water..wow..his stools hard like anyth. He was in pain when doing his big biz. After some water, his stools have been more manageable.

Aprilpinky..haha..I agree abt the stools part. Plus - my boy has jaundice..so the PD said good to have some fluids to flush out the bilirubin.

Bluelips - All ze Best!!!

hmmm.. My boi's stool nt hard leh.. always a bit watery.. heh.. but water i only give him like a sip.. coz he doesn't really like it dat much..

Wow! Aprilpinky! Ur son drink so much ah.. Mine at the moment only 60ml.. heh..

Thanks for your advice.

Looks like MIL insisted that bb should have more water, I cant say anything. My husb tried telling her, think now, she has reduced feeding bb less water (used to be more than 100 mil per day) but of course still insist in feeding boy whenever she can. Sigh.....
what can I do?

Well, I don't feel good but think she is too. Sigh......

sad...trying to be a good mummy and a daughter-in-law......hard.

congrats jeddie!!

aprilpinky and chin, thanks for the well wishes!

hopefully things will go smooth when my time comes. hubby scaring me with saying that baby takes so long to come, labour also sure very long one...

aprilpinky, i thought bf-ing, the bb's stool will be watery one. but dunno abt mix BM/FM. my SIL told me she gives her baby a bit of water first before feed since the baby normally refuse water after she's full.

Congrats jeddie!

Celtricia, ya boy has big appetite. First few days refused to sleep until he drank till having hiccups. That's y nowadays I need to supplem w FM esp at nite .

Emm..100 ml of water is a lot.

Bluelips, first 2 days I fed him w exclusively BM somemore leh...then 3rd day buay tahan (cuz nite time wake up a lot of times, boy not full w BM) then go and buy FM. Stools real hard for 1st few days.

Sometimes I also let him sip for a few sec to tide over the time needed to prepare FM/thaw EBM cuz too much crying he will hv lots of wind.

Congrats to all moms whose babies have just popped .. wow, missing lots of conversation here .. not sure if i could cope alone with my mummy's help when she's leaving back to M'sia this December.

Those mums who have posted your baby pictures - Thank you for sharing!! I wanted topost mine but don't know how to reduce the size.

Can't afford to feed my little GyAnn on total BM, also on partial FM (Enfalac A+) & BM,(expressed), total feeding is from 60ml-80ml at a time.

Like any other mummies, feeding and changing diapre time is every 2 hours!! Very shiong man but no choice loh.

I don't feed water to GyAnn too but occassionally just to cleanse her mouth. My MIL also insisted in giving her water after every feed but little GyAnn refused it.

Anyone using Medela PIS here?

Hi Susany,

My CL oso feed my bb gal water, say helps to flush out toxins as she has jaundice. Mum n MIL oso encourage the idea. Since bb accepts I'm ok, just made sure they dun give too much...

R u thinking of getting Medela PIS? Cos i'm seriously considering it, dunno if it's really that good and worth the investment. Deciding between this and Ameda Lactaline which is much cheaper.

Aprilpinky.. dat's gd wat.. shows dat he has got gd appetite.. heh.. i only let Orlando drink FM once in d nite only.. heh.. if nt its always bf..

For Quick Reference,

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>12/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>17/12/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jadon</font></TD><TD>1.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>05/11/05</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font></TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font></TD><TD>3.16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>? 08/11/05</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Ting</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font></TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ziyu</font></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucius Teng</font></TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>? 09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Batilda Tan</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>10/11/05</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>12/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YP Lee</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxene</font></TD><TD>2.91kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font></TD><TD>2.895kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good morning ladies..

My Filipina maid finally arrived yest..so far so good..she even cooked breakfast for us..and bathed the baby. Think even better than my confinement lady...haha..then again, my confinement lady set a new benchmark for laziness... !

Morraine - thanks so much for recommending a good maid agency! How are u coping w your ger so far?

Wow - only 7 more to go? Great!! Waiting for the rest of the good news &amp; baby photos then....

Have a good Sunday, everyone.

Hello...morning, me still here

Morraine
Hee...whenever cubbie wants to come la...no choice

Chin, sounds like your Filipina helper is really giving you the help you need...

Hi Mummies! Looks like not many more to go!

Dili
Your big day should be anytime now....
Thanks for updating the chart - my EDD was actually 30th Nov, delivered my girl on 8th. She was 3.32 kg

Furry!
Wah! You're little one really comfy inside! Bet she must be having too much of a good time inside! But got show, so should be soon! God Bless!

good morning ladies...sleepy. Boy was a little cranky y'day. Waking up many times...part of parenthood I supposed..*yawn*

Wow..7 more mums to go..jiayou!

Furry...hehe..how's ur mushroom growing? Abt to harvest or not? Soon..I think..good luck..

ChinLee, I finished my massage liao..did u buy the binder? Now wearing it. Not as tight as the cloth one she used though..will wear it for a month. At least now I can sponge bath tummy area finally!!

Ladies, Chris has delivered her twin gals yesterday at 3pm. Her gals are weighing 2.6kg and 2.24kg. Congratulations to Chris!!!

congrats to new mummies! Really waiting for my turn too, but no sign yet. so most prob will guai guai wait in queue to be the last Nov mummy. :p

Furryfurry, any action or not? Is it your menstrual cycles are long? that's why cubbie's not out by EDD? Dili_mummy, so how? no new sign?

Dunno why, been feeling weepy and cranky for the past 2 days. Either I'm sobbing for no reason, or losing my temper. Hubby says I'm crazy. =(

Congrats again to all mummies .. Candy/bluelips/NMum, your time will come very soon, eh .. overdued for 6 days-1 week liau?

Misch, flushing out toxin by giving water, eemm, sounds like a good reason .. anyway, depending on individual loh, like my GyAnn, she refused to clean her mouth knowing that I'm feeding her with some water. Yeah, considering PIS leh .. didn't know that PIS came with a sling bag too, do u know the price different between haversack and the sling bag?

Aprilpinky, thanks for the assistance, I've sent u a mail.

Cel, wah .. u keng leh, Orlando so kuai, want to latch on you and u only feed him with FM once daily? So far, did u expressed out your milk?

Wow, finally got time to login to internet. I've given birth on 11 Nov 2005. Baby weighs 2.85kg.

My baby boy came out earlier by 2 weeks. But all's well and safe.

<font color="ff0000">Hi ALL</font>

Like J&amp;J.. finally also got time to log on.. Haha...

Birth story and ETC..

14th Nov..(scheduled induction date)

5.30AM- woke with intense contractions, more painful then usual.. so decided to poke hubby eac time it came..

BY 6AM or so- pain really unbearable!!Coming strongly for last 15mins. Continued to time while still lying in bed.

7AM-realised this was the rel thing!! Pain up the back and sides..took shower and prepared to leave..

8AM- was dropped off at SGH Block5 while hubby went to park car..each time when the "peace" period came, kept wondering if this is it??

8.10AM- admitted to labour ward, questions asked for admission, and CTG etc etc hooked on..

8.45AM- completed and 2MOs came to see dilation.. 3CM!!!

From here everything is a blur.. anaesthestist I requested was called in, so was my own Gynae.

10.35AM Abouts- breathed in Ethanox while being hooked to epidural..waited for effects..

10.45AM-epidural ended and waiting for it to take effect..

11AM- dilation 6cm!!! Broke water bag.

11.15AM- feeling the urge to push .. like "pang sai" feeling..was told by mid-wife to push hard on the next one..NO idea of how near contractions.. but since epidural taking effect it wasn't so painful.

Pushed on next contraction..guided by hubby who told me when it was coming..BB's head crowning.. midwife shouted to corridor to get my Gynae..

He was already dressed up and waiting..

3\4 pushes according to hubby.. Maxene arrived!! 2.91kg at 1154AM

Just before LUNCH!!

The ETCs..

After it all.. placenta expelled.. cord cells extracted(sadly was not enough to make a collection for studies.. sigh)

I had no episotomy.. but a small tear.. had 1-2 stitches..

Felt sick and threw up till 3pm-4pm.. Lunch was gobbled by HUBBY AGAIN!!

6pm ate dinner

MAx had to be kept in ICU.. cos when they broke water bag it was slightly green.. so tests needed to establish her tummy is ok..

Stayed till 18th Nov!! Friday.. due to engorgement, jaundice tests and gastric.. sigh!!

Evening ladies..

Congrats Chris on ur twins birth!

Susan.. ya.. orlando is gd at latching on me.. so breast feeding is a breeze.. i often bf him while lying down on d bed.. FM is only during his 2nd feed in d nite so dat he can slp thru till morning.. heh..
but so far yet to express out milk for him.. coz my pump got prob.. got to go buy a new one.. coz mine was a hand me down..

today orlando was finally staying awake in the afternoon.. so glad.. hopefully he can slowly change his slping timing n slp much more in the nite den the day.. heh..

Natalie, wow...your labour is really short!

Meixue, no leh, my cycles are very predictable and not long...my cubbie is just super strong willed

Hey Girl, yah...cubbie waiting on God's timing...

Aprilpinky, betcha midwife will be shocked to see me tmrw for my appointment. Unless miracle happen tonight

We've finally put up cubbie bassinet...its really pretty...haha ...

Hi Susany,

Your gal's v cute!!

For Medela PIS, there's the original (sling bag) and Traveller (haversack) version. It's a $40 difference. $659 and $699 respectively. Not really sure what's the difference, think the Traveller has a cooler but the original one does not have ba...

What's holding me back is the price, and dunno whether it works well for me anot. hee...

SIX MORE MTBs TO GO!

Thanks for coming in to update J&amp;J!

<font color="119911">Furry,</font>
Tell us what your midwife says tmr! haa...

<font color="0000ff">Meixue,</font>
Got bearable cramps for 2 nights... and feel baby very low. Alot of yellow/white &amp; watery discharge...but that's about it. Nothing spectacular happening...

I'm also very teary these two days. Perhaps from all the stress (from relatives and friends calling up, from myself), fear (of labour, of becoming a mum VERY soon)... or the same old excuse... it's the hormones.

<font color="ff0000">Nat,</font>
So you stayed till Friday? At least there's no worry about jaundice etc this time!
Let us know how your confinement caterer fares!

<font color="0000ff">as @ 21-Nov-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alyssa</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">Baby Kaden left us on 27-Jul-05 with a smile on his face. Let's have him in our hearts and keep him in our prayers. May he be happy and safe in the other kingdom. We're all with you, Coral</font>

legend
<font color="0000ff">ESH - Eastshore Hospital, MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, RH - Raffles Hospital, SGH - Singapore General Hospital, TMC - Thomson Medical Centre</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Justin</font></TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>17/12/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Jadon</font></TD><TD>1.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>05/11/05</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font></TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font></TD><TD>3.16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>3.32kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>? 08/11/05</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Ting</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font></TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ziyu</font></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucius Teng</font></TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>? 09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Batilda Tan</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>10/11/05</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.85kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>12/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YP Lee</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxene</font></TD><TD>2.91kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>18/11/05</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font></TD><TD>2.895kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font></TD><TD>2.6kg &amp; 2.24kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dili_mummy: try the neo garden. highly recommended! mmm.. at first i thought tt it in't gonna be tt good.. but i was wrong! food servings were generous n good. the fish n bee hoon.. yummy!i had 2 sessions.. so kinda mix n match.. got to try diffrent dishes! yummmy..

Morning...

Dili, will update you later...

Think for the PIS, one has a removable motor and one motor is non-removable? Not entirely sure as well...

Good morning ladies..

Y'day midnite..too tired to do the pumping..just let boy latch on one of the breasts..this morning ENGORGED big time..wow..felt like breast exploding..I wonder how to stop milk flow 2.5 mths later...use cold cabbage dunno will work well or not.

Furry..thks for reporting..hehehe..

Good morning ladies,

Will be holding my boy's full month celebration next Saturday and have decided to use Neo Garden. Hopefuuly the food is good.

Chin,

So your Filipino maid is finally here!! Is she ok? Does she sleep with the baby at night?

Aprilpinky..No, I did not buy the binder..Rohaya did not ask me leh...but u know what, I got rashes from using the binder..so really have to resist taking it out! My skin so red after I take it out..maybe that is why she did not ask me lor..

Kelly..I am also thinking of using Neo Garden for baby's full month celeb..do they provide the table settings..?

Re the Filipina maid, Yes..I am satisfied so far..she is very systematic..and even brought her own alarm clock (so that she can wake up at 6am..I did not ask her to, she just does that everyday)..and her own note book to write down things to do..including food recipes that my mum told her to prepare for me. She has been bathing my baby (I observe and tell her what to do / not to do) so far. She has also taught me a thing or two abt taking care of babies- since she has taken care of a few in HK. But, I am still taking care of baby's feedings, etc (except for bathing) myself...so she does not sleep w my boy.

Morning everyone..

Wow! Ah Fat's boy really so cute leh..

chin.. wat kind of table setting u require? for all i noe, if u nid xtra tables or chairs.. got charges one..

naughty.. the curry also quite gd right? u had 2 sessions ah.. hw big was ur crowd? coz i will also haf neo garden for my bb's full mth.. so far haf always had 1 session only.. so nt sure hw 2 sessions wrk..

Naughty,
You got a 20% discount from Neo Garden didn't you? By the time my bb full month, no more promotion liao

Chin,
Your maid's so proactive... lucky you! I'm still waiting for my Indo maid leh.

Yes, for full month celebration can enjoy 20% discount from Neo Garden, just need to fax them the birth cert for verification.

As for the extra tables and chairs, yes got to pay. I am only getting extra chairs at $0.70 each.

Have confirmed my Filipino maid and she will probably arrive in 2-3 weeks time.

Dili_mummy..Think my maid is to compensate for my nightmare of a confinement lady..*touch wood* that the maid remains the same...and not change after some days.

Just fed baby..and he is sleeping now. My turn to rest...