(2005/11) November 2005 MTBs

<font color="119911">Coral,</font>

<font color="ff0000">Furry,</font>
Maybe cubbie's waiting for the whole TEAM to turn up before she pops!

<font color="0000ff">Aprilpinky,</font>
Really ah, so it's not true that plug will come out when 3cm dilated? Looks like it's really up to the individual then. Yeah... bo action bo action... waiting waiting...

<font color="aa00aa">Chin,</font>
Really nothing now! Don't even have to ask gynae!

No new poppers for the last two days lehhhh... sianzzz... haha...

Hi Priscilla, welcome ;)

Dili, ya lor, maybe...

I've been losing my musus plug over the last few days in pieces, but the piece this am was tinged with dark brown blood. Also had bloody show for 2 days liao...hopefully time is nigh! :p

335966.gif
What a cool day to start with!!!

Welcome Priscilla...

Dili, getting abit impatient liao hoh... hee hee! Will be your turn very soon... hang in there!!!

Good morning all..

Thanks Coral for remembering us. U jiayou ok? ;)

Congrats Bblove!

Welcome Priscilla.

Furry, I think it's going to be ur turn soon..

Hubby managed to capture boy's smile y'day..Day 8

336016.jpg

Aprilpinky....so cute your son's smile...heee...makes me smile too

ya..maybe lor...my dad flying in tmrw pm. Hopefully b4 then? Like midwife says, anything can happen...lol..but tmrw am got to go for NST (non stress test) to check kiddo's movements.

Nik,

I use microsoft pic manager to open then just edit size and type in 50% or whatever to suit the website limit. Quickly post! hehe..

Furry..ya, cute right..hubby waited for some time to catch that smile..*jealous*

Aprilpinky, cannot lei...I ask my hb to resize in his office then sent it to me.
Wow manage to catch his smile, i still dun have any bbs' smile pic yet.

Morning everyone!

Congrats bblove!

Welcome Priscilla!

Mine the pics also too big dat's y can't post here.. only manage to post in my msn n friendster.. hee..

Yah my guess same as furry! They look quite alike actually! My uncle's Long Feng Tai look very different.

Furry,
Mucous plug lost over few days... what colour over past few days?

Welcome Priscilla! I can add you to our Nov Mum's list

Aprilpinky,
your boy so adorable!

Bblove,

<font color="0000ff">as @ 17-Nov-05</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies To Be</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tentative D-Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amber</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>41</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Thaddeus Ting</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blurblur</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Batilda Tan</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>induce 9/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nmum</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelips</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>YP Lee</TD><TD>13/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>induce 13/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FurryFurry</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Calbee</TD><TD>19/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>22/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeddie</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TTC2nd</TD><TD>23/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dili Mum</TD><TD>24/11/05</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Alyssa</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jackie&amp;Jillie</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>April</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah Fat</TD><TD>29/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Hiroshi Yoon</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>18/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meixue</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>03/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>04/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>(overseas)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JeslynLuvRenee</TD><TD>07/12/05</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>10/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">2 Girls</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/11/05 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moonbell</TD><TD>11/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sexxy</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>12/12/05</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>22/12/05</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>27/12/05</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">Baby Kaden left us on 27-Jul-05 with a smile on his face. Let's have him in our hearts and keep him in our prayers. May he be happy and safe in the other kingdom. We're all with you, Coral</font>

legend
<font color="0000ff">ESH - Eastshore Hospital, MEH - Mt E, MAH - Mt. A, GEH - Gleneagles, RH - Raffles Hospital, SGH - Singapore General Hospital, TMC - Thomson Medical Centre</font>

<font color="ff0000">Do let me know if any of the data is incorrect, not up-to-date or left you gals out!</font>
<font color="ff0000">Anyone wants to join the list, let me know, thanks!!!</font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummies</TD><TD>Popped on</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender/Name</TD><TD>Wt</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clee</TD><TD>14/10/05</TD><TD>01/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Manuka</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>15/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Naughty</TD><TD>19/10/05</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Brent Chng</font></TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nik</TD><TD>21/10/05</TD><TD>30/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Gareth</font> &amp; <font color="ff0000">Gillian</font></TD><TD>2.1kg &amp; 1.8kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veil</TD><TD>26/10/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.04kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morraine</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>18/10/05</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ashley</font></TD><TD>2.99kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Lian</TD><TD>28/10/05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Lucia Tan</font></TD><TD>3.36kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Woofy</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Nicholas</font></TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>31/10/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>3.73kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chin</TD><TD>02/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Darion</font></TD><TD>3.85kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD>04/11/05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ju</TD><TD>05/11/05</TD><TD>20/11/05</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Malcolm Wong</font></TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Phoebe</font></TD><TD>3.16kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misch</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>06/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sibelle</TD><TD>08/11/05</TD><TD>27/11/05</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SusanY</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>03/11/05</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Chia GyAnn</font></TD><TD>3.395kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aprilpinky</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Ziyu</font></TD><TD>2.93kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emm</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>09/11/05</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Lucius Teng</font></TD><TD>4.075kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celtricia</TD><TD>10/11/05</TD><TD>11/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Orlando Lee</font></TD><TD>3.4kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>14/11/05</TD><TD>07/11/05</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Maxene</font></TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bblove</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>21/11/05</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks Dili! You also have our support.. ur turn should be v soon.
Today received quite a few calls asking me if I'm ok abt the surg tml..my relatives are even more concern abt the op than me.. hee hee.. never mind just look ahead to the end result..baby by lunch tml..=)

Calbee and Ah Fat and Chris- today must have a gd meal to celebrate with our lao gong and may jolly well be the last time we get to sit down to a meal at a leisurely pace..=)

Ladies still pending delivery- jia you too..yr little early xmas gift will be here soon

Nik,

I guess the other way round. LHS = boy. RHS = Gal hehe..the right hand side bb looks rounder and more girlish leh..

They look alike lah..the eyes..hehe

April, calbee, ah fat and Chris - Add oil!

Hi Nov Mums,

Im from Oct thread. I have an opened pack of Pampers Babydry Size S to sell at a discount. My bb can't wear size S anymore and I just bought the pack at Cold Storage on 11 Nov for $12.50 (46pcs) I've used 4 pcs. Am willing to let go of the remaining pack of 42pcs at $8 instead of $11.40. Self Collect at Holland V.. anyone interested? Please PM me

all your babies are so cute! For nik's twins, i also guess RHS-girl, LHS-boy. All so cute, really makes the rest of us can't wait to see our baby soon!

To calbee, chris, april,ah_fat, all the best for your op tomorrow! You're less than a day away from seeing your little one/s!

Dili_mummy, so how how? Any more contractions? Furryfurry, having show already? Must be very soon than. Excited or not?

As for me, as the last Nov MTB, i'm still waiting. In a dilemna actually - the nearer to EDD she comes out, the less maternity leave i lugi (Cuz now school hols already). But on the other hand, I'm very excited to see her and already feeling very very very tired all the time.

Hello...
Me back...

Meixue, ok la...not much excitement cos no action liao haha

Dili, mucus plug started coming out in bits and pcs since Mon, but was opaque white in color. Only this am was tinged with dark brown blood. Show also came, kinda like spotting for menses liek that lor...both yesterday and today got a bit...

Read on babycenter that can still expect to wait la..since the plug actually regenerates itself every 3 days :p

Had wee bit of pressure just now, but now bo liao...lol

Hahahaha, sorry, no prize for the correct ans...
The LHS is the Giliian.....RHS is Gareth....
Aprilpinky, i agree tat my boy looked abit girlish, he got double eyelids also, my gal doesn't have (yet??) Gareth has more hair than Gillian too.
My Gillian is one small chili padi, very fierce when she waiting for her milk, screaming on top of her lungs...

Nik, Dili_Mummy and Coral, thank you so much! Me counting hours now. 45 hours left to see my babies.
A bit nervous now.

Congratulations to all new mummies!

Dili_mummy, your EDD coming soon....Jia You!

Wow, Chris, start to count down to the hrs liao...Must be very excited, but still, do sleep the nite before, there will be many many sleepless nite ahead....

I manage to 'fatten' my Gillian, her face is rounder now, here a pic of her when she's 2-3 day's old.
336244.jpg

furryfurry, you are going see yr baby soon.
Wish u a smooth delivery and do share with us your story and baby's cute cute pic.

Nik, i will try to rest...but i didn't have god sleep for weeks already. wake up every two to three hours....so got enough training already..

what did you drink when u stayed in TMC? plain water or red date drink from home?

Meixue,
No action from me since two nights ago! Geez... Even BH contractions are less painful liao
kao_confused.gif

Furry,
If you don't log on for a day we'll know huh? keke...

Oh no..guess wrongly..hehe..

Ya nik good job! She really grew rounder.

Wow..furry and dili, y suddenly bo action liao..hmm..bb gals really take their own sweet time huh..kekeke..

Chris, lookg fwd to seeing ur twins also..our thread so good. 2 pairs of twins.

Dili mum- hang in there!
To all moms who sent their warm wishes for us going in for c-section tmr- thanks and the next time hopefully will be able to post our birth stories and baby pics here.

Calbee- what time is yr op? Mine's at 1230pm.

Had some brownish stains yesterday but luckily going in for c-sectn tmr anyway so just nice.

Hi ladies..been a while since I managed to find some time to post..I sleep whenever I can. Darion has been fussing a bit since I brought him out a couple of times..to see PD and to do his passport. Would only sleep if I carry him...sigh..have to stop this..or else I will really suffer later.

Can someone tell me how to post photos ah?

Ladies going for the C-section..ALL THE BEST!! Looking fwd to all your birth stories..and baby photos.

Hey all,
Venus, cutie pie u have there...
Chin, wa..so fast make pport

Dili, ya, guess if no "noise" from me means I'm off having the cub...lol

So far just a bit crampy ... nothing major...hopefully tmrw am's check will show that there has been improvement haha.

Wow..venus, ur boy opens eyes wide wide first day liao..hehe..mine only opened his 2 eyes 3 days later. The first few days one at a time..

Celtricia, his jaundice dropped so wed we didnt have to c Dr Ong (phew..or else another $35 of consultation fee gone). He just asked the nurse to advise us to monitor the yellowness for next 2 weeks. If all cleared then it's fine. He looks less yellow today. Think is clearing up.

Chinlee, from ur mobile phone or digital camera u know how to upload the pics onto the PC right (by cable (for camera), bluetooth or infra)? Then just use the upload attachment after resizing.