(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

hehehe. thanks sneaky!

am going to fax the form over soon.. but still thinking whether to join the class at forum or evans road.

patsy, u fax already or not? ;)

Fun, thanks. think Pammie said JG say need to wait 6months. but patsy say 3-6 mths. hahaha.. so i'll call again and check to see what they say

mebbe bilingual or eng different? i'll see which is shorter lor ;)

fushiastar

did u visit the Chiltern House at Turf Club Road? I am reading the enrolment form which I got from Forum branch some time back - looks like for only the schools at Crescent Road & Turf Club Road conduct Pre Nursery classes.

Will try to visit the school maybe late Apr to take a look.

just called JG, they say weekend classes are full. weekday classes just started last week and can join in but pro-rated.
asked them when new class starting.. reply was none coming up.
sigh...

hello flo.. the lady who ans my call said can be up to 6mths, she doesn't know and cannot give an answer to me. But basically they need yr registration form, and payment and will revert to you - min waiting is 3 mths.

I originally wanted to sign tammi up for bi lingual class on sat. but then when I heard that she will be in the same class with other kids aged up to 3.5yrs old, I decided against it. becos' to me 18 m to 3/half yrs is a big gap n she may not feel so comfortable. if the class has more 18m - 2.5yr it's ok but if the class has more 3 - 3.5yr old then i dont want tammi to feel left out... but i will never know right so maybe wait for Sneaky to tell me what the class mix is like then i decide..

pammie & flo, if i'm not wrong, i saw toddlers that are around the same age as samuel during the orientation. i hope during the lesson, it is like that also...

tomorrow is Samuel's 18th mth jab...i hope his cough is gone by then...otherwise, i will have to postpone...it's also my 20th week visit at gynae's clinic...hope to see good blood test results...

hahaha carole... sorry i disturbed you with my SNORING!!!!

so relieved Sabie's surgery postponed to 10th april! at least i'm not so stressed!

lol patsy... i never had the intention to talk abt ur snores! whahaha. cos we honey n darling mahz. whahahaha since u let the cat out of the bag... whahha

lol looking at some mummies getting preggy.. i jealous lehz.. whahaha.. dunno why got such feelings.. noti clarisse just refused to stop BF.. faint...

carole & patsy, looks like the SPA was wonderful... me need one too...

going BKK in May so wanna have a good and cheap one there!

anyone, any recommendations?

JG just called me. to put Rae on waiting list for weekend classes, must pay $36.75...

carole: it's ok lah... among friends
my AF finally decided to appear, heng ah!

flo: am planning to go down this sat to talk to them, and pay at the same time...

BKK? i always go to the hotel spa, so dunno where else to recommend :D

and the SPA WAS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

not sure yet waht time, bout 10:30 probably... and will bring sabie so she can look around and see if she likes the environment

hey i want to go evans this sat too.. patsy, flo - let's meet up!! even if just for the kids to mingle! I will bring my form too but if can personally see the children in class and know they are not all much older, I will actually consider! 1030am??

hi flo - eh, i dont think so can start new class la, cos' their classes roll on.. and i'm only able to make it at evans on sat morning. there's already a class going on now. the lady told me that not all kids benefit from the class tat's why there are those who drop out and then they can take more in.. That's the reason i'm concerned abt age gap thing.

for few months HB always try to hold my hands or even PRETEND to tease me infront of Clarisse. And Clarisse got very angry & Jealous... she will scream and try to push away her daddy hand.

wondering how come she so jealous manz

carole, weather so humid... sure hot and sticky

aircon has been on every nite....
clarisse so cute.. jealous of daddy... wait you have no.2 how?

flo: whahaha.. dunno manz.. guess will have to tell her early when i am expecting 2nd one.

I tot i kene Pre-pregnancy those HOT HOT days mahz. whahahaa.. cos i now already late.. kekeke. .hoping it will just be late and dun come! whahahhahaha

Carole, relax... it will probably be positive anyway!!~ hehe.... for me... gt feeling tt its coming anytime today or tomorrow... hiak hiak

flo/yippee/pammie: JG tomorrow at about 10:30, ok? Evans rd!

Sweetie, come along too!!

you all TTC i here celebrating AF has come
hahahaha!!

lol...

my body temp just went crazy...very very hot last nite even with aircon on! and little sore on the side.. TESTED!!! but A BFN!! faint! dunno whats wrong.. shit manz`

patsy, flo,
Margaret from JG just called me. grace has to wait till 18 mths which will only be 25 Apr... so waiting list first...

sweetie, yah yah.. we waitlist first. if not, by Apr, no more slots for us. join us
take it as an outing lor ;)

Pammie, Patsy & the little gals - see ya tomorrow! 10.30am at evans.

Hi Flo.. so sorry i lost yr no. due to changes in plan my hubb needed the car at 1030am to meet his client so we made our way to JG an hour early! and had to leave at 10am.. I couldn't give Tammi a chance to meet Sabie and Rae.
But i really like the class.. however, the waitlist is 48 ppl for 9am one .. u want to wait?? the others have openings..

mm.. carole.. wads BFN?

my period is still not here yet.. but i dare not test.. hehe.. coz scared waste money since i've got impending menstruation symtoms! hiak hiak

adel:
BFN is big fat negative.. hehe

before i tested positive for No. 2, I also have menstruation symtoms leh.. I waited till my period was late for a week plus then test de.. hee.. yours late for how long liao?

lol Adel: mine reported strength!!! sianz. i was telling HB how disappointed.. but he seems happy. .whahahaha. guess he get to BD more i guess.

Hoping for a Dec/Jan now.. kaoz.. sick manz..