(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

patsy, oh..haha...i can't guarantee this wor...haha..as you are aware, he's very affectionate one...

kao_kiss.gif

Jenifur,

Congrats on your 2nd pregnancy
So u wish to have a boy rite since the 1st one is a girl.

BTW, my boy will not play alone even in the kitchen with me. I must stop all my works just to entertain him.....

SSL,

Yes, me a SAHM. U?? Currently i am studying with my mum so no playard and no safety door in between the kitchen and living room.

Congrats Jenifur!!! i really envy!! whahahahah

sneaky: Aspara @ One North.

I jealous.. i wan GOlden PIGGY!! whahahaha.. well, just have to try my luck manz

rooster

U just have to train him liao.. dun be too heart pain when he refuse to follow u instructions lor
now when ever Alden hold our finger wanting us to follow him to where he wants to go in the house.. we refuse and ask him to go on his own.. he is getting the idea liao... but takes time la

carole: aiya, i still no AF, still BFN, now bo chap liao! you and YK work hard hor!

sneaky: haha yah lor, sabie already kena first kiss

Sneaky

Brennan will probably sayang Samuel on his face before Samuel muacks him. Yes, maybe the boys should meet one day to take photo. Will be very cute :D

rooster

me not SAHM but will not be working next week. Brennan will still be going to infantcare even though i'm not working cos i intend to tidy up the house so with him around, dont have time lor. And we try not to disrupt his routine at school too.

<font face="Kristen ITC"> <font color="0000ff">Fun</font>,

Wat to do, oredi cook e rice le *hahahaha*

But tis pregnancy really come as a surprise as we only ML once nia. I'm happy lor but timing wise abit off.

<font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

Aiyo so Samuel is always e victim of e bully lah, stupid spoilt brat. U gota always educate Sam to share since living w such a brat.

Didn't know Sam very "affectionate".. only towards girl huh or both sexes also take

<font color="0000ff">SSL/Snow</font>

Thanks. Hopefully this pregnancy will b much easier.

<font color="0000ff">Rooster</font>,

Actually hor I still prefer girl leh. But my Janelle wants a DiDi. U ask her if she wan Mei Mei, she will shake her head & hand. But if ask her wan DiDi, she nod so hard until I scare she injure her head. Duno if she really knows e diiference.

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

Thanks.. Dun stress. Rem mus anyhow do anyhow strike. Make a trip to Carrefour & get lotsa of Oyster for YK</font>

ssl, oh...that's nice!

jenifur, haven't really tried boys wor...but i know for sure he will never kiss his cousin brother...however, the jie jie is really very doting towards Samuel. the both of them always hug each other one...so cute. i appreciate it cos i really loved and took care of her a lot when she was younger...except for her brother...always crying...until now still cry even because his shirt is a little wet...so irritating...always can hear him crying one...early morning wake up will cry his way down the stairs...

idiot JEnifur!!! Kaoz.. so long liao u can still remember!!

yes yes.. anyhow do anyhow strike.. i never use O strips like last month. this month will just see how things goes.

Must salute to ur HUBBY!!! MARKSMAN!!!

Patsy: wahahahaha wait for u?? i into my 2WW now.. kekeke..

<font color="aa00aa">Jenifur:
finally decided to announce.. keke..

Carole:
quick quick come join us the golden piggy club.. keke</font>

carole: hehehe.... i think this month u should be luckier than me hor!! mm... my period is due next week... but no feelings leh.. so i think its -VE ba.. coz for Brent.. i've actually got .. weird sense of taste..or body changes even before i tested +ve. hehehe...

According to a Magazine,

A couple both age of 30 will take 6 mths to conceive.. and for a couple both age of 35 will take 9 mths.

hahahahahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaa....

actually am still wondering why do my hb need a second child when u can give it all to one...

plus.. all the workload and shit.. and got to carry a child... seemed like a nightmare to me...

me and hubby actually discussed whether to have another or not.. feel like if only one, v lonely leh.. would actually like to have 3.. but think don't have the resources so probably stop at 2.. it's v true.. if only one, then that one can get the best of everything..

went to chiltern house today and i must say that it's the best of all the 3 i visited so far.. but it only has a half day programme! aargh.. so not v suitable.. looks like i gotta continue searching with lorna whiston as a backup..

tomolo i am gng to kidsloft.. hoping to find something good. I dun mind sending clarisse there just for 1.5hrs class if that plc benefits her.

nono to 1 child. she tends to get too selfish. Anyway, i bought clarisse far too much toys just for herself to play, guess its time to get another new baby into the family to allow her to learn to share and care.

My friends (esp. working buddies) thought i am crazy to buy clarisse toys. they always complain i spent too much just on her alone.

brought clarisse to Kidsloft for the Trial. Now waiting for Lavina from Kidsloft to answer my questions and i will likely be sending clarisse to twice weekly class in Bt Timah.. kekkeke

Patsy & Sneaky: After clarisse's class starts, i will have that every opportunity to go for Island Creamy ice cream!! whahahahhaahahha

i love the bright set up of the class. Lovely! Room is clean tidy.

class is fun and filled with different activities. from story reading, painting, snacks & dance activity. combination, of kindermusik and playschool.

price reasonable for 2x weekly @520., while sat is 280.

Jenifur.. Congrats again.. hey, i love yr new fonts. ! I only know Arial and dont know how to even bold the characters!

Just came back from a short getaway trip to JB with hubby, leaving Tammi behind.. When we called her on the phone from JB she refused to say Daddy Mummy the usual stuff.. We called 3x and still got nothing from her. When I got home, she called us! haha.. then she handed a book to me and said "Story".. and later she said "Carry Me, Mummy"..

Samuel's Weekend Diary

Saturday
my poor sam gotta miss first lesson at JG on sat cos he's down with a cold. i don't wanna bring him there to spread the virus around. instead, we went to the doc for an MC which would hlp us get a make up class *phew*...

Sunday
samuel lost his balance and fell off his toddler's bed landing on his left arm. he cried a lot after that and just wouldn't move his arm. when asked to use his left arm, he would cry. i was almost going to bring him to the doc. prior to moving off, i tried to cheer him up by playing hide and seek with him, which he did participate. he hid behind a sofa. when asked by maid where's mummy, he tried getting up. he leaned his left arm on the sofa and we all heard a crack sound. after that, he started playing, laughing and singing. i guess his dislocated arm got located back by himself...

poor sam!! ouch must be real painful manz.

For us, We went to Kidsloft at 4.45pm for the trial class, can see clarisse only warms up after 30mins.

On Sunday evening at abt8pm, we went toys r us in Jurong pt again (every weekly sunday nite affair). She jumps off from my arms and started talking to the toys.. and landed every trip with something back home.. and this time, a baby in a carriage.

mm.. carole: no news but i dun think am preggie...wor... not nauseous.. nothing.. just.. as usual before period is coming.. once in a while the symptoms.. come... hehe... eg.. nipxxx painful...

Hi Sneaky & Patsy,
i saw the form on JG website..but confused...
wat's the diff betw PlayClub (English) and Billigual PlayClub huh?

so must pay the $50 up-front first izit when i fax the form over?

flo, if you sign up English, the whole 2 hrs will only be English. if it's bilingual, it's 1hr English and 1hr Mandarin. and yes, must pay in advance the refundable deposit tog with the school fee.