(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

morraine

So its a wkend class? if not who is free to bring her over wkdays?

Useful or not realli depends on how u see it. BBs are like sponge, they can learn things real fast. Its good to let them try and be part of the class to warm them up for nursery or K1 classes.

yeah its a weekend class and they oso have other options like daily weekday classes oso.. so its up to u to choose whichever available slots

morraine, i have enrolled Samuel at Julia Gabriel. currently, we're on waiting list. once he turns 3, i'll send him to St. James Church Kindergarten at harding road. i used to attend that kindergarten when i was young...hee

morraine, yah..that has been my intention all along. i wished to send him to my primary school also (henry park) but my PILs prefer him to go to his daddy's ex-primary school (nanyang). i totally agree with them cos nanyang is better.

fun, oh yah..haha...sounds ang moh and operate like one also. i had a lot of ang moh classmates...

Sneaky

Its so good!! Actually I used to think how nice if im blessed with a ger and i want to have her attend my pri school which is a ger's school at the north but now tat i really got a princess.... BUT THE NITEMARE IS I MARRIED TO THE FAR WEST OF SINGAPORE!!!!!!!!

wah.. u all quite lucky hor.. my hb's primary school close down le... he is very very suay man... some more he went to 2 primary schools... and both closed down.... zzz

hehehe.... my ex-school is called hong wen school! bet u all didn't even hear before! mm.. so i hope to enrol Brent to tao nan which is within 1km... ba! *fingers crossed..

hmmm.. den u better register early!! coz my hubby's coll even though he lives darn near to the pri school nearby his place but he still needs to ballot!!

sneaky - just curious, which class did u sign sam up in JG? is it speech n drama? or the playclub for 18m?
i noticed S & D is for kids above 3.. is that true?

aiya, at least you all got a primary school to send your girls to when the time comes!! i have to start volunteering at MGS, and HB needs to work triple hard to fund our move to that area!!

i intend to stop sterilising brennan's milk bottles.before i keep the steriliser in the box, can i just use lemon with water and sterilise the machine (without bottles). allow it to dry for probably 1 day then keep it? Must i add vinegar (cos i hate that smell)

faint!!! talking abt primary school??? blurz!!!

i secretly looking at homes ard SNG. whahhaha.. shhh.. opss... i tot i most KS!

SSL

when u buy the steriliser, dun it come with packets of those acid thingy? u used up all?? if u stil have den u can use it to so called cleanse it

Patsy

but den nowadays.. HOPEFULLY volunteering will help arh.. coz it seems like it does not really aid much

SSL

Have u thought of where u going to put the bottles after u keep yr sterilizer? I also tt of keeping the sterilizer, but come to think of where to put the bottles after keeping, i back out liao hahahaa

Patsy

Dun shift home just yet leh.. scally the school shifting in 7 yrs time, u jialat ah hahaa....

Chan Ka
BTW i havent even seen Ash in person yet leh.. the marriage is OFF.. hahaha...

morraine: yah, heard no use liao... so that's why must move within 1 km of the school lor.. but hor, the apartments there all about $1.5-2 MILLION!!!

fun: not yet moving, but starting to save money first.. buy toto every week no use leh!

haha.. BO BIAN WAN LAR!! go see if canteen got stalls or not den u go tare sell mee lar!! wahahaha den clarisse sit down tare with u lor!! to get used to the environment first!!

fun: no need.. clarisse's birth cert address is using my PIL's address, which is within 1 km. Only worry when is hit balloting, if not should be just fine.

travelling from my plc in jurong to AMK is far, unless i goes to in laws plc in morning n send her home after school. That's why toying the idea of somewhere just opp SNGS.

i prefer her to go girls school if possible. dunno why, i guess Patsy can tell u bahz.. whahaha.. EGO of mine! whahhahha

just joking. i think foundation in education is very impt. having ot be in a better environment gives the kid a good start.

carole

Why mixture school will have a lousy environment leh?
Pure school onli stand how many percent of the whole Singapore schools?

i never say a Mixed school is lousy. Mixed school already has a Good environment with relatively good teachers. But a better one will be of course be of a added value.