(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

sneaky: yaz.. i wish my oven can be up quicker.. so i can start baking! later i am gng to make honey dew sago for tonite's dessert.

ummm...desserts never come to our minds at home...fruits maybe...

next time you make for us when we're at your plc, k?? eh...i miss the chicken wings leh

sneaky: whahhaa.. chicken wings? no problem... i will serve a nice dessert after the dinner too.. here's a pic of my lunch at home...

559244.jpg

fun: can defer? i think i'm gonna stop GUG after dec and send zoe for kindermusik til 18m.. then to lorna winston instead.. just feel that she enjoys kindermusik more.. she also responds better to the glenn doman flashcards than zoo phonics one..

patsy: glad to hear

carole:yah.. shifting is no fun.. i also shifted when zoe was 6m old.. ur lunch looks ao yummy!! what's in the metal bowl?

sneaky: yah.. will be tough for u and hubby.. but guess it'll all be worth it when you see samuel healthy and happy

zoe also refuses kurau! will only eat cod and salmon.. she used to eat bread with sliced chedder cheese for breakfast.. now she refuses that.. will only eat either garlic bread, bread with boursin galic cheese spread or foccacia! but when it comes to porridge/rice, she seems to like it bland, as in just porridge/rice with a meat and a veg.. when i feed her things with more flavour, she tends to reject it..

I spoke to Ann.. she say let her know after another two tries if i realli want to defer him.. but she added tat might not be the timings we want de lor.. so i'm also not sure if i shld just let him carry on... I totally thinks he wont learn from Zoophonics now.. haha.. he is too young to be interested!

fushiastar, i hope this phase will pass soon. but i really wonder when is the right time to move back home...i miss home...

fun: yah..my friend sent her 18m old to GUG.. she spent half a term in the baby class and another half in the toddler class.. she was telling me that the babies in the baby class don't seem to concentrate on the zoophonics lor.. and she taught her baby zoophonics at home! and her baby learnt it all within 2 weeks! she was saying she feels that her baby learnt zoophonics better at home than at gug! she also stopped after 1 term lor.. said her baby got bored.. i also think at this age can't learn zoophonics so fast.. i tried zoohponics at home with zoe also.. she just gives me the blank look for awhile then will crawl away, or look away to do her own thing.. but she looks with interest at the glenn domain cards.. so maybe also an age thing.. gug better to send at about 18m.. but then i wanna send zoe to lorna whiston at 18m..

carole: oh..
silly me.. cannot recognise.. your meal v healthy

sneaky: you must miss hubby much.. guess maybe when samuel has gone through a stretch of being illness- free?

Fushiastar

I think the onli person who is learning in the class are all the mums!!! My class got one mum like know all the alphabets and can do the action smoothly de leh! pengz~~ On the other hand..i find that Alden is not those very expressive person.. he will not anyhow do sign langages necessarily and unnecessarily.. lazy boi...

last weekend's project was to use some brown mixed glue to paint on paper plate den stick "quail eggs" on the plate.. I saw Alden's fingers kana the brown thingy and i ask the trainer if its edible at first.. she say its glue i was so afriad tat Alden will put his fingers in his mouth! She later ask if he did put his fingers into his mouth anot.. i reply her loudly :"NOT YET!" haiz.. Duno wat he can learn from this project leh.. onli giving trouble to mums.. *shake head*

carole, what kit? nothing inside meh?

fushiastar, i really miss him a lot...

last night, hubby stayed home without us. checked with him this morning and he said he couldn't really get to sleep. haiz...poor us!

carole: i tink ya bored to tears at home le... started cooking n takin pictures of it? lol.. too free, come... we go hi tea ba...

fun: i agree! last week we also learning the "q" sound.. made a crown where they also use that same glue on a paintbrush to stick some coloured sequins onto cardboard.. of course babies get glue on their hands.. then they touch the sequins and their mouths!! sequins shiny so probably attractive to the babies.. saw so many mummies trying to yank their baby's hands out! sequins so small.. what if swallow? or choke how hor? i just let zoe hold the paintbrush to try to put glue on the cutboard.. didn't let her touch the sequins after i saw that happen to other babies.. feel that it's just not suitable for our babies at this age lor..older toddlers will probably enjoy it more.. and maybe if for babies this age.. better to use edible or non toxic and bigger materiels..like the dough that patsy gave the receipe for.. going for gug class later.. hope zoe will like it..

sneaky: poor you.. pat pat.. the sacrifices parents make for their babies...

560526.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="courier new"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 31 Oct 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>8 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>9 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>10 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>11 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>12 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun ........... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/78</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.7/78</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">11.3/80</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
coffeedrinker . 17-Sep-05 Jasmine<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.30/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ....... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">7.10/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.62/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.90/71</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.50/73</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Gracemum ...... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.24/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Pammie ........ 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.60/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.83/73</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">8.60/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
MrsTan ........ 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="ff0000">10.0/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
SSL ........... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">9.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.3/74</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sneaky ........ 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.20/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.28/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">9.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Fushiastar .... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">6.80/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow .......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.40/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling .......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.00/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea .......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel .......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris .......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.40/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.00/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ...... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ........ 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.50/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.00/74</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="ff0000">10.5/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Flotan ........ 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.46/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Patsy ......... 25-Oct-05 Xaby<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.48/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.70/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">9.50/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">8.85/72</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Sweetie ....... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.85/73</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.57/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/77</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
3rascals ...... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.50/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/77</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ...... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">7.90/73</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ....... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">7.12/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.20/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">10.0/75</font><font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="#660066">7.40/70</font><font color="ffffff">..</font>
Dolly ......... 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.00/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif
560525.gif

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Kayden/Ashley</font>,

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Happy Belated Birthday</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sherisse</font>,

560539.gif

yo patsy! thanks for inviting us to the party!
rae look like a boy in one of the pix :p
she had so much fun with the balloon...

jenifur, great mtg u too

It's Nov already! and all our babies are already one year old!

ya! kekke so happy right.. finally they reaches the ONE!!!

so when all the 2nd swinging by??? lol

I feel so sick since yesterday... easily tired and nausea too.
wahaha tested -BFN! i was like. hmmm.... then if BFN how come soo sick, so tired, and soooo nausea?? i just cant get it lor.
Help Help!!! i am soo tired.. sooo hungry!!! yuckzz the feeling real SUCKz...

hahaa.. Carole..

Yr diet tooo healthy liao.. no meat de! how can! hahaaa... gotta change diet if u wana have #2 la! kekeee

finally is correct Carole!! I guess especially for me, we didn't know if she would make it!

hmmm bout the feeling sick.. think you may want to test again ;) congratulations !! hehehe

Flo: thanks for coming.. again sorry didn't get to spend a lot of time with you and Rae and HB... and Rae really looks so much better with grandma looking after her!

Patsy: u make it sounds like Rae kena badly treated by Childcare?? isit?? i nt sure lehz. whaha.. Rae is a babe!

idiot patsy... i am still doing minor reno to my kitchen.. i tested yesterday, BFN!!! so better dun test till all the stupid drilling n reno is over!

Guess wat, my MIL called yeseterday, and i was telling her abt my Nausea, she teased me manz.. kaoz... gng to faint. she liked super happy lor.. whahhahahah waliew.. if another girl, i tell she will flipped! whahahahahh. i would love to have 2nd one.. keke hopefully a girl, so clarisse will have a playmate!

Carole: Rae had salmonella problems due to the nanny, remember? looks so much better now!

you test in another week and then confirm if we will have another baby soon lor ;) girls are great!! can dress them up! last night Xaby insisted on wearing my necklace and her aunt's hair band, then smile and smile so cheekily!

carole, maybe too tired after all the shifting...or your body is indirectly trying to adapt to a new environment...i remember i always get stomach flu if i start a new job. 3 times already...dr will need to cover me with MC on 4th &amp; 5th day of work...haha...3 of them also same...

talking about that...i think i'm also feeling like i've got stomach flu again...feel sick and am experiencing jabbing pains from ribs to the back...have a feeling of wanna diarrhea too...haiz...it's that thing again!!!

hehe...stomah flu.. geez.. am sick today.. down with fever and sore throat. can't do anything except to sleep... and surf net for a bit.

hope i don't get sick.. need to fly to europe next week!!!

Adel: msn me patsy_sg at hotmail dot com if you want me to buy anything for you in paris!

adel: yah.. lol we always talk n communicate.. even small talks.
she is ok even if dun have lahz.. when i tested BFP with clarisse, i told her i gng to see doc, she asked too.. i told her i might be preggie lor.. she is ok leh

there is only one thing i dun like abt my MIL is she sometimes just too pampered her grandson... If she sees her DIL nt cleaning the flr, she will tell her son, how come she not doing anythign at home... whahahaha.. she super direct one lor.. so far, i never kena from her, cos even during my last trimster and not staying with her i still wash her bathroom. she knows i am washing the toilet, she will shout to ask me to stop, to let her the other DIL to hear lor. .kekeke

clean her toilet? keke.... u can eh.. keke....
for mine, she got her own maid.. so she dun even allow us to do the dishes.. so.. i think its ok ba. mm.. we dun.. tok to each other i guess.. coz she dun find my jokes funny.. neither do i find hers funny!

adel: different lahz. both MIL n myself do have small talks. Guess we both made an effort to start the conversation. I am not those demanding DIL, at least she knows, i preggie i still does things at her plc where her the other DIL also preggie cant be bothered.