(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Me plan to take leave cos its cheaper and lesser people on weekdays. think weekend fully booked liao leh, u better check wo..

i dont think i will go casino
just want to go there to relax myself and let it be the first overseas trip that brennan will take. start from near one then proceed to further destination next time

U can try those pigeon instand porridge. but expensive lor. 2packet cost $7.90. Its pretty thick so one pack is enough per meal.

wonder if i should bring stroller there cos if its just the 2 of us, then need to take turns carry very siong one...

1st day of house cleaning. .very siong.. managed to get those ugly plants out and cleaned all the rooms & toilet with my great maid helping. Daddy did a good job by washing the car front area. Went to courts just now to grab a mixer hoping to bake some cakes and a blender for my honeydew sago and mango sago... and gues wat, i bought a Chocolate fountain for home party! whahahah.. so happy!

carole: you've moved into the new place already? why not hire those house cleaning company to help you clean so you won't be so tired?

Hi, Kaiser's party this afternoon turned out great (well... at least that's how I feel, though hb tot he would prefer a smaller group so that he can be a better host). Will upload the pics tomorrow probably.

One of my frens said the party was a "lopsided" in terms of no. of little boys vs no. of little girls. Sure did, seems like we have more boys than girls to be exact 19 boys : 7 girls.
Hopefully this isn't the national ratio, otherwise Kaiser may have to work harder to get his girlfriend next time

Patsy: kekeke.. hoping to save more money for housewarming and a bigger TV... haiz. but all soo ex!

Happy Birthday Morraine!!!!!

haha.. Patsy.. if its me who's moving to new place.. i would think tt i prefer to clean the house myself leh... keke.. coz.. its after all a new house mah.. hehehe...

and on top of tt.. carole.. sure busy busy.. making babies in the new house later!!!

adel: wahahaha.. i wish i wish... kekeke.. ya... only doing ourselves will know the quality of work. i started painting my main gate but stopped halfway due to the rain. hoping tomolo to paint more when clarisse catches her zzz.

just got home from ikea... went to grab a spring bake tin, muffins tray for my new oven! so excited.. hoping i can bake some muffins for little clarisse for breakfast/tea.

Just need to check, my boy is also 1 yr.. i been reading but not ve much time to contribute...

But now that our kids are 1 yr old, how does their diet change - is it true we can feed them almost anything now?

Should the portion be bigger, is milk still essential like 3 times a day?

meaning besides porridge we can start introducing other things, even snacks like ice cream,?

Will appreciate if mums have any advise on this...

<font color="119911"><font size="+1">M</font>orraine, <font size="+1">H</font>appy <font size="+1">B</font>elated <font size="+1">B</font>irthday!!</font>

Yippee; hiya, got in late last night, send over the pps of Kaiser, would love to see them!

Adel: guess so.. but very tiring hor??? and yes, i'm sure Carole will sure have energy to make baby still

veil

my son is still taking what he used to take
- 3 milk feeds a day
- 2 porridge

ice cream, last time i already let him sip sip abit :D though its better not to let them eat cos of the high sugar content.

I started him on yogurt too. those suitable for BB one
also started him on minced chicken.

yupz, Carole.
I put them into pps, with some flash out headers. My hb said it was very amatuerly done. So pai seh to show it here (except for Patsy lah.. cos I know she sure interested one). You wanna see, I can send to your email address, just give it to me

patsy
will send to you now.

<font color="ff0000">patsy / carole / fun / san

thanks so much for the wishes!! sorry very tied up with work lately.. wil try to come in once my this stupid project ends at mth end.. meanwhile take care everyone!!</font>

Yippee: i didn't get it, can you please send it again?

I'm almost ready for Xaby's birthday, I think. The goodie bags have been packed, set aside the banners etc, Carole's pool (thanks again!!). Is there anything else I should prepare? Need to choose Xaby's dress from 4 I got in Manila, can't decide which one to let her wear, and finally found all white shoes at Mothercare earlier. BTW, how long are your babies feet? I got worried earlier because I had to buy Xaby size 2 shoes for 6-9 months... Are her feet too small??

patsy: buy so small.. u sure or nt??

I hve been busy with my new plc.. day time paint n clean till blur.. hoping to make nice nice for all a small gathering for our Oct mummies here. hope all these will get it up soon. Since i have bought a chocolate fountain, we can have a mini chocolate party! whahahahah how's that manz?

carole: the size 3 way too big for her leh.. am getting really worried and am tempted to call her PD on wednesday. poor thing, make sure your hb give you extra TLC at the end of the day!! But don't forget to attend Xaby's party on Sunday!!!

Patsy:
Sherisse feet also small.. now she still wearing size S for shoo shoo.. sigh.. she everything also small small..

San: phew.. at least Xaby's not alone! but her clothes she wears 18 mths liao leh... oh well, I guess she just takes after me and has small feet genetically.

Yippee : got it! Kaiser is so big and handsome!!

Carole: later make baby, ermm i mean clean house until forget mah ;)

Patsy
thx, think he's just average size lah. Looks like he loves parties. Looking forward to Xaby's next, then another one at Gymboree next month! I'm keeping my fingers crossed that he wont get a fever after his jab the Saturday before Xaby's party... we wanna go see Xaby

<font color="0000ff">Shall we choose a good date to organise a gathering?? How abt a chocolate party??

Venue: Carole's Plc, Westwood Crescent (opp. NTU)</font>

Please use this Format:
1. Name: Names of attendee(s)
Date: preferred date &amp; time ie. <font color="ff0000">09/12 @ 2-4pm</font>

======================================================

Venue: Carole's Plc, Westwood Crescent (opp. NTU)

Name List &amp; Preferred Date:

1. Name: Carole &amp; clarisse
Date: 09/12 @ 2-4pm

2. Name:
Date: xx/XX @ x-x am/pm

2. Name: Patsy and Xaby
Date: 09/12 @ 2-4/pm

morning mums!

Yesterday i went ikea and bought sofa liao And Alden started his Big Show for the 1st time at Ikea! So scary.... very cranky.. duno wat he wants... wana walk lor.. dun wana sit.. jialat... wana sleep but cant get the rite position and atmostphere... when he scream and cry.. everyone looks.. darn paiseh...end up he decided to nap by the time we rush to the cashier counter... phew... I abit taken back on bringing him out liao.. scared scared... hehe..

Alden also went for his first GUG class last Sunday... he dun realli like it leh.. dun wana pay attention to the trainer... wana wonder ard the room lor.. cranky too.. haiz... i think he is a monster in the making liao... :S

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACE AND RAE!!

Xaby's one too

I just want to share my testimony with everyone, I gave this for Thankgsiving service for Xaby's first month last year. I still can't believe we've made it to one year actually. There were times in the last few months I would wake up from a nightmare that she didn't make it. I really thank God for his goodness and his blessings. I hope the testimony will touch your hearts and bring you closer to Him...

mime_msword.gif

I just wanted to hear Xaby cry.doc (47.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Patsy: I am sure Xaby will grow up and be real filial to both James and you. And she will grow with Him and listens to His Words. He will teach her and groom her and gives her blessings. He is almighty!

mybabydream: i've been using the pigeon brush for Xaby and we brush our teeth together, well me first then her. she's ok with it so far...

I am back to office today. Had a wonderful birthday party for grace on monday night at chalet. Grace is one year old today! Seeing her grow up day by day is really a pleasant feeling.

Shall we choose a good date to organise a gathering?? How abt a chocolate party??

Please use this Format:
1. Name: Names of attendee(s)
Date: preferred date &amp; time ie. 09/12 @ 2-4pm

2. Name: Patsy and Xaby
Date: 09/12 @ 2-4/pm

Sweetie

Grace so cute. Brennan was pretty grouchy that day when we celebrated his birthday. But he was smiling when we all started to singing the birthday song. So ended we sing the english and chinese version so that he can smile (and we can take photo)