(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

morraine - think he was, called me 3 times from India
i'm a liverpool fan too (otherwise would never have agreed to the name Xaby)

<font color="ff0000">wahhahaha really really happy arh!! oic u oso arh!! wah wah no wonder i post this pic den u so fast reacted! hee.. too bad i dun have the jersey if not i could have took wif them..
hubby dun wanna buy for me say waste money coz i wun wear.. *sob* but he can buy this for Ash which cost him S$69.. and he can say its okie.. wah liew.. </font>
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="ff0000">Do our own flash card/play session</font>
so far got 3 mummy

1) Sharon/Sabrina
2) Carole/Clarisse
3) Patsy/Xaby
Anymore?

Sneaky,
Yup ! she can walk by her own already! but she very lazy to walk liao

<font color="119911">morning everyone..
Patsy n Morrraine:
my hubby also big time liverpool fan.. all his jersery are liverpool one.. keke.. Morraine where he gets that jersey for Ash?? maybe inspired my hubby to go buy one for Sherisse.. kekeke.. </font>

1. Invites - done (expecting abt 50 ppl)
2. Balloons - pending, nt sure to order or not
3. Cake - ordered (from a home baker)
4. Decoration - pending, depends on my shopping today
5. Give aways - pending (maybe to only older children)
6. Food - Done (from Neo Garden)
6a. Snacks - pending (BP from Amosco)
7. Dress - Done (a gift from my buddy)
8. Shoes - pending (buying this week)
9. Photo taking - Done (hired a guy i recommended here, Pierce)

carole: u wanna share a tank of the helium gas? then half half... half is about 40-50balloons if i;m not wrong.. no point for me to buy one full tank! the whole house would be filled with balloons rather than anything else... hehe..

<font color="ff6000">everyone zao an!!

wah liew early morning rain den somemore its MON! kaoz..

san

hee hee.. ur hubby can join patsy and my hubby liaoz lor.. the jersey he bot from this sports shop at level one of Queensway Shopping Centre where they sell all kinds of jerseys

Fun

wahhahahaha... i wil show u lar but den i cant be posting so many pics here mah.. paiseh leh.. me so fat later u all see liaoz den vomit den i ma die??

carole

im oso ordering from Greg from Grefio leh.. he jin friendly lor </font>

adel: order tank from who? how much to share? nt too ex...i dun mind!! i can pass it to u the tank back at my party.

Balloons i have, cos i doing events mahz.. so not a big problem

i think if i have time today, i will pop to concourse to take a look to see if there is those stick + holder for the balloons, if have, i dun need helium at all! whahahahahahahah

carole:can ya help me to see if there's any sesame street party decos.. esp balloons.. for loot bags or hat.. i think no need... help me can? got a real busy week.. here.. sigh..

morraine: how have u been?!

<font color="ff6000">carole

ya ya u shld go tare!! im thinking of going during lunch this few days

Fun Chan Ka

pls lor.. dun make me happy leh.. i noe myself.. wahhaha </font>

<font color="ff6000">adel!!!

okie okie.. wahhahah ever since u admitted tat day til now hor.. bo talk to u much leh!! *faint* going to ONE YR liaoz!!!!!

how are u lady!!</font>

Morraine

I also know wat i see ma :D kekeee.. but we better stop here.. if not all the mummies here will vomit after reading liao hahahaaaa

<font color="ff6000">carole

wahahahhahahahah me n Fun made the pact when we were both preggie arh.. wahahhahaha..

let me find one match for clarisse!! she is hot babe wor.. wahahha</font>

<font color="ff6000">wahahah i noe lar.. hmmmm.. jialat.. i haven book the caterer leh.. i noe which one i want liaoz but den haven call them.. hmmm...</font>

carole.. me dun want loot bag.. waste of money! hehe
oh yea.. i think i can meet u in holland after my meeting.
yay...

morraine: u still dare to say! wah... i thought u disappear le..
where's ur office?maybe one of these days can pop by to have lunch. am working at river valley

yippee, everything is in place already. i've engaged the magician cum balloonist who would also conduct the cake cutting ceremony. as for food, it'll all be prepared by MIL (salute her ah!). how's yours?

sharon, i expected it...Sabrina should be fastest amongst all our babies...keke...nevermind...let her be...once she feels like walking, she'll do it non-stop...you won't have much chance to carry her...

Shoes
i bought Samuel a pair of combi shoes last Sat (gift from mummy's mummy). today started to let him wear and practice walking...at first, he walked like a pink panther...so funny...after a few tries, he started walking per normal again..

Balloons
i'll be ordering a 36" mylar balloon that says "Happy 1st Birthday" from Bez Balloons...they are just next to my office...

Cake
i'll be ordering the cake today...quite sure about ordering the yellow fondant one...keke...anyway, this morning, both cakes would be paid by PILs (MIL told us this morning)...so i order the more expensive one...keke

Morning ladies, just woke up coz am down with a bad flu!

Carole: i ordered 80 pearl latex round, 2 heart latex and one 36" mylar

Sneaky: are you the pantang type? my
MIL used to always say give $1 coz cannot give shoes to people!

hi everyone..

so many busy preparing for bday celebrations! I'm so glad Tammi's is over!!

Unfortunately I have to be at home for a week cos' my maid has gone back.. anyone who has or knows a good maid with working experience in singapore, esp patient with children, please PM me.. !! thank u much much!!

Mummies without maids, do u wash your bbs clothing in washing machine or handwash yourself?

Can we send our maid back when they have paid off the loan? or only can send back after 2years?? (without any reason)

just got home from party city &amp; bought 1 tweety bird air walker and 1 1st birthday 6 feet bouquet balloon.

now looking for helium to buy... any lobang??

<font color="ff0000">adel - wat happened to u leh??

SSL - yesh of coz u can choose to send ur maid back anytime u want.. but den air tiks is borne by u den..</font>

<font color="119911">Carole:
U might want to check with Jenifur.. think she said she bought a tank at spotlight cost $50+..</font>

carole

what about those small hankies? u also put in washing machine ah??

morraine

even if wait till 2years contract end, send her back also i pay for ticket ma

spotlight oso sell?????

ssl: ya... but i make sure all the clothes n hankies are in a laundry bag before gng into the machine.

sneaky,

my mum bought a pair of pink crocs for grace for her 1st birthday too... hopefully she walks by then and can wear it.

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

I bought my small Helium Tank from Spotlight @ S$59.90, it came with some colored latex balloons too. I managed to fill up my 34" Elmo / Big Bird Head &amp; bout 25 12" latex balloon.

Alternative you can also rent e small tank from Party City @ S$30. Just hav to pay a refundable deposit of S$100 but gota return within 24hrs.

<font color="0000ff">Mummies</font>,

I'm selling the following:-

1) Sesame Street 26 inch Big Bird Head Large Foil Balloon @ S$9.00

525143.jpg

2) Sesame 1st Beginnings 5ft Banner @ S$7.00</font>

525144.jpg

1. Invites - done (expecting abt 50 ppl)
2. Balloons - Done (ordered Helium and bought balloons &amp;airwalker)
3. Cake - ordered (from a home baker)
4. Decoration - pending, waiting to go concourse
5. Give aways - pending (maybe to only older children)
6. Food - Done (from Neo Garden)
6a. Snacks - Done (BP from Amosco)
7. Dress - Done (a gift from my buddy)
8. Shoes - pending (buying this week)
9. Photo taking - Done (hired a guy i recommended here, Pierce)

carole, whoa...shoo shoo very nice but too soft and doesn't have ankle support...girls can lah...but for Samuel..errrr...

managed to upload the video of him chasing the football at the playground last week...here it is...

Samuel Chasing Football