(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

mummies feeding bb cereals,

where can i get more variety of cereals har? me giving brennan gerber cereals but find that the variety not alot. i do mix with gerber or heinz puree jar food into his cereal. but wonder if there are more vareity of cereals from other brands apart from nestle. and where i can buy them.

btw, if we cook porridge, can we add those puree jar food into the porridge?? like carrot, pea, etc. I saw heinz got puree chicken wo. issit safe to eat at this age?? (6+mths)

SSL

I'm sure supermarket got more than one variety of cereal rite? Have u look thru them? U wana give Organic cereal anot? onli Organic cannot be found in the supermarket.

fun

well, reason for not giving my boy fresh carrots cos i duno if mil or the maid (if mil ask maid to do!) can do it in a hygiene manner.

i intend to do it once i have did it myself using the feeding set and then show it to mil and maid. at least they know how to puree it smoother and more hygiene.

i'm currently feeding gerber's fish and veg cereal to brennan. i actually saw chicken rice cereal too but didnt buy cos like what u say, not sure if they can digest properly or not.

fun, i just pm u my opic email so that we can chat there incase i dont come in here often

Sharon:
aiyo Sabrina so cute.. hee.. u got the bandana from baby supplies har.. I'm thinking of go buy liao.. hehe.. but Sherisse head so small.. hopefully can fit..

hi sharon

sabrina is indeed a darling.

btw, the storybook rhymes looks very cute. can it stand by itself using suction? where did u buy it?

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Sabrina so cute, love the sunflower shot

SSL,

I usually bring Janelle swimming ard 4plus 5 &amp; I make sure tt day is sunny &amp; she onli stays in max 1/2 hr. Safra Pool is not heated so make sure u faster wrap Brennan up when he exit e pool &amp; dash for e toilet. I always make sure we finish jus in time for Janelle to hv her milk.</font>

GOOD MORNING..

San,
Yup,is from baby supplies,don't worry the bandana is self tie one.Woo go and get one for sherisse la, i sure when sherisse put on bandana also very nice...

SSL, thanks
Storybook rhymes, i think is from kiddy palace, actually is a christmas gift from sabrina aunty.dont know is 29.90 or 39.90

jenifur,
thanks, by the way , how is Janelle ??

Sharon,
u went to baby supplies main office to buy or those shops that got sells their stuffs.. maybe this sat I go mums &amp; babes @ plaza sing to see since hubby want to go spotlight.. hee

Jennifer, haa.. i'm like you also, if mil insist to take over my boy, i will either go busy myself or bath or hide in the toilet. haa.. very bad hor.

<font face="calisto mt">
407926.gif

San,

U can order from this website http://www.studioij.com/b-bayb-bandana.htm &amp; collect in Yishun but limited design I think.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Janelle still coughing &amp; got runny nose lor

<font color="0000ff">Fresia</font>,

Ya man, I love it when MIL knock on e toilet door asking me to come out to take over Janelle.

Jenifur,
Thanks for the info.. I also like the malibu one.. hehe.. this weekend no go back yishun liao.. so I go Mums &amp; Babes see then decide to order online a not.. so will Janelle be joining us for class this Sunday?

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">San</font>,

I hope so... Went back yesterday told her to faster recover cuz lots of frenz waiting for her to go class on Sun.

If her runny nose is better then we'll go loh cuz HB said dun go spread germs to other BB </font>

jenifur, Janelle should be on her way to recovery. samuel was also like that before his 1st tooth erupted. so heartpain, right??

<font face="calisto mt">Ya I really hope so cuz I see her like tt dam heartpain. Plus she seems to hv lost weight. See her latest photo, nt cute anymore

408090.jpg

<font color="0000ff">San</font>,

If u see e pink bird bandana, can help me buy?</font>

Gd Afternoon!

Hee! My boy Rong Jin got his first tooth liao!
Last nite, his bbsitter told me that, and asked me to check.
He very good lor, no fuss, no fever, then the tooth comes out liao...

jenifur,

Ya, janelle seems like lost weight liao.
Do you take her weight?
But don't worry, if she eats &amp; sleeps well, she recovers very fast.

Jenifur:
ya no problem.. hehe.. the pink bird bandana that u refer to is the one Sabrina is wearing hor.. the one Janelle is wearing is it from bum wear? I think I saw it on its website.. hehe.. Dun worry Janelle still looks as cute as before.. hehe..

hi, all

All bb have started take solid food already rite.
can share about.. because i still blur blur...liao

1)how many scoop ? is it rice cereal/porridge ?
2)how many meal ?
3)@ wat time ?
4)Intaking is it will decrease ?

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">San</font>,

408168.jpg
Tis is how e pink bird print look like

Yup e one Janelle wearing is from Bum wear. I so far bought 2 all from Bumwear.

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Janelle is taking 2 scoop of cereal &amp; 4 balls of veg puree mix in 30ml of FM

She's onli on 1 meal which is lunch time.</font>

sharon

brennan is taking 8tsp of cereal with 3tsp of puree in 60ml milk for lunch (around 12noon). Dinner (around 6pm)sometimes take 6tsp of cereal with 60ml milk.

jenifer:
where is the bum wear shops? i oso keen to buy....so sweet babies look in...

san.:
where did u buy the pink blue print? is i almoz $20?

SSL,
Brennan take quite a lot liao.., i'm also must increase no of cereal already. thanks

By the way, anyone practising BJG method to teach BB @ home ??

hello everyone, i finally have internet access fr home again

zoe taking
Breakfast 7am:2 tsp cereal;
Lunch 1:30pm:9 tsp cereal;
Dinner 6pm:7 Tsp cereal+2Tsp veg/fruit

mydreambaby:
i haven't buy yet.. haha.. planning to buy.. refer to the link to see where got sell bayb bandana

http://www.bay*supplies.net/catalogueintro.asp?idcategory=11
(replace * with b)

hi babes, those who are gng for the BJG class tomolo, can help me to relate tt Clarisse is down with flu still. dun wan her to spread to other bbs who just recovered.

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">jkids</font>,

Quite easy to wear, e only problem I faced is my ger love to go pull while I'm trying to tie e knot.

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>,

Aiyo, hope Cla is feeling better. She's prob teething too. Will let Annie know</font>

sharon

thats why u can see brennan's weight on the high side

halo fushiastar!!

jenifur

i've went to check out ysihun safra pool yest. the life guard there was quite helpful. was told that there is hot water in the toilet(i didnt check la). i went inside to see the toilet. pretty clean and got bb changing table.

got 3 pools with depth of 0.5, 0.8 and 1m which they allow floats and water toys in them. One card per person for entry and if i bring my maid too, she gotta pay $3.15 for entry lor.

So have to see how i can bath brennan. maybe will bring a small basin to hold the water and will use the wiping mehtod to clean brennan on the changing table. what do u think??

any idea if there got F&amp;B outlet har? didnt walk around much that day cos brenna was sleepy.

fushiastar
Thanks for sharing,

Carole,
I asks my maid flash to Sabrina everyday le, is it too stress for sabrina ? Clarisse feeling ok already ?

San,see sherisse impro a lot on today class.jiayou woo Try to put sherrisse on tummy more

SSL,
:

sharon,
is it.. the teacher said her neck still not very stiff woh.. then just now after class she talked to me asked me to let Sherisse sleep on her tummy.. and asked me to massage Sherisse so that she won't be so tensed.. sigh..
hopefully by next class she will be better.. going to ask her bb sitter to let her lie on her tummy more when she is active..

Nice meeting u all in the class. Ying En finally able to attend the BJG class liao after being sick for 2 weeks.....

BTW, how do u find teacher April compare to teacher Annie?

<font face="Calisto mt"> <font color="0000ff">Sharon/San</font>

Aiyo Seem like u all had fun, too bad Janelle missed e class again today. Blur daddy measured Janelle's temp &amp; it was 37.0 so tot she got fever. Anyway she was fussing alot too. But she was perfectly ok when I brought her to Michelle's place to drop off e EBM. Started fussing very soon after we left her place. Had to bring home immediately then @ home wun let me leave her sight. Keep wanting to carry her, sleep also hold onto my clothes *sigh*

<font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

U can bring a basin if u dun find it troublesome. For me I usually jus bring her under e shower, use face towel to give her a quick rinse.

There's a Chinese restaurant on 2nd flr. Think u can also buy some light snacks/hot drink from e KTV</font>

Sharon,
Sherisse now if drink milk abt 150ml per feed loh.. sometimes cannot finish.. usually for her early morning feed (4+am or 5+am) she will drink abt 90ml to 120ml then falls back to sleep liao.. now at her nanny's place she is taking porridge for lunch and dinner liao..

her nanny told me she got massage her after her bath in the morning everyday.. think at nite before her sleep i will massage using the method April taught me..