(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Carole, San,

How many mths your bb now?
My mum said mummies definitely will drop hairs until bb 4mth. I dun believe at the first place, until last mth, i realise my hair drops alot especially when washing hairs...
kao_scared.gif

But this mth, it's getting better liao. My boy is 5th mth soon. So happy my hairdrop problem finally stops...

jenifur, 3rascals,

Where do you get the bumbo from?
Hmm, intend to get one for my boy too.
Since my bbsitter starts complaining hard to feed him when he sits in the stroller. :p

Puea:
My girl now 4mths and 1 week loh.. sigh.. pretty sad to see all the hairs dropping.. I only start dropping 2 weeks ago.. cos hubby complain how come my hair all over the floor.. sigh..

San,
How's Sherisse's weight gain? My girl is abt 5.7kg now...really light too, but she's healthy and active, so I guess that's fine, just that she's on the smaller side.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

Aiyo thing is I spending my own $$ leh oso cannot!!

<font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

e trick is dun sit on e flr w them. I usually sit on higher level so Janelle will hv to lean back &amp; look up if she wants her cereal

<font color="0000ff">Carole/San</font>,

U r not alone, @ hm everywhere oso my hair, been like tt for e past 2 mths liao. Told HB I need to go Beijing 101 if continue to drop &amp; to make things worse, Janelle LOVES to pull my hair

<font color="0000ff">Puea</font>,

I bought mine at $68 when Bacookie was arranging the bulk purchase whereas 3rascals bought hers from TMC.

<font color="0000ff">Mybabydream</font>,

Here's e thread as requested
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?tpc=270192&amp;post=1512030#POST1512030</font>

Syl:
She got no weight gain leh.. at 3mths she is 5.7kg.. then at 4mths she is only 5.66kg so round up is 5.7kg loh.. I duno if her 3mth weight is round up to 5.7kg cos tat time when the nurse weigh her I no go see.. but when I carry her I feel that she is heavier loh.. but nevermind lah.. she is sleeping, drinking her milk, happy and healthy can liao loh..

Jenifur:
my girl also like to pull my hair esp when I carry her upright against my shoulder.. so now bo bian I tie my hair up loh.. if not if she continue to pull like that I will go botak soon.. sigh.. but lucky whenever she pulls I tell her to release she will release loh..

jenifur

he sit on sofa while i sit on floor with little stool. so about sane height as him. ok prob will try to sit higher than him.

brennan gets constipation after taking cereal... see him gek until face red red vety poor thing. lucky today poopoo liao.... otherwise he seems more restless during sleep

what toys do you all get for your 4-5 mths baby? kinna feel that my grace has little toys. One rattle, one teether, gym, piglet only.

does your baby know their name already, ie. respond when you call her name?

sweetie: yes, my almost 4.5mth old responses to her name.
My bb has many many toys, but that's b'cos those toys are my older gal's. But she is most attracted to toys that sing and move. She'll try to catch them buy stretching both her arms out and leaning forward till she almost falls.
She also likes musical toys like tamborines, bells and toy pianos.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">San</font>,

Janelle will release but after several requests. By then she usually manage to pull out at least few strands of hair.

<font color="0000ff">SSL</font>,

Try to put Brennan on e flr whereas u sit on higher stools or sofa..

<font color="0000ff">Sweetie</font>,

Janelle oso hv v little toys but she seldom play too. I oso headache wat to get for her, always go shopping for toys but end up buy nothing.

Janelle is responding to her name now. Didn't even realise till her teacher inform me cuz I always call her darling onli.</font>

3rascals, is the Lynette you mentioned earlier (also interested in the trial) the same person as number 8? please advice...

jenifur, wah...your hubby really know how to control finances hor...my ah lau, despite being a super ngiao financial controller, will give in to me cos most of the time, i outtalk him...i always tell him it's for his son...haha...

carole, we're trying to consolidate some things to give to pris. but i'm not the main person loh...hoping to pass to someone who can pass it on to pris...

mummies, have u all tot abt which follow on formula for your babies? I tot of trying S26, but people say it's really heaty. any opinions?

SSL: Kayden is 8kg at 4 mths.

Puea: i bght at TMC $79.90.

Sneaky: The pax is Lynette Lim. fr Aug/sept thread, Not sure if izt no 8 pax. will get her pm u/ email u.

Sneaky,
What are you guys consolidating or what does Pris need? I hope to help out as well if there's anything she needs.

i have found 2 sleepsuits (brand new) for baby jaydon. who wants to volunteer in collection and then passing to pris?

3rascals, ok...i hope to receive her email soon. wah, your Kayden so heavy ah??? mine's 5mths old and weighs only 7.75kg...he's on cereals liao somemore!!!

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">SYL</font>,

Here's e email from Pris listing some stuff she needs:-

<font color="0077aa">Jenifur,

My contact num is 9xxxxxx5. I would need diapers (possible size m if you are purchasing cos have quite a few opened size s. I would glad to receive even if yours is outgrown ones), bottle drying rack, baby wipes and clothes. Let me know when would like to meetup.

Thank you so much for your blessings.

Rgds,
Pris</font>

I've bought Jadon a sleepsuit &amp; diaper, found my drying rack liao. Now e problem both Sneaky &amp; I have is who to pass e things to her.</font>

3rascals,

Thanks for the info.
Hmm... quite exp hor...
Not sure Kiddy Palace has it not... will check out.

Wow, little Kayden so heavy har?? Mine only 7.6kgs @ 4.5 mths ley. Like sneaky's, mine oso eat porridge, rice cereals, &amp; brown rice ley...
Huh, mine zha liao mi... hahaha!

mummies who are taking part in this sunday's Kindermusik Village (Trial), please be there by 12pm hor....as this class is specially arranged, it will start at 12.30pm sharp...

3rascals...wah...salute you manz...

well, this sunday, you all shall see my friend's son (jasper) who's 6mths old now...he just weighed 9kg plus...no cereals hor...

3rascals

brennan 8.11kg at 5ths
but kayden looks just nice in the bumbo leh... brennan looks "stucked" in the bumbo. haha

jenifur

ya will try to do that when i next feed him...

i still pity little jardon, and wont be so heartless nt to give to the little boy. I have a pack of Fitti M, anyone who is attending class on sun is near Pris? can help pass to her?

puea:
u can get bumbo from takafair too, about 76 or 79. quite some gd bargains there. a no of tings like avent, pigeon , clothes selling at cheaper rate.

hi carole, i was first to leave after class is finished as my hubby came to fetch me. my boy enjoyed the last dance. thanks again for organising!

To all mummies who attend the trial class today.. nice meeting all of u.. :p
Too bad I din managed to join in the whole part of the class.. sigh.. "liao lui".. sigh.. my girl was tired..

for mummies who attend both BJG and kindermusik.. how do u all find? which one better??

wat baby jumper class? keke.. if its on a weekend.. i think i can ba..

mummies who is interested in joining the Baby Jumper class, please sign up with me.

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee

re: pris
i pity jadon too.. but well.. i think pris's probably too greedy to ask for branded stuffs.. like mag mag cup and etc.. anyway, i always believe tt if u can afford a car, u can jolly well afford anything else. And whether other mummies wanna donate or not, its really entirely up to them.. sigh.. poor jadon.
for me.. i think at the most, i will give diapers . dun wanna feel like a sucker at the end of the day.

IMO baby crawler's class is better....

<font color="0000ff">Carole</font>

mummies who is interested in joining the Baby Jumper class, please sign up with me.

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee
4. Jenifur

*When do we have to make payment huh?*</font>

384402.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="Courier New"> <font color="0077aa">as @ 13 Mar 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>3 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>4 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>5 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun .......... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">8.45/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ...... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.70/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.90/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Gracemum ..... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.38/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.08/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.65/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Chris ........ 23-Sep-05 Shaun<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.50/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mayday ....... 23-Sep-05 Tennyson<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.83/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Pammie ....... 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.23/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
MrsTan ....... 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.20/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.14/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fiona ........ 28-Sep-05 Genevieve<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mybabydream .. 29-Sep-05 J.<font color="ffffff">........</font> <font color="0000ff">2.70/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.90/57</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
SSL .......... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.56/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.30/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.11/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sneaky ....... 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.75/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fushiastar ... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38</font><font color="ffffff">....</font>
Mdl .......... 04-Oct-05 Tricia<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.25/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow ......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.60/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
whitefloral .. 05-Oct-05 Charlize<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.50/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.03/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Bearie ....... 10-Oct-05 Tyler<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.20/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.62/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Celine ....... 12-Oct-05 Joshua<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.90/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling ......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.75/60</font><font color="ffffff">.....</font>
Amari ........ 13-Oct-05 Darren<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.76/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.10/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.70/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
breakbeats ... 13-Oct-05 Ethan<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.55/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.91/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.63/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Garfield ..... 14-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.47/45</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">4.80/56</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.70/</font><font color="ffffff">...</font>
Puea ......... 15-Oct-05 Boy<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.84/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.48/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel ......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.50/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris ......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.20/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ..... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Tao_baby ..... 24-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.03/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ....... 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.63/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fresia ....... 25-Oct-05 Amos<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.46/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.90/</font><font color="ffffff"></font>
Sweetie ...... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.40/60</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
3rascals ..... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ..... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.60/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Karin ........ 30-Oct-06 Nicole<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.23/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.00/59</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.70/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">5.66/</font><font color="ffffff"></font>
Dolly ........ 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">5.20/58</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

384403.gif

jenifur:
u all going bukit batok one right?? too far for me leh.. maybe I go OCC one to see see.. since most sat I go back to my mumc's place at Yishun :p

Baby Jumper Gym Signup

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee
4. Jenifur
5. Sneaky
6. Sneaky's friend - Jennifer

my opinion: -
i think Baby Jumper Gym is more suitable...

They hv 1 in Pasir Ris leh..if u want near to your place</font>

jenifur:
but the website no put pasir ris address leh... maybe dun have liao..

http://www.bjg.com.sg/contact.htm

OCC is ok since at Yishun.. and since sat I go back my mum's place so shouldn't be a problem.. now have to convince hubby.. he felt that Sherisse is not ready for all these.. sigh.. and yet he complain Sherisse development very slow.. haiz...

Crawlers class
Venue: Baby Jumper Gym @ Hometeam NS Clubhouse (Former CDANS)
<font color="ff0000">Day: Sunday, 2nd April 2006</font>
Time: 4.00pm Sharp (pls be there 20-30mins before the fill up a form and make payment)
Duration: 60mins (class will start on time)

Price:
Registration <font color="ffffff">...</font>$40
Course Fees <font color="ffffff">..</font>$300 (10 lessons) <font color="ff0000">*pls take note the current price is $330, as we secured the $300 before the price increase</font>
Baby T-shirt <font color="ffffff">...</font>$10 <font color="ff0000">*compulsary</font>

Payment Mode: Cash/Cheque (*NETS applicable if the machine is working fine)

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee
4. Jenifur
5. Sneaky

End of Class

*Mummies with Questions, please PM me.
*I PMed some mummies abt the reg. fees, that discussion still valid.

San: baby's development nt only dependent on them alone. Its also our part to make them learn. Encourage them to play with you when they are awake. talk to them and show them things at home.

the one at Pasir Ris is a Franchise store.

Hi add me in.

Crawlers class
Day: Sunday, 2nd April 2006
Time: 4.00pm Sharp (pls be there 20-30mins before the fill up a form and make payment)

Price:
Registration ...$40
Course Fees ..$300 (10 lessons) *pls take note the current price is $330, as we secured the $300 before the price increase
Baby T-shirt ...$10 *compulsary

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee
4. Jenifur
5. Sneaky
7. Snow

End of Class

SEE YOU ALL ON 2nd APRIL!

Crawlers class <font color="ff0000">(Class is CFM)</font>
Day: Sunday, 2nd April 2006

Price:
Registration ...$40
Course Fees ..$300 (10 lessons) *pls take note the current price is $330, as we secured the $300 before the price increase
Baby T-shirt ...$10 *compulsary

Name
1. Carole
2. Gracemum
3. adelyee
4. Jenifur
5. Sneaky
7. Snow
Class Closed!

Anymore mummies who wanna organise another class please let me know... i will try to arrange another class.

Carole:
I did.. but hubby still feels that she is slow loh.. sigh.. will try to persuade him lah.. what I'm doing is something good for our girl not for my own.. hehe.. but first have to find out more at OCC..