1. Carole (I cant make it on 5th)
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
4. Sneaky's friend - Jennifer Lye
5. Sneaky's friend - Charis Sim
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn
8. Lynette

hey, 2 more to go....is everyone ok with 12th? without Carole on the 5th not so nice loh...how??

hi mummies, i'm introduced by sneaky to join this thread. my boy 5 months. i'm sneaky's 2nd fren... am interested in the baby class. I prefer to have the class on 12th if everyone can make it. cos hubby not free on 5th. Need hubby to help when travelling with my boy.

look forward to seeing all mummies & babies

havent been logging in for a while, still busy running with my routine of getting up at 6 to pump, leaving from home to work, bring milk to mum's place at nite, play w bb, rush home cont'd to pump then fall flat on bed n sleep.

will catch up with u guys when I take leave to rest and read your past postings.

jenifur, pls help to update charlize 4th mth weight as 7.8kg and ht 68cm. thanks.

Sneaky: Haha Kayden looks big BUT very woobly. So diff to carry him.

San: Hi. My Kayden also "botak". *(^.^)* Cant use age to judge. Cos the trainer did comment Kayden's neck hasnt stiffen cos we too protective nvr train him. Mayb yr gal is more "steady". In the trial class he missed out some activities but at least I've got some advice on training him at hm.. Jus join in to hv some fun : )

I want to join the class as have already miss out the previous one that u all orgainsed....Die Die also must join this one....but must ask my hb to bring me there as Great World is a bit too far for me....

Can keep a slot for me and will let u all know later???

Thks!

nutts: sorry for nt replying cos i was at my MIL's plc and busy with many things too. Kindermusik is a class to do to help our little ones learn with Music tools. wats isit exactly i have no idea thats why we gng for the trial to see see look look. Good for you to join us! welcome!

3rascal: u never know if the class suits him. think this way, go for trial, and get a feel, even if he isnt gng to be suitable now, surely a mth later he will be old enough right? compare now, and enrol him later.

sneaky: just 1, see which is better than enrol. dun worry wont want to split myself. kekekek.. cos i got things coming into the pipeline very soon.

sharon: please lah, not mah fan at all. For now, i am ok with my time.. can spare to organise..next time u girls have to do it, cos i will be very busy soon.

San: like BJG, they have different ages group. for ourselves we gather one group cos all abt same mth.

Kindermusik Village <font color="ff0000">(TRIAL)</font>
Venue: Babies &amp; Cream - Great World City
Day: Sunday, 12th March
Time: 12.45pm - 1.30 pm
Duration: 45mins
Price: $28.90 ($30.35 after gst) - 1 session
Min 6 to start, 12 to start exclusive, Only ONE PARENT is allowed into the CLASS
<font color="ff0000">*(SO daddy &amp; Mummy, pls scissor paper stone, to see who is gng into the Class)</font>

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn aka San
8. Lynette
9. Nutts (pls cfm)
10. <font color="0000aa"> need another MTB</font>
11. <font color="0000aa"> need another MTB</font>
12. <font color="0000aa"> need another MTB</font>
End of Class

*I have spoken to Babies n cream, but they just dun barge with the 2 parents thingy. so daddy n mummy have to decide who to go in.

3rascals:
My Sherisse got batak last sunday (26feb).. hehe

Carole:
Although born in the same mth, my girl is consider young compared to the rest mah cos she was borned on the last day of Oct.. hopefully she can join in all the activities.. hehe..

Nuttnuts:
I also missed the last one cos hubby said bukit batok is too far for us.. we stayed in tampines.. so this time I told him die die also must join since in town area he cannot say cannot.. hahaha

hi carole, yup i'm on the list liao... heard from sneaky that the last class was very fun so i ask her to chop a place for me 1st!!! i wanted to join the last class but couldn't cos out of town

if i'm not wrong the last class was cheaper right? how many 'teachers' they had in the class ah? how come the last one both parents can go in, this coming one cannot? i think more fun to get both parents involved leh.

hi, Carole,
I also want to join in..

Kindermusik Village (TRIAL)
Min 6 to start, 12 to start exclusive, Only ONE PARENT is allowed into the CLASS
*(SO daddy &amp; Mummy, pls scissor paper stone, to see who is gng into the Class)

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn aka San
8. Lynette
9. Nutts (pls cfm)
10. Gracemum
11. need another MTB
12. need another MTB
End of Class

<font face="Calisto mt"> Janelle started her 1st day @ e infant care today. She was crying e whole morning I'm there. See her cry &amp; scream until so chiam, I oso cried... Then she kept giving me e look like "mummy why u dun care about me, why u nv pacify me".
Duno how long she will take to settle down
378516.gif

Feel so bad tt I cannot be with her to take care of her. I WANT TO BE A SAHM!!!</font>

jenifur,

I can understand your situation. when i leave my girl at nanny place, she will look at my hubby and i as if like "where are you all going without me?"

so, i will piah early to nanny place after work to pick her up if possible.

how much you pay for infant care? why dun consider nanny?

i am wondering whether we should let bb sleep on their side and when is the right time? coz my bb been sleeping on her back and willl it lead to a flat head?

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sweetie</font>,

I'm paying $580 for e infant care. We chose infant care with the thought tt Janelle will be able to learn more things mah..

<font color="0000ff">mbd</font>,

Janelle started slping on her side when she's bout 3 mths old. Noticed she slps better &amp; longer when on her side.</font>

jenifur ~ where is the infant care huh? im doing some homework on the infant care thingy but den its all jin ex leh.. even with the $400 subsidy

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Morraine</font>,

Nt suitable for you lah, too far away. It's @ Simei

mbd, Samuel also started slpg on his side (on his own) since 3.5mths old. this was when he learn how to flip. and jenifur is right, he slps better and longer. now, he slps like a helicopter eh...the whole cot will be fully utilised one...scary...must remove my tissue box, wet wipes and changing away liao...else he will grab them and put into his mouth soon...

Are your babies (on BM) pooping everyday? If not, how often does yours poop? Mine's not been pooping regularly....sometimes 6 days still no poop

Hi Sneaky,
When my Gen started flipping at 3.5 mths old, she will flip and turn during her sleep, to the point that her head will bump into the side of the cot. She will wakes up and cry though I used the cot bumpers. I gave up and let her sleep with us on the bed...She will sleep on her tummy instead..and of course, sleep longer...however, because she takes up sooo much space, we will always be falling off the bed. If lucky enough, we can still sleep at the tiny pathetic edge of the bed!

Genevieve has participated in the most photogenic bb contest.

Kindly log on to http://www.tangerined.com/KZ_talent/WhatsOn/SmS_Photogenic1.htm to find out more.

To vote for Genevieve, SMS the number under her name kz020033 to 78888 (from Singapore) and 39113 (from
Malaysia)

Note: Please note that one SMS vote cost S$0.50 for Singapore and RM$0.50 for Malaysia. You may vote as many
times as you would like for one or more of the contestants.

Thanks in advance for ur support.

Rdgs,
The proud mum of Genevieve

Hi....

*(SO daddy &amp; Mummy, pls scissor paper stone, to see who is gng into the Class)

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn aka San
8. Lynette (fine with both days)
9. Nutts (pls cfm)
10. Gracemum
11. need another MTB
12. need another MTB
End of Class

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">San</font>,

Congrats.. Sherisse is e 1st runner up for Arieljoy Feb Contest

<font color="0000ff">Mummies</font>,

Thank you for supporting Janelle in the Areiljoy Contest.

ruff: If bb is on tbf then u dun need to worry that he poops 6-10 days apart. Bm is completely digestable which means that there will be very little waste that bb needs to excrete. My #1 used to poop once every 5-6 days also when she was an infant and on bm. So long as his poop is soft and it seems to be his norm now to poop every 6 days then it's ok, not constipation.

sneaky,

my girl starts sleeping on her side since 2 mths. Now she will sleep even on her front ever since she could flip. i am worried about her legs getting stuck between the cot bars... bumper is good but scared will be hot for her....

jenifur,

is $580 after govt subsidise? Heard that infant care has penalty charge for fetching late. is it true? 1 baby sitter to 1 baby?

Jenifur:
Wah so fast post for me liao ah.. hehe.. I just saw the email.. Janelle came in first right..

Mummies:
Thanks for your support..

fiona, you really sound pathetic leh..haha...for the sake of our babies, what to do??? i had the same problem, so i changed the cot bumper to the very thick type. this has temporary solved the problem. now, the cot is too small for his helicopter-style of sleeping. i just refuse to let him slp with us cos i don't want to make it a habit...

jenifur, congrats!!! Janelle is number 1!!!

sweetie, i guess a cot bumper is very very important for now...please use it...if you're afaid of heat, make sure the room is airy. a fan or air-con helps...

Preciousmoments: Yes! My cousin is still b/f her daughter 1.5 yrs old &amp; she's expecting also. Hopefully I can "hang on" there &amp; b/f til 1 yr too.

Precious Moments &amp; 3rascals:
wah really "pei fu" u all.. want to bf so long.. i stop bf 2 weeks b4 I return back to work.. supply quite pathetic cos everytime want to latch my girl she will scream n scream.. when she is hungry, she wants her milk fast.. think only manage to latch her less than 20times.. so express out for her..

haha, i really love to bf my girl. i jus scared that she will bite me when her teeth start growing. 3rascals, how old is ur baby? ur cousin feed her daughter by latching her on or ebm?

Hi mummies...
have been reading this thread.. but didn't have time to post.. would like to join the trial class

flo

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn aka San
9. Nutts (pls cfm)
10. Gracemum
11. flotan
12. need another MTB
End of Class

preciousmoments: I enjoy b.f too. infact s long s i with my bb will latch him direct, don use EBM. Wk no choice. My bb is 4 mths old. My cousin latch on direct. only use EBM when she's @ wk.My boy hvnt start teething yet. When the time comes, hopefully he doesnt bite me.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sweetie</font>,

$580 is after rebate. Dun rem how much penalty to pay cuz sure won't gana one. This infant care closed @ 8:30pm instead of the usual 7pm.

<font color="0000ff">Mybabydream</font>,

Janelle will hug her long beansprout pillow loh. I mean whole body on the side.

<font color="0000ff">San</font>,

Thanks!!</font>

mbd, no bolster, whole body turn one..

sweetie, hmm, it's quite warm lately...how is it after removing the bumper?

wah, this morning weighed Samuel. he's now 7.75kg at 5mths!!! no wonder hand aches after carrying him...

just got back from polyclinic.. my girl went for her 2nd dose of 5-in-1 jab.. can u believe it.. my girl din gain any weight.. in fact she lost some.. at 4mths she weigh 5.66kg.. so sad.. duno wat happened.. she is drinking her milk and sleeping well.. what is wrong?????? the nurse no take her height so I duno she how tall.. maybe later i measure myself..

San,
I also brought my girl to the PD today. She's 5.6kg and 59cm. Didn't put on much at all. But doc said nothing to be concerned abt even tho I'm also wondering???

Hi Sneaky,
7.75kg is small case leh..my Gen is now weighing 8.5kg at 5th mth leh..hehe...i oso dunno why she soooo heavy, both my husband and I are skinny type...wonder where she inherited all her FATS..haha.

I am interested to sign up my 4month old baby boy for the trial lesson on 12 Mar. Is it ok? Thanks!

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky
6. 3 rascals
7. kuririn aka San
9. Nutts (pls cfm)
10. Gracemum
11. flotan
12. earnestmum
End of Class

<font face="calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky/Fiona</font>,

Wow, Janelle only weighs 6.9kg &amp; I already buay tahan.. How e both of u cope? She only gained 200g over e past 1 mth. But then nvm lah as long as she's happy

<font color="0000ff">sharon</font>,

You've got 5 votes for Sabrina liao

Sneaky and Jenifur,
Frankly speaking, Gen drinks less than other bb of her same age leh, but the prob is, she sleeps alot. She is currently drinking 120ml of milk. I will spoon feed her pumpkin or cereal once a day. However, she takes 2-3 times of nap in the afternoon, each time she can sleep as long as 2-3hrs! At nite, she will sleep from 7+p.m till next morning 6+..without milk!