1 Kindermusik Village (TRIAL)
Venue: Babies & Cream - Great World City
Day: (TBA)
Time: (TBA)
Duration: 45mins
Price: $28.90 ($30.35 after gst)- 1 session
Max: 12 Babies with one accompanied parent (10 to start and Exclusive class)
Check out the below link:-
http://www.babiesncream.com/sClassDetails.asp?CID=17

Interested:
1. Carole
2. Jenifur
3. Sneaky (blur blur)
4. 3 rascals

Nice talking to you on the phone and thanks for your interest in kindermusik village and baby masage class.

Pls see below the details of the kindermusik village class which you requested.

The duration of this class is 45mins. Baby's age from 0 to 18 months. Your baby can be accompanied with a parent/caregiver.

Fulfilling your babys endless potential is an exciting opportunity that starts with kindermusik Village (8 sessions). In class, learn how to stimulate your childs learning through vocal play, object exploration,
and creative movement. Well provide you with more tools to continue the enrichment at home through bonding with your baby by reading the Babys Literature Book or listening to the CD just two of the resources included in the At Home Materials.

At "Home Materials" guide your understanding of how your baby develops and nutures the intimate bonding between you and baby. Here are the items
that include in the home material.

1) Home CD - a rich musical envrionment that allows brain cells and neropathways in his mind to strengthen, helping to develop memory skills.

2) Baby Literature Book - Images and sounds encourage your baby's ability to distinguish a wide range of speech contrasts.

3) Baby's Home Journal - a scrapbook of baby development with home activities, songs, and Development of the Brain and Ways to Hold Baby information cards.

4) Art Banners - two banners features four panels of artwork from Baby's Literature Book, and help baby's distance vision.

Cost:
$23.80x 8 sessions @ ($190.40 $199.92 after gst)
Home Materials @ $58 ($60.90 after gst)

For your information, kindermusik village class will be commenced on the 5th march (sunday) from 12.45pm to 1.30pm.

Feel free to call me if you need further enquiry.

Thanks & Regards,
Babies N Cream
Tel: 6737 0229

(1)my baby is going to her 4th mth on march 2nd. but recently, she has become very naughty. she will scream, yell & cry whenever she is in my room & whenever i get out of my room, she will keep quiet. so i start to bring her for a short walk, but still, she will continue this througout the day, wanting to go out. im really stress out by this. any advise?

(2)she is on total breastfeed. so she refuses bottle, and i got to feed her water using syringe, i feed her twice or once a day. but i dunno if she is getting enough water. i heard that breastfeeding baby dont need water, ixxit true?

(3)she is not using pacifier, and she likes to put her hand into her mouth, does it help by giving her those teething toy?

PM:
Re: Water
Breastfed babies dun require water. i have nt fed my girl with any water till today. our BM has more than enough water inside so dun worry too much. but if u do feed, pls limit to 20ml per feed.

Re: Cradle Cap
There is a treatment shampoo at PD's clinic, if nt u can get it off Kiddy palace or Robinsons. it will take out the flakes slowly. my girl is having such problem, and now slowly disappearing after using the shampoo.

hi, all

have few weeks never post anythings already
very busy, have to go a few of maid agency to see
biodata. finally has select one filipino w 1 child
age of 27. she will reach singapore about 1 week
later. hope i got luck to have good maid la.

fiona. your ger very cute.

all. any of you baby starting to learn how to Crawl already. because my sabrina has start to push push.. now she can crawl very far also very dangerous when i leave her alone.

Welcome Precious Moments, you are SOOOO young. I'm like more than 10 years your senior!

Sharon, my baby has also started to be in a crawling position, lifting her butt up and trying to propell herself forwards, but she ain't strong enough to really crawl. It's more like she's pushing herself forwards.

syl, my baby also like that. he will flip and turn to other directions with some kicking motion...therefore, i call him helicopter...haha..

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">PM</font>,

Nice to hear from you again... It's been some time... Ur Baby still fuzz when u feed her bottle? Agree with SYL, you are so young!!

<font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

You finally found a maid, thru which agency? So Sabrina will be alone with the maid huh?</font>

pm.. geez.. u are so young! can meh? i am 25 this year.. n after getting pregnant.. i realised tt i have missed out lots of things in life leh..but after giving birth still ok lah.. got my silly looking bb.. n my dates alone with hubby still.. keke.. nt so much of the partying... though..

Syl, sneaky ..
wah,.. all the babies have started to crawl already, our life will be more interesting ...loh

Jenifur..
I get from my boss agency ..yup sabrina will be alone @ home with the maid after one month, because my IL will monitor for me one month

Pm. welcome...

Hi mummies, most of your babies are past the 4th mth. When they were betw 3-4 mths, did your bb's milk intake decrease? Mine seems to be drinking less (sometimes 90-100ml), and not gaining much weight leh.

Kris: Really.. Thanx UUU ... I'm staying at Tiong Bahru. If we cant arrange meet, mayb u can post to me? .. I'll do funds transfer to u ? ..

cannot also must can. sometimes i do envy my frens still partying, etc.. but think back, i have the joy they cant have, perhaps 1 or 2 mre yrs, then i can relax abit. haha.. but i love being a mum too!

PM, 20 yrs old I was still a student in school man.. You can have your #2 and #3 kid and claim lots of tax incentives!

Like to check child relief for income tax .. understand is $2000 + 5% of your gross salary rite....

my gal too drink only 4.5oz = 120 ml not much she will be 5mths by 28 Feb.. also worry

Niuniu, how heavy's your gal? Mine is only 5.5kg and she'll be 4 mths next week. Just worried that she's not gaining enough - she's one of the lightest on the chart.

Dun worry abt the weight and height...As long as your babies are eating and sleeping well, it's okie...

Carole,
Aiyoh, u organise the Crawlers class (TRIAL ONLY) har.....I think I too late to join u all liao leh...Me also thought of bring Ying En for the calss too....Want to try try and see....

Really envy u all leh...can surf the forum during office hours while me like a warrior fighting during office hours...Really super busy....I think it's time for me to change job soon...Sigh

Puea,
How are you? Me really got no time to come in and look lok here nowsaday...

Nuttnuts,

Wow, ur ofis like warfield ley... :p
I'm doing fine, so my bb too. He is still wif bbsitter most of the time, cos my work also can't allow me to take care of him by myself.

My hb is planning to take care of him at nite once he finishes his project after March. Hopefully it will come true by then.

So envy you all, still can breastfeed, i oredi gave up after confinement...

Cos really dun have ss... my mum said I'm "inherited" from her lor, big breast but no milk ones...

jenifur, your number is fax line ah? can't get you leh. by the way, joyce has replied me and i told her i'll wait for her next batch. this batch left with only 1 pc.

adel, you are very funny...didn't know Brent looks silly wor...

gracemum, i think it's not interesting but tiring instead after baby learns how to crawl...very afraid of that day manz...

PM, i'm 10 years your senior!!! i cannot take it!!!!

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sneaky</font>,

No leh, e number I used to called you is my office number leh.</font>

PM: lol u so young... well its ok to be young...

puea:breastfeeding very siong ok.... super nt easy. siting there 15 mins just to pump look so stupid at times

carole,

But bb will be stronger mah if taking bm... somemore i feel there is stronger bonding if breastfeeding...
Cos if FM, anyone can give him/her mah...
Feel so guilty especially my little one was down wif flu...

hello mummies, me too. so envy u all who can still breastfeed. My work's too busy - no room to pump too. Milk flow also not too much. Maybe you all can share tips to improve milk flow--- haha, tips when I prepare for my second one !!!

dun need lah. at first shld go au-natural. Anyway 2nd pregnancy shld have more bm and easier to bf also.
AFter start work then use the supplements. At first build on ss by using yourself as a human-pacifier. Worked for me.

my gal weighs 5.6kg in her 4 month so i guess she is the lightest in the chart. All along, she has been the smallest size in the chart...hehe

haha..Sneaky u so funny, cannot take it? haha.. well, i guess we are all the same becos we r mummies ald! haha.. talking abt bf, Jenifur, yes, my girl still refuses bottle, haiz... she will complain and complain then end up crying to slp when try to bottle feed her. i quite sacred i cant train her to bottle feed, also, i have no time to pump out &amp; feed her, only when i go over to my mum's plc then i have the chance. actually i love latching her on, no need sterilizing, etc.. convienient and safe. i got a question, do u mummies still sterilised ur baby's bottle now? or jus use hot water to wash them? anyway, i bought a teether for her, cos she is always stuffing her hand into her mouth, ixxit too early to giv her a teether? she is coming to 4 mth on march 2nd. ooh, can teether be put into steriliser mine is from kiddy palace, from Heinz, $3.90, it says boil before use, so i wonder can put in steriliser instead of boiling.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">PM</font>,

Aiyo, ur ger so noti jus like mine...always fuss when mummie bottle-feed. Does she do tt when Daddy feed her? Acutally I oso prefer to latch my ger rather than bottle feed but then no choice gota work.

I still steralize her bottles plus all my breastpump accessories.

Janelle started on her teether when she's 3 mths plus but then she dun like leh, still prefer her own hand or daddy/mummy's finger *sigh* Nw e 3 teether become her toys loh</font>

PM: she could be teething. When bbs teeth there is excess saliva in the mouth and sometimes they end up choking on the excess saliva.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Kris</font>,

U taking fenugreek pill from GNC huh? Issit big cuz I gt problem sallowing pills?

Now very jialat, I onli can get max 140ml from per pump @ 4 hrs interval, sometimes onli can get 90ml nia. Lucky still barely enuf for Janelle now. Tried to drink Nursing tea yesterday but today oso nv improve leh. Mayb I reali need to up my plain water intake &amp; perhaps try fenugreek pill</font>