(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Hi Amari,

Thanks for the advice. I think it could be due to the swelling and extra weight that we are carrying. Gosh.... hope this will end soon.

<font color="119911">morraine</font>,

i drink alot alot of H2O liao till tummy bloated (as if not bloated enuf
due to my active boy)

i not worry my voice sa sa scared my bb...i more worry during delivery already sore throat but i still scream till really no voice come out! haha...

aey so far you got symptoms bb coming out or not? my frens told me will feel bb head down our private part...i dun feel at all ok!

<font color="119911">ling</font>,

wow next monday bb coming out liao so excited for you...good date good date! i really hope my bb come out on this date too!

mummyjan,
u better ask your gynae... last time i did think of that also... but my gynae said is not. so she recommend me to see the neurologist. sometimes is due to the reumatik that we have or you ever knock or feel before. just take care ok... if the u feel very pain then let your gynae know.take care hoh

me also having water retention all over...my face, hands and legs! YUCKS! so damn ugly!

got afew kpo colleagues still keep emphazing "yo, you got water retention hor!" wow lau as if when they pregnant they never know will have water retention meh what's there to be surprised about!

Celine - symptoms arh.. bo leh..

ha ha.. later really bo voice to scream den 'run voice' den u noe arh.. ha ha ha..

me oso water retention sama sama like u lar.. ignore them lar.. jin bo liao wan leh some ppl..

yah that would be so funny...
scarli got another pregnant woman nearby also giving birth but hear my voice scared to death ar!

some ppl mouth just damn itchy nothing to say also die die must say something!

Celine

heng u not same hospital as me arh.. ha ha ha..

get something to stuff inside their big mouth.. kaoz.. ha ha ha ha.

next week you are week 39 already right still intend to go work or start ML??

Hmmmm.. i dunno oso leh.. abit lazy to come to work but den dun wanna waste ML den oso stay at home oso jin sian leh.. nothing to do oso.. so most prob wil come to work stil lor.. anyway this coming mon have another check up so see wat gynae say first lor.. hee

celine,

if my check up is on weekday den i take hospitalisation leave lor.. hee.. my gynae bo mc one.. all called hospitalisation leave wan.. hee hee..

next tue also going for check up but dunno should rest or go to work...

this week appt i din took mc still go work..

chow morraine sabo.. kekek ask him got see this post or not.. i bet with u.. he sure see! whahahahah

celine: only inducing.. dunno if she wanna come out on 10/10 or 11/10.

Celine

take mc lar.. stil go to work after check up for wat?? take best employee award meh?? hee hee..

Ling

ha ha.. let him see den better den he wil noe wat he needs to do!!!!!!

mayday: thank you for the recommendation..i will ask MIL to cook...meanwhile i lift my legs when i lie down loh..

Ling - i do u a favour leh.. dun need to thanks me hor.. ha ha ha.. *buay paiseh*

KL - hao de hao.. den u shld noe wat to do rite?? hiak hiak hiak...

Ling - i knew he shld not b one lar.. hee hee.. skali he bz planning liaoz.. ha ha.. tel him he got not much time left hor.. Clarisse on the way liaoz hor!!

morraine: ya.. stress till i cant get into sleep.. so kelian.. i scare i sleep halfway, water bag burst or sleep half way, got show. i will be like... siao siao wat to do har? lol

ClarisseMummy

sleep with a thick towel underneath ba.. if got something leak out.. yr butt gap will feel it.. dun worry

no lah best employee award also no $$ one but like what you said stay at home oso sian mah do nothing somemore nobody at home me alone leh if take mc.

Clarissemummy

If u fast enough to stand up, already very gd liao! my hubby say i stood up real fast.. bed nv kana.. haha if u can run, run to the toilet and sit on the bowl..

<font color="119911">ling</font>,

you scare sleep halfway got show or waterbag burst...I very worry coz now go work daily wat if work halfway waterbag burst or got show what should I do??

have you ever give a thought? :p

<font color="119911">fun</font>,

you real cute with the tummy still can stood up real fast ar? i need to adjust afew position before stand up from bed leh...really like humpty dumpty!

go walk walk alone? worst rite....walk halfway waterbag burst how?

ClarisseMummy:
I also have the fear that waterbag burst while i'm still sleeping esp when nearer to your due date.. my hubby even said going to put plastic sheet below my buttocks to prevent the water from seeping into the mattress..

morraine: *knock ur head**!!! i just called the citibank.. sigh.. must be the cardholder themselves then can use.. sianz.. application takes 1 month.. obviously no time le.. sigh..cannot enjoy the promo le lor..

cannot leh..they say one month.. for the application of card to approve.. plus.. am giving birth on the 19th leh.. how? sianz...

u urself card holder or not? if so, then can enjoy the promo leh.. so good.

think about the situation when work or walk halfway waterbag burst or got show lor? i sure freak out one...:p

<font color="119911">kuririn</font>,

my mum ask me to put a thick towel now when i sleep on bed...but so hot i dun like!

Adel

me not taking one bedder leh..

ware got so long wan.. application of card jin fast wan.. i tel u hor.. tel them u are travelling n need the card urgently den hor.. within a few days confirm get liaoz!! this one confirm but den provided u match their criteria lar..

Celine

wah.. i dare not imagine lor.. i hope i can sey at nite den not so drama.. ha ha