(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

morning ladies ~ sorry for the late replies to ur qns~

Chin ~ my gynae is Dr Tham Kok Fun @ Level 5

Joan ~ those drawstring pants i bought them long ago before i even preggie wan.. they are normal pants i bought from Giordano ones lor

joan ~ i wun b attending the seminar oso coz i jin lazy wan.. rather rest at home.. den at the seminar i scared later i fall asleep arh.. hee hee~

joan: my hubby n myself gng for the seminar.
hubyb will be registering.
see ya there.

morrainee: ya. i think removed

sneaky: did ur gynae give u hormones pills? mine given me. i told her abt my back pain, she says normal, cos hormone changes. are u gng to buy diapers or pampers? pampers gng to cost alot more if u gng to change alot everyday. cloth diaper helps to save. gng to buy cheaper feeding bottles, i dun like Avent, so only left with pigeon n tollyjoy. sorry to talk to u two sides... i hope u understand why i ask u here n not there.. cos i worried their feelings

ling: i understand you...no worries...if i were you, i'd do the same too...i wasn't given hormone pills leh...i intend to use diapers in the day and pampers in the night during the 1st few months when i'm around to look after bb...after that when bb grows up a bit, i'll probably switch to pampers loh...there are cheaper brands one...just hope bb's backside not so sensitive loh
i have already decided to use Pigeon feeding products and Johnson & Johnson bathing and body care products...my SIL using Avent...so i don't want bottles to get mixed up...mine is mine....kekeke

hey gals..

long time nv login liao.. seems like lots of u have made up yr mind on which hospital to go.. i will be going for my 3rd visit next monday, its my 10th week now.. Gynea should be asking me to sign package and choose hospital liao.. Anyone with Mt A? I am considering Mt A leh...

SneakY: ya me too.. SIL oso usuing Avent, my MIL complains the bottles very big she dun like, she says better to use the older ones.. ok lor.. anyway, i dun like Avent. me too.. will use the cloth till bigger, pamers for nite time. during confinement, i will have confinement nanny, so let her do washing lor. kekek i bad hor... my gf says, Pet Pet pampers the cheapest in town, maybe u wanna check it out.

gals,

drawstring pants like not very suitable for office wear leh.... think my tummy is showing liao.. maybe i ate too much and its not the baby tats showing...opps... :p

ling & sneaky..

so fast touch on milkbottles liao ah!!
think i very bo chap leh :p jsut enjoy my food and sleep rite now :p

fun: whahahhahaha... ya ya ya, i oso think me the same.. i eat n eat... but funny thing, i only put on 0.9kg leh.. less than one.. so amazing.. whahaha... tummy bigger... can see liao.. i oso puzzled.

fun: kekekek.. go see see look look.. do market survey.. kekeke.. i am not a last min person, tend to do things gradually when i have time.

Ling..

hopefully u dun kana the causeway traffic hor :p kekekk just kidding... btw any backup plan if the baby will to come out earlier than expected and u are still in Singapore?

Fun: earlier like? i hope nothing goes wrong anc can carry it till full term. wat u mean by causeway traffic? me in Singapore. hmpf.....

1st visit - 54.1kg, 3rd visit, 55kg.

fun: keke tts not me..its loving. anyway, her pregnancy..... she did not carry on as the bb did not grow.

fun: i'm also going for 3rd appointment on Monday..it's also my 10th week liao...
both ling and i prefer to buy/get things done gradually and not rush into it during last minute...

ling: heeeee...we both same same huh; in almost everything including SIL and milk bottles...kekekeke

Hi Ling & Sneaky, you gals are going to get the bottles already har... i shopping also wanted to buy the clothing but HB always say too early, like too kiasu, maybe buy when 5th month. i am also looking out for baby names.... like too early liao..

pochacco: not buying bottles now cos i'm afraid the rubber nipples will spoil if not used for too long...that one will buy nearer the date...now go and see see look look plus feel feel...it makes me very happy...

Sneaky, OIC so only see see look look same as me it also makes me happi to do that very anxious to visit gynae next tuesday. Hopefully can see more growth.

pochacco: i think most of us here are anxious to start buying things for bb, right? i also can't wait...well, i also hope bb is growing well and that i will see him/her in good health on Monday. somehow, i feel that my stomach is smaller yesterday and today...don't know why? a bit worried tho...

pocha: kekek i wanted very much to buy, but thinking the rubber melts.. so only went shopping to see wat is value for money and which is better... ya just cant wait to get hands on to get the bb things. i already have my bb's name ready.. whaha faster then u kekeke

sneaky: ur imagination.. kaoz.. dun anyhow think lah

Sneaky : dun think and worry so much ...mayb bb shift abit to make the mummy look thinner ...

I'm gg to see gynae tmr and hope everything is well.

Wow Ling u r really fast to have bb name ...

anybody know in how many wks then we able to see bb sex?

anybody waist line expand liao? I measure yester and mine expand 2 inchs!!

mayday: i think i'm just being paranoid loh...maybe i've been wearing black these 2 days, so i look slimmer...but when i look at myself in the mirror naked, i got worried again! my waistline also expanded liao...i'm wearing old clothings of size M now...all my size S ones folded and kept away 2weeks ago...
i heard you can see its gender after 4th month...

Ling- wow, you are really fast, me just started to flick flick but u already chosen hahaha, I must work doubly hard

Sneaky, no worry, perhaps is because now only 1st term, lost of appetite??? Veri scared of the V-Scan but no choice, got to get use to it for the moment

my wristline also expanded liao, bad thing is now cannot go on diet, at this rate after giving birth, cannot look into the mirror liao. Thinking of buying the maternity wears already... worst thing is office can only wear skirt or dresses, no pants from mon-fri.

I'm thinking of buying M size clothes rather than maternity since is too early at this stage.

Anyway can still wear the M size clothes after delivery

pochacco: don't worry, it only feels a little uncomfortable at times...other than that, it's like having sex leh...*oopppsss*

mayday: buy only when you can't fit into your existing bottoms...if not, you waste money leh...

got to start trying those bottoms liao, can't wear one better put away ... anyway my stomach bloated very big after meal ... how about yrs??

mayday: same...stomach gets very bloated and looks big every evenings....

ling: i wanna name my girl Jamie or Angel...as for boy, i haven't think yet...i wanna go for the seminar but dunno hubby wanna go or not...can't get answer from him now somemore...

Ling, names sound nice

I think there not a lot of Oct05 MTB compared to Jul/Aug05 MTB, maybe becos that is 2 months

How come I cant see the achieve files already,,, me looking for the list jenifur summarize for oct05 MTB

Can I join you all as I am new in this thread?

Hi Fun,

I am also considering Mt A as like the environment there.

Nuttnuts:
257946.gif
.... strange to have it at nite? kekek not till u have it all day long.
when is ur EDD?

JEnifur: u missing har?

hi girls,

the Baby Fair is now on at Taka basement area. Anyone knows when it will be until? I intend to go look see and buy some stuff if they're reasonable. Is it too early ah??

Morning Gals!

I went thyme maternity to shop ysterday and guess how much i've spend? :p I bought a office wear stretchy skirt, a top and a flowerly dress plus two panties.. already over $250
if i will to shop there again.. think my wallet cannot go on liao :p but their designs are realli trendy leh :p

Ling, sorry huh. got mixed up with loving and u :p

nuttnuts:
258049.gif

fun: wah...so ex ah??? but i believe they must be beautiful leh...i forgot where's thyme liao...where is it ah?

mrstan: i think i'll go if i have time this weekend. if possible, i'll buy a little...don't miss the sale mah...sekali by the time i need those stuffs, i have to pay full price....not worth it!

<font face="Calisto mt"> Good Morning Ladies,

Ling,

I not missing lah. Was on MC e past 3 days due to very bad MS. Didn't feel like doing anything except laze on e bed all day. Now mus go catch up on all e postings liao

sneaky: thyme at OUB and some other plcs... thyme clothes are ex.. i have no intention to get them. get cheaper ones and can buy more to change.

Fun: isit? maybe i drop by later to go see see look look.. kekekek...

jenifur: whahahhahaha.. MS till MC.. steady. u must eat little bit lah.. aiyo...

Hi ladies, how are all of you?

I have MC for the past 2 days coz monday evening got abit brown discharge freak me out went to see gynae on tuesday morning she ask me to rest ALOT and dun anyhow stretch here and there.

She prescribed me hormones pills said to reduce risk
said until I want to cry ar.