(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

Does your toddlers throw tantrums alot now? Grace will throw tantrums by throwing things when she is unhappy. Wonder if its childcare...

sweetie, tks... my girl loves to throw her temper and demands what she wants. but sometimes we just hack care and let her fuss till she stops.

Hi sweetie & carole
Kaiser does that too. They could be in "Terrible Two" stage. We will either try to distract him with other things, or just walk away after he refuses to listen to us.

Latest pic

1328272.jpg

huh.. nv rec your PM leh.
anyway, I dun have a gal only got a boy.

Yes, he is still on Singuliar. I find it working well on him. He is now in his 3rd month taking the med, & so far so good - as in no need for his puffs.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sweetie,

Janelle throws tantrum by either screaming or turning away, fold her arm &amp; said "Janelle is angry". She's getting much easier to manage ever since HB introduce MR CANE on her *hee*</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mor,

Is Ash still attending JG? Which time slot huh? I finally started Janelle in JG last Sat. Feel so bad to "deprive" her from e fun of attending sch.</font>

Recent pic of Janelle &amp; Josiah</font>

1336287.jpg
1336288.jpg

jenifur,

Janelle is so smart...
Grace also scared of the cane, she will behave whenever we flash it. Only used once on her and she remembered till now. Josiah is very cute.
How are you coping? I will be returning to work on 14 april.... dreading it.... hee

<font color="ff6000">jenifur*

ha ha Ash stopped JG coz we placed her in daily 2 hrs pre-nursery class since Jan, it will be too tiring for her to manage Mon - Sat having classes daily but great to know Janelle started in JG, i believe she will love the place alot! oso @ Evans Road one?

Hello Mummies
My friend from Aug/Sept is thinking of having a private swimming class on every thur 4 pm (half an hour)at her place with a very good swimming coach for her son. However, she will need another toddler before she can start class. The fee is 100 per mth and please PM me or email her at [email protected] if you are interested. The first mummy to PM me will get the slot

She is staying at Woollerton Park, near farrer road. The advantages of having lessons in a private pool are as follows
1) Now worries of illness spread in poolse.g HFMD as her pool is only used by her hubby and her son, Anton, therefore its very under-utilised

2)If you choose to shower your kid, there is warm water from the heater unlike some pools with no heater.

3) Free parking at her place if you drive

So please pm me latest by tmr so I can confirm with the coach cos this coach is extremely popular so she hopes to confirm with him soon

Thanks!!Classes will start as soon once she gets the additional toddler in the class.

**Clarisse is in the Class too... Its a Parent &amp; Child event. :p

back from my NT scan.. good results and "Possibly FEMALE" lol... thats what my NT Scan consultant said. But my gynae not happy with that "Possibly FEmale" But i told her, i am happy with any as long as healthy. Gynae will cfm that on 10 May. hope things will be well and good.

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="comic sans ms"> Hi hi.. long time no post here..

Carole: ur wish came true..

Recent photo of my 2 princess

1343885.jpg

1343886.jpg

</font></font>

frankly i am ok with any... as long as healthy. Gynae will cfm again on 10th MAy, so i wait. not in hurry to know.. cos nvr think of buying clothes for bb yetz.

fun: thx
which branch did you put in? i called the mount faber branch and was told waiting list is about 70ppl!! i'm considering the new branch in clementi,with the chinese immersion.. have you heard about it?

fushiastar

of cos the nearest to my place, Yishun. Waiting list for Yishun branch when we decided to take up also long Q. But now like quite easy to sign up leh. I have no idea abt the clementi branch.

fun:
oh i see

kris: hello
i'm still around.. how are your girls?

ssl: thinking of changing ever since aug last year cos they opened a new branch and i'm not quite satisfied with the ratio etc but had new maid coming in and new baby so not good timing..zoe's been crying the past 2 wks when i bring her in and when i ask her she says she wants to go to new school.. won't answer when i ask if she's happy in school and if anyone disturb her.. i'm not sure what's going on but am gonna start looking around and will change her if i find someting better..i really like chiltern house but it's only half day and lorna whiston preschool is another possibility.. see how..

Sweetie: I started toliet train K at 20 mths . currently attending pre-nursery w/o diaper. I did enquire with eager beaver (safra) once on toliet training. They don really train them. How's yr 1st day bac at wk?

Fushiastar: Where is the clementi branch located? i'm looking for cc too. Actually like eager beaver safra but find it too crowded. Still on the look out..

hi fushiastar,

oh.. maybe zoe doesnt like the school. try to scout around for better options then. brennan will tell me what happen in school. like if he fell down or got bullied, when i asked him, he will tell me who did it ;p

Sweetie,

Brennan's childcare just started toilet training him starting in the afternoon. His teacher will let him go w/o diapers and then bring him to toilet every 20mins. But i guess sometimes when the teachers are too busy, they dont train him lor. At home, i have already started to toilet train him to go w/o diaper. will monitor time and bring him to toilet to urine. cos sometimes he will tell us he wants to urine, but sometimes he dont. now will hold the potty up for him to urine.

SSL
no time no hear from you. How's your boy? Kaiser is also attending daily school now. So far so good. He is diaper free during the day but during sleep (PM &amp; night) he still needs the diaper
dunno how to train him at night unless wake him up to go but he doesnt want to get up.

<font color="ff6000">*haiz* wanted to bring ash to see Barney but it concides with the week im delivering... wat a timing for Barney to come!!!</font>

fushiastar: Tiong Bahru. Cant find 1 that i fancy : (

SSL: Same here. Don know how to start nite training. Cant bear to wake him up when he sound asleep.