stop asking everyone this qns!! ha ha u just had to make sure everyone in the oct thread gets a #2?? den u better work hard urself babe!! *wink*</font>
morraine... work harder?? also must seek sperm donor's approval wat!
if nt rape him meh? drugged him, lay him
& rape him.. whahahahahhaahhahahahhahha
who nw still on #1 list?? i think a handful only.. the rest like graduated! haiz...
hihi!! i am here.... faint.. been busy gambling!! keke.. jus kidding. finally finish shifting office.. been a hectic week.. with zero rest... so, am taking this chance off today... to chill out at home..
as for no.2... tink no luck ba... fertile period's not during japan... so sad... haha...
Hi mommies, sorry to barge. i'm consolidating orders for branded kids clothes and shoes (baby gap, gymboree, next). Pls have a look and let me know your orders if keen.
yes, the school is quite good and in great demand. surprisingly, sam doesn't like going to school and will remind me every morning that he doesn't wanna go to school...haiz...it's with a lot of coaxing that he gets into class without crying...
so nice to hear that Kaiser likes school...wonder when will samuel tell me he likes it too...
fun, this week, sam also did not cry. i think he had already resigned to fate...hee....however, the moment he opened his eyes, he would say "i don't want to go to school" and it takes a while to get him ready to get to school....
hehehe... did samuel start school since Jan? Maybe he doesnt like to wake up so early to go school. Kaiser is with the afternoon session at 11.30am, though he wakes up at 7.30 when I gets up to go to work.
Once Alden opens his eyes in the morning, its either milk or tv... or rather after milk will request for tv.. kekeke... Alden still speaks 2-3words.. not speaking in sentences yet
keke... better than eee.. eh ehh leh.. sometimes dun know wat he wants.. and this is also a key point to why i still dun want him to take school bus.. kana bullied or hurt also cannot explain or tell me properly.
Samuel look so mature & different now ya</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Fun,
Agree.. enjoy e peace while it lasts. Janelle is so noisy now too, keeping asking us - "what's tt?, What r U doing?" If not she will be singing loudly even in public too.</font>
<font color="0000ff">Here's a picture of Janelle & Josiah:-</font></font>
hehe... Kaiser also singing non stop & doing same in public, worse thing is always want to sing the same fav song. And yes, will ask you "Mommy/Daddy/GongGong/PoPo...what are you doing"
Alden sings 'baba black sheep'.. 1st two 2 sentances can catch his baba, sheep, wool and full.. the rest of the song is gone with the wind.. cant make out wat he was singing! hahaa
mummies, just to annouce that I am into my 10th Weeks of pregnancy and will be expecting another October child on 16th Oct 08, just like Clarisse. So far the pregnancy is smooth sailing with little MS which only happens when i am too hungry or eat too much.
yippee.. whahah excited? i guess the same worries applies. but thank God this fellow is growing bigger than we expected! lol... bet gng to be like PAPA so big size