(2005/10) Oct 2005 MTB???

sorry to intrude..
Sneaky,
saw u talking abt BJG so cant resist come in chat with u hahaha ..I sent my gal (when she is abt 9mths+)to BJG for 6 lessons cos i joined in halfway thru their 2nd term. Quite fun and my gal enjoyed it especially the gym session. Will be continuing but my gal will still be in crawler 2 cos she cant walk yet so cant advanced to Walker hahaha so retained for a term ...So u cfm joining cos annie called me up yday telling me abt the timing for sun also ..but but i suggest to change the timing to 2.30 instead :p

hi bubbleling, you're not intruding lah...haha...welcome here anyway!

i've just rejected annie leh...i told her i could not get enough people to form a class. anyway, i'm still considering and wanna try out GUG first. anyway, 2.30pm i cannot cos my church ends near 2pm. it's too rush for me liao...

Sneaky,
I also interested on GUG trial.do you want join me @OCC on 8 jul sat @330pm?

Sabrina today wake up @ 910am ,then
have very long nap @12pm tro 3pm , only take lunch at 315pm , 645pm dinner ,720pm sleep again.haha

sneaky
im interested in GUG as well but i called up the other time and was told the waiting list is long unless i want a weekday trial then mayb shorter waiting time..and i also wonder my gal can tahan 1.5hrs or not hahaha skali waste my $$ there..

hi SSL & Carole,
Just dropping by to say hi to both of u..

SSL,
Nice chatting with you yesterday
So your son's name is Brennan... & he has a very gd weight.. compared to my little Cathleen, only 6.9kg at 6mths.. trying to pump more milk into her currently.. keke.. but not always successful.
Btw, my girl is born in Dec 05, so I'm mostly hanging around the Dec05 thread.

Carole,
Heard you started a new biz & is very bz. Do take care ok? Visiting Dr Thong anytime soon? Any gd news yet?

Hope Clarisse has been growing fine.

Hi joyful

ya nice talking to u too. Cathleen still on BM, thats very good. My brennan already on total FM liao. And i guess boys tends to be on the bigger side compared to girls.

U are always welcome here. Btw, whats the teabag u bought yest?

SSL,
Oh.. realised that I shouldn't be using the word 'pump', else misleading. She's on total FM for many mths oredi, but still weighing at the 25%tile since 4 mths. Can I learn from you how to fatten up my little girl? keke

The teabag is supposedly gd for constipation & helps to expel excess oil from body, & a side benefit is slimming. Recommended by lengleng who said that her neighbour drank & went back to pre-preggie weight within 3 mths.

oh heehee

is she on semi solids? how much FM is she taking? brennan takes 210ml 2x a day, 150ml in between semi solid meals. 2x of porridge a day. (1tblsp of rice with fish, veg mixed into them) will eat fruits after each meal too.

SSL,
She takes abt 170ml 4x a day, lunch is EYS brown rice. Nowadays she likes to bite the teat & bluff me that she's drinking, but the milk level didn't go down. Sometimes some milk will spill onto her bib, so I suspect the actual vol maybe 20-30ml less.

Can I ask at how many mths did you start giving porridge to Brennan? PD says can give now at 6+mths, but my MIL says not yet. So haven't started on porridge so far.

sharon, OCC very far leh...i prefer it to be central or west. GUG is quite central...ok for me.

bubbleling, sure can tahan one, cos these classes quite interesting for babies. am sure the teachers will try to capture their attention. i wonder how long is the waiting list ah...i wrote to them but haven't gotten a reply yet. i will post their reply once i get it.

i started around 7months, cant really remember :p need to check the record book. i mesh up the porridge after it has been cooked for 2hrs in slow cooker.

Hi all mummies, I'm an Oct mummy and just registered but has been following this thread since pregnancy. I wonder has any of you feed your baby frog legs? Also, I have just bought new tins of mamil gold step 2 but my boy is not suitable for it, would like to see if there's any taker? 1 for 1 for mamil nite. buy 2 tins of step 2 and get 1 small tin free at $49.60. Expiry date shld be 2008. Let me know

hi linda!
446420.gif

i heard of the goodness of frog legs but i just dare not even think of giving it to my baby cos i'm afraid of that too...your baby tried already?

Hi Sneaky,

Pls count me in for GUG trail if there is one. I am still considering whether to let Ying En to continue her lesson in BJG as I feel that the mgmt in BJG needs lots of improvement....but Teacber April is really very GOOD as my gal really likes her and enjoys her class.

BTW, what is OCC?

Fiona,
My gal becomes very active after attending the BJG clas....but anway as long as she enjoys it, I dun mind...

Sharon,
I would like to know more on the hidden camera that you have install in your house. Can you let me know how u set up the camera?

Thks!

Nuttnuts

My Camera is Wireless G (Internet Camera)model DCS-2100G is not hidden Camera because de camera quite big can not hidden la,they came with CD software , you can view it at your office provider you office also got internet boardband
with window XP you can actually remote control your house computer screen,then you only key in your password and user name. the detail set up i don't know liao because is done by HB. He almost take 1.5 month to finger out le.because of wat DDNS service , my HB find out the setup without paying any sub fee.
I brought 2 camera , one @ 280 another 260, i put one at living room and baby room

You must have
USB Network Adapter (rounder)
Internet Broadband (mini 2000kb)I signed with starhub is came with rounder monthly $58.00

Linda
kao_welcome.gif

My MIL also wanted to prepare porridge with frog leg for my ger cos she say is very good for BB. I also kinda worried cos my ger is high risk allergic.

How much are you selling your mamil gold 2? I can get 2 tins of mamil gold 2 and 1 tin of mamil nite for $51.90 at NTUC.

nuttnutts, noted! so far, i've got 4 interested mummies in my list for the GUG trial class. i'll keep updating till i receive a reply from GUG.

i received a call from GUG immediately after i've posted the previous message.

i have reserved 4 slots (including myself) for the trial (waitlist). the reserved timeslot for the trial is Sat @ 4pm @ S$42.00. are you all alright with it? they are unable to confirm when it is going to be our turn but it will be sometime in mid Aug 06. anyone else would like to be included?

bubbleling, can you PM me your name, baby's name, baby's DOB and your contact number?

sharon, can you PM me your contact number?

venus, not this saturday but the next available saturday, which could be in mid August 06. don't need to prepare anything. just bring baby there with all the necessities...the address is @

101 Thomson Road
United Square,
#02-28 & 03-01
Singapore 307591

Hi Sneaky and Adeline,

My mum is super ethusiatic to give my baby new things to eat. He had eaten frog legs liao, as in the soup n meat itself cos she said will make the baby legs very strong, n I think she added "pao sheng"...

Adeline: I can let u take the mamil nite for 1 for 1 and buy 2 tins of mamil gold step 2 free small tin at $45, ok? I just bought 1 lah

Sneaky,
can "chop" 2 places for me and my fren.
will PM you the details. thanks!
btw, wat's the duration of the trial class?

venue & flo, okay, i've updated my list...

sharon, aiyah...bobian loh...

flo, the trial class is 1.5 hrs, i think...

I seemed to miss out on something... what is the course that you all are signing up for bbies?

Can i have some info? Blurr when reading thru.... haha... Thanks

bubbleling, got it!

Cherlin, we're signing up for a Growing Up Gifted trial class on the next available sat, 4.00pm @ S$42 per baby. you may wish to visit their website at www.gugifted.com

Gifted Babes (8 to 18 months)

Accompanied by a parent or caregiver, children aged 8 months to 18 months participate in these 1.5-hour sessions held 2 or 3 times a week. We know that this is the 1st half of the critical 3-year period in a child's life, as the brain undergoes rapid growth and development provided there is appropriate and sufficient stimulation.

We build on children's natural curiosity and sense of trust, which encourages them to respond openly and confidently to new learning, challenges and socialization. Children are presented with stimulating objects, prints, sounds, colours and textures to motivate exploration with their five senses, and to promote early speech and language developement. Whether it is observing the scientific changes that take place during popcorn-making, playing bongos to African beats, getting acquainted with friendly puppet characters, hand-painting with jello and ice cubes, or discovering the different aromas of spices... our infants and young toddlers are exposed to a wide variety of enriching experiences so that their earliest learning adventures are interesting, appealing and safe. We also introduce a 15-minute Mandarin playtime with stories, puppetry, hands-on fun and games.

mummies, for those who wish to join, please let me know early so that i can book space for you....closing date is by next Monday, 24.06.06 @ 12 noon.

447525.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="Courier New"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 23 Jun 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>5 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>6 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>7 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>8 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>9 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun .......... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.30/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/78</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ...... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.90/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.05/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.98/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">7.10/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Gracemum ..... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.65/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.33/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Pammie ....... 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.15/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
MrsTan ....... 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fiona ........ 28-Sep-05 Genevieve<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mybabydream .. 29-Sep-05 J.<font color="ffffff">........</font> <font color="0000ff">2.70/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
SSL .......... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.11/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.77/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">9.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sneaky ....... 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.75/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.35/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fushiastar ... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.60/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.00/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mdl .......... 04-Oct-05 Tricia<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.25/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow ......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
whitefloral .. 05-Oct-05 Charlize<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.50/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Bearie ....... 10-Oct-05 Tyler<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling ......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.57/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Amari ........ 13-Oct-05 Darren<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.76/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.80/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
breakbeats ... 13-Oct-05 Ethan<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.55/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Garfield ..... 14-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.47/45</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.00/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.30/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea ......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.96/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.24/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.66/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Wlml2402 ..... 15-Oct-05 Bryson<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.42/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel ......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.50/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.00/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris ......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.88/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ..... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Tao_baby ..... 24-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.03/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ....... 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.55/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Flotan ....... 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.37/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fresia ....... 25-Oct-05 Amos<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.46/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sweetie ...... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.85/73</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
3rascals ..... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.90/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ..... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.60/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Karin ........ 30-Oct-06 Nicole<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.23/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.55/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.80/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Dolly ........ 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.80/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.20/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

447526.gif

jenifur, i have your details...

GUG Trial
1 Sneaky
2 nuttnutts
3 flotan
4 flotan's friend
5 bubbleling
6 jenifur
7 venue
8 L Chia
* i think i'll stop at 10pax. in the first place, i don't know if the school is going to accept so many people...i will chk though.

venue &amp; linda, please provide details via PM.

went to the nutrition talk. actually the nurse really cook the food live
just share what i can remember

basically, the nurse taught how to prepare porridge, vegetables, meat, fish, fruits.

1. green bean, red bean, brown rice, ikan bilis (think must remove head &amp; intestines? keep bones) - wash, dry, grind and store in glass containers. cook and feed. she recommended glass containers than plastic containers coz no smell.
green bean and red bean cooked with water can be served like dessert

2. apple juice - use the double boil method.
3. (after 7 months) chicken, pork, beef, fish - scrape raw meat, put a little hot water to scald slightly, then add to cook with porridge.
4. porridge - nurse used a metal sieve to make it smoother. (but think no need if cook long enough, can just mash)
5. (think also after 7 or 8 months) tofu - can buy those without egg. mash and add to porridge to cook.
6. (after 12 months) egg - must be hard boiled.
7. fruits - pear, apple, banana, papaya... she say can give orange juice. but i beg to differ coz i read somewhere that citrus fruits should be offered much later.
8. carrot &amp; pumpkin - high in carotene. to give once or twice a week coz will cause skin to be yellow.
for spinach, she used those plastic sieve to sieve coz bigger holes than those metal ones.

that's all i can remember

think most of us already have these basic knowledge liao

me oso Oct mama..can join??

Sneaky,
me interested in the trial class for GUG too..
i've actuali called them up but was on waiting list.. u think we can call them up and request a trial class oni for us? hehe..

fushiastar, i've added you. thanks for the email.

sunset, welcome! yes, we're only registering for the trial and it's quite a long wait. i'll book slots for 10 of us...hopefully they do it just for us...i'll update on the possibility after speaking with them. can you furnish me with the following information via PM: -

- Baby's name
- Your name
- Your contact number

okay..registration closed liao....i'm going to call the school.

449329.gif

<font size="-1"><font face="Courier New"> <font color="ff6000">as @ 26 Jun 06
Mummies <font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>Pop On<font color="ffffff">.</font> BB's name <font color="ffffff">.</font> Birth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>5 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>6 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>7 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>8 mth<font color="ffffff"></font> <font color="ffffff">..</font>9 mth<font color="ffffff"></font>
Fun .......... 11-Sep-05 Alden<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.06/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">9.30/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">10.0/72</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">10.3/78</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Jenifur ...... 18-Sep-05 Janelle<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.81/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.90/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.05/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.98/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">7.10/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="aa00aa">7.85/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Gracemum ..... 20-Sep-05 Sabrina<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.53/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.65/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.33/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Pammie ....... 24-Sep-05 Tammie<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.15/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
MrsTan ....... 25-Sep-05 Kenshin<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">2.49/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fiona ........ 28-Sep-05 Genevieve<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mybabydream .. 29-Sep-05 J.<font color="ffffff">........</font> <font color="0000ff">2.70/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
SSL .......... 29-Sep-05 Brennan<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.15/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.11/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.77/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">9.09/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sneaky ....... 30-Sep-05 Samuel<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.80/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.75/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.35/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fushiastar ... 04-Oct-05 Zoe<font color="ffffff">.......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.38/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.60/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.00/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Mdl .......... 04-Oct-05 Tricia<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.25/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.20/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Snow ......... 04-Oct-05 Yong Shan<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">2.92/46</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.60/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
whitefloral .. 05-Oct-05 Charlize<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.50/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Bearie ....... 10-Oct-05 Tyler<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/52</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Lindy ........ 11-Oct-05 Rayne<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">9.20/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Ling ......... 12-Oct-05 Clarisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">2.77/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.57/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Amari ........ 13-Oct-05 Darren<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.76/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0077aa">8.80/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
breakbeats ... 13-Oct-05 Ethan<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.55/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Garfield ..... 14-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">2.47/45</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.00/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.30/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Puea ......... 15-Oct-05 Rong Jin<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.12/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.96/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.24/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.66/71</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Wlml2402 ..... 15-Oct-05 Bryson<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.09/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.42/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.00/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Adel ......... 19-Oct-05 Brent<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.40/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.50/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.50/63</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.00/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kris ......... 21-Oct-05 Ember<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.35/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ffffff">5.90/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">7.88/66</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Nuttnuts ..... 21-Oct-05 Ying En<font color="ffffff">...</font> <font color="0000ff">3.68/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Tao_baby ..... 24-Oct-05 Girl<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.03/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Yippee ....... 24-Oct-05 Kaiser<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.64/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.55/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Flotan ....... 25-Oct-05 Raelyn<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.86/47</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.37/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Fresia ....... 25-Oct-05 Amos<font color="ffffff">......</font> <font color="0000ff">3.46/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Sweetie ...... 25-Oct-05 Grace<font color="ffffff">.....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.21/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">7.90/65</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.50/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">8.85/73</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
3rascals ..... 28-Oct-05 Kayden<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.44/51</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">8.50/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">8.90/70</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Morraine ..... 28-Oct-05 Ashley<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">2.55/49</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.60/68</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Karin ........ 30-Oct-06 Nicole<font color="ffffff">....</font> <font color="0000ff">3.23/48</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.80/??</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">7.30/69</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Kuririn ...... 31-Oct-05 Sherisse<font color="ffffff">..</font> <font color="0000ff">3.20/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">6.40/61</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.55/64</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="ff0000">6.80/67</font><font color="ffffff">.</font>
Dolly ........ 01-Nov-05 Christine<font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="0000ff">3.61/50</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="119911">5.80/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> <font color="#660066">6.20/62</font><font color="ffffff">.</font> </font></font></font>

<font face="Calisto mt"> If you would like me to update your Baby's weight &amp; length or if I have missed your update, please kindly PM me! </font>

449332.gif

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Sharon</font>,

Wow Sabrina hit 8kg liao. I gave Janelle beef porridge today leh. Just called her sch &amp; teacher said she loves it.. finish it so much faster than e fish porridge.

Btw e last time when we meet up, u said u let Sabrina watch some VCD, Wat's e title huh?</font>

dear all mums
its been very long time not joining the conversation. new jobs holding me too long. life come to changes.

talk abt baby, well my son is now 8 mth. he can crawl already. just a week ago. he can sit and normally make new sounds.

gave him porridge for lunch and dinner. morning gave him 2 pcs rusk bread by nestle. dessert gave him juice and also sometimes i gave him egg custard by Heinz. He like it very much. he like all the food to do with custard. first i tought want to give him something pureed, but he vomit it out. we tried so hard to give him apple juice. apple is good mah, but he didn't like it. but when we gave him honey due juice, hehehh he likes it. and since then we gave him twice a week.

<font face="Calisto mt"><font color="0000ff">Fushiastar</font>,

Noted. Think BB def will lose a bit of weight when they r teething.

Btw saw u giving Zoe brown rice, how do you remove e husk? </font>

jenifur: i don't remove the husk.. just put rice grains into stainless steel pot and boil for 1.5 hours on high heat.. then add in veg/meat that i steam seperately and boil for a few minutes and feed like that.. initially had to mash w spoon before feeding now don't need..

i've tried white rice too but zoe prefers brown rice.. will eat more.. same with bread.. give her wholemeal bread she eats more and very fast compared to white bread..

zoe has no teeth leh.. no sign of any yet.. but was sick for a week where she totally refused solids, fm and ebm.. so for 7days only latch.. so lost weight lor.. her little cheeks not so round anymore..

hi sneaky,

me just PMed u my bb's details..

but hor..me oredi on their waiting list leh..if they are able to do it juz for us den u let me noe okie?