i jus send my maid back after close to 3 mths, after 1 mth here, she MIA, coz wen i deliver, she met another filipino at the hospital den ask my maid to go out to meet her, wanted my maid to send sum $ back for her.. den lie to me say her aunt in accident, bt after i ask a few times, she gav me different story, den i call her aunt and she oso say she been at her employer hse all the while, i got a major fright, coz 1st time got maid den like tat.. den after tat.. i no trust,how to trust her wif my 2 boys.. tat day my ma saw the maid neber check the tempereture of the water and wash my elder boy's bum.. if i neber check den jialat lar.. veri tiring for me coz i bf my younger boy n den my elder son veri active in the day.. den still muz check the tings she do..she clean the hse oso cut corners, can see den clean, cannot see dun clean.. imagine she can mop the flr of the whole hse in half an hour.. after cleaning, there are still toys under the sofa n tv console, den wen she iron clothes half way can walk away wif the iron still switch on, wat if my boy go near the iron, den wen we not around, she wash plates the water on to the max, bt if u walk near her, she will auto on the water smaller.. hai.. den the plates and cutleries all oso not clean, before i use oso have to check again.. if still dirty i oso wash it, already told her alot of times liao still like tat.. so end up i send her back.. so now have to do all the hsework, my ma help me look after my big boy on alternate days.. so not so bad..