3) wendyg - only BOOKS! A,B,C
4) tingting - 1 Blue / A,C
5) quackers - 1 pink / A,B,C
6) triniti - 1 blue/ A,B,C,D,E
7) dressaholic - 1 blue/ ABCDE

thanks wendy
I almost bought the little touch leap pad book like last week!!Phew

serrich
I was wondering if the leapfrog learning table has bulk discounts too? That is also one good toy to get

HI Tingting,
My baby also..grab grab grab..even when she is in her bouncer, she will lean out of it to grab..and if on the bed, she will wriggle (can't crawl yet) towards the remote controls and even change direction and wriggle when i shift the remote controls haha so i use that to 'train' her into crawling keke when i am on the hp, she is always pulling the hp strap..and she is particularly attracted to anything yellow in colour

Hi Seabreeze,
Aiyah, that time wear braces and hair messy messy, plus that horrendous looking brown uniform..haha..Is Grace the indonesian gal? soo chuen has long hair and quite fair? i was in College Publications and a librarian..a group of us joined the library together, cause we could study there (free aircon) and got priority in borrowing the books haha :D

Hi Serrich,

I've added in my details.PLs advise what the collection/delivery andpayment details are like. Also, how/where can we buy the other books or activity cards that are not offered here?

1) Serrich - 1 Pink / A,D
2) angel - 1 pink / A,B,C,D,E
8) I'm a Mummy - 1 Blue/ ABCDE

Adding my order... decided to give in to the temptation... :p

9) ineedmilk - 1 blue/A,C

hi can anyone tell me the 'babies first words' = 'let's get busy, baby'? i can't seem to find the particular title in the leapfrog library catalog. Thanks!

Added my order as well. Saw quite some order from the other June thread so maybe will hit 50!

----------------------------------
LeapPad (inclu of 3 Little Pigs Leapbook) @ $60/set (min order of 10 sets)or $55/set (min order of 50 sets). It comes in 2 colors, blue and pink.

They also have the following LeapPad books selling at $15/pc after discount.
A) Babies First Words
B) If I were...
C) A-Z Adventure
D) Guess how much I love you
E) Animal Dance
You can also add on your orders for the books if u wish to.

In case u need to find out more abt the pdt, here is the link:
http://www.leapfrog.com/do/findproduct?ageGroupKey=infant&key=ltleappad
http://www.leapfrog.com/do/browselibrary?ageGroupKey=infant&key=ltl_library

Those who are interested, pls include your order below by 7 March:
10) cakey - 1 blue/ A,B

11) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E

10) cakey - 1 blue/ A,B
11) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E
12) seabreeze - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E

<font color="ff0000">Re Little Touch LeapPad (6-36mths)</font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Mommies,</font>
I am not able to offer all the titles found in the Leapfrog website. We just limit to these 5 titles first and I will prob arrange for bulk buy on other titles after our purchase of the LeapPad and the titles I listed A-E, k?!

Seabreeze will help to collect payment after the order list has been finalised on 8 March. Please note that we closing orders on 7 March.

<font color="aa00aa">Seabreeze,</font>
Thanks for offering to help me to coordinate the order list for this thread! At least I dun have to pop in 4-5 threads to keep a lookout on the order list..

<font color="0000ff">Moulinmum,</font>
Yes, it should be the same but different titles.

<font color="ff0000">***Re LeapPad Warranty***</font>

I am sorry to inform that this bulk purchase does not cover warranty but can do an exchange within 1 mth if found to be faulty. If u wish to remove ur order, its ok to do so.

yar ladies ...

the KPO seabreeze is helping serrich with this ... so pls indicate your email address beside your order so that its easier for me to manage the order k ... have input those email address that I already have

1 Pink Set (with books)
1) Angel (A,B,C,D,E ) - [email protected]
2) quackers (A,B,C)

1 Blue Set (with books)
1) tingting (A,C) - [email protected]
2) triniti (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
3) dressaholic (ABCDE)- [email protected]
4) I'm a Mummy (ABCDE)- [email protected]
5) ineedmilk - (A,C)
6) cakey (A,B)- [email protected]
7) skippy - A,B,C,D,E
8) seabreeze (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

Hi SeaBreeze,

Have indicated my email...

1 Pink Set (with books)
2) quackers (A,B,C) - [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)
5) ineedmilk - (A,C)
7) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

I'm not an active participant in this thread, but I would really love to be part of this bulk purchase.

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
5) ineedmilk - (A,C)
9) melbz (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

Many thanks to Serrich and Seabreeze for coordinating!

ineedmilk &amp; serrich, thanks!

serrich, btw, u didn't tell us if it's a home delivery item? any extra charge for delivery?? How long is the normal warranty?

hehe.. i got another qn... if ur bb is a gal, wld u buy the pink one?? if next one is boy then wld it be too sissy?? think blue is more neutral rite?? but the pink is so sweet! so tempted to buy pink for my gal....

i would like to join in for this leap pad bulk purchase, up date as flwg:

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
5) ineedmilk - (A,C)
10) JT (A,B) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

thnks

moulinmum ...

no home delivery ... got to self collect ... not sure where lar ... but if its my house then u all come for another swimming gathering lor heehee

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
5) ineedmilk - (A,C)
7) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E - [email protected]
10) JT (A,B) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

Hi mybabydream,

my boi usually sleep with his body on sideway during afternoon nap...but somehow after some time he will turn on his back...so i usually alternate between left and right side as well as on his back.....maybe u can try to stroke his head in circular motion few times a day....heard that it helps and of course try to change the sleeping position each time ur baby sleeps....dun worrry too much....think babies heads are not rounded cos they usually like to sleep in 1 position...

I changed from blue to pink hee..

1 Pink Set (with books)
3) I'm a Mummy (ABCDE)- [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)
4) ineedmilk - (A,C)
5) cakey (A,B)- [email protected]
6) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E - [email protected]
7) seabreeze (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
8) melbz (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
9) JT (A,B) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C

moulinmom:
i know what u mean.. i also wanted the pink but think think.. should choose blue cos can let my future baby boy use!

-----------------------------
I help wendy to update.. :p

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
4) ineedmilk - (A,C) - [email protected]

Books ONLY
1) wendyg - A,B,C - [email protected]

sorry, gotta withdraw my order. can't justify the costs.. :p

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
1) triniti (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
2) dressaholic (ABCDE)- [email protected]
3) ineedmilk - (A,C) - [email protected]
4) cakey (A,B)- [email protected]
5) skippy - 1 blue/A,B,C,D,E - [email protected]
6) seabreeze (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
7) melbz (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]
8) JT (A,B) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

me too, me too!

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
10) ixwong (A,C,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

Please include me in!
1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
10) ixwong (A,C,E) - [email protected]
11) Samantha (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

ixwong ...

anytime after 2pm ...

see ya okie ...

have removed ting ting's order

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
5) skippy - (A,B,C,D,E) [email protected]
9) ixwong (A,C,E) - [email protected]
10) Samantha (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

I'm in too! Thanks for organizing!

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
11) snoopy (A, B, C, D, E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

tingting,
was supposed to pump at 11pm b4 going to sleep but dd1 had asked me to sleep with her at 9pm so didn't wake up until 2am. didn't want breasts to explode in the morning so got up to pump lor.

u mean nobody in this thread pump milk for their 5/6 mths old bbs anymore in the night?

I'm in too! Thanks for organizing!

1 Pink Set (with books)
4) jheng (ABCDE) - [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)

Books ONLY

Hi Seabreeze,

May I know where is the collection place? If it is at your place, may I know where it is before deciding to buy? Thanks!

yay..I just checked in the June thread there are 34 pieces of leapfrog in the list and together with ours, there are already 49 pieces!!1 more piece to go and we can eat the 50 pieces mark!!Only 55SGD for the little touch leap pad!Fantastic deal!!

I hope to get it soon so I can play it with Anton hehe

jh:
u r not alone..... i still pump once at night... and my girl is 6.5mths old.. i don't get engorgement but i pump to upkeep my ss...

re: Taka baby fair
Just came back from there... never see so many pregnant women in my entire life!!

Hi, I would like to join in.

1 Pink Set (with books)
5) coffeedrinker (A,C) [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)

Books ONLY

Ok, I shall be the 50th

1 Pink Set (with books)

1 Blue Set (with books)
12) Anissa (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

btw, no Animal World?

Hi.

Could I join in the purchase:

1 Pink Set (with books)
5) friend (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)

Books ONLY

Hi, sorry repost:

1 Pink Set (with books)
6) friend (ABCDE) - [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)
12) Anissa (A,B,C,D,E) - [email protected]

Books ONLY

Think i'm the first one back from the gathering. Really enjoyed myself except for bb Kai's fussiness. Think he's really sleepy. Cause quite shy, so only exchanged some words with some of the mummies.

Nice to meet you dressaholic, tingting, small_bell and Samantha. And the mummies that went swimming with bb Kai. Sorry, forgot your nick. Hee...

Thanks to Seabreeze for opening up your house. Really appreciate it.

Thanks to Angel for the dog balloon. Hee... It's really nice.

Hope that i can pluck up enough courage to approach more of you the next time.

hi eileen, me home earlier than u, but got to put zephan to bed first. he was knocked out! haha.. nice meeting u too!

zephan had a great time today! first, he was so excited seeing so many babies, then had a wonderful time in the pool! i think gotta make pool time a weekly affair now..

thanks to seabreeze n angel for everything!

eileenp
I'm one of the mummies who went swimming with bb Kai. I was the videographer....

Seabreeze
Thanks for hosting us. Really had fun.

eileen,
I thought the dog balloon is from small bell?
It's nice meeting all of you. Denzel came back home and become his usual cranky self....refuse to drink milk and fuss around.
I think he loved getting to know so many babies of the same age.
Angel &amp; Seabreeze,
Thanks for everything.

seabreeze, tks 4 organising.
paiseh tt i didn't stay on coz my boy is veri fussy tday!!

small bell, tks 4 d balloon!!

mummies, it's really nice mtg u gals. hope 2 c u gals again soon.

1 Pink Set (with books)
6) friend (ABCDE) - [email protected]

1 Blue Set (with books)