(2005/08) Aug/Sept 05' MTBs

adel ...

hmmm anyway me video it down as proof ... if he refuse to 'perform' for his ah ma during CNY ... i will show her the video lor ... let her know the 'power' of my BM hiak hiak ...

moulinmum ...

can imagine lar ... when YC was just a few weeks old ... while i was transferring him to the cot ... i knock his head against the side of the cot ... even though he didnt wake up and cry ... i already felt so gulity liao ... what more like your case ...

when was your bb born hur?? should be abt the same as my boy ... mine is a 911 bb heehee

wah! so close ah! mine is 8 sept... so mine is jie jie to yc! haha... he so smart.. so young can flip liao, must ask him to share is secret with julia!

julia only know how to do 'sit-up'.. always trying to strain her neck muscles and can only lift her head a few cms.. hahaa.. i always tell her u dun know how to walk, u wanna fly already??

moulinmum ...

hmmm so julia is jie jie ... cookies's bb and snoopy's bb are both born on 9 sept ... maybe boy learn how to flip faster?? cos so far the gals mummy say tt the bb gal are not v interested in flipping ler ...

moulinmum,
re:gathering
dun worry... if its weekend, my hb drive & can tompang you to anywhere in s'pore! but then, end feb - early mar, he reservist leh... & i got the car! :p

ixwong,
u've got mail!

Today.. office close at 3pm!.. Hooray...3 more hrs to the long weekend!

Happy 'Wang Wang' year to all of u (in advance!)
enjoy your reunion dinners!

seabreeze / samantha / applejuz, don't envi me lah.. me stupid stupid get committed so early.. Usually pple at 20 and 25 still enjoying life while i'm tied with 2 "monsters"!! Haha..

nicky's mom.. early married and give birth good leh... if not wait u qi lao ba si liao still have to chase after 'monsters'! hahaa... i regret not giving birth early.. but it's not like i got a choice. hahaha.. i also married late!

applejuz, wah! thanks in advance for the lift!

seabreeze, yah lor.. she absolutely no interest in flipping.. but she loves to sit up.

CNY mood, but still v busy in the offc! Meetings whole morning, afternoon gotto clear work... no time to contribute.

temple
i'm with u... are u guys coming to my place on Tue? Deric said Nick didn't get back to him. Wud time u comin? Joe Aileen & Eugene coming dinner. Pizza Hut ok?

AIYA! Then i work all alone lorrrr!
Offc also v quiet today.

Temple, remember to bring Nathan's toy with the nursery rhymes in animal sounds... it's very funny. hahaha.

wendyg:
u r not alone.....my boss also say leave at 3pm BUT got so much to dooooooooooooooo......... so prob leave later...

how much formula milk are ur babies drinking? mine is completely formula fed. average 120 ml evert 3hr. total per day is abt 600plus ml only. are they given cereals to eat???

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

Wishing everyone a happy chinese new year, with lots of happiness and good health
From Reenie and family.

re : Mummies contact list

hi mummies, u've got mail.

other mummies who did not respond, u r welcome to join anytime. info needed as follows:
in, join now)
mummy's nick, real name, email, msn, hp and baby's name, DOB.

u can PM me these info. once list updated, it'll be emailed to u gals.

long time nvr log in liao. been veri busy wif d allerhand bulk purchase & my spring cleaning. yipee, i finally managed 2 clear d junk fr my living & dining rm after 2 solid days of spring cleaning!!

i njoyed myself veri much during d gathering aso. tks 2 trinit who offered her plc!! let's do 1 again soon.

since it's cny, let me wish all of u gong xi fa cai!! may all tt u wish 4 come true in d new yr!!

Happy Chinese New year!! I am glad all the mummies enjoyed the gathering
All the babies are so cute

Rolling:
Anton has learnt to roll...
when I put him in the middle of the bumpermat..he would roll out of the playmat haha...

I am wondering, any baby has started crawling?

hi adel n eileen
i'll sent again later when more contacts r in ok.

btw, probably cos e file is quite big @ 946kb, u may need to delete some of yr emails in e hotmail inorder to rec it.

triniti
Isaac started to "crawl" backwards... i dunno if it can be considered crawling.. tummy down, he somehow shifts himself, before i know it he would've moved a good 60cm from where i put him. Backwards.
Maybe he likes Michael Jackson... moonwalking

triniti, the gathering was really fun, want to say a big thank you for letting us use your house.

cookies, thanks for diligently updating the mummies contact list.

wendyg, Isaac's so cute! I can just imagine him moving backwards. hee

most babies start out crawling backwards, so it's the "prelude" to actual crawling! congrats to isaac!

the few days of visiting had thrown zephan way off his sleeping schedule.. by the 3rd day he was getting irritable n cranky easily.. hopefully he can get back to his schedule soon...

My little Clarence has also started crawling backwards and it frustrates him endlessly! Esp. when he wants to reach for something in front but gets further and further away from it instead. Hahaha ...

Anyway, all the visits have made him fall sick
He is now having a flu and cough. So angry with my MIL for passing him around during visits.

aiyo, back to work now, so sianz...

hi angieooi,
my boy also on full FM, avg 210ml/3-4hrs. 1x cereals per day..(quite little stll)

re: crawling
trini, mine not yet leh... but notice his butt keeps lifting high up, & he can shift 180deg. When he sits (quite firm now), tends to lean forward to grab things... maybe very soon liao. :p

tingting,
i think Zephan is too excited & keeping awake for chu 1 & 2..

Keyon been cranky on & off for all 3 days!.. think very hot & keeps sweating... esp his bad mummmy put him in those CNY cheongsam-styled romper... :p last night he sleeps very early at 8pm+ & this morning wakes at 4am+! (usu 11pm-7am)

Anissa
Haowen is also down w flu since yesterday - stuffy nose and cough. Just brough him to doctor this morning. End up mummy on child MC today!

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all mummies!

Hi Nicky's mum, Cakey,

Re- Pampers All Night

I have 1.5 packs of M size Pampers ALl Night left.Have moved my girl to L size cause her thighs too fat for m size haha. Would you be interested in purchasing the M size from me? i can sell you a few pieces to try first if you want. 3 pieces for $1, plus $0.50 for postage. Selling the full pack of M size Pampers all night for $15sgd, self-collect at Bishan mrt. Let me know okie?

Here's wishing all mums and babies a very happy new year!

Re Formulae: Just started my son on Friso and he seems to be allergic to is cos developed some facial rash so I am stopping that. Now i have a almost new tin of Friso and find it quite a waste to throw it away. Does anyone want it? We used it only for 2 feeds. Dr. then recommended Nan HA1 so am now going to try that.

Let me know is any of u want the Friso. I stay in Bishan....

trinit, anissa, wendyg

nathan also started "crawling" backwards these days... so funny... he can't seems to be able to reach for the things that's placed in front of him... hahah... when i placed him down vertical, next moment, i find him horizontal liao....

Hi sweetpea

wanna share my experience with u on friso & nan ha since i've tried both for my bb. he was initially on friso then pd said my bb may have tendency to develop allergies. 2 PDs said that so thought change to nan ha. After we changed, my bb could not take to the smell of nan ha. I think it smells quite bad & my bb refuse to drink milk for weeks!!!! Now changed to enfalac & he's gradually drinking more milk....

Hope ur bb take to nan ha cos i also think that milk is good esp if ur family has history of allergies. Too bad my bb hates the smell.

Hi I'm a mummy!
I'm interested in the Pampers!! Is it the red packet or green packet one? Can collect anywhere else?

oh... wanna wish all mummies & bbs gong xi fa cai too!!!

I usually dun join in the discussion but love to see all ur postings!!! very interesting & sometimes enlightening :eek:)

Great gathering u mummies had!!! Xin Nian Kuai Le once again!!!

Hi I'm a Mummy,

I not sure whether my gal's thigh can fit the 'm' size as well. How big is your child now? My bb is 7.7kg now and wearing 'm' for normal pampers. She's already wearing 'L' for NTUC brand.