(2005/08) Aug/Sept 05' MTBs

re: milk machine
errrr, i'm the milk machine in my home actually... i still bf. hee. Hubby manages the bottle feeds as we set baby schedule to eat immediately when he wakes from sleep/ nap. So during nap time he has abt 1hr to warm up the EBM.. aiya, at most baby cry a bit lor.. wun die one lah..
$388 can buy A LOT of diapers lehhh

windi
seem like our bb are all future "food monsters" huh????

Christina,
our issue is opp of yours, bb keep waking up for milk....

temple
i will queue outside the hall & be the first one to dash in for all the freebies/ discounts.. so u mark the date on your calendar & join me lah! heh heh

skippy
u start the friend friend thing lah.. very bo eng ah, so many threads to follow, still got friend friend thing.

temple,
It's ok to be "OLD", but in our hearts we are still young! Keke...

wendyg,
Pocket full full now hor.

Gosh, so fast the motherhood exhibition is coming. Last year was a little disappointed, mayb I shall wait for u to tell us how izzit before I go... heehee..

RE: Milk Expresso Machine
Maybe if I have twins then I would consider..haha..

RE: Neo Garden
skippy,
Oh no, got money oso dun wan to make? I think our order is too little liao, if we have 100ppl u see whether they wanna accept or not. Like tat mayb wan to look for other caterer?

triniti,

I look nothing like that now
And that pic was only taken in late 2004. Now I cut my hair damn short. Before I never hit 45kg and now I am 56kg. *SIGH*

talking abt 30s... i'm reaching that milestone in 1 week's time too! gosh time really flies!

re : flipping
any babies here who have learnt how to flip but unable to flip back? My boy loves to flip but can get real angry cos he gets stuck as he hasn't learnt how to flip back. And after i flip him to lie on his back, he will flip himself again.

anissa,
no worry.... got kaki here!!! me b4 is 49kg...n now is 53kg!!! my bro show me my pic b4 n after preggie n i look so terrible as compared to b4!!!! Gosh!

wendyg,
me, lib, passing_guess n triniti r on friendster... only pending for u gals.... :eek:)

windi_tno,

I also find cereal not filling. My boy will cry for milk after 1.5 hr... Maybe cos now I am still giving him 1 teaspoon only.

Btw, anyone know where I can find an Yu Ren Sheng outlet in Singapore?

Vone,

You are too kind with your words. *hiaz* Ever since I 'ballooned' up, I've stopped dressing up. This Sat the wedding dinner I also dunno what to wear. *sian*

Skippy10,

At least you are only 53kg now. I am 56kg and going 57kg! Who said breastfeeding will make you lose weigh faster is definitely lying cos it is not happening. My hubby said he sure divorce me if I don't slim down. Hahaha ...

skippy, is friendstar easy to use?? i dun mind leh.

u gals very naughty, always talk about weight, very sensitve topic to 'ah pui' like me leh.

btw, tis is e GAP romper which i bought, in case u gals interested. its only $3, label no snip but made in S'pore
looks crumple cos i washed liao. got 6-12, 12-18, 18-24mths i think.
if wan i can buy n pass to u on 25/1 gathering.
355942.jpg

Emmie,
At least yor baby can flip! Mine ah... still got long way to go.

Anissa,
Fat oso quite cute mah. Kick yor hubby for saying tat~

cat_tail
how old is your baby? It's satisfying to see that proud look on their face when they managed to flip but once they start, they wouldn't stop! Would flip at any chance they get!

anissa ...

Feed your hubby LOTS LOTS so that he grow fat oso ... aiya guess we took 9mths to put on the weight ... will take some time to lose too ... me still got that stubborn 5kg that doesnt seem to go off no matter what i do SIANZZZ

wendyg ...

pass you a BIG bag ... help me tar bao all the goodies and freebies at the fair heehee ...

cat tail ...

my bb oso ... he like me to flip him and not flip by himself ... lazy boy ...

wendyg, i also wan to go grab freebies..

seabreeze, u also go lah, quite shiok leh, i like crowded places..hee.. btw, u wan e newspaper for e congress on 14 jan?

emmie
yeah my baby also same... now everytime wants to flip onto his tummy but will complain coz he dunno how to flip back. sigh..

you should be glad thos ds have not learn to flip....once flip like ZX we had hard time change his clothing.

now at this moment zx only able to flip to the front and stay there....he will get mad if too long....but we always burst into laugther when he flip and rub his nose on the playmat or on the bed.....left rigth left rigth rigth left rigth left and we see a rudolf when we pick him up....hehe

Emmie,
My gal is coming to 5 mths liao, and she dun like to be on tummy down. Let alone flipping~ My hubby always joke tat Edna dun want her "nei nei" to be flatten lah. Buay tahan.

Seabreeze,
Your boy is so smart! Make mummy flip him.. haha..

JT,
U r so bad hor, laugh at him..keke

seabreeze, no leh. how bout that, i mailed out for u with e fees, u jus tsf back e money to me lor. if wan, can u go msn n give me yr details, then i post out later.

gals,
share wit u my joy! hee.... rec'd this from my hubby..... grin.... ;o)
355973.jpg

anissa,
53-56 is not much diff lor.... dunno why i now look so big size!! sigh...

cookies ...

u mean u register for me for the congress ar? or you mail the coupon to me and i pay for the postage? either one oso can heehee ...

cat tail ...

yar ... maybe he know that we will flip him so he too lazy to learn ....

skippy ...

so sweet ... think never rec flower fr hubby for a few years liao ... but then again i am never a 'flower-puff gal' rather spend the money on more practical stuff heehee

seabreeze,
easier i send it out from my side lor, jus need to fill in all e details n send with cheque, cos closing on 9jan (if i send to u n u send out maybe too late). then u tsf e money back to me via bank tsf. dun bother bout postage. u can email me [email protected] e following details:
Yr full name, Ic no, add, occupation, email, tel (home, office, hp). child's name, b'day. n its for how many pax (max is 2) each $5.

do it fast, so i can get it done in office n mail out on my way out.

JT,
U r laughing at my hubby's joke! Haha... only u guys can think of tat.

skippy,
Yor hubby is so romantic leh! I think my hubby will only ask me wat I want directly, no surprise.

skippy, envy u leh.. e last time i got flowers fr my hubby is like mayb 3-4 year ago or even longer..

cattail, yr hubby so 'yellow' mind.. heee.. he must be a humourous chap

skippy

happy birthday to you! so envious! your hubby is so romantic! my hubby will always go lao fu lao qi already... no need to send flowers! i can count the number of times he gave me flowers with one hand and still have excess left!

wendyg
hee...so my boy not alone in 'laziness' then. :p

cookies ...

just send my details (before i read temple's posting)... but since temple is bringing tom then dun trouble you liao ...

temple ...

i chop 1 coupon ... so means tom i HAVE to go for the gathering lor ... then i will bring durain puff heehee .. .lazy to think what else i can buy ...

cat tail ...

think ur hubby q funny ... he already had a few classic jokes liao remember 'naggy maggie' heehee

cat_tail,
he also asked me wat i want....but i really dunno what i want when he asked me... as for the flowers, i didnt expect him to get it for me. cos told him last nite not to waste $ when he asked me whether im workin todae... sigh....

triniti,
set. we meet next thursdae for lunch at pierside! can meet ard 1215? i like their dessert! yumyum...

musical,
u back to PWC? wanna meet us for lunch?

emmie
not lazy lah.. i think they just dunno how to flip back yet. Once they learn the skill, they will become acrobats liaozzz

any mummies here using Pampers? Quite curious what the points on the diaper pack is for. any one has an idea?

5 Brand New silicone Teats, size "S" - Pigeon Brand for sale. Price at S$1.00 each.

Who wants?? from my company bulletin board

rgd the point on the pamper

my friend mention that sometime there is a promotion organise by pamper which you need to go to the website to register yourself first. then u can use the point...i think...wifey register and we had been keeping but so far no news lor....

skippy
sigh, u rejected me this afternoon so no more bday treat..bday treat only one bday itself hehe..ok lah, I treat u the dessert ok hehe

talk about flowers, my hubby will buy me flowers on V day...and I will invert it to make dry flowers and he said I dun appreciate the flowers because I don't put in the vase....

thread moving so fast today! just brought zephan for jab today.. good boy still didn't cry.. hehe.. now weighing 7.8kg.

i also have loads of brand new size 1 Avent teats.. if any of ur friends want to get some, let me know!

chris, ya, that time he was sleeping like a log... hehe.. now his naps are much shorter, average 1 hr, 3 times a day.

just now couldn't resist myself n bought 2 fried chicken wings fr my coffeeshop downstairs.. but am still waiting to satisfy my craving for BBQ chicken wings!
talking abt weight arh.. my weight is almost there.. give myself a bit of leeway lah... but tummy flab still around.. wear tight pants can see bulge, esp when sitting down.. haiz...

triniti,
haha.... no reject u lar....initially got appmt liao then last min my fren flied me kite!! (geezz...) ok ok...dessert also can lar.... better than nothing! hahaha....

Skippy : U make me envi leh!! My silly husband, haven't even given me a rose before. *sob sob* Usually my b'day he won't even go buy presents.. he just let me choose where i want to go for dinner and usually hawker centre.. So i usually choose to go somewhere far far away from my home cos he every night eat dinner also at the hawker centre near my place. Sigh.. MAN!! These days even worse. MIL staying at my home so everyday eat at home. Sigh.. no private time liao. Want to quarrel also must go to the car and close the doors and scream at each other.

Seabreeze : Think u can claim from insurance S$50 each day if the car is in the workshop or something right? The last time, think NTUC gave me S$250 for 5days (including sunday.)

wendyg - chicken wings.. Make me hungry again..

Weight : Seems like i already slim down everywhere except the hips.. These days the buttom seems so huge and ugly..

haha wendy, yah.. and so coincidence, met Deric on our way back..

re: birthday presents
my hb likes to give me flowers, but always tell him dun give cos so wasteful.. few days die liao.. somehow my attempts to dry any bouquet always fails..:p anyway, it's also boring when u know he'll surely send flowers on such occasions. give me a slice of wonderfully sinful cake anytime! hehe... i love cakes, but i think he has only bought me a birthday cake during our 1st year of courtship, which was like 10 years ago?! How come they always dun give what we want? :p