vone,
me kanna "arrow" to do a project lor..on top of my busy schedule somemore
now i am juggling with 2 projects on hand.
My boss wanted me to complete the "arrow" project before i go on leave or rather before i pop. I quietly do cos' he has not talk to me about my contract yet, very worrying...
Now i have to work during lunch hours too, like today. I wish i am clearing up and getting ready like you........alot of people asking me why i didn't plan to take leave before my EDD leh, felt abit sian, as though i don't want...sigh. Actually i still got 6 days leaves to clear off before my contract ends, but can't fit into my schedule at all
me kanna "arrow" to do a project lor..on top of my busy schedule somemore
My boss wanted me to complete the "arrow" project before i go on leave or rather before i pop. I quietly do cos' he has not talk to me about my contract yet, very worrying...
Now i have to work during lunch hours too, like today. I wish i am clearing up and getting ready like you........alot of people asking me why i didn't plan to take leave before my EDD leh, felt abit sian, as though i don't want...sigh. Actually i still got 6 days leaves to clear off before my contract ends, but can't fit into my schedule at all