hello gals
skippy, ya J8 sold out the enternity 9.90 bra liao, i went yesterday, the saleslady told me so, but she had a blur blur look on her face, she said sept stock then come!! so long!!
Where u staying? I cannot wait so long liao, so i bot the 12.90bra from heartland mall, second floor. slightly more expensive lor, but bo bian leh, i want my bag to ready soon.
as for ML, i still considering, my initial plan is to work til pop, but nowadays my tummy very heavy...but maybe i will take MC also. kekeke
gals, just now i used a face mirror and took a good look at my tummy bottom, my gosh, i got a lot of stretchmarks there leh. recently i feel extremely itchy there, scratch a bit and it look so red and 'veinful'...full of veins...very scary.
reenie, as for the TMc letter, i also yet to receive. We have sent back the form also.
lib, i also didn't sleep well these few days, wake up go pee and cannot go back to sleep liao. eyes big big. My eyes like panda now.
confusedgal, how have you been? now you are in how many months? stay positive ya, our baby can feel our emotions.
tingting for leg swell, you can try to put a carton or stool under yr office desk also, if you are sitting down most of the time.
But hey got leg swell not bad leh, =P, cos once yr swelling stop hor, i heard it's a sign of labour coming soon.
btw anyone packed CDs in the hospital bag?
And my bag seems very full liao, and i haven't even pack in a few things, my hubby think he going for holiday! his clothes are taking up all my space. Now wondering should we have 2 bags instead.