christina: my hubby bought the elle sport bag @ S$81 wif 10% disc.. no point buying a branded bag lar.. and quite like tat, no big tho.. but got a few compartments.. Cos i told him bfg bb no nid to carry so many things out..
Reenie: i noe which nite wear u refer to. actualli i saw those silky types from chinatown but didnt want to buy that.. and moreover those in pants style now suitable for me leh.. so i bought the dress type.. I've oredi packed my hospital bag since last week sound ks rite? no choice my hb dun like me to do things last min..
As for lunch today, i cook ketchup prawn, dark soya pork & fried spinach wif white porridge..
yar tingting, me too lor.. those kind of pull feeling wif a little cramp.. tink is lightening..
Reenie: i noe which nite wear u refer to. actualli i saw those silky types from chinatown but didnt want to buy that.. and moreover those in pants style now suitable for me leh.. so i bought the dress type.. I've oredi packed my hospital bag since last week sound ks rite? no choice my hb dun like me to do things last min..
As for lunch today, i cook ketchup prawn, dark soya pork & fried spinach wif white porridge..
yar tingting, me too lor.. those kind of pull feeling wif a little cramp.. tink is lightening..