hi reenie and vone,
i do worry at times too, u see, my organization recently promote a lot of officers and my office quite a few close colleagues promoted, except me. Sigh. What to do. Rem i told you abt my transfer of section to a bitchy new boss? Well she has resigned due to lack of promotion, she delivered last yr, suppose to promote after her maternity leave but bcos of her child's problem, she need to take MC and childleave, so work performance affected abit lor. This round of promotion she was not include, so she resigned. I was so shocked! What to do, i also not included cos i gg on ML in august. Think next year also excluded. Sigh, i try not to think. Who knows what will happen. I really try to think of my bb gal, was also feeling blue recently, most of my colleagues have moved on to new promotions. It also kinda affected me.
That's why i looking fwd to ML to get away from all these office thinking and just wanna nua and look after baby!!
ya! waking up is such , such a torture. For me i take cab to work everyday, 15mins car ride.
Ya i also dun know what to wear. My other half always grumble, buy and buy and yet still need to take so long to decide what to wear. Arghh Men!
Reenie and yvonne, For moving house, take it slowly, perhaps just move yr impt things and clothes over first. Til now, most of my stuff are still at my mum's place!!
hey angel, u look very gd in this pix leh! Chiou Preggie leh
yvonne, may i know what brand of steriliser u bought? i can't make up my mind betw avent and pigeon.