(2005/08) Aug/Sept 05' MTBs

Tingting
here's my order. Pls PM me if u need to reach me cos hardly log in nowadays.

Lightweight hybrid cargo for boys
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36303&pid=505783&scid=505783002&actFltr=true
Size: 3T
Colour: Autumn Leaf
Qty: 1
Price: US$8.99

side-striped active pants for boys
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26638&pid=515912&actFltr=true
size: 3T
colour: Cezanne Blue
Price: US$4.75

Distressed Jeans for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=398505&scid=398505002&actFltr=true
Colour: Dark Stonewashed
Price: US$9.90

Schoolboys Chinos for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=505775&scid=505775022&actFltr=true
Colour: Fisherman Khaki
Price: US$6.25

Dear Ting Ting,

Here are my orders:

1. Belted Painter Pants for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=515770&scid=515770012
Colour: Eclipse
Price: US$9.99

2. Painter Jeans for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=505754&scid=505754002

3.Lightweight hybrid cargo for boys
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=36303&pid=505783&scid=505783002&actFltr=true

4. Turn-Cuff Sock 8-Packs for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&pid=274662&scid=274662022
Size: 2T/3T
Colour: Boy Gray Combo
Price: US$9.00

5. Turn-Cuff Sock 8-Packs for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26648&pid=274662&scid=274662022
Size: 2T/3T
Colour: White
Price: US$9.00

Total: US$46.88

Let me know when to pay you and I will collect from MND =)

Dear Ting Ting,

Here are my orders:

1. Belted Painter Pants for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=515770&scid=515770012
Size: 3T & 6-12months
Colour: Eclipse
Qty: 2
Price: US$9.99 + 9.99

3.Lightweight hybrid cargo for boys

Distressed Jeans for Baby
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/product.do?cid=26636&pid=398505&scid=398505002&actFltr=true

thanks,

wow, everyone's ordering the similar items huh?
since the order has already hit over $100 ok if i split into 2 orders? am still waiting for temple's order. that means will have 2 x US$5 ON shipping, but am still consolidating the vpost shipping.

Haven't been logging in for a long, long time. Just wanna wish everyone a Happy X'mas in advance
Enjoy the festive season with your little ones!

hi, does anyone have lobang/contact for the 5pc set of basic Carter's bodysuits? Hope to get some for my friend but it seems to have lost popularity in the forum.

Halow ladies & Kiddies!
Merry Merry Christmas!!
So 'festive mood' in office today...everyone took leave....
"why am i still in office"? sob sob...

SNG's mummy,
Yippee, I've finally bought my Maclauren Quest from John Little.
Got 20% + 5% rebate, & using my vouchers... hee, i almost paid nothing :p

Wendy,
Have u popped? now oredi end Dec leh... bb dun wan to come out for Christmas?

applejuz,
ya..why we still here huh?? empty office not cold meh? hehe.. Me also no mood to work but still got to 'go on' if dun want to stay back or come back on x'mas eve... *sob too*

anyway Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year ahead to all mummies and families

tinting, cakey,
hey, comforted to hear i still got 2 kakhis sharing the 'torture'.. hee hee...

since 'bo zeng hu'... I'm going for long lunch later... hahaha.

How's your todds?
Keyon been very naughty nowadays...very stubbon, wan to do things himself, & a perfectionist lor.
if we help, he'll scream & cry... even his CC teachers oso know... haiz...

applejuz

same here.. zephan's teacher calls him "egoistic"! says he's stubbon n also cannot scold him in front of other pple one.. haiz..

applejuz
now 38wk.. *waiting*
in the meantime, nothing to do, may as well work

today quiet next monday also quiet. wonder if i'll still be "around"...
actually quite sian to work coz i'm deskbound, can't be MIA or walking about too much. And i'm already so huge, i would very much like to walk walk walk - help to speed things up also. The other day, gynae gave me MC to walk, not to rest.

collecting my PH.. 1 down, 3 more to go...

Hello to all the mummies, it has been long long time since i last log in to this thread.

Knowing tt many of the mummies here have oredi given birth and as well as are pregnant now..

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Wishing all the mummies & their little ones a MERRY, MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW 2008!!!

hi lib
what abt u..

hey moms who had natural birth for #1 and/or #2, what signs did u have before u went to hosp? Show? Contractions? Waters broke? Straw poll of which is the most frequently occuring first sign of labour.

tingting,
haha, Zephan little boy oso wan some 'face' lah...

Lib,
How's little Kylie?

Wendy,
aiyo...bb too comfortable inside huh... outside weather too cold liao.

my #1 & #2 both overdue babies... no show/burst at all, only slight contractions. Both needs to be induced. Heard #2 will have same symtoms as #1. Quite true for me.

Hi wendy, i'm it is still under "waitlist".. haha... duno to hve or not to have..

Hi Applejuz, little kylie to some of the mummies whom have used to comment her as "angel" is now a "devil"...

she could be well-behaved.. but wen the time she throws tantrums.. arrrggg..!!! Esp this week, my mum is off.. and me & hb take turns to bbsit!! daddy oso commented, little monkey little monster...Sometimes duno to laugh or to be angry loh...

Showing some of her latest pix.. then u tell me does she look CHEEKY!!!

1159646.jpg

1159647.jpg

1159648.jpg

I've just got discharged from KKH yesterday.. Now on long mc till 4th Jan.. Sigh.. Missed my retreat (which i was trying to find an excuse for not going, ended up, no excuse needed cos i was hospitalized..) and spent my precious PH in hospital

Applejuz, hehe.. good that u bought ur stroller.. How is it? Maclaren is the best-est of the best-est right?

Lib, i've posted in ur shoe thread on the shoes..

Merry Christmas all..

Lib,
gosh, Kylie has grown! no more bb kylie, now she's a pretty little gal

SNG's mummy,
oh no... why r u hospitalised? Hope u better now.
Yes, the Quest is fantastic. Light & easy to manovour.

musicgal,
Did u have a white christmas in US?
The ambience must be great!

blessed christmas everyone!

anyone interested to order books, etc from www.wonderbox.com.sg ? Planning to get some stuff but can't chalk up the $85 for free delivery. Collection points can be at Tanjong Pagar, Eunos or Punggol.

hey applejuz,

no snow, only rain! hehehe! it normally snows in feb around here... ;)

btw, ladies, are any of you interested in getting Coach stuff at 25% discount?

Happy new year everyone!

YC just started school today - very cute to see him in uniform but he was such a terror when i send him back to my mum's place.

He refuse to let me come back to work and scream the house down *faint*

Have decided to not accompany him to school tom liao .. cant tahan!

hi seabreeze,
You acoy him or wait outside? Any photo huh? Must be looking very innocent and cute

It's also first day of school for DD but it's only buying the appletree uniform today hence no 'drama' yet...

hi esther, sorry was not logging in these days.. not sure whether popular will be cheaper, but this website has got quite a good range of books which u dont find outside. perhaps u can try to list the books u are interested in and call up popular to see if they carry them? they're usually quite helpful when they're not too busy.

seabreeze, yicheng only attends 1/2 day? if he doesnt give the same screaming when u leave him at sch in the morning then it's ok..

Vone's Daryl and Zephan are classmates, and I think he's one of Zephan's best friends in class!

vone,
can tong pang the LV items to tingting since your son is zephan's bestfren? hahahha....me cant tahan. now bb 4mo on nebuliser. can you imagine? i am a panda now!

ting, do you mind helping?

aidanee, sure can help, though may be a bit tough for vone to pass the LV items to daryl and then to zephan.. :p I'll try to collect fr vone at her place. Items here yet?

what happened to Cayven?

okie...more details:

Isaac's brother, Tobey, arrived at 11.01am on 11.01.2008 at 4.5kg via epi-c section. WEll done wendy!!!!!

she had wanted a natural birth but bb overdue by a week and cervix still not dilated, so gotta operate this morning.

wow wendy, a whoppy 4.5kg bb boy!! Must be real relief after popping hehe...
Congrats and wish you an enjoyable 2nd motherhood

congrats wendyg!! 4.5kg? wow... bravo!!! tobey must be so comfy in your womb that he doesn't want to come out.

Enjoy your 2nd child.

congrats wendy! in hospital still can access internet? zephan's nursing a cold now so will wait till he's ok before paying u a visit at home..

hi coffeedrinker,
i sent my gal to 1hr gymclass during the holiday and she enjoyed it

Any suggestion what to give as healthy snack? My gal keep looking for things to eat when bore..
I could only think of:
- rasin
- cheese
- fruit
- some biscuit
Other idea??

Seabreeze,
YC such a big boy now!

Wendy,
Wow wow, I tot my gal overdue 4 days very 'li hai', yours 1 week!
Salute u! 4.5kg is chubby! Enjoy ur confinement! And dun walk too much dear!

Cakey,
Keyon likes Raisin Bread, Yogurt, chocolates(occasionally).
But he's now down with HFMD... can't eat a single thing!
Every bite hurts...
Now I'm quarantine with him in our own house now. Hope it will get over soon. I miss my gal...