(2005/06) Due in June 2005, Any 1

von: i din know u need to spend a certain amt in a day before sales staff help u do extra. this isetan staff is helpful by nature (i think), i met her a few weeks ago, got from her lotsa advice (she is guo4 lai2 ren2) but din buy anything. then last sat, luckily she was there so came over to help me.
good that u've pass downs,can save lotsa $ for items esp cot, stroller. h/w, advisable to get yr own mattress.
i bought breast pumps n items for nursing except nursing bras, cloth diapers n diaper covers amongst other things.
no hurry to get everything, we still have abt 3 months to shop. jus that i've been bb-shopping empty-handed for so long, plus hubby's encouragement, plus stuff on offer, so decide to suddenly buy them all. haha... q scary!

same here, my checkup is every 3 weeks now. e next appointment is 4 april, can't wait to see bb on e scan. do u take up e antenatal package from yr gynae? my consultations n supplements r all inclusive, except hv to pay for detailed scan n e fish oil.

so u delivering at tmc? mine's at mah.

Been quite a while since I last post anything...but I hv been catching up on your postings tho'

Just visited my gynae on Sat (28 weeks) and my bb weighed about 1 kg. Quite big hor?? During my last visit at 24 weeks, he was about 700 gms.

Gynae said if BB is too bog for my size, may hv to do a c-section. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

Hi Anns and cookie,

Thanks for sharing...i'm glad the leaking is nothing to be alarmed. Was a bit worried that it's a sign of pre-term labour...phew....

Babjun,
I just went for gynae visit last weekend and baby weighs 1kg at 27 weeks. Usually at this stage baby is about 800g...so i think my oh my...i'm gonna have a tough time delivering if baby grows at this rate!

Hi Shekinah,

Yup, my gynae told me the same thing, BB shld be around 700-800 gms at about 27-28 weeks. So ours consider big right?? I am really looking forward to a natural delivery, not a c-section. BTW, I am only 153cm tall, so gynae said if my BB too big, may need a c-section but I think i should be able to have a natural delivery. I know of mothers about my size giving birth to BBs over 3 kg....

babyjun,shekinah: isnt good to know watever nutrients u've is passed dn to bbs? it's good to hv bigger bbs, more sturdy n easier to take care.
i hope mine will hit 1kg at my visit next monday.

cookie,
wow...if tat's the case you must tell me who liao then i go find the same gal as well. wic outlet u went? im applying for isetan card see got more discount or not :p no choice got to save $$ so must get all the cards before buying things liao. ya mattress will buy my own thinking of getting those 2" or 4" but duno wic one beta for bb leh. wic brand of breast pump u bot huh? manual? sorry hor me still looking into pump so will ask alot. ya buy a bit at a time if not u see the whole lot of $$ gone liao...just get salary n emptied the whole bank wow...scary scary...i understand

i only start the 3wks fm nxt appt onwards wor...i didnt sign any package so in the end very ex lor...

yap...delivering there so need to chk who else so tat at least can discuss :p

look forward to hear ur gd news abt ur bb...

babyjun,
wow...so fast...so big liao...bb really can grow hor..by now u shld apply more cream liao. ohh..too big? my gynae said my bb size so far ok n placenta is at the rite place...but also got to make sure it will remain like this

babyjun,
great...wic rm u are looking at? most likely i will take the 4 bedded, i called up tmc juz now but tat guest relation officer like cant wait to put down the phone..gosh...so hv to call n ask a bit bit everyday liao

Alas, I'm a little confuse now ....

Thou cookie's gynae said at week26, if 100% nutrition, BB shld be at 1kg???

beanbox,
i tink it's very individual so no worry. i guess so long gynae said bb is doing fine n normal how heavy also ok rite? me in my 27wks bb 873gm gynae said can liao wor

von: isetan card gives u 5% discount on normal items, for offer items it's 3% (lil but better than nothing). she is chin peng at isetan scotts. e other staff not so helpful n dunno abt bb stuff. e cashier who keyed in my purchase din even give me my free gifts until after i talked to chin peng n she asked me if i've received freebies.
haha... i also like u, go n apply extra cards - like robinson card jus arrived but so far no use leh.... i heard there won't b any robinson pte sale.
e mattress u get has to fit into e cot snugly such that there r no gaps for bb's body to fall into. my mattress is 4". i think thicker better la... check if it is firm.
i bought medela mini electric breast pump, $178 bef 15% discount. then went berserk, bought washable n disposable nursing pads, a set of 3 medela breastmilk bottles n nipple cream only to find out later isetan give e cream free.
thanx for yr support, von. i also await e gd news abt my bb's weight gain.

yalor... i spend so much last sat... my increment can't support my one-time spending. luckily, a few days ago i got promoted. sigh... i'm really checking myself not to splurge liao. pp tell me dun get bb clothes, so far only got one set (6-12mths) dun care if it mayb too big for bb, must save $. then other clothings will rely on gifts from friends, relatives, my mom to get.

hmmm... yr gynae told u abt e position of yr placenta... i dunno abt mine, i must ask him next week.

beanbox: i also dunno y my gynae say in my case my bb should b 1kg at week 26. i must relate all yr stories n ask him next week. mayb it's due to my size n my own nutritional status? yr gynae knows u best from day 1, so if he says ok, then u can b rest assured.

von: some customer service officers r like tt, can't wait to put u down. but it's their job to answer our questions. b thick-skinned. ask all u want!

hope u've enjoyed your long weekend!

BTW, sorry to sound so "mountain-turtle", how do u all know how heavy your bb is? U mean doc will tell u meh? how come mine din say anything leh?
Til now, i don't know how heavy my bb is except that he's big for his age..

Von and babyjun,
I'm delivering at TMC too!! me also din take the package so had to pay for every visit. Siong hor.
I am thinking of taking e one-bedded so hb can stay over. hopefully mine is natural delv so wont cost so much..

cookie,
thk u dear...i will take note her name. yap..it's lil' n agreed that it's better than nothing. btw just rec'd a news the pram which going to pass down to me is spoilt
so got to get my own liao.
i got playpen instead cos it has a upper level wic bb can sleep on it n heard that mattress is standard size leh. ok ok then i tink i also get 4" instead.
not too bad lah the price, tat time i went kids mall they are also giving discount abt there as well. but it's difficult to choose betn medela n avent...ohh ya...how many litres are the bots huh? my mum scard medela one cannot fit into other bot sizes of other brands so tat time i didnt buy thou i find it alrite esp can use batt as well.

wow...u bot so big size? hahaha...u lagi cute then me :p HV got a factory outlet selling bb's clothings as well...found some overall very cute $10+ but didnt buy cos afraid the size wont fit

ya lor got bonus also not enuf...moreover my stupid bonus is only 30.9% of 2mths...gosh...tat few hundreds not even enuf for my antenatal, 1st aid n infantcare course

yap...during the antenatal class they talked abt placenta so i chk with my gynae lor...cos there are 4 position for placenta n not correct plc end up still hv to go c-section. so rmbr to chk urs..write on a notebook lah like me

cookie,
i dun really dare to ask too much wor...

skylight,
ya ask ur gynae..my gynae only starts telling me when im in my 23wks.
ohh...actually after my hb saw the vip suite, he asked me if i want tat...aiyo...so ex how to pay? u want ur hb to stay overnite with u? ya if it's normal delivery it will save a lot but c-section will cost a bomb...cannot imagine.
u called up tmc to chk the maternity package liao? the price includes 6 items

Von, thanks. will ask gynae during next visit.
Ya the vip suite is too ex lah. I think no need lor, unless we rich like zoe tay can afford.hee hee hee...
anyway only 1 or 2 nights, most of the time we're resting. should be ok with normal rms. think better save the money to check in 5 star hotel better leh..hahaha

ya, i hope hb can stay overnight with me. want to feel pampered aft delv..hehehe.
also my fren said it's better with hb around to help u around. When fren had her 1st bb, hb cant stay with her so she had to cope everything by herself. aft that, she went into bad depression.

On the other hand, another fren slept thr most of the time,so said pointless to have hb around.
Guess it's indiv.

Von:I have not enquired anything abt the delv package.Fren jus delv in TMC. She stayed in 1 bedded. she paid
3.2K for hospital bill,
1K for baby package
1.5 baby package with doc
total 5.7k
less 1.8k thr medi save
so paid 3.9k cash

wat r the 6 items?

von: e bottles r 150ml(5oz). i chose medela over avent because medela pumps can fit into bottles of other brands such as pigeon, nuk. avent bottles r wider than e normal bottles. n if i get avent pump then everything must get avent liao, milk bottles, cooler bag. besides, i prefer nuk milk bottles. ya, like e medela one coz can use batt n electric, esp in my school, e nursery room is horrible, no ventilation fan n no electric outlet. i guess i might as well use e pantry next time.
i heard from my colleague's CL who advised her against getting overalls for bb. she told her to get all clothes with tops n bottoms. e bottoms should not cover feet. otherwise, bb feel uncomfortable n keep kicking n can kick out e bottoms easily. then it can b q a hassle to keep pulling up e bb's bottoms.
haha... at most bb floats in e clothes lor. then hope he grow big n fat quickly, can wear properly liao. i might jus get one set of newborn size clothing. diaper covers i bought pigeon brand, tt isetan staff told me e medium is q small can use for newborn.
ya lor.... watever extra cash we earn also like not enough to buy bb's things. wow... u attend so many courses eh! next time can give us advice on 1st aid n infantcare liao! hehe...

ya.. i must learn from u, jot down questions on notebook, later forget when my gynae rush me through e routine checks.

skylight: gynae told me bb's weight during e last visit when i'm in my 26 weeks. ask yr gynae abt bb's weight. weight can b told after u do e ultrasound scan (i think).

i'm deciding on a 1-bedded so that hubby can room in with me. wanna make sure he learn how to take care of bb (from nurses) during e stay so that he can b of some use in time to come.

i hoope i can hv natural birth too. c-section costs a bomb.

Cookie, thanks.
Ya i'm really praying for natural delv. so must control my carbo intake if not bb too big, must do c section. Also c section take longer time to heal hor.

Hi Von,

I guess so ... me visiting my gynae tis Sat .... keen to noe BB's weight then.
surely doc will say mum is big (instead of BB).

wow.. lotsa of posting today ...

i thot 1kg at 28 weeks is normal ? i jus went to see my gynae today and did the GTT. Hope the test results will be ok. My bb weigh 1.1kg at 28weeks and doc say it's ok and normal. We caught the bb yawning when doing the scan ! hee hee.. so cute. My bb is also in the head down position. I hope she stays that way. Also hoping for natural delivery to save cost !

cookie,
wow, u bot so much stuff ! how much did u pay for the breast pump ?

re placenta position
normally u can tell after the detailed scan. gynae also able to tell you. as long as ur placenta is not low or blocking the birth canal, can try for natural birth.

skylight: bbs bigger better, stronger n more manageable when they r borned. c-section depends on pelvic size or other reasons abt e moms, not so much on whether yr bb too big or not. my colleague has a recent surgery done near her womb area, so she gotta have c-section.

skylight,
you're welcome

ya...i tink zoe stayed tat room...hahaha...
when it comes to room very individual but i really dun want to spend too much so it's ok lah 4 bedded also got 2 toilets so not as bad, just afraid of noise :p

ohh...the 6 items are rooms, meals, basic nursing, basic medication, labour ward n baby nursery.

gosh...ur frd paid so much? i know doc's visit n additional medication are separate n shld we spend more than 4hr in the labour ward it will be charged hourly basis but the relation officer duno how much per hr

cookie,
ic wat u mean...ok ok i will chk on the bot sizes again cos avent got very tiny bot very cute :p n my mum said bb wont be able to drink so much. tat time i went kids mall maybe they only hv the 3 bots u mentioned so me didnt really fancy them. nxt time i make sure i chk the 'head' :D
ohh..u teacher? ya the smell can be very bad...yucks!! remind me of my teaching time at the kindergarten...gosh...children vomitting...
it's not those cover all...sorry misled u :p it's those like jumper one...hahaha...u describe until very cute...floats in the clothes, interesting
i guess it's really not easy to buy bb's clothes afterall.
yalor so many things to buy...so better stop shopping for myself liao
sure sure...i will pass down wat i know to u gals
infantcare will be attended by my mum
still got test...hahaha...make sure she pass the test if not dun let her look after my bb :p
ya...must write down if not they will really rush u like hell, their $$ so easy to earn. couple of mins cost us a bomb liao
the hospital will surely teach us how to nurse our bb so we no need to attend infantcare class

beanbox,
kekeke...no lah dun worry...just hv a healthy bb

shane: aww.... that's so cute.... u can actually see bb yawn. haha... as of week 26, mine is still in breech position. yr bb v guai, help u save cost in time to come!

hehe... on impulse! many times of urges to buy bb stuff. v bad for pocket leh! $178 less 0ff 15% n then 3% off (coz of isetan card).

shane,
hey...ur bb so cute...mine u can only see her boxing all the time...gynae also said very active bb...gosh...i didnt manage to sleep at all last nite.
yap...placenta preferably to be high
they said normal birth we will be able to feel bb's head, hands, etc...wow...interesting really cant wait to feel bb

von: there r 2 toilets for 4 bedded ones? i thought only one.

avent bottles have v wide bottle necks, wider than e normal. ez for washing. e set of 3 medela bottles i bought cost ard $30. so ex man!

ya i teach. but luckily got staff toilet so not v much affected by smell. jus that e nursery room in my school is beside e staff toilet n it's v stuffy, no fan nothing, jus a cubicle. i wonder if any of u here is a teacher. v tough to go climb stairs n hop from class to class with tummy n conditions like ours. waking up early is enough to kill.

i'm looking out for nice night gowns to pamper myself at e hospital. so far, got one from marks n spencer.

wow... u even made yr mom go through e test! haha! she becomes an expert in infantcare, good for u man!

my gynae is v fast in his checkup, sometimes he rattles off figures n stats so quickly n naturally taht i've to repeat jus to make sure. n he has a string of moms every session i went, be it morn or evening. these pp can really earn!

ya, mah will also hv consultants or nurses ard for moms to ask how to breastfeed or change diapers. there r classes to attend during one's stay too. i guess i'll feel safer if i know everythg abt infantcare i need to know beforehand,so in hospital i jus need to do practical n refresh memory. i dun trust my mom (who will b helping me during my confinement), she said she forgot how to bathe bb! gosh... i guess i've to learn quickly n teach her how to help me man.

von: there r 2 toilets for 4 bedded ones? i thought only one.

avent bottles have v wide bottle necks, wider than e normal. ez for washing. e set of 3 medela bottles i bought cost ard $30. so ex man!

ya i teach. but luckily got staff toilet so not v much affected by smell. jus that e nursery room in my school is beside e staff toilet n it's v stuffy, no fan nothing, jus a cubicle. i wonder if any of u here is a teacher. v tough to go climb stairs n hop from class to class with tummy n conditions like ours. waking up early is enough to kill.

i'm looking out for nice night gowns to pamper myself at e hospital. so far, got one from marks n spencer.

wow... u even made yr mom go through e test! haha! she becomes an expert in infantcare, good for u man!

my gynae is v fast in his checkup, sometimes he rattles off figures n stats so quickly n naturally taht i've to repeat jus to make sure. n he has a string of moms every session i went, be it morn or evening. these pp can really earn!

ya, mah will also hv consultants or nurses ard for moms to ask how to breastfeed or change diapers. there r classes to attend during one's stay too. i guess i'll feel safer if i know everythg abt infantcare i need to know beforehand,so in hospital i jus need to do practical n refresh memory. i dun trust my mom (who will b helping me during my confinement), she said she forgot how to bathe bb! gosh... i guess i've to learn quickly n teach her how to help me man.

cookie,
ya 2 toilets...so i more or less cfm with the 4 bedded liao just need to go take a look at the rooms cos that time my frd was staying at 2 bedded n it's very cramp

ya lor i find the avent bots very cute cos round n big :p true the medela bots are very ex tat's wat pull me off to get the pump tat time but i heard spare parts if spoil can call n replace.

aiyo...lucky me not a teacher...so tough

wow...u must be the sexiest mum liao...hahaha...

no choice, like urs my mum cant rmbr so better be safe then sorry to let her go for the course :p
i got the book fm tmc maybe can just drop one or two lines to u :D

von: might as well take 4 bedded since got 2 toilets. my hubby insisted on e single room, think he wanna stay over la, n got privacy.

for milk bottles i'm using nuk ones which r reasonably priced. actually can store e breastmilk in breastmilk bags. but i heard from a colleague that it's easier n more convenient to store them in bottles. my fren who is now breastfeeding told me not to waste $ on getting those bottles i got just buy breastmilk bags, n use ikea clips to fasten e bags. hmm.... i v confused liao.... ehehehe....

haha.... i not sexy then must get nice nice night gown mah.

how much u pay for e course? n where is e course held at? my mom chinese-speaking leh. i brought her to one of my antenatal sessions, she almost dozed off lor. thanx man, for any one or two lines. i need tips, precious to me ;)

Cookie,

ya, i also looking for some pretty looking night gown. So far only found those 'auntie' 'auntie' kind... hmmm... must go try marks and spencer liao. Cant wait for next shopping trip.

At the same time also going to apply the isetan card, since got such good rebates n offers..

One more thing, u must make sure not to carry so many heavy books leh. Ask your students to carry for u. I have many friends who are teachers, they tell me how tough it is to be one, so Hang in there Cookie!

RE Gown
wah.. night gown!!! I only thinking of bringing my current sleepwear.

RE Hospital room
Over US cannot choose. 2 Bedded and BB sleep in room too. I rather let my hubby go home and have good night sleep during the first 2 days in hospital coz' after that, he won't able liao. :p

Tomorrow I'm going for my u/s coz' of Ovary cyst... hope I'm able to know my BB's weight and position too.

good morning ladies...at last i've a good nite sleep. we had a long talk with my bb last nite telling her must be good gal cannot bully mummy
265480.gif

cookie,
yap i will take the 4 bedded instead if it's abt the same as 2 bedded lah cos i dun want to stay too long in the hospital
265481.gif

i saw the milkbag as well n it's disposable, personally i find it not very worth it. stored liao drink liao throw away the bag :p just like throwing away the $$

can wear personal gown meh
265482.gif

for 1st aid i paid abt $100/- per pax, infantcare abt $130+ per pax

sorry dear, i forgotten to take the book here again
265483.gif
i will write down n bring in tmr

anns,
thk u for the info...but once i saw the word 'gross' i dare not see liao
265484.gif

cookie,von,
ya was quite amazed to see her yawning. sometimes i wonder wat she's doing inside hee hee...

cookie,
ur discount quite gd ley ... quite a bargain huh ...

yesterday went for my first antenatal class. was on nutrition. so boring. but got gift pack. they gave 1 avent 4oz bottle. not bad. hee hee.. heng got go. almost wanted to skip it

I'm quite firm abt single rm. the difference is abt 500. i want my bb and hub to room in with me. just need to attend the hospital tour to see how the rm is like.

i'm also shopping for those button front gown. read that it's better to bring those to hospital to wear so it's ez to breastfeed. saw those cartoon ones at shops, but it's 20+ for 1. so ex !

cookie,
how much u buy the M&S nite gown ? their clothes all very ex ley .. is it those button front and skily kind ? maybe i should take a look there .. and buy a nice one too :p

over the weekend i went to Spring to shop. spent $160 ! fl so guilty but wanted to pamper myself. bot 2 dresses. like them alot. i think i better wear them often since got only abt 2mths+ to go :p
I got a $10 voucher from them. Don't think i'll be buying anymore clothes from there. Need to spend $100 then can use the $10 voucher. So anyone wants can get it from me

dunno,
u thinking of storing cord blood ? I don't think I'll be doing that. can't afford. Need to pay a lump sum upfront and every yr also need to pay a fee i think. But i'll like to donate if possible, but not sure singapore got such thing or not ...

shane,
i told my hb u saw ur bb yawn...he's so surprised :p

wow...seems like u ladies going to get interesting gown to hospital. im looking for button front blouse but cant find any nice one

von,
on the screen, we saw her opening and closing her mouth. gynae say she could be yawning hee hee... last time we saw her putting her hand near her face also, not sure wat she doing, but we guess maybe suck thumb ha ha ...

me too looking. maybe can look out for pasar malam. normally they have those cartoon kind and not too expensive. but recently hvn't seen any pasar malam ard my place yet ...

re cord blood
not sure can donate or not but i thot i rem reading someone post here saying can donate. I would prefer to donate than to waste it esp if can save lives.

gals,
have u all started thinking names for ur baby ?

as @ 29 Mar 2005
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adora</TD><TD>3/6/2005</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milly</TD><TD>3/6/2005</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ras</TD><TD>7/6/2005</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>June Ten</TD><TD>10/6/2005</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Tan</TD><TD>11/6/2005</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjun</TD><TD>18/6/2005</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shane</TD><TD>19/6/2005</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamydove</TD><TD>22/6/2005</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>24/6/2005</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dunnoleh</TD><TD>26/6/2005</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anns</TD><TD>27/6/2005</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>USA-HOAG</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serrich</TD><TD>29/6/2005</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erlisa</TD><TD>8/7/2005</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane(wsj)</TD><TD>6/7/2005</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Von, cookie,
u gals 1 2 join the list ? let me know !

shane,
interesting leh...
there was once we saw her putting her hand under her chin...hahaha...vain rite? like mother like daughter
265610.gif

then other time will be putting her leg across like towkay soh

aiyah...nowadays pasar malam only sell food, seldom sell clothings liao leh

yap...we did...tis my gal's name
265611.gif

Hi Shane,

You attended the class at ESH? First lesson veri boring hor ... but the 2nd/ 3rd lessons are better. Got ward tour at end of lesson2. Fyi.

as at 29 Mar 05
<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Deliver at</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adora</TD><TD>3/6/2005</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milly</TD><TD>3/6/2005</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ras</TD><TD>7/6/2005</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>June Ten</TD><TD>10/6/2005</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane Tan</TD><TD>11/6/2005</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyjun</TD><TD>18/6/2005</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shane</TD><TD>19/6/2005</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamydove</TD><TD>22/6/2005</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Von</TD><TD>22/6/2005</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Adore</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherry</TD><TD>24/6/2005</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dunnoleh</TD><TD>26/6/2005</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anns</TD><TD>27/6/2005</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>USA-HOAG</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serrich</TD><TD>29/6/2005</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>GEH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erlisa</TD><TD>8/7/2005</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">boy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane(wsj)</TD><TD>6/7/2005</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

von,
added !

ya it's indeed very interesting. they got their own lives in our tummy huh... everyday moving here and there, sleeping, yawning, all sorts of pattern hee hee ...

Nice name ! Adore is pronouced as "er-dor-rie" ?
En Ting is nice ! very sweet. I like the word 'en' It was one of our options.

beanbox,
u delivering at ESH as well ?

ya the first lesson is boring *yawn* i'm looking forward to the hospital tour.
have u completed all ur classes ?

hello gals! wow, so early got so many postings already!

skylight,shane: e m&amp;s night gown i bought has front buttons all e way to upper part of abdomen so can breastfeed. but ex lor, $79.
i used my vouchers my fren gave on e purchase, but still v heartpain..... i agree with skylight, many places sell q auntie night gowns lor. already look q bad now, so must comfort myself with niceties. hehe!

skylight: thanx for yr support! sigh... moreover i sometimes lug a laptop from class to class. were yr frens preg at that time?

von: ya e milkbags r ex n disposables too. that's y i spend more to get e bottles, but they r ex too.

anns: thanx for sharing. u seem to b able to get hold of many 'gross' websites leh! u must b excited to c bb tomorrow, mine's next monday n i'm like looking forward to tt day every day.

shane: wow... so good, u can c bb open n close mouth! at my last session, my bb also puts his hand near his face area, so i assume he sucking fingers. hehe...

pasar malam usually sells lotsa night gowns, gd place to check out. but no pasar malam at my place one

i attended antenatal class at mah, first lesson also super boring, on nutrition. but it gets alot better n v useful subsequently. so hang in there!

von: haha... yr gal likes to pose huh! she thot she on camera! nice name! u v fast leh, come up with names liao. u ask geomancer? how to get english names? or u jus thot of it?

shane, pls include me n my boy, at MAH, EDD 24 June. thanks

i like e chinese character 'en', n it sounds so sweet too. if i've a bb gal, it's also one of my top choices. i find it q hard to find names for boys leh! *scratch-head* both english n chinese names must b macho sounding, n i tend to think of e gentle feminine sounding ones. sigh...